Hart of Dixie

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 26 septembre 2011

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 4

Episodes: 76

Durée: 42m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

6.04
/ 10
197 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.7
Hart of Dixie

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
The CWCBS Television StudiosFake Empire ProductionsWarner Bros. Television

Synopsis.

La new-yorkaise Zoe Hart a tout compris - après avoir obtenu le meilleur de son cours de médecine, elle suivra les traces de son père et deviendra chirurgienne cardio-thoracique. Mais quand ses rêves s'effondrent, Zoe décide de travailler à une petite pratique à Bluebell, en Alabama..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Wiki.

Hart of Dixie est une série télévisée américaine qui a été diffusée sur The CW du 26 septembre 2011 au 27 mars 2015.La série, créée par Leila Gerstein, met en vedette Rachel Bilson sous le nom de Zoe Hart, une new-yorkaise qui, après avoir rêvé de devenir chirurgienne cardiaque, accepte une offre de travail en tant que médecin généraliste dans la ville fictive de Bluebell, Alabama.Hart of Dixie a présenté sa première le 26 septembre 2011. L'émission devait revenir au lundi à l'automne pour sa troisième saison ayant été jumelée à Beauty & the Beast. La troisième saison de l'émission a été lancée le 7 octobre 2013. Le 18 juillet 2014, le président de la CW Mark Pedowitz a annoncé que Hart of Dixie aurait dix épisodes pour sa quatrième saison, qui a débuté le 15 décembre 2014. Le 14 mars 2015, Leila Gerstein a révélé que la quatrième saison de Hart of Dixie serait sa dernière.

Lieu de tournage.

Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

5.86
2012
L'inspecteur Catherine Chandler est une détective intelligente et sans sens de l'homicide. Quand elle était adolescente, elle a été témoin du meurtre de sa mère aux mains de deux hommes armés et elle-...
TV
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

5.72
2011
Emma, une enfant d'accueil de bon cœur qui ne peut pas prendre une pause, découvre qu'elle a une sœur jumelle identique, Sutton, qui - contrairement à Emma - a été adoptée par des parents riches et es...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
L'ancien joueur de hockey pro Matt Shade change irrévocablement sa vie lorsqu'il fait équipe avec Angie Everett pour former une puissance d'enquête improbable.
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.66
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...
TV
Twisted

Twisted

4.33
2013
Un mystère d'une heure plein de tours et de virages qui suit Danny Desai, un charismatique 16 ans avec un passé troublé qui retourne dans sa ville natale après avoir passé cinq ans en détention pour m...
TV
90210 Beverly Hills Nouvelle Génération

90210 Beverly Hills Nouvelle Génération

5.87
2008
90210 tourne autour de plusieurs étudiants de l'école secondaire de fiction West Beverly Hills, y compris les nouveaux résidents de Beverly Hills Annie Wilson et Dixon Wilson. Leur père, Harry Wilson,...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Quand Emily Thorne déménage dans les Hamptons, tout le monde se demande à propos de la nouvelle fille, mais elle sait tout sur eux, y compris ce qu'ils ont fait à sa famille. Il y a des années, ils lu...
TV
Reign : Le Destin d'une reine

Reign : Le Destin d'une reine

6.98
2013
Dans le monde de la cour française, Marie, reine d'Écosse, fait face à des intrigues politiques et sexuelles.
TV
The Carrie Diaries

The Carrie Diaries

5.88
2013
Carrie Bradshaw était une fille innocente de 16 ans.
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
Lux, âgée de 16 ans, a été abandonnée pour adoption à la naissance, mais n'a jamais été adoptée. Lorsqu'elle est remise sous la garde de ses parents biologiques éloignés depuis l'école secondaire, Cat...
TV
Suburgatory

Suburgatory

4.33
2011
Le père célibataire George Altman fait de son mieux pour élever sa fille de seize ans Tessa dans la grande ville. Quand il découvre une boîte de préservatifs dans sa chambre, cependant, il décide que ...
TV
Parenthood

Parenthood

4.86
2010
Les épreuves et les tribulations de la très grande, colorée et imparfaite famille Braverman.
TV
Newport Beach (The O.C.)

Newport Beach (The O.C.)

7.33
2003
Ryan Atwood, un adolescent du mauvais côté des pistes, s'installe avec une famille riche disposée à lui donner une chance. Mais l'arrivée de Ryan perturbe le statu quo de la communauté riche et privil...
TV
Nashville

Nashville

7.5
2012
Rayna Jaymes et Juliette Barnes sont confrontées à des défis personnels et professionnels lorsqu'elles parcourent leurs chemins en tant qu'artistes et en tant qu'individus. Ils les entourent, et souve...
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
L'histoire de deux adolescentes qui découvrent qu'elles ont été accidentellement changées comme nouveau-nés à l'hôpital. Bay Kennish a grandi dans une famille riche avec deux parents et un frère, tand...
TV
Take Two : Enquêtes en duo

Take Two : Enquêtes en duo

6.33
2018
Sam Swift, l'ancienne star d'une série de flics à succès dont l'épopée est diffusée au public et l'envoie en désintoxication. Désespérée pour redémarrer sa carrière, elle s'efforce d'observer l'invest...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
Dans cette comédie musicale, l'enseignant optimiste du secondaire Will Schuester tente de raviver sa propre passion tout en réinventant le club glee du lycée et en défiant un groupe de parias à réalis...
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...
TV
Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

6.04
2000
Située dans la charmante ville de Stars Hollow, Connecticut, la série suit la vie captivante de Lorelai et Rory Gilmore, une paire mère/fille qui ont une relation la plupart des gens ne rêvent que..
TV
Everwood

Everwood

6.83
2002
Après la mort de sa femme. Andrew Brown déménage sa famille dans la petite ville d'Everwood, Colorado. Il devient un médecin de petite ville et apprend les parents à la volée alors qu'il élève son tal...
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
Après la mort de sa mère dans un incendie, Cassie Blake s'installe avec sa grand-mère dans la petite ville de Chance Harbor, Washington. À mesure qu'elle connaît ses camarades de lycée, des choses étr...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hart of Dixie

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: September 26, 2011

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 76

Running time: 42m

Content Rating: TV-PG

6.04
/ 10
197 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
Hart of Dixie

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
The CWCBS Television StudiosFake Empire ProductionsWarner Bros. Television

Plot.

ZOE HART will follow in her father's footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon after graduating from medical school. ZOE decided to work at a small practice after her dreams fell through.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

Hart of Dixie is an American comedy-drama television series that aired on The CW from September 26, 2011, to March 27, 2015. The series, created by Leila Gerstein, stars Rachel Bilson as Dr. Zoe Hart, a New Yorker who, after her dreams of becoming a heart surgeon fall apart, accepts an offer to work as a general practitioner in the fictional Gulf Coast town of Bluebell, Alabama.Hart of Dixie premiered on September 26, 2011. The show was scheduled to move back to Mondays in the fall for its third season having been paired with Beauty & the Beast. The show's third season premiered on October 7, 2013.On May 8, 2014, the CW renewed the show for its fourth season. On July 18, 2014, CW president Mark Pedowitz announced that Hart of Dixie would have ten episodes for its fourth season, which premiered on December 15, 2014. On March 14, 2015, Leila Gerstein revealed that season four of Hart of Dixie would be its last. The CW officially canceled the show on May 7, 2015.

Filming Locations.

Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Take Two

Take Two

6.33
2018
Sam Swift, the former star of a hit cop series who had an epic breakdown that was broadcast to the public, was sent to a rehabilitation center. Desperate to restart her career, she talks her way into ...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
A pro hockey player is Matt Shade. An investigative powerhouse will be formed.
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.61
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when she moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. She had everything taken from her when she was younger. ...
TV
Twisted

Twisted

4.33
2013
A one-hour mystery full of twists and turns follows a charismatic 16-year-old with a troubled past who returns to his hometown after spending five years in juvenile detention. Danny was ostracized bec...
TV
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

5.72
2011
Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who can't catch a break, finds out she has an identical twin sister, who was adopted by wealthy parents and is living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton...
TV
90210

90210

5.87
2008
Several students at the fictional West Beverly Hills High School are included in the show. Harry Wilson returned from Kansas to his childhood home in Beverly Hills to care for his mother, a former tel...
TV
Unforgettable

Unforgettable

5
2011
Carrie Wells, a police detective in Syracuse, New York, has hyperthymesia, a rare medical condition that gives her the ability to visually remember everything. She reluctantly joined the New York City...
TV
Suburgatory

Suburgatory

4.33
2011
George is trying to raise his daughter in the big city. After finding a box of condoms in her bedroom, he decided to move her to the suburbs. Behind the beautiful homes and perfect lawns lie the Frank...
TV
The Carrie Diaries

The Carrie Diaries

5.88
2013
She wrote a column for the New York Star. The 16-year-old girl was named Carrie Bradshaw.
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
The story of two teenage girls who were switched in the hospital. Bay Kennish was raised in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while a woman who lost her hearing at an early age was rais...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
In this musical comedy, optimistic high school teacher Will Schuester tries to refuel his own passion while reinventing the high school's glee club and challenging a group of outcasts to realize their...
TV
Parenthood

Parenthood

4.86
2010
The Braverman family has been through a lot.
TV
Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

6.02
2000
The lives of a mother and daughter are chronicled.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Nashville

Nashville

7.5
2012
Rayna Jaymes and Juliette Barnes face personal and professional challenges as they navigate their paths as artists and individuals. Their family, friends, lovers, and the up-and-coming performers tryi...
TV
The O.C.

The O.C.

7.25
2003
A wealthy family is willing to give a chance to a teen. Ryan's arrival has caused a change in the status quo of the affluent, privileged community of Newport Beach.
TV
Everwood

Everwood

6.83
2002
His wife died. Andrew Brown moved his family to Colorado. He becomes a small-town doctor and learns parenting on the fly as he raises his talented but resentful 15-year-old son and his resentful 9-yea...
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
The small town of Chance Harbor, Washington, has a house after a mother dies in a fire. As she gets to know her high school classmates, strange and frightening things begin to happen. They are descend...
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
At birth, Lux was given up for adoption. When she was put back into the care of her birth parents, she formed an unlikely family.
TV
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

5.86
2012
A smart, no-nonsense homicide detective is out there. Someone saved her when she was a teenager. While investigating a murder, Catherine discovers a clue that leads her to a man who was killed in 2002...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hart_of_Dixie", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application