Blindspot

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 21 septembre 2015

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 5

Episodes: 100

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.6
/ 10
87 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.4
Blindspot

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Berlanti ProductionsWarner Bros. Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un énorme complot international explose quand une belle Jane Doe est trouvée nue dans Times Square, couverte de tatouages sans se souvenir de qui elle est ou comment elle est arrivée là, et elle est complètement couverte de tatouages. Il n'y a qu'un seul tatouage qu'il est impossible de manquer, le nom de l'agent du FBI Kurt Weller, sur son dos. « Jane, » Agent Weller, et le reste du FBI réalisent rapidement que chaque marque sur son corps est un crime à résoudre, les conduisant plus près de la vérité sur son identité et les mystères à révéler. ».

Ce Séries est à propos de.

memory · 
puzzle · 
fbi · 
tattoo · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Rob Brown, Audrey Esparza, Ashley Johnson, Ukweli Roach et Marianne Jean-Baptiste sont également vedettes. Archie Panjabi, Luke Mitchell, Michelle Hurd, Ennis Esmer et Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio ont rejoint le groupe principal dans les dernières saisons. La série télévisée Warner Bros a été créée le 21 septembre 2015 sur NBC. Le 10 mai 2019, la NBC a renouvelé la série pour une cinquième et dernière saison, qui a été diffusée entre le 7 mai et le 23 juillet 2020.

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
Kara Zor-El, vingt-quatre ans, qui a été emmenée par la famille Danvers quand elle avait 13 ans après avoir été renvoyée de Krypton, doit apprendre à embrasser ses pouvoirs après les avoir cachés aupa...
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
Quand les héros seuls ne sont pas assez.. le monde a besoin de légendes. Ayant vu l'avenir, un il va désespérément essayer d'empêcher de se produire, voyageur du temps voyagiste Rip Hunter est chargé ...
TV
Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

6.57
2016
Après une attaque catastrophique au cours de l'État de l'Union tue tout le monde au-dessus de lui dans la ligne de succession présidentielle, Tom Kirkman, un membre du cabinet de bas niveau est soudai...
TV
L'Arme fatale

L'Arme fatale

6.07
2016
Un ancien SEAL de la Marine débarque un emploi comme officier de police à Los Angeles où il travaille avec un détective vétéran pour maintenir un niveau de stress faible dans sa vie..
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
L'ancienne agent de la CIA Elizabeth Faulkner McCord est soudainement poussée dans la position de secrétaire d'État des États-Unis où elle doit rapidement apprendre à conduire la diplomatie internatio...
TV
Hawaii 5-0

Hawaii 5-0

5.9
2010
Pour retrouver le tueur de son père, Steve McGarrett retourne dans sa ville natale d'Oahu. Le gouverneur lui a offert la chance de diriger sa propre équipe de travail. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Wil...
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.11
2012
Oliver Queen est présumé mort après que son yacht est perdu en mer. Un homme changé revient cinq ans plus tard, déterminé à nettoyer la ville comme un vengeur à capuchon armé d'un arc..
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
Il y a des affectations sous couverture pour le service d'enquête criminelle de la marine..
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
Un criminel a volé une machine du temps de pointe pour détruire l'Amérique et changer le passé. Un scientifique, un soldat et un professeur d'histoire vont devoir utiliser le prototype de la machine p...
TV
Scorpion

Scorpion

5.95
2014
Walter O'Brien est un génie excentrique et son équipe de brillants inadaptés sont la dernière ligne de défense contre les menaces complexes et high-tech de l'époque moderne. L'équipe "Scorpion" d'O'Br...
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
Le film Limitless reprend là où le film s'arrête et suit Brian Sinclair alors qu'il découvre le pouvoir de la mystérieuse drogue NZT et est contraint à utiliser ses nouvelles capacités de drogue renfo...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Tout le monde a des secrets et Olivia Pope a consacré sa vie à protéger et défendre les images publiques de l'élite en gardant ces secrets sous silence. Pope et son équipe sont au sommet de leur jeu q...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
Une famille de policiers dédiés aux forces de l'ordre de New York sont au centre d'un drame. Le commissaire de la police de New York est Frank Reagan. Il dirige son département aussi diplomatiquement ...
TV
Blacklist

Blacklist

6.62
2013
L'un des fugitifs les plus recherchés du FBI s'est rendu au FBI à Washington, D.C. Il prétend que lui et le FBI veulent abattre des criminels. Le FBI ne peut pas trouver des criminels parce qu'ils ne ...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
Un groupe de gens sont arrivés à la base du FBI pour s'entraîner. Il n'a pas de sens que l'un d'entre eux est soupçonné de maîtriser la plus grande attaque à New York depuis le 11 septembre.
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

5.78
2014
Leur but est de trouver un remède. Le virus doit être arrêté. Sauver le monde. Quand une épidémie mondiale anéantit 80 % de la population de la planète, l'équipage d'un destroyer naval isolé doit trou...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
Après sa chute de grâce à Londres et un séjour en rééducation, Sherlock excentrique s'échappe à Manhattan où son père riche l'oblige à vivre avec son pire cauchemar - un compagnon sobre, Dr. Il y a un...
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Après une fin tragique à sa courte durée de vie super héros, Jessica Jones est en train de reconstruire sa vie personnelle et sa carrière comme détective qui est attirée dans des affaires impliquant d...
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.36
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
Ray Donovan

Ray Donovan

5.57
2013
Situé dans la mecque des riches et célèbres, Ray Donovan fait le sale travail pour les meilleurs joueurs de LA et fait disparaître leurs problèmes. Son père est sorti de prison..
TV
Gotham

Gotham

6.3
2014
Tout le monde connaît le nom de commissaire Gordon. C'est l'un des plus grands ennemis du crime dans le monde, un homme dont la réputation est synonyme de droit et d'ordre. Mais ce qu'on sait de l'his...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Blindspot_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Blindspot

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 21, 2015

Status: Ended

Seasons: 5

Episodes: 100

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.59
/ 10
87 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.4
Blindspot

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Berlanti ProductionsWarner Bros. Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A huge international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is found naked in Times Square, covered in tattoos with no recollection of who she is or how she got there, and she is completely covered in tattoos. There is only one tattoo that is impossible to miss, the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, on her back. "Jane," Agent Weller, and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed."

This TV show Is About.

memory · 
puzzle · 
fbi · 
tattoo · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Blindspot is an American crime drama television series created by Martin Gero, starring Sullivan Stapleton and Jaimie Alexander. Rob Brown, Audrey Esparza, Ashley Johnson, Ukweli Roach and Marianne Jean-Baptiste also star. Archie Panjabi, Luke Mitchell, Michelle Hurd, Ennis Esmer and Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio joined the main cast in later seasons. The Warner Bros. Television-produced series premiered September 21, 2015, on NBC. On May 10, 2019, NBC renewed the series for a fifth and final season, which aired between May 7 and July 23, 2020.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
TV
Taken

Taken

5.87
2017
The origin story of a hungrier, former Green Beret, Bryan Mills, as he deals with a personal tragedy that shakes his world. As he fights to overcome the incident and exact revenge, Mills is pulled int...
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

5.9
2016
A former Navy SEAL lands a job as a police officer in Los Angeles and is working with a veteran detective to maintain a low stress level in his life.
TV
Shades of Blue

Shades of Blue

6.3
2016
Sexy New York detective and single mother Harlee Santos fell in with a tight-knit group of dirty cops, taking bribes and protection money that she uses to provide the best life for her honest and tale...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...
TV
Shooter

Shooter

5.93
2016
Bob Lee Swagger is an expert marksman living in exile who is forced to return to action after learning of a plot to kill the president.
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
A criminal stole a state-of-the-art time machine to destroy America. The machine's prototype will have to be used by a scientist, a soldier and a history professor to travel back in time. They need to...
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
When heroes are not enough. People who are legends are what the world needs. Having seen the future, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and vill...
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
The movie Limitless picks up where the movie left off and follows Brian Sinclair as he discovers the power of the mysterious drug NZT and is coerced into using his newfound drug-enhanced abilities to ...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Everyone has secrets andOlivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job d...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, ...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people are at the FBI base. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

6.06
2014
Their goal is to find a cure. The virus should be stopped. Save the world. When a global epidemic wipes out 80% of the planet's population, the crew of a lone naval destroyer must find a way to save h...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and bala...
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

6.24
2016
20-something Angus MacGyver creates a secret organization where he uses his knack for solving problems in unconventional ways to help prevent disasters from happening.
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.61
2013
One of the FBI's most wanted fugitives surrendered to the FBI in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI want to bring down criminals. The FBI can't find criminals because they don't know they ...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

6.57
2016
After a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United Stat...
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
Ray Donovan

Ray Donovan

5.57
2013
Set in the mecca of the rich and famous, Ray Donovan does the dirty work for LA's top power players and makes their problems disappear. His dad is out of prison.
TV
CSI: Cyber

CSI: Cyber

7.5
2015
The FBI's team of Cyber Crime Investigators, headed by Special Agent Avery Ryan, works to solve cases involving the dark-net. Avery, a Special Agent in Charge and esteemed Cyber-Psychologist heads up ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Blindspot_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application