Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

Genre: 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 1 juillet 1979

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 37m

5.42
/ 10
53 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Rankin/Bass Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Il y a longtemps, la Lady Borealis a placé le mauvais Winterbolt sous un sort magique, et a mis le dernier de sa magie dans le nez d'un renne nouveau-né: Rudolph. Mais maintenant Winterbolt est réveillé. Il donne les amulettes magiques de la famille de Frosty pour les empêcher de fondre jusqu'au 4 juillet afin que Frosty et Rudolph puissent aider le cirque de Lilly et Milton peuvent épouser sa copine sur le fil haut, et le Père Noël utilisera son traîneau pour s'assurer que tout le monde rentre au pôle Nord à temps.. ce qui laisse Winterbolt seul au pôle Nord sur le 4...

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

YouTubeLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

VuduLocation

RedboxLocation

DIRECTVLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July (en anglais seulement Rudolph and Frosty: Christmas in July, ou simplement Rudolph and Frosty) est un téléviseur américain réalisé par Rankin/Bass Productions, avec des personnages issus des fêtes spéciales de l'entreprise Rudolph the Red-Nosed Rendeer (1964) et Frosty the Snowman (1969), entre autres. Il a été filmé au Japon en utilisant la marque "Animagic" style d'animation stop-motion de l'entreprise. Le film a été lancé aux États-Unis le 25 novembre 1979 sur ABC.C'était le dernier spécial Rankin/Bass pour marquer l'actrice canadienne Billie Mae Richards en tant que Rudolph et l'acteur américain Jackie Vernon en tant que Frosty. Mickey Rooney a repris son rôle de Père Noël de Santa Claus est venu à la ville (1970) et L'année sans Père Noël (1974). Shelley Winters reprend son rôle en tant que femme de Frosty, Crystal, du Pays des Merveilles d'hiver de Frosty, et Hal Peary reprend son rôle de Big Ben l'horlogerie, de la nouvelle année brillante de Rudolph.Il s'agit de la dernière spéciale Rankin/Bass à utiliser Rudolph et Frosty.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Comment le Grinch a volé Noël !

Comment le Grinch a volé Noël !

7.33
1966
Amer et haï, le Grinch est irrité par l'idée qu'un village voisin ait un heureux moment célébrant Noël. Déguisé en Père Noël, avec son chien fait paraître comme un renne, il décide de rafler le villag...
The Year Without a Santa Claus

The Year Without a Santa Claus

10
1974
Saint. Je me sens oublié par les enfants du monde. Au lieu d'aller faire un voyage de cadeaux, Nick a décidé de prendre des vacances. La personne est nommée Mme. Claus et deux elfes, Jingle et Jangle,...
Rudolph, Le petit renne au nez rouge et le voleur de jouets

Rudolph, Le petit renne au nez rouge et le voleur de jouets

5.28
2001
Quand le mystérieux Toy Taker attrape tous les jouets du Père Noël, il semble que les enfants manqueront Noël. Mais le renne préféré de tout le monde, Rudolph, vient à la rescousse avec ses amis aimab...
Le Père Noël arrive en ville

Le Père Noël arrive en ville

9
1970
Le facteur a un diplôme. Kluger nous a parlé d'un petit bébé nommé Kris qui a été élevé par une famille de jouet elfes, et a répondu à certaines des questions les plus courantes au sujet du Père Noël....
Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

5.3
1964
Sam le bonhomme de neige nous raconte l'histoire d'un jeune renne au nez rouge qui, après avoir été évincé des jeux de rennes à cause de son nez éclatant, s'associe à Hermey, un elfe qui veut être den...
Hôtel Transylvanie 2

Hôtel Transylvanie 2

6.33
2015
Lorsque l'ancien vampire à l'ancienne Vlad arrive à l'hôtel pour un rendez-vous familial impromptu, l'Hôtel Transylvania est dans une collision de vieille école surnaturelle et moderne cool..
The Little Drummer Boy

The Little Drummer Boy

8
1968
Un batteur est kidnappé. Il a trouvé son chameau dans la Nativité après qu'il s'est échappé. Il ne joue qu'une chanson sur son tambour. Le bébé Jésus ne répondra qu'à cette chanson..
Rudolph's Shiny New Year

Rudolph's Shiny New Year

5.25
1976
Heureux, le nouveau bébé, doit être trouvé par Rudolph avant minuit du Nouvel An..
Jack Frost

Jack Frost

10
1979
Pete raconte l'histoire de Jack Frost, qui est tombé amoureux d'une belle jeune femme et a supplié le père Winter de le rendre humain pour qu'elle puisse le voir. Sa demande est accordée s'il a une ma...
Matilda

Matilda

7.5
1996
Une jeune fille extraordinairement intelligente d'une famille cruelle et insouciante découvre qu'elle possède des pouvoirs télékinétiques et qu'elle est envoyée dans une école dirigée par un directeur...
Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge : le film

Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge : le film

1998
Le jeune Rudolph a eu un accident quand il était un enfant qui a fait se transformer son nez en une couleur rouge éclatante. Ses parents craignent qu'il se fasse taquiner, et il le fait à la fin. Quan...
Les 101 Dalmatiens

Les 101 Dalmatiens

6.56
1961
Lorsqu'une litière de chiots dalmatiens est enlevée par les sous-vêtements de Cruella De Vil, les parents doivent les trouver avant qu'elle ne les utilise pour une déclaration diabolique de mode. Dans...
Joyeux Noël, Charlie Brown !

Joyeux Noël, Charlie Brown !

8
1965
Quand Charlie Brown se plaint du matérialisme écrasant qu'il voit parmi tout le monde pendant la saison de Noël, Lucy suggère qu'il devienne directeur du concours de Noël de l'école. Charlie Brown acc...
A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

8
1973
Il y a un dessert. Ils allaient les partager avec le gang des cacahuètes. Le plus grand Thanksgiving jamais commencé quand Peppermint Patty invite ses amis à la maison de Charlie Brown pour une grande...
Chicken Run

Chicken Run

6.72
2000
Ayant été désespérément réprimé et confronté à la mort éventuelle certaine à la poulerie britannique où ils sont détenus, Ginger le poulet avec l'aide de Rocky le coq américain décident de se rebeller...
It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

8
1966
Ce conte classique des «Peanuts» se concentre sur Linus, qui suce le pouce, qui tient les couvertures, et sa foi touchante dans la «grande citrouille». Quand Linus découvre que personne d'autre ne cro...
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

6.53
1983
Les méfaits comiques et les aventures d'un jeune garçon nommé Ralph, essayant de convaincre ses parents, professeurs, et le Père Noël qu'un fusil Red Ryder B.B. est vraiment le cadeau de Noël parfait ...
Frosty's Winter Wonderland

Frosty's Winter Wonderland

4.79
1976
Malgré le fait que des années se sont écoulées depuis son départ, il reviendra au pôle Nord lorsqu'il entendra parler de la première chute de neige de la saison.
Frosty Returns

Frosty Returns

5.08
1992
L'homme s'appelle M. Holly doit convaincre tout le monde que la neige est une bonne chose parce que Summer Wheeze est un spray qui enlève instantanément la neige et la lisse..
Frosty le bonhomme de neige

Frosty le bonhomme de neige

5
1969
Un chapeau de soie jeté devient l'objet d'une lutte entre un magicien de scène évacué et un groupe d'écoliers, après qu'il apporte magiquement un bonhomme de neige à la vie. Comprenant que s'il ne se ...
Super Noël 3 : Méga Givré

Super Noël 3 : Méga Givré

5.14
2006
Maintenant que le Père Noël et Mme Claus ont le Pôle Nord en bon état de marche, le Conseil des personnages légendaires a convoqué une réunion d'urgence la veille de Noël! Le maléfique Jack Frost a fa...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

Genre: 
Family · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: July 1, 1979

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 37m

5.42
/ 10
53 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Rankin/Bass Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Long ago the Lady Borealis placed the evil Winterbolt under a magic spell, and put the last of her magic into the nose of a newborn reindeer: Rudolph. But now Winterbolt's awake. He gives Frosty's family magic amulets to keep them from melting until the Fourth of July so that Frosty and Rudolph can help Lilly's circus and Milton can marry his girlfriend on the high-wire, and Santa will use his sleigh to make sure everybody gets back to the North Pole in time...which leaves Winterbolt alone at the North Pole on the Fourth...

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July (titled on-screen as Rudolph and Frosty: Christmas in July, or simply Rudolph and Frosty) is an American-Japanese Christmas/Independence Day television special produced by Rankin/Bass Productions, featuring characters from the company's holiday specials Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (1964) and Frosty the Snowman (1969), among others. It was filmed in Japan using the company's trademark "Animagic" stop-motion animation style. The film premiered in the US on November 25, 1979 on ABC.This was the last Rankin/Bass special to star Canadian actress Billie Mae Richards as Rudolph and American actor Jackie Vernon as Frosty. Mickey Rooney reprised his role as Santa Claus from Santa Claus is Comin' To Town (1970) and The Year Without A Santa Claus (1974). Additional voices were provided by Red Buttons, Ethel Merman, Alan Sues, Paul Frees, and Thurl Ravenscroft. Shelley Winters reprised her role as Frosty's wife Crystal from Frosty's Winter Wonderland, and Hal Peary reprised his role as Big Ben the Clockwork Whale from Rudolph's Shiny New Year.This was the final Rankin/Bass special to use Rudolph and Frosty. All other specials/movies starring the characters were produced by another company.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

7.33
1966
The Grinch was angry at the thought of a village having a happy time celebrating Christmas. He decided to raid the village because he wanted to steal all the Christmas things.
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

5.3
1964
Sam the snowman tells us the story of a young red-nosed reindeer who, after being ousted from the reindeer games because of his glowing nose, teams up with Hermey, an elf who wants to be a dentist, an...
The Year Without a Santa Claus

The Year Without a Santa Claus

10
1974
St. I don't feel appreciated by the children of the world. Nick decided to take a vacation instead of going for a gift-giving journey. The person is named Mrs. Mrs. Santa and his elves are looking for...
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer & the Island of Misfit Toys

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer & the Island of Misfit Toys

5.28
2001
The children will miss out on Christmas when the Toy Taker grabs all of Santa's toys. Everyone's favorite reindeer, Rudolph, comes to the rescue with his lovable friends: Hermey the elf, Whitehorse th...
Hotel Transylvania 2

Hotel Transylvania 2

6.33
2015
Hotel Transylvania is in for a collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool when a vampire arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together.
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

9
1970
The postman has a degree. Kluger told us about a small baby named Kris who was raised by a family of elf toymakers, and answered some of the most common questions about Santa Claus. Kris wanted to giv...
It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

8
1966
This classic "Peanuts" tale focuses on the thumb-sucking, blanket-holding Linus, and his touching faith in the "Great Pumpkin." When Linus discovers that no one else believes in the creature, he sets ...
The Little Drummer Boy

The Little Drummer Boy

8
1968
A drummer is kidnapped. After escaping, he found his camel in the Nativity. He plays a song on his drum. Baby Jesus will only respond to the song.
Rudolph's Shiny New Year

Rudolph's Shiny New Year

5.25
1976
The baby must be found by midnight of New Year's Eve.
Jack Frost

Jack Frost

10
1979
Pete tells the story of Jack Frost, who fell in love with a beautiful young woman and begged Father Winter to make him human so that she could see him. If he has a house, a bag of gold, a horse and a ...
Matilda

Matilda

7.5
1996
An intelligent young girl from a cruel and uncaring family is sent to a school headed by a tyrant principal after she discovers she has telekinetic powers.
A Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas

8
1965
Lucy suggests that Charlie Brown become the director of the school Christmas pageant when he complains about the excess that he sees during the Christmas season. Charlie Brown accepts but is having a ...
One Hundred and One Dalmatians

One Hundred and One Dalmatians

6.56
1961
The parents of a litter of dalmatian puppies have to find them before their owner uses them for a fashion statement. He spies Perdita and gets Roger to meet Perdita's owner. The owners fall in love an...
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

1998
An accident when he was a child caused his nose to turn red. His parents worry about him being teased. When he is beaten in the reindeer games by his rival for a doe, Rudolph runs away and moves into ...
A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

8
1973
There is a dessert. They were going to share them with the Peanuts gang. The greatest Thanksgiving ever will begin when Peppermint Patty invites her friends to Charlie Brown's house for a big turkey p...
Frosty Returns

Frosty Returns

5.08
1992
The man is named Mr. Holly needs to convince everyone that snow is a good thing because Summer Wheeze is a spray that instantly removes snow and slush.
Frosty the Snowman

Frosty the Snowman

5
1969
A discarded silk top-hat becomes the focus of a struggle between a washed-up stage magician and a group of school children, after it magically brings a snowman to life. Realizing that if he doesn't ta...
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

5.14
2006
Now that Santa and Mrs. Claus have the North Pole running smoothly, the Counsel of Legendary Figures has called an emergency meeting on Christmas Eve! The evil Jack Frost has been making trouble, look...
Chicken Run

Chicken Run

6.72
2000
After facing certain death at the British chicken farm where they are held, Ginger the chicken along with the help of Rocky the American rooster decide to rebel and lead their fellow chickens in a gre...
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

6.53
1983
A young boy is trying to convince his parents, teachers and Santa that he is a Red Ryder B.B. It's the perfect Christmas gift for the 1940s.
Frosty's Winter Wonderland

Frosty's Winter Wonderland

4.79
1976
He will return to the North Pole when he hears about the first snow of the season.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application