Evils - Haus der toten Kinder

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 10. September 2014

Ursprünglicher Name: Dark Awakening

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 35m

4
/ 10
2 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Paar macht ein altes Anwesen zu ihrem neuen Zuhause und fängt bald an, die Geister toter Kinder zu sehen.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Ashes

Ashes

2010
Ein obsessiver Arzt, der an einer Heilung für Aids arbeitet, schafft versehentlich eine aggressive Neubakterien, die den Körper degradiert und den Geist wütend macht.
The Unbidden

The Unbidden

2016
Vier Frauen werden von einem jungen Mann konfrontiert, der ein dunkles Geheimnis aus ihrer Vergangenheit in The Unbidden kennt.
The Portal

The Portal

2010
Ermittler, die eine bizarre hämorrhagische Krankheit verfolgen, führen zu einer seltsamen schwarzen Malerei, die sie entdecken, ist ein Portal zu einer anderen Dimension.
Jack Said - Wem kannst du wirklich trauen

Jack Said - Wem kannst du wirklich trauen

2009
Einige Reisen werden an dem gemessen, was du opferst, um dorthin zu gelangen.
I'm Not Jesus Mommy

I'm Not Jesus Mommy

2011
Kimberly wird vor nichts aufhören, um ein eigenes Kind zu haben. Die Wiederherstellung von Krebs ihre Möglichkeiten schien schlank. Jedoch, das weltweit erste erfolgreiche menschliche Klonen Projekt b...
Anomalie - Visionen des Bösen

Anomalie - Visionen des Bösen

2007
Highschool-Girl Christy hat von ihrem Vater die Gabe der Vorsehung geerbt. Nun träumt sie von einem gespenstischen Knaben, der sie an Stätten von Morden führt. Morde, die sich kurz darauf in Wirklichk...
Zombie Warz

Zombie Warz

2011
In einer Welt, die verrückt geworden ist, kann Mitgefühl die Zombie-Apokalypse überleben? Inmitten der Schrecken des post-apokalyptischen Südens müssen drei unterschiedliche Gruppen von Überlebenden z...
Apocalyptic - The Tsunami War

Apocalyptic - The Tsunami War

2011
Nach einem verheerenden Tsunami im Jahr 2010, Süd-Florida und die karibischen Inseln sind in der Ruine gelassen worden. Bürger versuchen, ihr Leben wieder aufzubauen und beginnen von neuem, aber die S...
The Purging Hour

The Purging Hour

2015
With the hopes of a new life for his family, Bruce Diaz left the harsh city for the serene and majestic mountains of California. The Diaz family's first day in their new house would go down as one of ...
Nightmare - Blutiger Horrortrip

Nightmare - Blutiger Horrortrip

2005
Am Tag nach einer Party wacht ein junger Filmstudent in den Armen einer mysteriösen Schauspielerin auf. Sie entdecken eine Videokamera am Fuße des Bettes, wandte sich zu ihnen. Hüten Sie sich vor eina...
Paranormal Investigations 7 - Pennhurst

Paranormal Investigations 7 - Pennhurst

4.85
2012
Eine lokale Fernsehshow beginnt, die paranormale Aktivität in Pennhurst, einer verlassenen psychiatrischen Klinik, die für Geisterjäger auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist, einzufangen.
Devil Girl

Devil Girl

2007
Nach dem Tod ihres Vaters versucht ein kleines Dorfmädchen auf einer Cross-Country-Road-Trip ihrer Realität zu entfliehen. Sie wurde entlang der Route 66 in einer isolierten Wüstenstadt gestrandet, al...
Kinky Killers

Kinky Killers

8
2007
Patienten eines sexy Arztes. Sie werden in satanischen Ritualen ermordet. Die Unterschriften eines Serienmörders sind Sex und Verstümmelung, und sie tätowieren gerne ihre Opfer, nachdem sie ermordet w...
Paradox Alice

Paradox Alice

2012
In naher Zukunft wird ein Team auf eine gefährliche Mission nach Europa geschickt, um Wasser auf eine sterbende Erde zurückzuholen und zurückzubringen. Ihre Operation geht unerwartet schief und gefähr...
Acts of Death

Acts of Death

2007
Eine Gruppe von Studenten schleichen sich nachts in das Theater der Baxter Universität, um das "Frischfleisch" zu initiieren. Etwas geht schrecklich schief. In der nächsten Nacht werden dieselben Scha...
London Pitbulls

London Pitbulls

2012
Damien, ein Londoner Kupfer hat eine Vergangenheit, die er zu vergessen versucht. Bevor er sich der Truppe anschloss, rannte er mit einer Fußballfirma, die sich in Aufrisse auf und ab im Land einmisch...
Pelt

Pelt

5.63
2011
Wenn die schöne Jennifer und ihre Freunde sich auf einen Rucksackausflug tief in den Wald begeben, kommen sie in die Brust mit einem Bösen, so alt wie die Bäume. Hören Sie...über dem Knistern des Lage...
Der letzte Atemzug

Der letzte Atemzug

6
2010
Die Ehe von Tina (Mandy Bannon) und Michael Johnson (Ty Jones) ist zerrüttet. Sie nörgelt an ihm herum, er hat eine Affäre. Sie sind überhaupt nur noch wegen ihres kleinen Jungen zusammen. Tina möcht...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Dark Awakening

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: September 10, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

4
/ 10
2 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Ashes

Ashes

2010
An obsessive doctor working on a cure for AIDS inadvertently creates an aggressive newbacteria that degrades the body and enrages the mind.
The Portal

The Portal

2010
There is a strange black painting that investigators discover is a portal to another world.
The Unbidden

The Unbidden

2016
Four women are confronted by a young man who knows a dark secret from their past.
Jack Said

Jack Said

2009
Some journeys are measured by what you sacrifice.
I'm Not Jesus Mommy

I'm Not Jesus Mommy

2011
She will stop at nothing to have a child of her own. Recovering from cancer seemed impossible. David is a son of the world's first successful human cloning project. Seven years after David's birth, wa...
Not Alone

Not Alone

2015
Torn by years in an abusive marriage, an emotional Ellie Rose arrives alone at the family cabin on the East Coast. Her story and motives for being there are unclear. Arriving unprepared and packed wit...
VS: The Movie

VS: The Movie

2011
The Caribbean islands and southern Florida have been left in ruins after a devastating tsunami in 2010. The streets have been taken over by gangs and overrun with criminals as citizens attempt to rebu...
Aberration

Aberration

2007
Christy Dawson is a conduit between the worlds of the living and the dead. Unable to control or understand her ghostly visions, she's increasingly witness to disturbing glimpses into the future. Someo...
The Purging Hour

The Purging Hour

2015
With the hopes of a new life for his family, Bruce Diaz left the harsh city for the serene and majestic mountains of California. The Diaz family's first day in their new house would go down as one of ...
Zombie Warz: Falls the Shadow

Zombie Warz: Falls the Shadow

2011
Amid the horrors of the Post-Apocalyptic south, three disparate groups of survivors must come together to save themselves as the only hope for the future. Pitted against a powerful neo-Confederate tri...
The Wailer 3

The Wailer 3

2012
Daniel and Alice take their two young children to Alice's mother's house after the tragic and mysterious death of her father. Once there, Daniel learns about several unresolved murder and missing peo...
Devil Girl

Devil Girl

2007
After the death of her father, a small town girl on a cross country road trip tries to escape her reality. She was stranded along route 66 in an isolated desert town when her car broke down. Short on ...
Kinky Killers

Kinky Killers

8
2007
There are patients of a sexy doctor. They are being killed in satanic rituals. The signatures of a serial killer are sex and death, and they like to tattoo their victims. Some beautiful professional w...
Paradox Alice

Paradox Alice

2012
In the near future, a team is sent on a dangerous mission to Europa to retrieve and bring water back to a dying Earth. Their operation unexpectedly goes awry, jeopardizing not only the lives of those ...
Acts of Death

Acts of Death

2007
A group of college theater students sneak into the theater at night to make 'frosh meat'. Something goes wrong. The actors are locked into the theater the next night and have to face consequences for ...
Pennhurst

Pennhurst

4.85
2012
The subject of a show will be Pennhurst.
G.B.H.

G.B.H.

2012
A London copper has a past that he's trying to forget. He was involved in tear-ups up and down the country before joining the force. He's on the other side of the law and has a tough decision to make,...
Pelt

Pelt

5.63
2011
There is a sudden, gory death behind every bush. When beautiful Jennifer and her friends embark on a backpacking excursion deep into the woods, they come face to face with an evil as old as the trees....
Last Breath

Last Breath

6
2010
A husband and wife, whose marriage is built on shifting sand, find themselves imprisoned by a sadistic killer - forced to make choices that will ultimately determine their family's survival or demise....
Nightmare

Nightmare

2005
On the brink of madness, a director's only recourse is to make a movie of the savage murders he believes he committed. The morning after a wild party, a young film student awakens in the arms of a mys...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application