Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Serial Experiments Lain

Mystery · 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 6, 1998

Original name: シリアルエクスペリメンツレイン

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 13

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
Last updated: