Trait pour trait

Genre: 
Romance · 

Date de sortie: 8 janvier 1997

Nom original: Picture Perfect

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 45m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $19,000,000

Recette: $44,332,015

6.2
/ 10
5 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Picture Perfect est un film américain réalisé en 1997 par Glenn Gordon Caron, écrit par Arleen Sorkin, et mettant en vedette Jennifer Aniston, Jay Mohr, Kevin Bacon, Illeana Douglas, Olympia Dukakis, et Anne Twomey. Le film se concentre autour de la vie d'une jeune dirigeante publicitaire qui devient de plus en plus compliquée quand, pour impressionner son patron, elle prétend être fiancée à un homme qu'elle vient de rencontrer.Picture Pefect est sorti le 1er août 1997, par 20th Century Fox. Il a recueilli des critiques mitigées et a été un succès de box office, représentant 44,3 millions de dollars contre un budget de 19 millions de dollars..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Prince et moi 2 : Mariage royal

Le Prince et moi 2 : Mariage royal

5.48
2006
Si un héritier du trône veut épouser une femme de sang noble, il doit abandonner sa couronne.
Une famille très moderne

Une famille très moderne

6.08
2010
Une femme essaie d'avoir un bébé. Sa meilleure amie a remplacé son échantillon de sperme préféré sept ans plus tard..
La Rumeur court…

La Rumeur court…

6
2005
Le retour de Sarah Huttinger avec son fiancé la convainc que le mode de vie country-club de sa famille n'est pas pour elle – et que peut-être la famille Huttinger n'est même pas la sienne – car elle d...
La Rupture

La Rupture

6
2006
Poussée au point de rupture après leur dernière « pourquoi ne pouvez-vous pas faire cette petite chose pour moi? » argument, Brooke appelle que ça cesse avec son petit ami Gary. Ce qui suit est une sé...
Entre chiens et chats

Entre chiens et chats

6
1996
Une amie modèle d'un animateur d'émissions de radio avec peu d'estime de soi est demandée de se faire passer pour elle quand un homme beau veut la voir..
Love manager

Love manager

2009
Une femme qui essaie de se débarrasser d'un manager de motel qui tombe amoureux d'elle et ne la laisse pas seule..
Petits mensonges entre frères

Petits mensonges entre frères

1996
En raison de l'influence de leur père, Mickey et Francis sont très compétitifs et confus sur les femmes. L'ex-fiance de Mickey Heather est l'amour secret de Francis, même s'ils ne sont pas d'accord su...
Ivresse et conséquences

Ivresse et conséquences

6
2003
Paul est une bonne personne. Quand ses amis lui organisent un enterrement de célibataire sauvage, il veut juste garder sa conscience propre et quand il se réveille au lit avec une belle fille, il ne s...
Peace, love et plus si affinités

Peace, love et plus si affinités

2012
Un couple de Manhattan est rattrapé par le chômage soudain et décide d'expérimenter la vie sur une commune rurale..
Alex & Emma

Alex & Emma

2003
Alex doit terminer son roman dans un mois. Il ne sera pas payé s'il ne le fait pas. Les mafias en colère le chercheront si cela arrive. Kate Hudson est embauchée par Alex pour taper son roman. Le livr...
Attraction animale

Attraction animale

2001
Tout va bien pour Jane Goodale. Une productrice sur un populaire talk show de jour est dans une relation avec le producteur exécutif de la série. Lorsque la relation va mal, Jane commence une étude de...
Polly et moi

Polly et moi

6.9
2004
Feffer a joué en toute sécurité toute sa vie. Polly Prince vit pour le frisson du moment. Le monde est bouleversé quand il essaie de changer sa vie..
Un vent de folie

Un vent de folie

6.33
1999
Ben essaie d'arriver en Géorgie pour son mariage. Une mouette vole dans le moteur d'un avion alors qu'elle est sur le point de décoller. Il a été forcé de faire un tour dans le métro avec une femme at...
Coup de foudre à Seattle

Coup de foudre à Seattle

10
2009
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Burke Ryan est un orateur motivant et un auteur d'auto-aide réussi. Bien qu'il aide des milliers de personnes à faire face à la tragédie et à la perte personnelle, il est i...
Dérapage

Dérapage

3.5
2005
Quand deux dirigeants d'entreprise mariés ayant une liaison sont chantés par un criminel violent, ils sont forcés de tourner la table sur lui pour sauver leurs familles..
Friends with Money

Friends with Money

1
2006
Elle ne sait pas ce que son avenir réserve après avoir quitté son travail..
The Good Girl

The Good Girl

7
2002
Un vendeur de magasins d'escomptes entreprend une liaison avec un boursier qui se considère comme l'incarnation de Holden Caulfield..
Le Temps d'aimer

Le Temps d'aimer

4
1996
Ernest Hemingway est tombé amoureux d'une infirmière plus âgée qui s'occupait de lui après avoir été blessé pendant la Première Guerre mondiale. Hemingway a demandé à Agnes d'être sa femme et de voyag...
In Love

In Love

2000
Al, le fils d'un chef célèbre, et Imogen, un artiste talentueux, se rencontrent dans un bar et tombent amoureux. La route vers le bonheur n'est pas facile. Les forces extérieures, y compris une star p...
Only You

Only You

10
1994
Faith Corvatch croit que son vrai amour est un gars nommé "Damon Bradley", mais elle n'a pas encore rencontré. Faith vole impulsivement à Venise quand il semble qu'elle peut enfin être capable de renc...
L'objet de mon affection

L'objet de mon affection

1998
Une travailleuse sociale new-yorkaise enceinte commence à développer des sentiments romantiques pour son meilleur ami gay, et décide qu'elle préfère élever son enfant avec lui, beaucoup à la mécontent...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Picture_Perfect_(1997_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Picture Perfect

Genre: 
Romance · 

Release Date: January 8, 1997

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 45m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $19,000,000

Revenue: $44,332,015

6.2
/ 10
5 User Ratings

Wiki.

Picture Perfect is a 1997 American romantic comedy film directed by Glenn Gordon Caron, written by Arleen Sorkin, and starring Jennifer Aniston, Jay Mohr, Kevin Bacon, Illeana Douglas, Olympia Dukakis, and Anne Twomey. The film centers around a young advertising executive's life which becomes increasingly complicated when, in order to impress her boss, she pretends to be engaged to a man she just met.Picture Pefect was released on August 1, 1997, by 20th Century Fox. It garnered mixed reviews from critics and was a box office hit, grossing $44.3 million against a $19 million budget.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Prince & Me 2: The Royal Wedding

The Prince & Me 2: The Royal Wedding

5.48
2006
If an heir to the throne wants to marry a woman of noble blood, he must give up his crown.
The Switch

The Switch

6.08
2010
A woman is trying to become pregnant by using a turkey baster. Her best friend has been living with a secret and replaced her preferred sperm sample with his own.
Rumor Has It...

Rumor Has It...

6
2005
Sarah Huttinger's return home with her fiance convinces her that the sedate, proper, country-club lifestyle of her family isn't for her – and that maybe the Huttinger family isn't even hers – as she u...
The Truth About Cats & Dogs

The Truth About Cats & Dogs

6
1996
A model friend of a radio show host with low self-esteem is asked to impersonate her when a handsome man wants to see her.
Management

Management

2009
A woman trying to shake off a flaky motel manager who falls for her and won't leave her alone.
The Break-Up

The Break-Up

6
2006
Pushed to the breaking-up point after their latest 'why can't you do this one little thing for me?' argument, Brooke calls it quits with her boyfriend Gary. What follows is a hilarious series of remed...
A Guy Thing

A Guy Thing

6
2003
Paul is a good person. When his friends throw him a wild bachelor party, he just wants to keep his conscience clean and when he wakes up in bed with a beautiful girl, he can't remember the night befor...
She's the One

She's the One

1996
Mickey and Francis are very competitive and confused about women because of their father's influence. Even though they disagree about everything, Heather is Francis's secret love. Both brothers have b...
Wanderlust

Wanderlust

2012
A Manhattan couple is Rattled by sudden unemployment and decides to experiment with living on a rural commune.
Alex & Emma

Alex & Emma

2003
Alex needs to finish his novel in a month. He won't be paid if he doesn't. Angry Mafia types will look for him. Alex hired Kate Hudson to type his novel. The book is about a doomed love affair between...
Someone Like You...

Someone Like You...

2001
Everything is going for Jane Goodale. A producer on a popular daytime talk show is in a relationship with the show's executive producer. When the relationship goes badly, Jane begins a study of the ma...
Along Came Polly

Along Came Polly

6.9
2004
Feffer has spent his entire life playing it safe. Polly Prince lives for the thrill of the moment and is irresistible. When these two comically mismatched souls collide, the world is turned upside dow...
Only You

Only You

10
1994
Faith Corvatch believes that her true love is a guy named "Damon Bradley", but she has yet to meet him. Faith impulsively flies to Venice when it seems that she may be able to finally meet the man of ...
Love Happens

Love Happens

10
2009
Dr. Burke Ryan is a motivational speaker with a secret. While he helps thousands of people deal with tragedy and personal loss, he is unable to overcome the death of his wife. Burke is forced to face ...
Friends with Money

Friends with Money

1
2006
After quitting her job, she doesn't know what's next.
The Good Girl

The Good Girl

7
2002
A clerk in a discount store is having an affair with a stock boy.
Down to You

Down to You

2000
The son of a celebrity chef and a talented artist meet at a bar and fall in love. It is not easy to be happy. Outside forces, including a predatory porn star who wants to lure Al into her bed, threate...
The Object of My Affection

The Object of My Affection

1998
A pregnant New York social worker begins to develop romantic feelings for her gay best friend, and decides she'd rather raise her child with him, much to the displeasure of her domineering boyfriend.
In Love and War

In Love and War

4
1996
Ernest Hemingway fell in love with an older nurse at the hospital where he was sent to recover after he was wounded in World War I. Hemingway asks Agnes to be his wife and travel to America with him. ...
Derailed

Derailed

3.5
2005
When two married business executives having an affair are blackmailed by a violent criminal, they are forced to turn the tables on him to save their families.
Forces of Nature

Forces of Nature

6.33
1999
Ben is trying to get to Georgia for his wedding. A seagull flies into the engine of a plane as it is about to take off. He was forced to hitch a ride in the Metro with an attractive but eccentric woma...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application