Real Steel

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 28 septembre 2011

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 7m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Recette: $299,268,508

6.77
/ 10
26 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
DreamWorks PicturesRevolution Sun StudiosImageMoversTouchstone PicturesReliance Entertainment21 Laps Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après que les robots aient pris le contrôle du sport, Charlie s'est retiré de la bague. Après la destruction de son robot, il s'associe à son fils pour le reconstruire..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Real Steel est un film américain de fiction scientifique réalisé en 2011 avec Hugh Jackman et Dakota Goyo et co-produit et réalisé par Shawn Levy pour DreamWorks Pictures. Le film est basé sur la courte histoire "Steel", écrite par Richard Matheson, qui a été publiée à l'origine dans l'édition de mai 1956 de The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, et plus tard adaptée à un épisode de Twilight Zone 1963. Real Steel a été en développement pendant plusieurs années avant la production commencée le 24 juin 2010. Les robots Animatronic ont été construits pour le film, et la technologie de capture de mouvement a été utilisée pour représenter le rodéo des robots générés par ordinateur et l'animatronics, respectivement.Real Steel a été publié par Touchstone Pictures en Australie le 6 octobre 2011, et aux États-Unis et au Canada le 7 octobre 2011, pour un montant de près de 300 millions de dollars à la box-office. Il a reçu des critiques mixtes, avec la nature formulaïque de l'intrigue et le fait que les éléments restaient non résolus ou étaient prévisibles, mais aussi des louanges pour les effets visuels, les séquences d'action et les performances d'acteur.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
La Planète des singes : Les Origines

La Planète des singes : Les Origines

5.92
2011
Will Rodman veut trouver un remède pour l'Alzheimer, une maladie qui a lentement consommé son père. César, le chimpanzé de Will, a eu une augmentation de l'intelligence et de l'activité cérébrale..
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers quand les Décepticons le ciblent parce que son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptique...
Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

6.45
2007
Un ennemi menace la Terre alors que les Fantastic Four retournent sur le grand écran. L'apparemment inarrêtable 'Silver Surfer', mais tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble, et il y a des ennemis anciens et n...
Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

6.11
2011
Le nouveau génie criminel peut avoir un avantage sur le détective en raison de son manque de conscience et d'égalités intellectuelles..
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Rekall peut transformer vos rêves en souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, l'esprit-voyage sonne comme les vacances parfaites de sa vie frustr...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter traverse un moment difficile. Après avoir été brûlé d'être Spider-Man, il a décidé de renoncer à son alter ego superhéros, qui a quitté la ville dans le sillage du carnage laissé par le maléfiqu...
X-Men 2

X-Men 2

6.15
2003
Le professeur Charles X et son équipe de super-héros génétiquement doués font face à une marée montante de sentiments anti-mutants. Il y a un homme nommé William. Afin de débloquer le plan pour anéant...
Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

6
2011
Un événement mystérieux du passé de la Terre menace de déclencher une guerre si grande que les TRANSFORMERS seuls ne pourront pas sauver la planète. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) et les AUTOBOTS doivent...
X-Men Origins : Wolverine

X-Men Origins : Wolverine

6.05
2009
Afin de venger la mort de sa petite amie, Logan subit le programme d'armes X et devient le super-héros, Wolverine..
World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

6.43
2011
La Terre a été attaquée par des forces inconnues. Alors que les gens regardent les grandes villes du monde tomber, Los Angeles devient la dernière position pour l'humanité dans une bataille que person...
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
Un flic enquête sur un suicide quand un robot est à proximité. Il pensait qu'un robot aurait pu être responsable de la mort, et maintenant il pense que l'humanité est en danger..
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille du dieu de l'Enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse de détruire Hades avant q...
Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

6.29
2010
Un prince voyou unit les forces avec une princesse mystérieuse et ensemble, ils se livrent contre les forces sombres pour sauvegarder un ancien poignard capable de libérer les sables du temps, un don ...
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
Chaque Lanterne Verte a une bague qui lui donne le pouvoir. Quand un nouvel ennemi appelé Parallax menace de détruire l'équilibre du pouvoir dans l'Univers, leur destin et le destin de la Terre sont e...
TRON : L'Héritage

TRON : L'Héritage

5.83
2010
Sam, le fils de Kevin Flynn, est arrêté dans la Gride pour enquêter sur la disparition de son père. Avec l'aide d'un programme mystérieux nommé Quorra, Sam a été capable d'empêcher le dictateur maléfi...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...
Men in Black III

Men in Black III

6.41
2012
J et K reviendra à l'avenir. J a vu quelques choses étranges dans ses 15 ans avec les Hommes en Noir, mais rien, même pas des extraterrestres, le perplexifie autant que son partenaire réticent. Quand ...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
Lorsque l'humanité transmet un signal radio dans l'espace, une réponse vient du « Planet G », sous la forme de plusieurs métiers extraterrestres qui s'éclatent dans les eaux au large d'Hawaii. Le lieu...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter est un ancien capitaine militaire fatigué par la guerre, qui est inexplicablement transporté vers la planète mystérieuse et exotique de Barsoom et devient à contrecœur impliqué dans un con...
Cowboys & envahisseurs

Cowboys & envahisseurs

5.84
2011
Un étranger trébuche dans la ville désertique d'Absolution sans se souvenir de son passé et d'une chaîne futuriste autour de son poignet. Il se trouve à la tête d'une bande improbable de cowboys, hors...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Real_Steel", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Real Steel

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 28, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 7m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Revenue: $299,268,508

6.77
/ 10
26 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DreamWorks PicturesRevolution Sun StudiosImageMoversTouchstone PicturesReliance Entertainment21 Laps Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Charlie retired from the ring after the robots took over. He teams up with his son to rebuild his robot after it is destroyed.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Real Steel is a 2011 American science-fiction sports drama film starring Hugh Jackman and Dakota Goyo and co-produced and directed by Shawn Levy for DreamWorks Pictures. The film is based on the short story "Steel", written by Richard Matheson, which was originally published in the May 1956 edition of The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, and later adapted into a 1963 Twilight Zone episode. Real Steel was in development for several years before production began on June 24, 2010. Filming took place primarily in the U.S. state of Michigan. Animatronic robots were built for the film, and motion capture technology was used to depict the rodeo brawling of computer-generated robots and animatronics, respectively.Real Steel was released by Touchstone Pictures in Australia on October 6, 2011, and in the United States and Canada on October 7, 2011, grossing nearly $300 million at the box office. It received mixed reviews, with criticism for the formulaic nature of the plot and the fact that elements remained unresolved or were predictable, but also praise for the visual effects, action sequences and acting performances. The film was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects at the 84th Academy Awards, but lost to Hugo.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Rise of the Planet of the Apes

Rise of the Planet of the Apes

5.92
2011
Will Rodman wants to find a cure for Alzheimer's, a disease that has slowly consumed his father. Caesar, Will's pet chimp, had an increase in intelligence and brain activity.
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. When the Decepticons target him because of his mind being filled with cryptic symbols, he is dragged back into the war.
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
An enemy is threatening the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems, and there are old and new enemies that pose a...
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

6.11
2011
The new criminal mastermind may have an advantage over the detective due to his lack of conscience and intellectual equalities.
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through a tough time. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he decided to give up his superhero alter ego, which left the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. H...
X2

X2

6.15
2003
Professor Charles X and his team of genetically gifted superheroes face a rising tide of anti-mutant sentiment. William is a man. To unhinge the plan to wipe out the Mutants, Mystique and Magneto must...
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
X-Men Origins: Wolverine

X-Men Origins: Wolverine

6.05
2009
In order to avenge the death of his girlfriend,Logan undergoes the Weapon X program and becomes the superhero, Wolverine.
Battle: Los Angeles

Battle: Los Angeles

6.43
2011
The Earth has been attacked. As people watch the world's great cities fall, Los Angeles becomes the final stand for mankind. It's up to a Marine staff sergeant and his new platoon to draw a line in th...
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
A cop is investigating a suicide. He thought that a robot might have been responsible for the death, but now he thinks that humanity is in danger.
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
When mankind beams a radio signal into space, a reply comes from 'Planet G', in the form of several alien crafts that splash down in the waters off Hawaii. Lieutenant Alex Hopper is a weapons officer ...
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
The Green Lantern Corps has been in existence for hundreds of years. The Green Lantern has a ring that gives him power. When a new enemy called Parallax threatens to destroy the balance of power in th...
TRON: Legacy

TRON: Legacy

5.83
2010
Kevin Flynn's son Sam is going to investigate his father's disappearance. Sam was able to stop Clu from entering the real world with the help of a program called Quorra.
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
In the future, J and K will return. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his reticent partner. When K's life and...
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter is a war-weary, former military captain who is inexplicably transported to the mysterious and exotic planet of Barsoom and reluctantly becomes involved in an epic conflict. Carter learns t...
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no recollection of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. He finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and A...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Real_Steel", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application