Blair Witch

Genre: 
Horreur · 

Date de sortie: 15 septembre 2016

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 30m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Recette: $45,172,994

5.05
/ 10
62 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Lionsgate
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les étudiants en camping découvrent quelque chose de sinistre se cache au-delà des arbres..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

YouTubeLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Cinemas a la DemandeLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Blair Witch est un film d'horreur surnaturel réalisé par Adam Windard en 2016 et écrit par Simon Barrett. Il s'agit du troisième film de la série Blair Witch et une suite directe du film The Blair Witch Project en 1999, ignorant les évènements de son film de suivi Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2, étant donné les évènements de ce film étant un film au sein d'un film. Blair Witch met en vedette James Allen McCune, Callie Hernandez, Brandon Scott, Corbin Reid, Valorie Curry et Wes Robinson. Le film, tourné dans un style de film trouvé, suit un groupe d'étudiants universitaires et leurs guides locaux qui s'aventurent dans la forêt Black Hills au Maryland pour découvrir les mystères entourant la disparition antérieure de Heather Donahue, la sœur de l'un des personnages.Le développement du film a commencé en septembre 2009, lorsque les créateurs de la franchise Daniel Myrick et Eduardo Sánchez ont annoncé leur intention de produire un troisième film Blair Witch. En 2011, Sánchez a fait remarquer que l'évolution d'une suite dépendait de faire approuver l'idée et que son programme et celui de Myrick allaient à l'enfer du développement.En 2013, un troisième film de Blair Witch était de nouveau en conversation, avec Wingard et Barrett engagés pour travailler sur un nouveau scénario.Initialement, le lien du film avec la franchise de Blair Witch a été gardé secret, le film ayant été tourné sous le faux titre The Woods.En juillet 2016, il a été révélé au San Diego Comic-Con 2016 que le film commercialisé avec le faux titre The Woods s'est avéré être la suite Blair Witch.Le film a été lancé à San Diego Comic-Con le 22 juillet 2016, et a été projeté au Festival international du film de Toronto le 11 septembre 2016 avant d'être lancé théâtralement aux États-Unis le 16 septembre par Lionsgate. Alors que le film a obtenu 45 millions de dollars contre un budget de 5 millions de dollars, il a été considéré comme une déception de la box-office, étant donné que le film original avait obtenu près de 250 millions de dollars en 1999 contre un budget de 60 000 $.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Conjuring 2 : Le cas Enfield

Conjuring 2 : Le cas Enfield

5.7
2016
Lorraine et Ed Warren voyagent dans le nord de Londres pour aider une mère célibataire à élever quatre enfants seule dans une maison frappée par des esprits malveillants..
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
John Form a trouvé le cadeau parfait pour sa femme en attente, Mia - une belle, rare poupée vintage dans une robe de mariée blanche pure. Mais le plaisir de Mia avec Annabelle ne dure pas longtemps. U...
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.72
2015
Le cinéaste légendaire Sam Raimi et le réalisateur Gil Kenan réimaginent et contemporisent le conte classique d'une famille dont la maison de banlieue est envahie par des esprits en colère. Lorsque le...
Ouija : Les Origines

Ouija : Les Origines

6.07
2016
En 1965, une mère veuve et ses deux filles ajoutent un nouveau coup pour renforcer leur escroquerie de séance et invitent involontairement le mal authentique dans leur maison. Lorsque la plus jeune fi...
Don't Breathe : La maison des ténèbres

Don't Breathe : La maison des ténèbres

6.27
2016
Un groupe d'adolescents s'introduisent dans la maison d'un aveugle et pensent qu'ils vont s'en tirer avec le crime parfait.
The Door

The Door

4.33
2016
En pleurant la perte de son fils, une mère lutte avec ses sentiments pour sa fille et son mari. Elle cherche un rituel qui lui permet de dire au revoir à son enfant mort, ouvrant le voile entre le mon...
Dans le Noir

Dans le Noir

5.74
2016
Rebecca doit débloquer la terreur derrière les expériences de son petit frère qui autrefois ont mis à l'épreuve sa santé mentale, mettant son visage en face avec un esprit surnaturel attaché à leur mè...
Catacombes

Catacombes

6
2014
Quand une équipe d'explorateurs s'aventure dans les catacombes qui se trouvent sous les rues de Paris, ils découvrent le sombre secret qui se trouve dans cette ville des morts.
Gallows

Gallows

3
2015
20 ans après un accident tragique lors d'une petite pièce d'école de ville, les élèves de l'école ressuscitent le spectacle échoué dans une tentative erronée d'honorer l'anniversaire, mais bientôt déc...
Le Cercle : Rings

Le Cercle : Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explore la légende urbaine sombre d'une bande vidéo dit de tuer l'observateur sept jours après l'avoir vue, ce qui fait que Julia s'inquiète pour son petit ami. Il y a un film dans le film que pe...
L'exorcisme de Molly Hartley

L'exorcisme de Molly Hartley

2015
Se produisant des années après Le Haunting de Molly Hartley, qui maintenant, en tant qu'adulte, est tombé sous la possession d'un esprit maléfique et doit être exorcisé par un prêtre déchu avant que l...
First Born

First Born

2016
La vie d'un jeune couple est bouleversée lorsque la naissance de son premier enfant est accompagnée d'entités terrifiantes qui menacent sa nouvelle famille.
Sinister 2

Sinister 2

5.88
2015
Une jeune mère et ses jumeaux déménagent dans une maison rurale qui est marquée pour la mort..
The Visit

The Visit

5
2015
Un frère et une sœur sont envoyés à la ferme éloignée de leurs grands - parents en Pennsylvanie pendant une semaine, où ils découvrent que le couple âgé est impliqué dans quelque chose de profondément...
Paranormal Activity 5 : Ghost Dimension

Paranormal Activity 5 : Ghost Dimension

4.55
2015
Une famille doit utiliser une caméra qui peut voir des esprits pour protéger sa fille d'une entité maléfique avec un plan sinistre.
Le Projet Blair Witch

Le Projet Blair Witch

5.47
1999
En octobre 1994, trois étudiants cinéastes ont disparu dans les bois près de Burkittsville, Maryland, en tirant un documentaire.
The Darkness

The Darkness

6
2016
Une famille revient d'un Grand Canyon vacances avec une présence surnaturelle dans le remorquage..
Blair Witch 2 : Le Livre Des Ombres

Blair Witch 2 : Le Livre Des Ombres

4.98
2000
Les jeunes adultes deviennent fascinés par les événements des trois cinéastes disparus au Maryland, donc ils décident d'aller dans les mêmes bois et de découvrir ce qui s'est réellement passé.
Insidious : Chapitre 3

Insidious : Chapitre 3

5.5
2015
Une nouvelle histoire tordue de terreur commence pour une adolescente et sa famille, et révélant plus de mystères du royaume de l'autre monde, 'Le Plus loin'..
The Curse of Downers Grove

The Curse of Downers Grove

2015
La ville de DownersGrove est similaire à votre quartier moyen de banlieue. Depuis huit ans, un aîné de chaque classe de fin d'études secondaires est mort avant le jour de fin d'études. Chrissie a un m...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
Une nounou américaine est choquée que le fils de sa nouvelle famille anglaise soit en fait une poupée de taille réelle. Après qu'elle ait violé une liste de règles strictes, les événements dérangeants...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Blair Witch

Genre: 
Horror · 

Release Date: September 15, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Revenue: $45,172,994

5.05
/ 10
62 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Lionsgate
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A group of students are on a camping trip.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

HuluSubs

EpixSubs

EPIX Amazon ChannelSubs

Epix Roku Premium ChannelSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Spectrum On DemandRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Blair Witch (also known as Blair Witch 3) is a 2016 American found footage supernatural horror film directed by Adam Wingard and written by Simon Barrett. It is the third film in the Blair Witch series and a direct sequel to the 1999 film The Blair Witch Project, ignoring the events of its 2000 follow-up film Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2, given the events of that film being a film within a film. Blair Witch stars James Allen McCune, Callie Hernandez, Brandon Scott, Corbin Reid, Valorie Curry, and Wes Robinson. The film, shot in a found footage style, follows a group of college students and their local guides who venture into the Black Hills Forest in Maryland to uncover the mysteries surrounding the prior disappearance of Heather Donahue, the sister of one of the characters.Development of the film began in September 2009, when creators of the franchise Daniel Myrick and Eduardo Sánchez announced their intent to produce a third Blair Witch film. The film was a sequel to the first film, would potentially contain the actors from the first film in some context, and would not reference any of the events from Book of Shadows. In 2011, Sánchez remarked that further development on a sequel depended on getting Lionsgate to approve the idea and for his and Myrick's schedule to match up. The film went into development hell, and later the script was thrown aside. In 2013, a third Blair Witch film was again in talks, with Wingard and Barrett being hired to work on a new script.Initially, the film's connection to the Blair Witch franchise was kept secret, with the film having been shot under the fake title The Woods. In July 2016, it was revealed at the 2016 San Diego Comic-Con that the film marketed with the faux-title The Woods actually turned out to be the sequel Blair Witch.The film premiered at San Diego Comic-Con on July 22, 2016, and was screened at the Toronto International Film Festival on September 11, before being theatrically released in the United States on September 16, by Lionsgate. Blair Witch received mixed reviews, with critics noting it as an improvement on Book of Shadows while criticizing the writing and special effects. While the film grossed $45 million against a budget of $5 million, it was considered a box office disappointment, given that the original film had grossed nearly $250 million in 1999 against a budget of $60,000.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

5.72
2015
The classic tale about a family whose suburban home is invaded by angry spirits has been reinvented by Sam Raimi and Gil Kenan. The family must come together to save the youngest daughter when the spi...
Don't Breathe

Don't Breathe

6.27
2016
A group of teens break into a blind man's home and think they'll get away with the perfect crime. They're wrong about it.
The Other Side of the Door

The Other Side of the Door

4.33
2016
A mother grieves over the loss of her son and struggles with her feelings for her daughter and husband. She is looking for a ritual that will allow her to say goodbye to her dead child. Her daughter i...
The Gallows

The Gallows

3
2015
20 years after a tragic accident during a small town school play, students at the school resurrect the failed show in a misguided attempt to honor the anniversary, but soon discover that some things a...
As Above, So Below

As Above, So Below

6
2014
The dark secret that lies within the city of the dead is discovered when a team of explorers goes into the catacombs.
Lights Out

Lights Out

5.74
2016
Rebecca had to face her mother's spirit after her sanity was tested by her little brother's experiences.
Rings

Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explores the dark urban legend of a videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after viewing it, which causes Julia to become worried about her boyfriend. She sacrificed herself to save her bo...
The Exorcism of Molly Hartley

The Exorcism of Molly Hartley

2015
Molly Hartley, who is now an adult, has fallen under the control of an evil spirit and must be exorcised by a fallen priest before the devil takes her.
First Born

First Born

2016
A young couple's lives are turned upside down when their first child is accompanied by terrifying entities that threaten their newly formed family.
Sinister 2

Sinister 2

5.88
2015
A young mother and her twin sons move into a house marked for death.
The Curse of Downers Grove

The Curse of Downers Grove

2015
Your average suburban neighborhood is similar to the town of DownersGrove. Every high school graduating class has had at least one senior die before graduation in the past eight years. Chrissie thinks...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
A beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress is the perfect gift for John Form's pregnant wife, Mia. Mia's excitement with the movie doesn't last long. A satanic cult invaded their hom...
Insidious: Chapter 3

Insidious: Chapter 3

5.5
2015
A twisted new tale of terror begins for a teenage girl and her family, and reveals more mysteries of the realm, 'The Further'.
Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2

Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2

4.98
2000
Young adults become fascinated by the events of the three missing filmmakers in Maryland, so they decide to go into the same woods and find out what actually happened.
The Blair Witch Project

The Blair Witch Project

5.47
1999
Three student filmmakers went missing in the woods of Maryland in 1994. Their footage was found a year later.
Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension

Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension

4.55
2015
A family needs to use a camera that can see spirits to protect their daughter from an evil entity.
The Visit

The Visit

5
2015
A brother and sister are sent to their grandparents' remote Pennsylvania farm for a week, where they discover that the elderly couple is involved in something deeply disturbing.
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by spirits is in need of help.
Ouija: Origin of Evil

Ouija: Origin of Evil

6.07
2016
In 1965, Los Angeles, a widowed mother and her two daughters add a new stunt to bolster their séance scam business and inadvertently invite authentic evil into their home. When the youngest daughter i...
The Boy

The Boy

5.95
2016
An American nanny is shocked that her new English family's boy is a life-sized doll. She believes that the doll is alive after violating strict rules.
The Darkness

The Darkness

6
2016
A family returns from a Grand Canyon vacation with a supernatural presence.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application