We're So Young

Genre: 
Musique · 

Date de sortie: 3 mai 2013

Nom original: Somos Tão Jovens

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 44m

3.67
/ 10
3 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

We're So Young (en portugais : Somos tão Jovens) est un film biographique brésilien de 2013 sur le chanteur de rock brésilien Renato Russo. Le film ne suit pas toute la vie de Russo, mais se concentre sur son adolescence, ses problèmes physiques et la découverte de son amour pour la musique. Il est réalisé par Antônio Carlos da Fontoura, écrit par Marcos Bernstein et mettant en vedette Thiago Mendonça et Laila Zaid. Il a été sorti dans les théâtres brésiliens par les distributeurs Imagem Filmes et Fox Film le 3 mai 2013.

Lieu de tournage.

Federal District, Brazil

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Till Luck Do Us Part

Till Luck Do Us Part

6.44
2012
Tino a gagné la loterie. Une personne riche dépense son argent pour les luxes. Tino a besoin de l'aide de son voisin qui est un conseiller financier extrêmement friand et le seul capable de le sortir ...
Two Sons of Francisco

Two Sons of Francisco

5.29
2005
L'histoire de Francisco, un homme très simple et pauvre dont le rêve était de voir ses enfants devenir des stars de la musique country, et qui a fait tous les efforts pour y arriver..
Till Luck Do Us Part 2

Till Luck Do Us Part 2

6
2013
Après tout l'ennui du premier film, Tino et Jane ont plus d'aventures amusantes. Toujours dégustant l'échec amer, ils voient une lumière au bout du tunnel avec l'héritage inattendu de l'oncle Olavinho...
Olga

Olga

4.33
2004
L'épouse d'un dirigeant communiste brésilien est une femme née en Allemagne. Elle a été mise à mort dans un camp de concentration après avoir été arrêtée. Après le début de la Seconde Guerre mondiale,...
Lisbela and the Prisoner

Lisbela and the Prisoner

6
2003
Lisbela est une jeune femme qui aime aller au cinéma. Leléu est un escroc, va de ville en ville en vendant toutes sortes de choses et en jouant comme maître de cérémonies pour certains nombres cheesy,...
Brazilian Western

Brazilian Western

6
2013
Une adaptation de la chanson éponyme de Renato Russo, célèbre chanteur et compositeur brésilien qui, dans le style de Bob Dylan, a su ravir les foules en racontant des histoires et en chantant avec se...
Meu Passado Me Condena: O Filme

Meu Passado Me Condena: O Filme

2013
Fabio et Miá sont invités à dîner avec la riche Beto Assunção et sa magnifique femme Laura dans un restaurant VIP sur le bateau. Bientôt Fábio découvre que Beto était le petit ami de Miá et Miá appren...
Tim Maia

Tim Maia

6.25
2014
If I Were You 2

If I Were You 2

6
2009
Claudio et Helena sont sur le point de rompre, jusqu'à ce que le couple subit un autre phénomène étrange qui cherche à les aider à se comprendre plus..
Une seconde mère

Une seconde mère

5.79
2015
Val a passé les 13 années suivantes à travailler comme nounou après avoir laissé sa fille Jessica dans une petite ville de Pernambuco pour être élevée par des parents. Elle a la stabilité financière m...
Cazuza: Time Doesn't Stop

Cazuza: Time Doesn't Stop

2004
Inspiré par le livre émouvant « So as Mães São Felicizes », de Lucinha Araújo, la mère de Cazuza, le film couvre un peu plus de 10 ans de la vie folle et brève du chanteur – depuis le début de sa carr...
If I Were You

If I Were You

6.18
2006
Le publiciste Claudio et la ménagère et maîtresse de chorale Helena sont mariés depuis de nombreuses années, mais ils ne comprennent pas et ne respectent pas les sentiments et le point de vue du parte...
Muita Calma Nessa Hora

Muita Calma Nessa Hora

6
2010
Trois jeunes amis, Tita, Mari et Aninha décident de changer leur situation et de se rendre à une plage pour un week-end. Sur la route, ils rencontrent Estrella, une hippie qui veut une peau pour essay...
The Man from the Future

The Man from the Future

1.5
2011
Zero a été perdu à l'université dans l'amour de sa vie, mais c'est un brillant scientifique. Il voyage un jour à cause d'un accident avec l'une de ses inventions. L'histoire de Zero était complètement...
Carandiru

Carandiru

7
2003
Lorsqu'un médecin décide de mener à bien un programme de prévention du sida dans la plus grande prison d'Amérique latine : la Casa de Detenção de São Paulo - Carandiru, il découvre la victime d'un des...
Roméo et Juliette se marient

Roméo et Juliette se marient

6.46
2005
Elle est constamment frustrée par ce qu'elle voit comme une partialité institutionnelle contre les femmes au soccer. Un jour, alors qu'elle regarde ses bien-aimées Palmeiras, elle est frappée par un b...
Raul - O Início, o Fim e o Meio

Raul - O Início, o Fim e o Meio

7
2012
Alors que le monde bouillait dans la ruée des vélos Easy Rider, dans le rythme frénétique d'Elvis Presley, dans les poètes Beatniks, dans l'explosion de la contreculture, un garçon de Bahia a donné na...
De Pernas pro Ar

De Pernas pro Ar

3.83
2010
Une femme est forcée de subir un grand changement dans sa vie après avoir été renvoyée de son travail et laissée par son mari.
Caramuru: The Invention of Brazil

Caramuru: The Invention of Brazil

6
2001
Après ses éviers caravélisés, Diogo lvares, illustrateur de cartes portugais, atteint la côte brésilienne. Le chef indien Itaparica et ses deux filles l'ont sauvé. Ils l'appellent Caramuru et ils ont ...
Trap.com

Trap.com

2011
Exposé par sa copine à travers une vidéo sur Internet, Bruno essaie de revivre sa réputation, mais tout ce qu'il peut faire est de se lancer dans une série de pièges (Cilada, en portugais). Cilada.com...
Gonzaga: From Father to Son

Gonzaga: From Father to Son

10
2012
Luiz Gonzaga décide de changer son destin et quitte sa maison d'enfance pour la grande ville pour vaincre une romance. Quand il arrive, il rencontre une femme dont il tombe amoureux, l'Odaleia (Nanda ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

We're So Young

Genre: 
Music · 

Release Date: May 3, 2013

Original name: Somos Tão Jovens

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 44m

3.67
/ 10
3 User Ratings

Wiki.

We're So Young (Portuguese: Somos tão Jovens) is a 2013 Brazilian biographical drama film about Brazilian rock singer Renato Russo. The film does not follow Russo's entire life, instead focusing on his adolescence, his physical problems and the discovery of his love for music. It is directed by Antônio Carlos da Fontoura, written by Marcos Bernstein and starring Thiago Mendonça and Laila Zaid. It was released in Brazilian theaters by distributors Imagem Filmes and Fox Film on May 3, 2013.

Filming Locations.

Federal District, Brazil

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Till Luck Do Us Part

Till Luck Do Us Part

6.44
2012
Tino won the lottery. A wealthy person spends his money. Tino needs help from his neighbor who is an extremely thrifty financial adviser and the only one capable of getting him out of the rut after fi...
Till Luck Do Us Part 2

Till Luck Do Us Part 2

6
2013
After all the trouble in the first film, Tino and Jane have more fun adventures. Still tasting bitter failure, they see a light at the end of the tunnel with uncle Olavinho’s unexpected inheritance. H...
Brazilian Western

Brazilian Western

6
2013
An adaptation of the eponymous song by a famous Brazilian singer and composer who in the style of Bob Dylan knew how to delight crowds by telling stories and singing with his lyrics. The love story of...
Two Sons of Francisco

Two Sons of Francisco

5.29
2005
The story of Francisco, a very simple and poor man whose dream was to see his children become country music stars, and who made all the efforts to make it happen.
Olga

Olga

4.33
2004
A German-born woman is the wife of a Brazilian communist leader. She was put to death after being arrested. The Allies were upheld after World War II.
Lisbela and the Prisoner

Lisbela and the Prisoner

6
2003
She loves going to the movies. Leléu is a con man who goes from town to town selling all sorts of things and performing as master of ceremonies for some silly numbers, such as the woman who gets trans...
Cazuza: Time Doesn't Stop

Cazuza: Time Doesn't Stop

2004
Inspired by the moving book “Só as Mães São Felizes”, by Lucinha Araújo, Cazuza's mother, the film covers a little more than 10 years of the singer’s crazy and brief life – from the beginning of his c...
Tim Maia

Tim Maia

6.25
2014
Biopic of Brazilian singer Tim Maia, from his childhood in Rio de Janeiro until his death at age 55, including his passage by the US, where he discovers a new style of music and is arrested for theft ...
If I Were You 2

If I Were You 2

6
2009
When the couple experiences another strange phenomenon that looks to help them understand one another more, they are on the verge of breaking up.
Meu Passado Me Condena: O Filme

Meu Passado Me Condena: O Filme

2013
The immature and cheap bag Fbio is married to the pseudo-intellectual Mi and they travel in a cruise to Europe on a fancy passenger vessel. The wealthy Beto Assuno and his gorgeous wife Laura are goin...
If I Were You

If I Were You

6.18
2006
The publicist Claudio and the housewife and choral teacher Helena have been married for many years, but they do not understand and respect the feelings and view point of the partner. Claudio sees Hele...
The Second Mother

The Second Mother

5.79
2015
After leaving her daughter Jessica in a small town in Pernambuco to be raised by relatives, Val worked as a nanny for 13 years. She has financial stability but has to live with the guilt that she didn...
Muita Calma Nessa Hora

Muita Calma Nessa Hora

6
2010
Three young friends, Tita, Mari and Aninha, decide to change their situations and travel to a beach place for a weekend. They meet a hippie that wants to hide to find her father. They will live hilari...
Trap.com

Trap.com

2011
Bruno was exposed by his girlfriend through a video on the Internet and all he can do is get into a series of traps. Cilada.com is a comedy about love and betrayal that shows the power of the Internet...
Gonzaga: From Father to Son

Gonzaga: From Father to Son

10
2012
In order to overcome a romance, he leaves his childhood home and goes to the big city. He falls in love with the Odaleia when he arrives. After the birth of his son and his wife's health problems, he ...
Romeo and Juliet Get Married

Romeo and Juliet Get Married

6.46
2005
Julieta is the daughter of a member of the Palmeiras soccer club board. She sees institutional bias against women in soccer. One day while watching her beloved Palmeiras, she is struck by a handsome m...
Carandiru

Carandiru

7
2003
When a doctor decides to carry out an AIDS prevention program inside Latin America’s largest prison: the Casa de Detenção de São Paulo - Carandiru, he discovers the victim of one of the darkest days i...
De Pernas pro Ar

De Pernas pro Ar

3.83
2010
A woman is forced to go through a big change in her life after being fired from her job and left by her husband.
The Man from the Future

The Man from the Future

1.5
2011
Zero was lost in college in the love of his life, but he is a brilliant scientist. He travels to the past one day because of an accident with one of his inventions. Zero's story was completely differe...
Caramuru: The Invention of Brazil

Caramuru: The Invention of Brazil

6
2001
Diogo lvares, a Portuguese map illustrator, reaches the Brazilian coast after his caravel sinks. He was saved by the Indian chief and his two daughters. They have a happy love triangle. The chance to ...
Raul - O Início, o Fim e o Meio

Raul - O Início, o Fim e o Meio

7
2012
As the world boiled in the rush of Easy Rider bikes, in the frenetic pace of Elvis Presley, in Beatniks poets, in the explosion of counterculture, a boy from Brazil gave birth to Rock in Brazil. The m...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application