Un Foutu Conte de Noël

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 7 novembre 2014

Nom original: A Merry Friggin' Christmas

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 28m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Wiki.

A Merry Friggin' Christmas est un film américain de comédie noire réalisé par Tristram Shapeero et écrit par Phil Johnston. Le film met en scène un ensemble composé de Joel McHale, Lauren Graham, Clark Duke, Oliver Platt, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Tim Heidecker, Candice Bergen et Robin Williams. Le film est sorti par Phase 4 Films le 7 novembre 2014.

Lieu de tournage.

Atlanta, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le sapin a les boules

Le sapin a les boules

5.47
1989
C'est le temps de Noël, et les Griswolds se préparent pour une fête de saison en famille. Mais les choses ne vont jamais bien pour Clark, sa femme Ellen, et leurs deux enfants. La malchance continue d...
Daybreakers

Daybreakers

6.54
2009
En 2019, un fléau a transformé presque tous les humains en vampires. Face à une diminution de l'apport de sang, la race dominante fracturée trace leur survie ; en attendant, un chercheur travaille ave...
Un grand mariage

Un grand mariage

1
2013
À l'amusement de leurs enfants adultes et de leurs amis, un couple divorcé de longue date Don et Ellie Griffin sont une fois de plus obligés de jouer le couple heureux pour le bien du mariage de leur ...
Cops : Les forces du désordre

Cops : Les forces du désordre

7
2014
C'est l'ultime film de copain flic sauf pour une chose: ils ne sont pas des flics. Quand deux amis en difficulté s'habillent comme des policiers pour une fête de costume, ils deviennent des sensations...
Very Bad Dads 2

Very Bad Dads 2

6.5
2017
Brad et Dusty doivent traiter avec leurs pères intrusifs pendant les vacances..
La Nuit au musée : Le Secret des pharaons

La Nuit au musée : Le Secret des pharaons

6.37
2014
Quand les pouvoirs magiques de La Tablette d'Ahkmenrah commencent à disparaître, Larry Daley traverse le globe, unissant les personnages préférés et nouveaux tout en embarquant dans une quête épique p...
Joyeux bordel !

Joyeux bordel !

6.22
2016
Quand Carol Vanstone, PDG de la société de technologie, exprime son intention de fermer la succursale de Chicago, son frère Clay et ses collègues organisent une fête de Noël dans un effort pour impres...
The Signal

The Signal

4
2014
Trois étudiants d'université en route à travers le Sud-Ouest sont détournés par un génie de l'informatique qui a déjà piraté dans le MIT. Le trio ont été attirés dans une zone énervément isolée. Un ét...
Zookeeper

Zookeeper

2011
Griffin Keyes est l'un des gardiens les plus aimés au zoo de Franklin Park, mais comme il est plus à l'aise avec les animaux qu'avec les femelles de sa propre espèce, sa vie amoureuse manque. Quand Gr...
Bad Santa

Bad Santa

6
2003
Le père Noël et ses assistants vont voler des magasins.
Une nana au poil

Une nana au poil

6.63
2002
Non seulement Jessica Spencer est la fille la plus populaire à l'école -- elle est aussi la plus méchante. Mais les choses changent pour l'adolescent attrayant quand un accident bizarre impliquant une...
Un Noël de folie !

Un Noël de folie !

7.13
2004
Luther Krank et sa femme sont partis en vacances. Il doit organiser une fête de vacances quand sa fille rentre à la maison..
Tout... sauf en famille

Tout... sauf en famille

6.33
2008
Brad et Kate ont créé quelque chose d'une forme d'art en évitant leurs familles pendant les vacances, mais cette année leur plan est sur le point d'échouer. Après tous les vols au départ sont annulés,...
Noël chez les Cooper

Noël chez les Cooper

6.86
2015
Lorsque quatre générations du clan Cooper se réunissent pour leur célébration annuelle de la veille de Noël, une série de visiteurs inattendus et d'événements improbables retournent la nuit à l'envers...
Beethoven sauve Noël

Beethoven sauve Noël

5.07
2011
Un elfe de Noël décolle accidentellement dans le traîneau du Père Noël, s'écrase dans une petite ville, et perd le sac de jouets magique. Beethoven doit sauver le elfe, récupérer le sac des escrocs av...
Elfe

Elfe

6.78
2003
Quand le jeune Buddy tombe dans le sac-cadeau du Père Noël, il est transporté au pôle Nord et élevé comme un elfe de fabrication de jouets par les assistants du Père Noël. Il ne peut pas secouer le se...
Bad Santa 2

Bad Santa 2

2016
Fort du whisky bon marché, de l'avidité et de la haine, Willie Soke s'associe à son petit compagnon en colère, Marcus, pour faire tomber une œuvre de charité à Chicago la veille de Noël. Le long de la...
Esprit de Famille

Esprit de Famille

4
2005
Une femme d'affaires tendue et conservatrice accompagne son petit ami à la fête annuelle de Noël de sa famille excentrique et sortante et constate qu'elle est un poisson hors de l'eau dans leur mode d...
Le plan B

Le plan B

5.27
2010
Quand Zoe se lasse de chercher M. Right, elle décide d'avoir un bébé toute seule. Mais le jour où elle est artificiellement inséminée, elle rencontre Stan, qui semble être juste celui qu'elle a cherch...
Voisin contre Voisin

Voisin contre Voisin

5.57
2006
Déterminé à défaire le règne de Steve Finch comme roi de la saison des fêtes de la ville, Buddy Hall plâtre sa maison avec tant de lumières décoratives qu'il sera visible de l'espace! Lorsque leurs fe...
Dumb & Dumber De

Dumb & Dumber De

5.89
2014
20 ans après leur première aventure, Lloyd et Harry font un voyage en route pour trouver la fille nouvellement découverte d'Harry, qui a été abandonnée pour adoption.
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

A Merry Friggin' Christmas

Genre: 

Release Date: November 7, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 28m

Content Rating: PG-13

Wiki.

A Merry Friggin' Christmas is a 2014 American black comedy film directed by Tristram Shapeero and written by Phil Johnston. The film stars an ensemble cast featuring Joel McHale, Lauren Graham, Clark Duke, Oliver Platt, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Tim Heidecker, Candice Bergen and Robin Williams. The film was released by Phase 4 Films on November 7, 2014.

Filming Locations.

Atlanta, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Dumb and Dumber To

Dumb and Dumber To

5.89
2014
20 years after their first adventure, Lloyd and Harry are going on a road trip to find Harry's daughter who was given up for adoption.
The Big Wedding

The Big Wedding

1
2013
To the amusement of their adult children and friends, long divorced couple Don and Ellie Griffin are once again forced to play the happy couple for the sake of their adopted son's wedding after his ul...
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

5.47
1989
As they prepare for Christmas in the movie "National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation," things don't go smoothly for Clark, his wife Ellen and their two kids. Clark knows his Christmas bonus is coming soo...
Zookeeper

Zookeeper

2011
One of the best-loved caretakers at the Franklin Park Zoo is a kindhearted man, but since he is more comfortable with the animals than with females of his own species, his love life is lacking. The an...
Office Christmas Party

Office Christmas Party

6.22
2016
When Carol Vanstone, CEO of the technology company, expresses her intention to close the Chicago branch, her brother Clay and his co-workers organize a Christmas party in an effort to impress a potent...
Bad Santa

Bad Santa

6
2003
Santa and his helpers are going to rob stores. The security boss learns of the plot when the conman befriends a troubled kid.
The Signal

The Signal

4
2014
Three college students on a road trip across the Southwest are detoured by a computer genius who has already hacked into MIT. Three people were drawn to an isolated area. A student wakes up in a night...
Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

6.5
2017
During the holidays, Brad and Dusty have to deal with their fathers.
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

6.37
2014
When the magic powers of The Tablet of Ahkmenrah begin to die out, Larry Daley spans the globe, unifying favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gon...
The Hot Chick

The Hot Chick

6.63
2002
The meanest girl in school is Jessica Spencer. When a freak accident involving a cursed pair of earrings and a chance encounter at a gas station causes her to switch bodies with a sleazy crook, things...
Let's Be Cops

Let's Be Cops

7
2014
It's the ultimate buddy cop movie except for one thing: they're not cops. When two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party, they become neighborhood sensations. But when these n...
Love the Coopers

Love the Coopers

6.86
2015
When four generations of the Cooper clan come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn the night upside down, leading them all towa...
Four Christmases

Four Christmases

6.33
2008
Brad and Kate have created something of an art form out of avoiding their families during the holidays, but this year their plan is about to fail. After all departing flights are canceled, a couple is...
Christmas with the Kranks

Christmas with the Kranks

7.13
2004
Luther Krank and his wife were on vacation. When his daughter comes home, he has to put together a holiday celebration.
Elf

Elf

6.78
2003
When young Buddy falls into Santa's gift sack on Christmas Eve, he is transported back to the North Pole and raised as a toy-making elf by Santa's helpers. He can't shake the feeling that he doesn't b...
Beethoven's Christmas Adventure

Beethoven's Christmas Adventure

5.07
2011
Santa has an elf in his sleigh. Beethoven needs to rescue the elf, recover the bag from crooks, and return the sleigh to Santa in time for Christmas.
Bad Santa 2

Bad Santa 2

2016
Fueled by cheap whiskey, greed and hatred, Willie Soke teams up with his angry little sidekick, Marcus, to knock off a charity in Chicago on Christmas Eve. Along for the ride is chubby and cheery Thur...
Deck the Halls

Deck the Halls

5.57
2006
Determined to unseat Steve Finch's reign as the town's holiday season king, Buddy Hall plasters his house with so many decorative lights that it'll be visible from space! When their wives bond, and th...
The Back-Up Plan

The Back-Up Plan

5.27
2010
She is looking for Mr. She decided to have a baby of her own. Stan seems to be just who she's been searching for all her life, on the day she's artificially inseminated. She needs to figure out how to...
The Family Stone

The Family Stone

4
2005
An uptight, conservative businesswoman accompanies her boyfriend to his eccentric and outgoing family's annual Christmas celebration and finds that she's a fish out of water in their free-spirited way...
A Million Ways to Die in the West

A Million Ways to Die in the West

5
2014
When the husband of a notorious gun-slinger announces his arrival, the farmer must put his new-found courage to the test, as he begins to fall in love with the mysterious new woman in town.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "A_Merry_Friggin%27_Christmas", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application