Mutant X

Genre: 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 6 octobre 2001

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 66

Durée: 44m

1
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
5.9
Mutant X

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Synopsis.

Mutant X est une série télévisée de science-fiction diffusée de 2001 à 2001. L'émission se concentre autour de Mutant X, une équipe de "New Mutants" qui possède des pouvoirs extraordinaires à la suite de l'ingénierie génétique. Les membres de Mutant X ont été utilisés comme sujets de test dans une série d'expériences gouvernementales. Mutant X veut trouver et protéger leurs compagnons de New Mutants. Même si la série avait une note élevée et était censée être renouvelée pour une quatrième saison, il a été abruptement annulé en 2004 après le démantèlement de Fireworks Entertainment, l'une des sociétés de production de l'émission, terminant l'émission sur un cliffhanger...

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Mutant X est une série télévisée de science-fiction qui a débuté en première édition le 6 octobre 2001. L'émission a été créée par Avi Arad, et elle est centrée sur Mutant X, une équipe de "New Mutants" qui possède des pouvoirs extraordinaires en génie génétique. Les membres de Mutant X ont été utilisés comme sujets d'essai dans une série d'expériences gouvernementales secrètes. La mission de Mutant X est de rechercher et de protéger leur compatriote de New Mutants. La série a été filmée à Toronto, en Ontario, Canada.La série a été abruptement annulée en 2004 après le démantèlement de Fireworks Entertainment, l'une des sociétés de production de l'émission, terminant l'émission avec un cliffhanger non résolu.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Beastmaster, le dernier des survivants

Beastmaster, le dernier des survivants

4
1999
BeastMaster est une série télévisée canadienne diffusée de 1999 à 2002. La série a été diffusée en 1982 sur la base d'un film MGM The Beastmaster. La série a été diffusée pendant trois saisons complèt...
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 est une série télévisée américaine de science-fiction diffusée à l'origine sur UPN en 2003. La série a été annulée le 14 janvier 2004 en raison de faibles auditoires, laissant quatre épisodes...
TV
Un privé à Malibu/Malibu Club/Mitch Buchannon

Un privé à Malibu/Malibu Club/Mitch Buchannon

1995
Baywatch Nights est une série de dramatiques de science-fiction et de police américaine diffusée de 1995 à 1997. Créée par Douglas Schwartz, David Hasselhoff et Gregory J. Bonann, la série est un spin...
TV
WWE Legends' House

WWE Legends' House

2014
WWE Legends' House est un reality show produit par WWE.
TV
Mysterious Ways : Les Chemins de l'étrange

Mysterious Ways : Les Chemins de l'étrange

2000
Declan Dunn a une fascination pour les phénomènes mystiques qui ont commencé quand il a été enterré sous une avalanche et abandonné pour mort. Après avoir survécu miraculeusement, il a engagé sa vie à...
TV
Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

1984
Hunter est une série dramatique de la police américaine créée par Frank Lupo, et mettant en vedette Fred Dryer sous le nom de Sgt. Rick Hunter et Stephanie Kramer sous le nom de Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, q...
TV
Fantasy Island

Fantasy Island

1998
L'homme est nommé M. Invités viennent pour avoir leurs rêves les plus sauvages et fantasmes devenus réalité au paradis tropical dirigé par Roarke et ses trois assistants..
TV
Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer

6
1984
Mike Hammer de Mickey Spillane est une série télévisée diffusée sur CBS du 28 janvier 1984 au 12 janvier 1985. Il y a eu 24 épisodes de soixante minutes. L'émission suit les aventures de Mike Hammer, ...
TV
Bionic Woman

Bionic Woman

6
2007
Jaime Sommers est sauvée de la mort après avoir reçu des implants médicaux expérimentaux. Tout en s'adaptant à ses nouveaux pouvoirs bioniques et en élevant une jeune sœur rebelle, Jaime accepte de tr...
TV
Poltergeist, les aventuriers du surnaturel

Poltergeist, les aventuriers du surnaturel

8
1996
Poltergeist: The Legacy est une série télévisée d'horreur canadienne qui s'est déroulée de 1996 à 1999. La série raconte l'histoire des membres d'une société secrète connue sous le nom de Legacy et le...
TV
Witchblade

Witchblade

6
2000
Sara "Pez" Pezzini cherche la justice qui la met en contact avec la Witchblade. Une arme ancienne, intelligente, vivante si puissante qu'elle peut combattre les forces maléfiques les plus sombres de l...
TV
Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

6
1999
Sydney Fox est professeure et « chasseuse de reliques » qui cherche des artefacts anciens pour retourner dans les musées et/ou les descendants du propriétaire original. Elle est assistée par son assis...
TV
Painkiller Jane

Painkiller Jane

1
2005
Painkiller Jane est une série télévisée américaine-canadienne de science-fiction et d'action basée sur un personnage de bande dessinée. Elle a été diffusée sur la chaîne Sci Fi aux États-Unis et Globa...
TV
Stingray

Stingray

1985
Ray est un aventurier énigmatique sans passé traçable qui voyage d'un endroit à l'autre pour combattre le crime et aider les gens en difficulté. Il refuse d'être payé pour ses services; cependant, ceu...
TV
Providence

Providence

4.75
1999
Providence est une émission de télévision aux États-Unis..
TV
Un Agent très secret

Un Agent très secret

5.67
1999
CBS a diffusé Now and Again aux États-Unis de 1999 à 2000. L'histoire est sur l'ingénierie du gouvernement des États-Unis le corps humain parfait pour l'espionnage, mais ne pas être en mesure de perfe...
TV
Cold Squad, brigade spéciale

Cold Squad, brigade spéciale

1998
Cold Squad est une série télévisée de la police canadienne diffusée pour la première fois en 1998 à la suite des enquêtes d'une partie de la Division des homicides du Département de police de Vancouve...
TV
Le Messager des ténèbres

Le Messager des ténèbres

2004
Après plus de 600 ans de « collecte » des âmes des gens à la fin de leurs accords de 10 ans, Morgan Pym négocie avec le Diable pour la capacité d'aider les damnés à se racheter plutôt que de les envoy...
TV
M.A.S.K.

M.A.S.K.

6
1985
Cette série relate les aventures d'un groupe d'intervention spécial, le M.A.S.K. (Mobile Armored Strike Kommand : Commando Blindé de choc), qui lutte contre l'organisation criminelle V.E.N.O.M. (Vicio...
TV
Flash Gordon

Flash Gordon

6
2007
Le 10 août 2007, les États-Unis ont vu les débuts de la série télévisée américaine de science-fiction, «Flash Gordon». La série a continué d'être diffusée jusqu'au 8 février 2008. Au Canada, elle a pa...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mutant_X_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Mutant X

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Action & Adventure · 

Release Date: October 6, 2001

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 66

Running time: 44m

1
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
5.9
Mutant X

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

Mutant X was a science fiction television series. Mutant X is a team of "New Mutants" who possess extraordinary powers as a result of genetic engineering. Government experiments used Mutant X members as test subjects. Mutant X wants to protect their New Mutants. Even though the series had high ratings and was supposed to be renewed for a fourth season, it was abruptly canceled in 2004 after the dismantling of Fireworks Entertainment, one of the show's production companies.

This TV show Is About.

super power · 
superhuman · 
mutant · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Mutant X is a science fiction television series that debuted in first-run syndication on October 6, 2001. The show was created by Avi Arad, and it centers on Mutant X, a team of "New Mutants" who possess extraordinary powers as a result of genetic engineering. The members of Mutant X were used as test subjects in a series of covert government experiments. The mission of Mutant X is to seek out and protect their fellow New Mutants. The series was filmed in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.The series was abruptly cancelled in 2004 after the dismantling of Fireworks Entertainment, one of the show's production companies, ending the show with an unresolved cliffhanger.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
BeastMaster

BeastMaster

4
1999
BeastMaster is a Canadian television series that aired from 1999 to 2002. It was loosely based on a 1982 MGM film The Beastmaster. The series aired for three complete seasons. It is produced by Coote/...
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 was broadcast on UPN in 2003 On January 14, 2004, the series was canceled due to low ratings. Sky1 aired all the episodes in the United Kingdom. The series aired on HDNet and theSci Fi Channe...
TV
Baywatch Nights

Baywatch Nights

1995
Baywatch Nights was an American police and science fiction drama series that aired from 1995 to 1997. Created by Douglas Schwartz. Baywatch is a popular television series.
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Frank Lupo is the creator of Hunter, a police drama series that features Fred Dryer as Sgt. They were Rick Hunter and Stepfanie Kramer. Dee Dee McCall was on NBC from 1984 to 1991. After the sixth sea...
TV
WWE Legends' House

WWE Legends' House

2014
The upcoming WWE Network will be home to a reality show produced by the wrestling company.
TV
Mysterious Ways

Mysterious Ways

2000
When he was given up for dead, he began to have a fascination with mystical phenomena. He devoted his life to investigating miracles after he survived. Now a professor of Anthropology at a leading Ore...
TV
Providence

Providence

4.75
1999
Providence is a show on television.
TV
Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer

6
1984
Mike Hammer aired on CBS from January 28, 1984 to January 12, 1985. There were 24 episodes. Mike Hammer is a private detective who hunts down criminals on the mean streets of New York City.
TV
Bionic Woman

Bionic Woman

6
2007
Sommers received experimental medical implants that saved his life. While adjusting to her new powers and raising a younger sister, she agrees to work for the Berkut Group, a quasi-governmental privat...
TV
Poltergeist: The Legacy

Poltergeist: The Legacy

8
1996
Poltergeist: The Legacy is a Canadian horror television series which ran from 1996 to 1999. The series tells the story of the members of a secret society known as the Legacy and their efforts to prote...
TV
Relic Hunter

Relic Hunter

6
1999
Sydney Fox is a professor and globe-trotting "relic hunter" who looks for ancient artifacts to return to museums and/or the descendants of the original owner. She has a linguistic assistant and a secr...
TV
Cold Squad

Cold Squad

1998
Cold Squad is a Canadian police procedural television series first broadcast in 1998 that followed the investigations of a part of the Vancouver Police Department Homicide Division tasked with solving...
TV
Witchblade

Witchblade

6
2000
Sara "Pez" Pezzini searches for justice which brings her into contact with the Witchblade. An ancient, intelligent, living weapon so powerful it can battle Earth's darkest evil forces. Week in and wee...
TV
Now and Again

Now and Again

5.67
1999
In the US, CBS aired Now and Again from 1999 to 2000. The story is about the United States government engineering the perfect human body for use in espionage, but not being able to perfect the brain. ...
TV
Fantasy Island

Fantasy Island

1998
The man is named Mr. At the tropical paradise run by Roarke and his three assistants, guests can have their wildest dreams come true.
TV
Stingray

Stingray

1985
Ray is an adventurer who travels from place to place fighting crime and helping people in trouble. He doesn't want to be paid for his services, but he must be given a favor.
TV
Painkiller Jane

Painkiller Jane

1
2005
Painkiller Jane is an American-Canadian science fiction and action television series that is based on a comic book character. It was broadcasted on theSci Fi Channel in the US and Global in Canada. On...
TV
M.A.S.K.

M.A.S.K.

6
1985
M.A.S.K. is an animated television series produced by the French-American DIC Enterprises, Inc and Kenner. The series was based on the M.A.S.K. action figures. It was animated in Asia by studios; KK C...
TV
Flash Gordon

Flash Gordon

6
2007
On August 10, 2007, the United States saw the debut of the American science fiction television series, "Flash Gordon." The series continued to air through February 8, 2008. It was shown on the United ...
TV
The Collector

The Collector

2004
The Collector is a Canadian supernatural drama television series about a man trying to save people who have bargained their souls with the Devil. Morgan Pym negotiates with the Devil for the ability t...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mutant_X_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application