La Belle et la Bête

Genre: 
Romance · 

Date de sortie: 16 mars 2017

Nom original: Beauty and the Beast

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 9m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $160,000,000

Recette: $1,263,521,126

6.46
/ 10
46 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Mandeville FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une adaptation live-action de la version de Disney du conte classique d'un prince maudit et d'une belle jeune femme qui l'aide à briser le sort..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Beauty and the Beast est un film de fantaisie musicale américain 2017 réalisé par Bill Condon à partir d'un scénario réalisé par Stephen Chbosky et Evan Spiliotopoulos. Co-produit par Walt Disney Pictures et Mandeville Films, le film est une adaptation live-action du film d'animation de Disney de 1991 du même nom, elle-même une adaptation de Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont 1756 version du conte de fées.Il présente un ensemble de casting incluant Emma Watson et Dan Stevens comme personnages éponymes, avec Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen et Emma Thompson en soutien des rôles.Un live-action Beauty and the Beast remake a été annoncé pour la première fois en avril 2014, avec Condon engagé pour le diriger en Angleterre avec un budget de 3 millions de dollars de IMD en Angleterre. Beauty and the Beast a reçu des critiques généralement positives de la part des critiques, avec de nombreux éloges sa fidélité au film d'animation original, ainsi que des éléments de la musique de Broadway, des performances du casting (en particulier de Watson et Stevens), du style visuel, de la partition musicale, des chansons, du costume design et des valeurs de production, bien que la critique ait été attirée vers certains des dessins de personnages et sa similarité excessive avec l'original.Le film a obtenu plus de 1,2 milliard de dollars dans le monde entier, devenant le film musical live-action le plus grossissant, ce qui en fait le deuxième film le plus grossier de 2017 (après Star Wars: The Last Jedi), et le dixième film le plus grossissant de tous les temps.Le film a reçu quatre nominations aux 23e Critics' Choice Awards et deux nominations aux 71e British Academy Film Awards. Il a également reçu des nominations pour le Meilleur Design de Production et le Meilleur Costume aux 90e Oscar Awards.

Lieu de tournage.

Shepperton Studios, United Kingdom

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Cendrillon

Cendrillon

6.2
2015
Quand son père meurt inattenduement, la jeune Ella se retrouve à la merci de sa cruelle belle-mère et de ses filles. Jamais personne pour renoncer à l'espoir, les fortunes d'Ella commencent à changer ...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Les Gardiens doivent se battre pour maintenir leur famille nouvellement trouvée ensemble pendant qu'ils dévoilent les mystères de la vraie parenté de Peter Quill..
La Belle et la Bête

La Belle et la Bête

6.03
1991
Suivez les aventures de Belle, une jeune femme brillante qui se retrouve dans le château d'un prince devenu une bête mystérieuse. Avec l'aide du personnel enchanté du château, Belle apprend bientôt la...
Twilight, chapitre 1 - Fascination

Twilight, chapitre 1 - Fascination

6.15
2008
Quand Bella Swan déménage dans une petite ville du Pacifique Nord-Ouest, elle tombe amoureuse d'Edward Cullen, un mystérieux camarade de classe qui se révèle être un vampire âgé de 108 ans. Malgré les...
Les Animaux Fantastiques

Les Animaux Fantastiques

6.35
2016
Un certain nombre de créatures dangereuses et leurs habitats sont contenus dans une mallette magiquement élargie lorsque Newt Scamander arrive au Congrès Magical des États-Unis d'Amérique en 1926. Lor...
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2e partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2e partie

6.48
2011
Harry, Ron et Hermione poursuivent leur quête de vaincre le malin Voldemort une fois pour toutes. Tout comme les choses commencent à paraître désespérées pour les jeunes magiciens, Harry découvre un t...
Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

6.4
2009
Au fur et à mesure que Lord Voldemort tend sa main sur les mondes de Muggle et de sorcier, Hogwarts n'est plus un havre de sécurité. Harry soupçonne que les dangers peuvent même se trouver dans le châ...
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1re partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1re partie

6.54
2010
Harry, Ron et Hermione s'éloignent de leur dernière année à Hogwarts pour trouver et détruire les Horcruxes restants, mettant fin à l'offre d'immortalité de Voldemort. Mais avec la mort de Dumbledore ...
Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

6.18
2014
Katniss Everdeen devient hélas le symbole d'une rébellion de masse contre le Capitole autocratique..
Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

6.35
2004
La troisième année à Hogwarts signifie de nouveaux plaisirs et défis alors que Harry apprend l'art délicat d'approcher un Hippogriff, transformant les Boggarts de changement de forme en hilarance et m...
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
Une princesse amazonienne vient dans le monde de l'Homme dans les mains de la Première Guerre mondiale pour affronter les forces du mal et mettre un terme au conflit humain..
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
Dans un avenir proche, un Logan fatigué se soucie d'un professeur X malade dans un cache-cache sur la frontière mexicaine. Quand un jeune Mutant arrive, et est poursuivi par des forces sombres, les te...
Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

6.5
2002
Les voitures volent, les arbres se battent, et une mystérieuse maison-elfe vient prévenir Harry Potter au début de sa deuxième année à Hogwarts. L'aventure et le danger attendent quand l'écriture sang...
Maléfique

Maléfique

6.75
2014
Une belle jeune femme au cœur pur, Maléficante, a une vie idyllique qui grandit dans un royaume forestier paisible jusqu'à un jour où une armée envahissante menace l'harmonie de la terre. La trahison ...
La La Land

La La Land

6.82
2016
Mia, une aspirante actrice, sert des lattes aux stars de cinéma entre les auditions et Sebastian, un musicien de jazz, gratte en jouant des concerts de cocktails dans des bars délicats, mais au fur et...
Vaiana, la légende du bout du monde

Vaiana, la légende du bout du monde

6.59
2016
Dans la Polynésie antique, quand une terrible malédiction encourue par Maui atteint l'île de la fille d'un chef impétueux, elle répond à l'appel de l'océan de chercher le semi-amide pour corriger les ...
Miss Peregrine et les enfants particuliers

Miss Peregrine et les enfants particuliers

6.74
2016
Un adolescent se retrouve transporté sur une île où il doit aider à protéger un groupe d'orphelins ayant des pouvoirs spéciaux contre des créatures ayant l'intention de les détruire.
Zootopie

Zootopie

6.36
2016
Déterminée à se prouver, l'agent Judy Hopps, le premier lapin de la police de Zootopia, saute à la chance de résoudre son premier cas - même si cela signifie s'associer avec le renard escroc-artiste N...
La Reine des neiges

La Reine des neiges

6.73
2013
La jeune princesse Anna d'Arendelle rêve de trouver le vrai amour au couronnement de sa sœur Elsa. Le destin l'emmène dans un voyage dangereux dans une tentative de mettre fin à l'hiver éternel qui es...
Vice-versa

Vice-versa

6.59
2015
Maturer peut être une route rude, et ce n'est pas une exception pour Riley, qui est déracinée de sa vie Midwest quand son père commence un nouveau travail à San Francisco. Les émotions guidantes de Ri...
Avant toi

Avant toi

6.57
2016
Une petite fille de la ville est prise entre des emplois sans issue. Un homme de haut profil, réussi devient lié en fauteuil roulant à la suite d'un accident. L'homme décide que sa vie ne vaut pas la ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Beauty and the Beast

Genre: 
Romance · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: March 16, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 9m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $160,000,000

Revenue: $1,263,521,126

6.46
/ 10
46 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Mandeville FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A live-action adaptation of Disney's classic tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who help him break the spell.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Disney PlusSubs

Google Play MoviesRent

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Beauty and the Beast is a 2017 American movie musical romantic fantasy film directed by Bill Condon from a screenplay by Stephen Chbosky and Evan Spiliotopoulos. Co-produced by Walt Disney Pictures and Mandeville Films, the film is a live-action adaptation of Disney's 1991 animated film of the same name, itself an adaptation of Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont's 1756 version of the fairy tale. It features an ensemble and choir cast including Emma Watson and Dan Stevens as the eponymous characters, with Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, and Emma Thompson in supporting roles.A live-action Beauty and the Beast remake was first announced in April 2014, with Condon hired to direct it; Watson, Stevens, Evans, and the rest of the cast signed on between January and April 2015. Principal photography lasted from May to August 2015, taking place primarily at Shepperton Studios in England. With an estimated budget of around $255 million, it is one of the most expensive films ever made.Beauty and the Beast premiered at Spencer House in London on February 23, 2017, and was theatrically released in the United States in standard, Disney Digital 3-D, RealD 3D, IMAX, and IMAX 3D formats, along with Dolby Cinema on March 17, 2017. The film received generally positive reviews from critics, with many praising its faithfulness to the original animated film, as well as elements from the Broadway musical, performances of the cast (particularly Watson and Stevens), visual style, musical score, songs, costume design, and production values, though criticism was drawn towards some of the character designs and its excessive similarity to the original. It grossed over $1.2 billion worldwide, becoming the highest-grossing live-action musical film, making it the second-highest-grossing film of 2017 (after Star Wars: The Last Jedi), and the tenth-highest-grossing film of all time. The film received four nominations at the 23rd Critics' Choice Awards and two nominations at the 71st British Academy Film Awards. It also received nominations for Best Production Design and Best Costume Design at the 90th Academy Awards. A spin-off/prequel television series, Little Town, is in development.

Filming Locations.

Shepperton Studios, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Frozen

Frozen

6.73
2013
Anna wants to find love at her sister's wedding. She is on a dangerous journey in an attempt to end the eternal winter that has fallen over the kingdom. She is accompanied by a snowman, reindeer, and ...
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

6.03
1991
Follow the adventures of a bright young woman who finds herself in the castle of a prince who has been turned into a beast. With the help of the castle's staff, she learns that true beauty comes from ...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.35
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Twilight

Twilight

6.15
2008
There is a love story between a vampire and a girl in a small town in the Pacific Northwest. It's a fatal move that endangers her own life because she can't stay away from him.
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

6.35
2016
A number of dangerous creatures and their habitats are contained in a magically expanded briefcase when Newt Scamander arrives at theMagical Congress of the United States of America in 1926. The Ameri...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

6.53
2010
Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away from their last year at Hogwarts to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. Death Eaters are on the loose and the world is more dangerous than ever.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.45
2011
The quest to destroy the evil Voldemort continues by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to com...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

6.39
2004
Year three at Hogwarts has new fun and challenges as Harry learns the art of approaching a Hippogriff, transforming shape-shifting Boggarts into hilarity and even turning back time. The term also brin...
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

6.43
2009
Hogwarts is no longer a safe haven as Lord Voldemort tightens his grip on both the Muggle and wizarding worlds. Harry suspects there may be dangers within the castle, but he is more focused on prepari...
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.51
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. The Chamber of Secrets has been opened, and there will be adventure and d...
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

6.18
2014
The symbol of a mass rebellion against the Capitol is Katniss Everdeen.
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Maleficent

Maleficent

6.75
2014
A beautiful, pure-hearted young woman, Maleficent has an idyllic life growing up in a peaceable forest kingdom until one day when an invading army threatens the harmony of the land. Maleficent's betra...
La La Land

La La Land

6.82
2016
Mia, an aspiring actress, serves lattes to movie stars in between auditions and Sebastian, a jazz musician, scrapes by playing cocktail party gigs in dingy bars, but as success mounts they are faced w...
Moana

Moana

6.59
2016
In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse is incurred by Maui, the Ocean's call is to seek out the demigod to set things right.
Cinderella

Cinderella

6.2
2015
When her father passes away, youngElla finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. After meeting a handsome stranger in the woods, Ella's fortunes begin to change.
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

6.74
2016
A teenager is transported to an island where he must help protect a group of orphans with special powers from creatures intent on destroying them.
Zootopia

Zootopia

6.36
2016
Judy Hopps, the first bunny on the police force, is determined to prove herself, even if it means teaming up with a scam artist to solve a mystery.
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Me Before You

Me Before You

6.57
2016
A small town girl is in between jobs. A high-profile, successful man is in a wheelchair. The man's life is not worth living until the girl is hired for six months to be his new caretakers. Worlds apar...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application