Happy People : un an dans la Taïga

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 3 septembre 2010

Nom original: Happy People: A Year in the Taiga

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 34m

Évaluation du contenu: NR

Recette: $338,987

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Studio Babelsberg
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La vie des autochtones du village Bakhtia est le centre de l'histoire. La caméra suit les gens du village au cours d'un an. Les indigènes vivent toujours leur vie selon leurs traditions culturelles..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

siberia · 
dog sled · 
snow · 

Wiki.

Happy People: A Year in the Taiga est un film documentaire réalisé en 2010 par Werner Herzog et Dmitry Vasyukov et produit par Herzog. Le film dépeint la vie de la population dans le village de Bakhta (62.464463°N 89.002168°E / 62.464463; 89.002168) à la confluence des Yenisei et de la Bakhta, dans la taïga sibérienne. Il se concentre notamment sur les trappeurs russes qui chassent des animaux à fourrure, tels que le sable, dépeignant leur vie cyclique et autonome traitant du climat subarctique et de l'isolement géographique. Il détourne aussi brièvement vers un regard sur la vie des Ket indigènes. Le film du documentaire a été édité à partir d'une précédente œuvre télévisée de Vasyukov, avec production originale et voixovers de Herzog. Première de West Coast le 6 mars 2011 au San Francisco Green Film Festival. Il a reçu généralement des critiques positives..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Into the Abyss

Into the Abyss

1
2011
Dans des conversations intimes avec les personnes impliquées, dont Michael Perry, 28 ans, détenu dans le couloir de la mort (qui devait mourir huit jours après son entretien avec Herzog), le légendair...
Woyzeck

Woyzeck

5
1979
Le soldat imprudent, qui a engendré un enfant illégitime avec son amant, prend des travaux bizarres autour de sa petite ville pour leur fournir plus d'argent. Ils se portent volontaires pour une expér...
Faites le mur !

Faites le mur !

3.5
2010
L'œuvre d'un graffitiste connu sous le nom de "Banksy" peut être vue sur les murs de la Nouvelle-Orléans post-hurricane jusqu'à la barrière de séparation en Cisjordanie palestinienne. Fermement gardie...
Au fin fond de la fournaise

Au fin fond de la fournaise

2016
Avec une vue imprenable sur les éruptions et les courants de lave, il capte la puissance des volcans et leurs liens avec les pratiques spirituelles indigènes.
Fahrenheit 9/11

Fahrenheit 9/11

8
2004
Le point de vue de Michael Moore sur ce qui est arrivé aux États-Unis après le 11 septembre; et comment l'administration Bush aurait utilisé cet événement tragique pour faire avancer son programme de ...
Grizzly Man

Grizzly Man

6
2005
Les treize étés dans un parc national en Alaska étaient semblables à la tentative d'un homme de protéger les ours. L'esprit d'un homme qui s'est sacrifié pour la nature est exploré dans le film.
Koyaanisqatsi

Koyaanisqatsi

4.83
1982
Le poème visuel ne contient ni dialogue ni narration vocalisée : son ton est défini par la juxtaposition des images et la musique exceptionnelle de Philip Glass.
Cobra Verde

Cobra Verde

1987
Un redoutable bandit du XIXe siècle, Cobra Verde coupe une vague à travers le Brésil jusqu'à ce qu'il arrive à la plantation de sucre de Don Octávio Countinho. Ne sachant pas que son nouvel invité est...
Ennemis intimes

Ennemis intimes

1999
Un film sur la relation amour-hâte entre le réalisateur et l'acteur, la confiance profonde entre le réalisateur et l'acteur, et leurs plans d'assassinat indépendants.
Jesus Camp

Jesus Camp

2006
Un nombre croissant de chrétiens évangéliques croient qu'il y a un renouveau en cours en Amérique qui exige des jeunes chrétiens d'assumer des rôles de leadership dans la promotion des causes de leur ...
Dirty Wars

Dirty Wars

2013
Le journaliste d'investigation Jeremy Scahill est attiré par un voyage inattendu alors qu'il poursuit la vérité cachée derrière l'expansion des guerres secrètes américaines, et examine comment le gouv...
La Grotte des rêves perdus

La Grotte des rêves perdus

7
2010
Werner Herzog obtient un accès exclusif au film à l'intérieur des grottes Chauvet du sud de la France, captant les plus anciennes créations picturales connues de l'humanité dans leur cadre naturel éto...
Incident at Oglala

Incident at Oglala

1992
Le 26 juin 1975, pendant une période de fortes tensions sur la réserve de Pine Ridge dans le Dakota du Sud, deux agents du FBI ont été tués dans une fusillade avec un groupe d'Indiens. Bien que plusie...
Sugar Man

Sugar Man

1
2012
Deux Sud-Africains ont entrepris de découvrir ce qui est arrivé à leur héros musical improbable, le mystérieux rock 'n' roller des années 1970, Rodriguez. Le film a remporté le meilleur documentaire a...
Une femme disparaît

Une femme disparaît

6
1938
Un groupe de voyageurs sont coincés dans un train dans la neige. Une jeune fille et une vieille femme sont cachés dans un hôtel dans un pays européen fictif. Quand le train retourne sur datememe datem...
The Act of Killing - L'Acte de Tuer

The Act of Killing - L'Acte de Tuer

2.5
2012
Dans un lieu où les assassins sont célébrés comme des héros, ces cinéastes défient les leaders sans repentir de l'escadron de la mort à dramatiser leur rôle dans le génocide. Le résultat est un voyage...
La Ballade de Bruno

La Ballade de Bruno

3.5
1977
Bruno a été dit d'arrêter de boire après qu'il a été libéré de prison. Il n'a pas beaucoup de compétences et n'a pas beaucoup d'attentes: avec un accordéon, il gagne sa vie comme musicien de rue. Quan...
Une histoire vraie

Une histoire vraie

4.4
1999
Agriculteur et veuf à la retraite dans ses 70 ans, Alvin Straight apprend un jour que son frère lointain Lyle a souffert d'un accident vasculaire cérébral et peut ne pas se remettre. Alvin est détermi...
Cartel Land

Cartel Land

2
2015
Dans l'État mexicain de Michoacán, le Dr Jose Mireles, un médecin de petite ville connu sous le nom d'El Doctor, berce un soulèvement citoyen contre les Chevaliers Templiers, le violent cartel de la d...
Rencontres au bout du monde

Rencontres au bout du monde

5.17
2007
Les gens qui y vivent et travaillent, et pour capturer des images des endroits uniques, sont quelques-uns des gens que Herzog et Peter Zeitlinger rencontreront. Le film explorera les rêves des gens et...
The Corporation

The Corporation

2003
Depuis la fin du XVIIIe siècle, la décision juridique américaine selon laquelle le modèle d'organisation des entreprises est légalement une personne, est devenue une force économique, politique et soc...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Happy People: A Year in the Taiga

Genre: 

Release Date: September 3, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 34m

Content Rating: NR

Revenue: $338,987

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Studio Babelsberg
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The life of the indigenous people of the village is the center of the story. Over the course of a year, the camera follows the people in the village. The natives live according to their traditions.

This Movie Is About.

siberia · 
dog sled · 
snow · 

Wiki.

Happy People: A Year in the Taiga is a 2010 documentary film directed by Werner Herzog and Dmitry Vasyukov and produced by Herzog. The film depicts the life of the people in the village of Bakhta (62.464463°N 89.002168°E / 62.464463; 89.002168) at the confluence of the Yenisei and the Bakhta River, in the Siberian taiga. In particular, it focuses on the Russian trappers who hunt for fur animals, such as sable, depicting their cyclical, self-reliant life dealing with the subarctic climate and geographic isolation. It also briefly detours to a look at the life of native Ket people. The footage in the documentary was edited from a previous television work by Vasyukov, with original production and voiceovers by Herzog.The film premiered in Germany in November 2010, had its United States premiere at the 2010 Telluride Film Festival, and the U.S. West Coast premiere on 6 March 2011 at the San Francisco Green Film Festival. It received generally positive reviews from critics.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Into the Abyss - A Tale of Death, a Tale of Life

Into the Abyss - A Tale of Death, a Tale of Life

1
2011
In intimate conversations with those involved, including 28-year-old death row inmate Michael Perry (who was scheduled to die eight days after his interview with Herzog), legendary filmmaker Werner He...
Woyzeck

Woyzeck

5
1979
The feckless soldier, who fathered an illegitimate child with his lover, takes odd jobs around his small town to provide more money for them. They are going to be put on a diet of peas for an experime...
Exit Through the Gift Shop

Exit Through the Gift Shop

3.5
2010
The work of a graffiti artist known as "Banksy" can be seen on walls from post-hurricane New Orleans to the separation barrier on the Palestinian West Bank. Fiercely guarding his anonymity to avoid pr...
Into the Inferno

Into the Inferno

2016
He captures the power of volcanoes and their ties to indigenous spiritual practices with stunning views of eruptions and lava flows.
Fahrenheit 9/11

Fahrenheit 9/11

8
2004
The Bush Administration allegedly used the tragic event of September 11 to push forward its agenda for unjust wars in Afghanistan and Iraq.
Grizzly Man

Grizzly Man

6
2005
The thirteen summers in a National Park in Alaska were similar to a man's attempt to protect bears. The spirit of a man who sacrificed himself for nature is explored in the film.
Koyaanisqatsi

Koyaanisqatsi

4.83
1982
Humans and the earth are being hurt by technology. The tone of the visual tone poem was set by the juxtaposition of images and Philip Glass' music.
Cobra Verde

Cobra Verde

1987
The fearsome 19th century bandit, Cobra Verde, cuts a swath through Brazil until he arrives at the sugar plantation of Don Octvio Countinho. Don Octvio didn't know that his new guest was a bandit and ...
My Best Fiend

My Best Fiend

1999
A film about the love-hate relationship between the director and the actor, the deep trust between the director and the actor, and their independently hatched plans to murder one another.
The Act of Killing

The Act of Killing

2.5
2012
In a place where killers are celebrated as heroes, filmmakers challenge unrepentant death-squad leaders to dramatize their role in genocide. The result is a cinematic journey, not only into the memori...
The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

6
1938
A group of people are stuck on a train. A young girl and an old woman are trapped in a hotel in a fictional European country. datememe is a travel site where you can find an old woman who has disappea...
Searching for Sugar Man

Searching for Sugar Man

1
2012
Two South Africans went to Rodriguez to find out what happened to their rock 'n' roller. The film won Best Documentary at the 85th Academy Awards.
Cartel Land

Cartel Land

2
2015
In the Mexican state of Michoacán, Dr. Jose Mireles, a small-town physician known as "El Doctor," shepherds a citizen uprising against the Knights Templar, the violent drug cartel that has wreaked hav...
Encounters at the End of the World

Encounters at the End of the World

5.17
2007
Some of the people that the filmmakers will meet are people who live and work there. The film will explore the dreams of the people and the landscape, but will not be a typical film about fluffy pengu...
The Straight Story

The Straight Story

4.4
1999
A man in his 70s learns that his brother may not make a full recovery from a stroke. Even though his brother lives in Wisconsin, he is stuck in Iowa with no car and no driver's license, and he is dete...
Jesus Camp

Jesus Camp

2006
A growing number of Evangelical Christians believe there is a revival underway in America that requires Christian youth to assume leadership roles in advocating the causes of their religious movement....
Dirty Wars

Dirty Wars

2013
Investigative journalist, Jeremy Scahill is pulled into an unexpected journey as he chases down the hidden truth behind America's expanding covert wars, and examines how the US government has responde...
Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Cave of Forgotten Dreams

7
2010
The Chauvet caves of Southern France are home to the oldest depictions of humankind in their natural setting.
Incident at Oglala

Incident at Oglala

1992
On June 26, 1975, two FBI agents were killed in a gunfight with a group of Indians on the Pine Ridge reservation in South Dakota. The agents were killed by Leonard Peltier. The film describes the even...
The Corporation

The Corporation

2003
Since the late 18th century American legal decision that the business corporation organizational model is legally a person, it has become a dominant economic, political and social force around the glo...
Stroszek

Stroszek

3.5
1977
Bruno was told to stop drinking. He doesn't have a lot of skills and doesn't have a lot of expectations: with an accordion, he makes a living as a street musician. When he leaves Germany to live in Wi...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Happy_People:_A_Year_in_the_Taiga", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application