True Blood

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 7 septembre 2008

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 80

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.29
/ 10
48 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.8
True Blood

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
HBO

Synopsis.

Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bon Temps, une petite ville fictive dans le nord-ouest de la Louisiane. Les aventures de Sookie Stackhouse sont au centre de la série..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

True Blood est une série télévisée d'horreur de fantaisie américaine produite et créée par Alan Ball. Elle est basée sur The Southern Vampire Mysteries, une série de romans de Charlaine Harris.La série tourne autour de Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin), une serveuse télépathe vivant dans la ville rurale fictive de Bon Temps, Louisiane. Elle est mise en place deux ans après l'invention d'un produit sanguin synthétique marqué « Tru Blood », qui a permis aux vampires de « sortir du cercueil » et de faire connaître leur présence à l'humanité. Elle chronique la lutte des vampires pour l'égalité des droits et de l'assimilation tandis que les organisations anti-vampire commencent à gagner du pouvoir. Le monde de Sookie est renversé quand elle tombe en amour avec le vampire de 173 ans Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer), et pour la première fois, elle doit naviguer sur les essais et les terrors de l'intimité et les relations. La série a débuté le 7 septembre 2008 et s'est conclue le 24 août 2014, comprenant sept saisons et 80 épisodes. Les cinq premières saisons ont reçu des critiques très positives, et à la fois des nominations et des victoires pour plusieurs prix, dont un Golden Globe et un Emmy.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

5.65
2008
La série reprend quatre ans après le jour du jugement avec John et Sarah essayant de rester sous le radar du gouvernement alors qu'ils complotent pour détruire Skynet afin de prévenir Armageddon..
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, un analyste de patrons de sang pour la police de Miami Metro, mène une vie secrète comme un tueur en série, la chasse à des criminels qui ont glissé dans les fissures du système de just...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
Une mère de banlieue vend de l'herbe pour soutenir sa famille après la mort de son mari..
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
Les gens découvrent qu'ils ont des pouvoirs. Leurs vies sont entrelacées à la suite d'un événement dévastateur.
TV
Lost : les Disparus

Lost : les Disparus

6.6
2004
Les survivants doivent travailler ensemble, il y a beaucoup de secrets sur l'île.
TV
Veronica Mars

Veronica Mars

5.81
2004
Dans la ville fictive de Neptune, en Californie, une étudiante nommée Veronica Mars progresse de l'école secondaire à l'université tout en travaillant comme enquêteur privé sous la direction de son pè...
TV
Dollhouse

Dollhouse

5.86
2009
Un membre d'un groupe souterrain d'individus qui ont été nettoyés de leur identité afin qu'ils puissent être imprimés avec n'importe quel nombre d'identités différentes. Les "Actives" sont embauchés p...
TV
The Good Wife

The Good Wife

6.01
2009
Après le scandale du sexe public et de la corruption politique de son mari qui l'a emprisonné, elle assume l'entière responsabilité de sa famille et revient à la main-d'œuvre.
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.53
2011
Quand Emily Thorne déménage dans les Hamptons, tout le monde se demande à propos de la nouvelle fille, mais elle sait tout sur eux, y compris ce qu'ils ont fait à sa famille. Il y a des années, ils lu...
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
Quand la mort est votre affaire, quelle est votre vie? Pour la famille Fisher, le monde à l'extérieur de leur maison funéraire familiale continue d'être au moins aussi difficile que celui de l'intérie...
TV
Nip/Tuck

Nip/Tuck

6.18
2003
Les chirurgiens plastiques qui sont sexy sont le Dr Hotshot. Ils étaient Sean McNamara et Dr. crise de la mi-vie pour Christian Troy alors qu'ils font face à des problèmes de carrière, de famille et d...
TV
Les Tudors

Les Tudors

5.91
2007
Les Tudors est une série dramatique basée sur l'histoire qui suit le jeune, vibrant roi Henri VIII, un monarque compétitif et luxuriant qui navigue les intrigues de la cour anglaise et du cœur humain ...
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.61
2008
Un drame surrénalisé avec des nuances sombrement comiques qui explore le désir d'un club de moto hors-la-loi de protéger ses moyens de subsistance tout en veillant à ce que leur ville simple et abrité...
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, un scientifique brillant mais autrefois institutionnalisé, et son fils réticent, Peter, dévoilent un mystère mortel impliquant une série d'événements incroyables et réalisent qu'ils peu...
TV
Buffy contre les vampires

Buffy contre les vampires

6.48
1997
Chaque génération a une fille. Pour arrêter la propagation de leur mal et gonfle de leur nombre, elle seule exercera la force et l'habileté de combattre le vampire, les démons, et les forces des ténèb...
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
Les aventures de Joanna Beauchamp et de ses deux filles adultes Freya et Ingrid, qui, sans le savoir, sont la prochaine génération de sorcières de leur famille, mènent des vies modernes apparemment ca...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
Le vampire Angel, maudit d'une âme, déménage à Los Angeles et aide les gens avec des problèmes surnaturels tout en cherchant sa propre rédemption. Un spin-off de Buffy la Tueuse de Vampires.
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
La star Vince Chase navigue sur le terrain vapide de Los Angeles avec un cercle étroit d'amis et son agent de confiance.
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Situé dans le monde volatil du Massachusetts du 17ème siècle, 'Salem' explore ce qui a vraiment alimenté les épreuves de sorcières infâmes de la ville et ose découvrir la vérité surnaturelle sombre ca...
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
Un écrivain alcoolique qui se dégoûte tente de réparer ses relations endommagées avec sa fille et sa mère tout en luttant contre la dépendance sexuelle, un problème de drogue en train de germer, et l'...
TV
Misfits

Misfits

6.89
2009
Cinq jeunes du service communautaire se retrouvent pris dans une tempête et découvrent qu'ils ont leurs propres pouvoirs.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "True_Blood", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

True Blood

Genre: 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 

Release Date: September 7, 2008

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 80

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.27
/ 10
49 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.8
True Blood

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
HBO

Plot.

The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, a fictional, small town in northwestern Louisiana. The series focuses on the adventures of Sookie Stackhouse.

This TV show Is About.

erotic thriller · 
dark fantasy · 
ghost · 
werewolf · 
undead · 
fairy · 
vampire · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

True Blood is an American fantasy horror drama television series produced and created by Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries, a series of novels by Charlaine Harris.The series revolves around Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin), a telepathic waitress living in the fictional rural town of Bon Temps, Louisiana. It is set two years after the invention of a synthetic blood product branded “Tru Blood” that has allowed vampires to "come out of the coffin" and let their presence be known to mankind. It chronicles the vampires' struggle for equal rights and assimilation while anti-vampire organizations begin to gain power. Sookie's world is turned upside down when she falls in love with 173-year-old vampire Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer), and for the first time, she must navigate the trials and terrors of intimacy and relationships.The show was broadcast on the premium cable network HBO, in the United States, and was produced by HBO in association with Ball's production company, Your Face Goes Here Entertainment. The series premiered on September 7, 2008 and concluded on August 24, 2014, comprising seven seasons and 80 episodes. The first five seasons received highly positive reviews, and both nominations and wins for several awards, including a Golden Globe and an Emmy.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
The series picks up four years after Judgement Day with John and Sarah trying to stay under the radar of the government as they plot to destroy Skynet in order to prevent Armageddon.
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Every story book character is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse, in a town in Maine. Since she was abandoned as a baby, Emma Swan has been supporting herself as a bail bonds coll...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when she moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. She had everything taken from her when she was younger. ...
TV
Spartacus

Spartacus

5.74
2010
The inspiration for a new American television series is the story of a gladiator who led a slave uprising against the Roman Republic.
TV
PÄ spÄret

PÄ spÄret

1987
PÄ spÄret is a popular Swedish TV game show broadcast on SVT since September 5, 1987. The show, which is intended to be humorous yet educational, has remained one of the most popular TV shows in Swede...
TV
Veronica Mars

Veronica Mars

5.81
2004
In the fictional town of Neptune, California, a student named Veronica Mars progresses from high school to college while working as a private investigator under the guidance of her detective father.
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven because of a terrible event.
TV
John Safran vs God

John Safran vs God

2004
John Safran vs God is an eight-part television documentary series by John Safran which was broadcast on SBS TV of Australia in 2004. It has been described in a media release as "John Safran's most aud...
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
Kenny Starfighter

Kenny Starfighter

1997
Kenny Starfighter fights against the evil lord Dr. Deo.
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
A self-loathing alcoholic writer attempts to repair his damaged relationships with his daughter and her mother while fighting sex addiction, a budding drug problem, and the seeming inability to avoid ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

6.48
1997
Every generation has a girl. To stop the spread of their evil and swell of their number, she alone will wield the strength and skill to fight the vampire, demons, and the forces of darkness. She is a ...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
A mom is selling weed to support her family after her husband's death.
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.78
2008
An adrenalized drama with darkly comical undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club's desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, Ca...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. Buffy the Vampire Slayer has a spin-off.
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.91
2013
A crime she committed in her youthful past causes her to be sent to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric grou...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
VÀrsta sprÄket

VÀrsta sprÄket

6
VÀrsta sprÄket was a Swedish television series about the Swedish language. The series, which was hosted by Fredrik Lindström and produced by Karin af Klintberg, was broadcast on SVT during 2002 and 20...
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, a brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist, and his scheming, reluctant son Peter, uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "True_Blood", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application