Magical Sempai

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 2 juillet 2019

Nom original: 手品先輩

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 12

Durée: 15m

TV
Magical Sempai

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Tokyo MXLiden Films
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un étudiant rejoint un club de magie et devient l'assistant d'une fille plus âgée, très mignonne mais un peu bizarre ! En effet, cette passionnée de magie perd tous ses moyens et rate ses tours lorsqu'elle monte sur scène…

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Wiki.

Frits Lambrechts (né Fredericus Amos Lambrechts le 24 mars 1937 à Amsterdam) est un acteur néerlandais.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où 80% de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître normal. Il continuera à s'inscrire à l'académie. Il aura un goût de rivalité quand...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considéré comme un génie en raison d'avoir les notes les plus élevées dans le pays, Miyuki Shirogane dirige le prestigieux conseil étudiant de l'Académie Shuchiin comme son président tout en travailla...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
Why the hell are you here, teacher?

Why the hell are you here, teacher?

2019
Ichiro Sato est à peu près aussi moyen qu'un étudiant peut obtenir.. sauf pour sa capacité au-dessus de la moyenne de s'atterrir dans des situations totalement embarrassantes, intensement risquées ave...
TV
Boku no Kanojo ga Majimesugiru Sho-bitch na Ken

Boku no Kanojo ga Majimesugiru Sho-bitch na Ken

2017
Avec rien à perdre, l'élève ordinaire du lycée Haruka Shinozaki avoue à la belle et diligente représentante de classe Akiho Kōsaka et à sa surprise, elle accepte. Kōsaka prend les rencards aussi au sé...
TV
Domestic na Kanojo

Domestic na Kanojo

2019
Natsuo est un garçon du lycée qui connaît le désespoir écrasant de l'amour non récompensé. Pour aggraver les choses, la personne dont il est amoureux est son professeur, Hina. Dans une tentative de le...
TV
ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu est invité seul par le cool beauty opperclassman Cosmos et son ami d'enfance Himawari. En espérant entendre leurs aveux, il va triomphalement les rencontrer à leur tour. Mais Cosmos ...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
On dit que les sept péchés mortels ont été anéantis par les Chevaliers Saints. Le roi est mort il y a une décennie. Elizabeth, la fille unique du roi, part dans un voyage pour trouver les « sept péché...
TV
3D Kanojo: Real Girl

3D Kanojo: Real Girl

2018
Tsutsui Hikari (alias "Tsuttsun") est un étudiant du secondaire qui se contente de sa vie virtuelle d'anime et de jeux vidéo. Un jour, il se coince nettoyer la piscine avec Iroha, une vraie fille viva...
TV
Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga est dans sa dernière et la plus douloureuse année de lycée. Afin d'obtenir la "recommandation VIP spéciale" qui lui accorderait une bourse complète à l'université, il doit maintenant en...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani a été convoqué dans un monde parallèle avec 3 autres personnes. Chacun des héros avait leur propre équipement légendaire lors de la convocation, et chacun d'entre eux a reçu le Bouclier comme ...
TV
Kawaiikereba Hentai demo Suki ni Natte Kuremasu ka?

Kawaiikereba Hentai demo Suki ni Natte Kuremasu ka?

2019
Un étudiant du lycée dont l'année de ne pas avoir de petite amie est son âge, Keiki Kiryuu, a subitement reçu une lettre d'amour. Il est heureux qu'il puisse enfin avoir une petite amie, mais est égal...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
Quand Kouichi Sasakibara transfère à sa nouvelle école, il peut sentir quelque chose d'effrayant dans l'atmosphère de sa nouvelle classe, un secret dont aucun d'entre eux ne parlera. La belle fille es...
TV
Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

5.85
2016
Après un accident de la route, la brève vie de Kazuma Sato était censée être terminée, mais il se réveille pour voir une belle fille avant lui. Elle prétend être une déesse, Aqua, et demande s'il aime...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Il y a trente ans, au moins 150 millions de personnes ont été tuées lorsqu'un phénomène étrange appelé « séisme spatial » a dévasté le centre de l'Eurasie. Le monde a 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269...
TV
Prison School

Prison School

6
2015
La Hachimitsu Private Academy était un internat de filles vénérées et d'élite à la périphérie de Tokyo, mais une récente révision de la politique permet aux garçons dans le corps étudiant. L'école a c...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama était un héros pour le plaisir. Il est imperméable après trois ans d'entraînement. Ses adversaires les plus forts sont frappés par un seul coup de poing. Avec sa passion pour être un héros per...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
L'histoire suit l'histoire d'Issei Hyōdō, un élève de deuxième année de deuxième année de l'école secondaire négligé qui est tué par une fille à son premier rendez-vous jamais. Issei est réincarné com...
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.51
2013
Les humains ont été presque anéantis il y a des centaines d'années. Il est normal pour un titan d'avoir plusieurs histoires de hauteur, n'ont pas d'intelligence, et manger des êtres humains pour le pl...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Frits_Lambrechts", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Magical Sempai

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: July 2, 2019

Original name: 手品先輩

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 15m

TV
Magical Sempai

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Tokyo MXLiden Films
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fright however and so now that she has an audience her attempts are simply comedic.

This TV show Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.51
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet Itsuki Nakano. When he realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He sees four other girls.
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
My Girlfriend is Shobitch

My Girlfriend is Shobitch

2017
Haruka Shinozaki confessed to Akiho Ksaka, the class representative, that she had nothing left to lose, and to his surprise she accepted. Ksaka takes dating very seriously, but she doesn't understand ...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
Real Girl

Real Girl

2018
Tsutsui Hikari is a high school student who enjoys his virtual life of video games and animation. One day, he gets stuck cleaning the pool with Iroha, a real live girl who is stylish, sassy and known ...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman Cosmos and his childhood friend Himawari invited Kisaragi Amatsuyu out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them when he was expecting to hear their confessio...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love With a Pervert, As Long As She's a Cutie?

Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love With a Pervert, As Long As She's a Cutie?

2019
A high school student whose year of not having a girlfriend is his age, Keiki Kiryuu, suddenly received a love letter. He is happy he can finally have a girlfriend, but is also surprised because not o...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
The Holy Knights are said to have wiped out the Seven Deadly Sins. The king died a decade ago. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins" and to get the...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. He is impervious after three years of training. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how m...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He's going to get a taste of rivalry...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The girl is in the center of the pict...
TV
Prison School

Prison School

6
2015
The Hachimitsu Private Academy used to be a revered and elite all-girls' boarding school on the outskirts of Tokyo but a recent policy revision is allowing boys into the student body. There are five b...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Frits_Lambrechts", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application