Avengers

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 25 avril 2012

Nom original: The Avengers

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 23m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $220,000,000

Recette: $1,518,815,515

6.49
/ 10
476 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
ParamountMarvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d'une équipe pour sortir le monde du bord du désastre. Un effort de recrutement audacieux commence!.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Marvel's The Avengers (classifié sous le nom de Marvel Avengers Assemble au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande), ou simplement The Avengers, est un film américain de super-héros basé sur l'équipe de superhéros de Marvel Comics du même nom. Produit par Marvel Studios et distribué par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, il est le sixième film de l'Univers cinématographique Marvel (MCU). Écrit et réalisé par Joss Whedon, le film présente un ensemble de casters dont Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson et Jeremy Renner comme les Avengers, aux côtés de Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård et Samuel L. Jackson. Dans le film, Nick Fury et l'agence d'espionnage S.H.I.E.L.D. Le développement du film a commencé lorsque Marvel Studios a reçu un prêt de Merrill Lynch en avril 2005. Après le succès du film Iron Man en mai 2008, Marvel a annoncé que The Avengers sortirait en juillet 2011 et rassemblerait Tony Stark (Downey), Steve Rogers (Evans), Bruce Banner (Ruffalo) et Thor (Hemsworth) des films précédents de Marvel. Avec la signature de Johansson comme Natasha Romanoff en mars 2009, le film a été repoussé pour une sortie de 2012. Whedon a été amené à bord en avril 2010 et a réécrit le scénario original de Zak Penn. La production a commencé en avril 2011 à Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique, avant de déménager à Cleveland, Ohio en août et à New York en septembre. Le film a été lancé à Los Angeles le 11 avril 2012, et a été sorti aux États-Unis le 4 mai dernier film de Phase One de la MCU. Le film a reçu des louanges pour la direction et le scénario de Whedon, les effets visuels, les séquences d'action, l'interprétation et la partition musicale, et a remporté de nombreux prix et nominations, y compris les nominations Oscar Award et BAFTA pour les réalisations d'effets visuels. Le film a obtenu plus de 1,5 milliard de dollars dans le monde entier, mettant en scène de nombreux records de box-office et devenant le troisième plus gros film de tous les temps et le plus gros film de 2012, ainsi que la première production Marvel à générer 1 milliard de dollars en ventes de billets. En 2017, The Avengers a été présenté comme l'un des 100 plus grands films de tous les temps dans un sondage de magazine Empire.

Lieu de tournage.

Long Island, United States of America · New Mexico, United States of America · Pittsburgh, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America · New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

6.18
2008
Les enjeux sont élevés dans la lutte de Batman contre le crime. Le lieutenant a aidé. Les organisations criminelles qui affligent les rues vont être démantelées par Batman. Le partenariat s'avère effi...
Hunger Games

Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Chaque année, dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la f...
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
Le puissant THOR réanime imprudemment une ancienne guerre contre la volonté de son père. Il est forcé de vivre parmi les humains comme punition après avoir été jeté sur Terre. Quand le méchant le plus...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
Le MI6 est attaqué et les agents du monde entier sont exposés lorsque la dernière mission de Bond va mal. Le président du Comité du renseignement et de la sécurité conteste son autorité. Avec MI6 main...
Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers vit à Washington, D.C. Les événements se sont produits à New York. Essayer de s'habituer au monde moderne. Il y a un S.H.I.E.L.D impliqué. Quand son collègue est attaqué, Steve s'implique...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, Tony Stark a créé une armure armée.
Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

6.36
2013
L'univers sera plongé dans les ténèbres quand la race antique reviendra. Face à un ennemi qui même Asgard ne peut pas protéger, et qui le forcera à tout sacrifier pour nous sauver tous, Thor doit enco...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.39
2014
26 ans après avoir été kidnappé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible d'une chasse après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par l'accuseur.
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.37
2016
Après les événements d'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements du monde ont adopté un acte pour réguler l'activité des super-héros. Deux groupes opposés sont forcés de s'associer à Iron Man ou Captain America...
Captain America : First Avenger

Captain America : First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers est un homme malade de Brooklyn qui est transformé en capitaine américain super-soldat pour aider dans l'effort de guerre. Le chef d'une organisation qui entend utiliser un dispositif mys...
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
Un Marine paraplégique est envoyé sur la lune dans une mission unique, mais est déchiré entre suivre les ordres et protéger une civilisation extraterrestre..
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.19
2013
Quand le monde de Tony Stark est déchiré par un terroriste appelé le Mandarin, il commence une odyssée de reconstruction et de vengeance..
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.31
2015
Les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime quand Tony Stark essaie de redémarrer un programme qui va mal. Alors que le vilain Ultron émerge, c'est à The Avengers de l'empêche...
Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, un hobbit qui profite de sa vie tranquille, est emporté dans une quête épique par Gandalf le Gris et treize nains qui cherchent à retrouver leur maison de montagne de Smaug, le dragon.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Les parents de Peter l'ont quitté pour être élevé par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Peter essaie de comprendre qui il est et comment il est devenu la personne qu'il est aujourd'hui. Comme Peter décou...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne consacre sa vie à découvrir et à vaincre la corruption qui frappe sa maison de Gotham City. Impossible de travailler dans le système, il a créé une nouvelle identité appelée The Batman, un...
L'Incroyable Hulk

L'Incroyable Hulk

6.27
2008
Bruce Banner a fouillé la planète pour trouver un antidote à sa rage. Mais quand les génies militaires qui rêvent d'exploiter ses pouvoirs le forcent à revenir à la civilisation, il se retrouve face à...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat, et est ensuite chassé par le département de police ...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Avec le monde maintenant conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse, et du public pour...
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Avengers_(2012_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Avengers

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: April 25, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 23m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $220,000,000

Revenue: $1,518,815,515

6.49
/ 10
476 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ParamountMarvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. A daring recruitment effort begins!

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

duringcreditsstinger · 
aftercreditsstinger · 
superhero team · 
alien invasion · 
based on comic · 
superhero · 
shield · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Marvel's The Avengers (classified under the name Marvel Avengers Assemble in the United Kingdom and Ireland), or simply The Avengers, is a 2012 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the sixth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the film features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, and Jeremy Renner as the Avengers, alongside Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård, and Samuel L. Jackson. In the film, Nick Fury and the spy agency S.H.I.E.L.D. recruit Tony Stark, Steve Rogers, Bruce Banner, and Thor to form a team capable of stopping Thor's brother Loki from subjugating Earth.The film's development began when Marvel Studios received a loan from Merrill Lynch in April 2005. After the success of the film Iron Man in May 2008, Marvel announced that The Avengers would be released in July 2011 and would bring together Tony Stark (Downey), Steve Rogers (Evans), Bruce Banner (Ruffalo), and Thor (Hemsworth) from Marvel's previous films. With the signing of Johansson as Natasha Romanoff in March 2009, the film was pushed back for a 2012 release. Whedon was brought on board in April 2010 and rewrote the original screenplay by Zak Penn. Production began in April 2011 in Albuquerque, New Mexico, before moving to Cleveland, Ohio in August and New York City in September. The film has more than 2,200 visual effects shots.The Avengers premiered in Los Angeles on April 11, 2012, and was released in the United States on May 4, as the last film of Phase One of the MCU. The film received praise for Whedon's direction and screenplay, visual effects, action sequences, acting, and musical score, and garnered numerous awards and nominations including Academy Award and BAFTA nominations for achievements in visual effects. The film grossed over $1.5 billion worldwide, setting numerous box office records and becoming the third-highest-grossing film of all time and the highest-grossing film of 2012, as well as the first Marvel production to generate $1 billion in ticket sales. In 2017, The Avengers was featured as one of the 100 greatest films of all time in an Empire magazine poll. Three sequels have been released: Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), and Avengers: Endgame (2019).

Filming Locations.

Long Island, United States of America · New Mexico, United States of America · Pittsburgh, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.6
2012
Peter was abandoned by his parents as a boy and left to be raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers...
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act after the events of Age of Ultron. This causes two opposing groups to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allie...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor to fight evil after being held captive in an Afghan cave.
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with t...
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.19
2013
When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a terrorist called the Mandarin, he begins an odyssey of rebuilding and revenge.
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, a hobbit enjoying his quiet life, is swept into an epic quest by Gandalf the Grey and thirteen dwarves who seek to regain their mountain home from Smaug, the dragon.
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
The stakes are raised in Batman's war on crime. With the help of Lt. Batman sets out to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but they s...
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainmen...
Thor

Thor

6.25
2011
The mighty THOR recklessly reignites an ancient war against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the...
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers, also known as Captain America, is living in Washington, D.C. after the events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. There is a S.H.I.E.L.D. Steve gets involved in a web of...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
MI6 is attacked when Bond's latest assignment goes wrong and agents around the world are exposed. Her authority and position is challenged by the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committe...
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.36
2013
The universe will be plunged back into darkness when the ancient race comes back. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all...
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
In the 22nd century, a paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.27
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to aid in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unto...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne dedicates his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home. Unable to work within the system, he created a new identity called The Batman, a symbol of fear for the...
The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk

6.27
2008
Bruce Banner scoured the planet for an antidote to his rage. But when the military masterminds who dream of exploiting his powers force him back to civilization, he finds himself coming face to face w...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application