Crazy rich asians

Genre: 
Romance · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 15 août 2018

Nom original: Crazy Rich Asians

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 1m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $30,000,000

Recette: $238,539,198

6.5
/ 10
18 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesIvanhoe PicturesColor Force
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un professeur d'économie chinoise né aux États-Unis accompagne son petit ami à Singapour pour le mariage de sa meilleure amie, seulement pour se faire pousser dans la vie des riches et célèbres d'Asie.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Crazy Rich Asians est un film américain de comédie-drame réalisé en 2018 par Jon M. Chu, tiré d'un scénario de Peter Chiarelli et Adele Lim, basé sur le roman 2013 du même titre de Kevin Kwan. Le film met en vedette Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Gemma Chan, Lisa Lu, Awkwafina, Ken Jeong et Michelle Yeoh. Il suit un professeur chinois-américain qui se rend à la rencontre de la famille de son petit ami et est surpris de découvrir qu'ils sont parmi les plus riches de Singapour.Le film a été annoncé en août 2013 après l'acquisition des droits du livre. C'est le premier film d'un grand studio hollywoodien à présenter un casting majoritaire d'ascendance asiatique dans un cadre moderne depuis The Joy Luck Club en 1993. Malgré les éloges pour cela, le film a reçu quelques critiques pour avoir joué des rôles d'acteurs biracials sur des acteurs entièrement ethniques chinois. Des critiques supplémentaires ont été adressées au film pour ne pas inclure les groupes ethniques non chinois singapouriens, notamment malais et indiens, en tant que personnages.Crazy Rich Asiatics a été présenté le 7 août 2018 au TCL Chinese Theatre à Los Angeles et a été publié théâtralement aux États-Unis le 15 août 2018, par Warner Bros. Pictures. Un grand succès critique et commercial, le film a obtenu plus de 238 millions de dollars sur un budget de 30 millions de dollars, ce qui en fait la comédie romantique la plus grossière des années 2010 et a reçu des louanges pour les performances, le scénario et le design de production. Le film a reçu de nombreux éloges, dont les 76e prix Golden Globe pour le meilleur film – Musical, Comédie et Meilleure actrice – Motion Picture Comédie ou Musical pour Wu. Il a reçu une nomination aux 50e prix NAACP Image pour le meilleur film. Il a également reçu quatre nominations aux 24e Critics' Choice Awards, remportant un prix pour le meilleur film de comédie, et un prix Screen Actors Guild pour la performance exceptionnelle d'un groupe dans un film au 25e prix Screen Actors Guild. Deux suites, basées sur les suivis du roman China Rich Girlfriend and Rich People Problems, sont actuellement en développement.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

6.11
2018
Au Met Gala annuel de New York, un groupe de voleuses sont recrutées par un génie criminel pour effectuer le plus grand vol de bijoux du siècle.
Jean-Christophe & Winnie

Jean-Christophe & Winnie

5.89
2018
Christopher Robin, le garçon qui a eu d'innombrables aventures dans le bois des Cent Acres, a grandi et a perdu son chemin. Maintenant, c'est à ses animaux en peluche animés et adorables, Winnie The P...
A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born

6.3
2018
Le musicien chevronné Jackson Maine découvre — et tombe amoureux — l'artiste en difficulté Ally. Elle a presque renoncé à son rêve de le faire grand comme chanteur — jusqu'à ce que Jack la mette sous ...
L'Espion qui m'a larguée

L'Espion qui m'a larguée

6.76
2018
Audrey et Morgan, deux amis de trente ans à Los Angeles, sont inattendument poussés dans une conspiration internationale quand l'ex-petit ami Audrey se présente à leur appartement avec une équipe d'as...
Les Animaux Fantastiques : Les Crimes de Grindelwald

Les Animaux Fantastiques : Les Crimes de Grindelwald

6.26
2018
Gellert Grindelwald s'est échappé à l'emprisonnement et a commencé à rassembler des adeptes de sa cause, élevant surtout les sorciers non magiques. Le seul capable de lui mettre un terme est le sorcie...
Midnight Sun

Midnight Sun

6.07
2018
Katie, âgée de 17 ans, est protégée depuis l'enfance et confinée dans sa maison pendant la journée par une maladie rare qui rend même la plus petite quantité de soleil mortel. Le destin intervient qua...
The Hate U Give - La Haine qu'on donne

The Hate U Give - La Haine qu'on donne

6.74
2018
Élevée dans un bidonville frappé par la pauvreté, une jeune fille de 16 ans nommée Starr fréquente maintenant une école préparatoire de banlieue. Après avoir vu un policier tirer sur son meilleur ami ...
Love, Simon

Love, Simon

6.58
2018
Tout le monde mérite une grande histoire d'amour. Mais pour Simon Spier, âgé de dix-sept ans, c'est un peu plus compliqué : il doit encore dire à sa famille ou à ses amis qu'il est gay et qu'il ne con...
Searching : Portée Disparue

Searching : Portée Disparue

6.03
2018
Après la disparition de la fille de 16 ans de David Kim, une enquête locale est ouverte et un détective est affecté à l'affaire. Mais 37 heures plus tard et sans une seule piste, David décide de fouil...
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

6.94
2018
Singer Freddie Mercury, le guitariste Brian May, le batteur Roger Taylor et le bass guitariste John Deacon prennent le monde de la musique par la tempête quand ils forment le groupe de rock 'n' roll Q...
BlacKkKlansman : J'ai infiltré le Ku Klux Klan

BlacKkKlansman : J'ai infiltré le Ku Klux Klan

7.03
2018
Colorado Springs, fin des années 1970. Ron Stallworth, un policier afro-américain, et Flip Zimmerman, son collègue juif, mènent une opération sous couverture pour infiltrer le Ku Klux Klan..
À tous les garçons que j'ai aimés

À tous les garçons que j'ai aimés

6.71
2018
La vie amoureuse de Lara Jean va de l'imaginaire à l'incontrôlable quand ses lettres secrètes à chaque garçon qu'elle a jamais aimées sont mystérieusement envoyées par courrier..
Isn't It Romantic

Isn't It Romantic

6.36
2019
Pendant longtemps, Natalie, une architecte australienne vivant à New York, avait toujours cru que ce qu'elle avait vu dans les rom-coms était tout un fantasme. Mais après avoir déjoué un agresseur à u...
TAG

TAG

4.83
2018
Pendant un mois chaque année, cinq amis hautement compétitifs ont frappé le terrain en course dans un jeu de balise à barre nue qu'ils ont joué depuis la première année. Cette année, le jeu coïncide a...
Petits coups montés

Petits coups montés

6.09
2018
Les deux assistants ont trouvé un plan pour sortir leurs patrons de leur dos en les mettant en place l'un avec l'autre..
Mamma Mia ! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia ! Here We Go Again

7
2018
Cinq ans après avoir rencontré ses trois pères, Sophie Sheridan se prépare à ouvrir l'hôtel de sa mère. En 1979, la jeune Donna Sheridan rencontre les hommes qui pourraient être chacun Sophie le père ...
Sierra Burgess Is a Loser

Sierra Burgess Is a Loser

6.94
2018
Un cas d'identité erronée se traduit par une romance inattendue quand la fille la plus populaire au lycée et le plus gros perdant doivent se réunir pour gagner sur leurs écrasements..
Sale temps à l'hôtel El Royale

Sale temps à l'hôtel El Royale

6.23
2018
Lac Tahoe, 1969. Sept étrangers, chacun avec un secret à enterrer, rencontrent à El Royale, un motel décadent avec un passé sombre. Au cours d'une nuit fatidique, chacun aura une dernière chance de ré...
La Princesse de Chicago

La Princesse de Chicago

6.03
2018
Quand un boulanger de Chicago et une future princesse découvrent qu'ils ressemblent à des jumeaux, ils éclosent un plan de Noël pour échanger des lieux..
L'Ombre d'Emily

L'Ombre d'Emily

6.35
2018
Stephanie, une mère dévouée et vlogger populaire, s'amuse avec Emily, une mystérieuse femme de classe supérieure dont le fils Nicky fréquente la même école que Miles, le fils de Stephanie. Quand Emily...
The kissing booth

The kissing booth

6.61
2018
Quand le premier baiser de l'adolescent Elle conduit à une romance interdite avec le garçon le plus chaud du lycée, elle risque sa relation avec sa meilleure amie..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Crazy Rich Asians

Genre: 
Romance · 
Drama · 

Release Date: August 15, 2018

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 1m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $238,539,198

6.5
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesIvanhoe PicturesColor Force
Watch Trailer

Plot.

An American-born Chinese economics professor accompanies her boyfriend to Singapore to attend his best friend's wedding, only to be thrust into the lives of Asia's rich and famous.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Crazy Rich Asians is a 2018 American romantic comedy-drama film directed by Jon M. Chu, from a screenplay by Peter Chiarelli and Adele Lim, based on the 2013 novel of the same title by Kevin Kwan. The film stars Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Gemma Chan, Lisa Lu, Awkwafina, Ken Jeong, and Michelle Yeoh. It follows a Chinese-American professor who travels to meet her boyfriend's family and is surprised to discover they are among the richest in Singapore.The film was announced in August 2013 after the rights to the book were purchased. Many of the cast members signed on in the spring of 2017, and filming took place from April to June of that year in parts of Singapore, Malaysia and New York City. It is the first film by a major Hollywood studio to feature a majority cast of Asian descent in a modern setting since The Joy Luck Club in 1993. Despite praise for this, the film received some criticism for casting biracial actors over fully ethnically Chinese ones in certain roles. Additional criticism was directed at the film for failing to include non-Chinese Singaporean ethnic groups—notably Malay and Indian actors—as characters.Crazy Rich Asians premiered on August 7, 2018, at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Los Angeles and was released theatrically in the United States on August 15, 2018, by Warner Bros. Pictures. A major critical and commercial success, the film grossed over $238 million on a budget of $30 million, making it the highest-grossing romantic comedy of the 2010s, and received praise for the performances, screenplay and production design. The film received numerous accolades, including the 76th Golden Globe Awards nominations for Best Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy and Best Actress – Motion Picture Comedy or Musical for Wu. It received a nomination at the 50th NAACP Image Awards for Outstanding Motion Picture. It also received four nominations at the 24th Critics' Choice Awards, winning one for Best Comedy, and a Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture at the 25th Screen Actors Guild Awards. Two sequels, based on the novel's follow-ups China Rich Girlfriend and Rich People Problems, are currently in development.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Ocean's Eight

Ocean's Eight

6.09
2018
At New York's annual Met Gala, a group of female thieves are recruited by a criminal mastermind to pull off the biggest jewelry theft of the century.
A Simple Favor

A Simple Favor

6.35
2018
Emily's son attends the same school as the son of a popular mother. When Emily asks her to pick up Nicky from school, she will be the focus of an investigation that will dive into her past.
Isn't It Romantic

Isn't It Romantic

6.36
2019
For a long time, Natalie, an Australian architect living in New York City, had always believed that what she had seen in rom-coms was not real. After foiling a mugger at a subway station, Natalie wake...
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

7
2018
She met her fathers for the first time five years ago. Donna and the men who could be her father meet in 1979.
BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman

7.03
2018
Colorado Springs was in the late 1970s. Ron Stallworth, an African American police officer, and Flip Zimmerman, his Jewish colleague, run an undercover operation to infiltrate the Ku Klux Klan.
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

5.89
2018
Christopher Robin, the boy who had countless adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood, has grown up and lost his way. Now it’s up to his spirited and loveable stuffed animals, Winnie The Pooh, Tigger, Pigl...
The Spy Who Dumped Me

The Spy Who Dumped Me

6.76
2018
Two thirty-year-old best friends in Los Angeles are thrust unexpectedly into an international conspiracy when the ex-boyfriend of one of them shows up at their apartment with a team of assassins on hi...
A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born

6.3
2018
Jackson Maine was in love with Ally. Until Jack gets her into the spotlight, she has given up on her dream of becoming a singer. As Ally's career takes off, the personal side of their relationship is ...
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

6.26
2018
After he escaped imprisonment, the wizarding world started gathering followers. The wizard he used to call his friend is the only one who can stop him. Newt was a student of the wizard. There are line...
Midnight Sun

Midnight Sun

6.07
2018
A rare disease that makes even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly has kept a 17-year-old girl sheltered since childhood and confined to her house during the day. She and Charlie embark on a summer...
The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

6.7
2018
Starr was raised in a slum and now attends a prep school. She witnessed a police officer shoot her best friend.
Love, Simon

Love, Simon

6.35
2018
Everyone deserves a great love story. Simon Spier has yet to tell his family or friends that he's gay and he doesn't know the identity of the person he's fallen for online.
Searching

Searching

6.03
2018
David Kim's daughter went missing. After 37 hours without a lead, David decided to look for his daughter's laptop.
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

6.94
2018
Singer Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor and bass guitarist John Deacon take the music world by storm when they form the rock 'n' roll band Queen in 1970. Hit songs become ins...
To All the Boys I've Loved Before

To All the Boys I've Loved Before

6.64
2018
When her secret letters to every boy she's ever fallen in love with are mysteriously mailed out, her love life goes from imaginary to out of control.
Sierra Burgess Is a Loser

Sierra Burgess Is a Loser

6.94
2018
A case of mistaken identity leads to a romance when the most popular girl in high school and the biggest loser have to come together to win over their crushes.
Bad Times at the El Royale

Bad Times at the El Royale

6.23
2018
Lake Tahoe was created in 1969. Seven strangers, each one with a secret to bury, meet at El Royale, a decadent motel with a dark past. Everyone will have one last chance to redeem themselves in the co...
The Princess Switch

The Princess Switch

6.03
2018
When a down-to-earth Chicago baker and a soon-to-be princess discover they look like twins, they hatch a Christmastime plan to trade places.
Tag

Tag

4.83
2018
For one month every year, five highly competitive friends hit the ground running in a game of tag they have been playing since the first grade. The wedding of their only perfect player should make him...
The Kissing Booth

The Kissing Booth

6.67
2018
When the first kiss leads to a forbidden romance with the hottest boy in high school, she risks her relationship with her best friend.
Set It Up

Set It Up

6.09
2018
The two assistants came up with a plan to get their bosses off their backs.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Crazy_Rich_Asians_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application