Zoé

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 9 janvier 2005

Nom original: Zoey 101

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 4

Episodes: 65

Durée: 30m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-G

7
/ 10
9 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6.2
Zoé

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Nickelodeon

Synopsis.

Zoey 101 est une série télévisée américaine diffusée à l'origine sur Nickelodeon du 9 janvier 2005 au 2 mai 2008. Elle met l'accent sur la vie de l'adolescente Zoey Brooks et de ses amis en participant à Pacific Coast Academy, un internat de fiction en Californie du Sud. Elle a été créée par Dan Schneider. Elle a été initialement filmée à l'Université Pepperdine de Malibu, en Californie, puis à des étapes à Valence, en Californie à partir de la saison 3. Zoey 101 a été la production la plus chère jamais produite pour la série Nickelodeon, car elle a été filmée complètement sur place à Malibu. C'était aussi la meilleure performance de Nickelodeon pour une première série en presque huit ans. Malgré cela, de nombreux critiques ont fait des commentaires négatifs sur le spectacle, son décor, et ses personnages.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Zoey 101 est une série télévisée américaine créée par Dan Schneider pour Nickelodeon et diffusée du 9 janvier 2005 au 2 mai 2008. Elle se concentre sur la vie de l'adolescente Zoey Brooks (Jamie Lynn Spears), de son frère Dustin (Paul Butcher), et de ses amis lors de la Pacific Coast Academy (PCA), un internat de fiction en Californie du Sud. Elle a été initialement filmée à l'Université Pepperdine de Malibu, en Californie, puis à des étapes à Valence à partir de la saison 3. La série a remporté trois Young Artist Awards, deux Kids' Choice Awards et un Neox Fan Award. La série entière est actuellement disponible pour l'achat sur DVD et sur les magasins numériques en ligne, tels que iTunes, Google Play, YouTube et Amazon Prime Video. Plusieurs bandes sonores et jeux vidéo basés sur la série ont également été produits et sortis. La série a officiellement terminé sa production en août 2007 après le tournage de sa dernière saison, qui a commencé à diffuser cinq mois plus tard en janvier 2008. Cependant, le spectacle n'a pas été annulé en raison de sa grossesse. Ce n'est pas avant octobre 2007 — deux mois après la dernière saison terminée la production — que le personnel de Zoey 101 a appris sur sa grossesse.

Lieu de tournage.

Malibu, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Jimmy Neutron

Jimmy Neutron

5.91
2002
Jimmy Neutron est la personne la plus intelligente de la ville. La plupart des choses peuvent être résolues avec l'invention d'un nouvel appareil, selon Jimmy. Jimmy prend le moyen facile de sortir et...
TV
Sabrina, l'apprentie sorcière

Sabrina, l'apprentie sorcière

6.91
1996
Elle découvre qu'elle a des pouvoirs magiques à son 16e anniversaire. Dans la ville fictive de Westbridge, Massachusetts, elle vit avec ses tantes et son chat qui parle.
TV
Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

8
2004
Les aventures folles de Ned Bigby et de ses amis sont à James K. Ned brise le quatrième mur à Polk Middle School pour partager des astuces et des astuces sur la navigation des obstacles de l'école sec...
TV
Le Prince de Bel-Air

Le Prince de Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, un adolescent intelligent dans la rue, quitte les rudes rues de l'ouest de Philadelphie pour s'installer à Bel-Air pour vivre avec son oncle Philip, tante Vivian, et leur majordome britannique s...
TV
Kenan & Kel

Kenan & Kel

6.4
1996
Kel Mitchell et Kenan Thompson ont participé à la série. Au cours de quatre saisons, 65 épisodes et un film made-for-TV ont été produits. Les deux premières saisons ont été filmées au cinéma Nick On S...
TV
Malcolm

Malcolm

6.03
2000
Un adolescent doué est de vivre dans une famille qui n'est pas sympa..
TV
The Plush Family

The Plush Family

5.87
2002
A family that deals with the conflicts and problems of daily life but in a comical and exaggerated way with the particularity that they live in a city that is built entirely of stuffed animals and wit...
TV
Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

7.67
2007
Tandis que leurs parents dirigent la station Waverly, les frères et sœurs luttent pour équilibrer leur vie ordinaire tout en apprenant à maîtriser leurs pouvoirs extraordinaires..
TV
ICarly

ICarly

6.94
2007
Comme ils essaient d'équilibrer leurs vies quotidiennes de 8e année avec leur nouvelle renommée de gérer et de jouer dans le plus impressionnant spectacle sur le web, assurez-vous de regarder Carly, S...
TV
Mes parrains sont magiques

Mes parrains sont magiques

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents est une série télévisée animée américaine créée par Butch Hartman pour Nickelodeon. La série tourne autour de Timmy Turner, un garçon de 10 ans qui reçoit deux parrains de fées n...
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.84
2009
Quatre amis adolescents déménagent de Minneapolis à Los Angeles pour former un boy band potentiel-topping après Kendall est involontairement découvert par un excentrique dirigeant de disques. Comme il...
TV
Hannah Montana

Hannah Montana

5.84
2006
A la maison et à l'école, c'est une ado typique, mais quand les lumières s'éteignent et le rideau monte, c'est Hannah Montana. Avoir le "Best of Both Worlds" est une proposition compliquée, et garder ...
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
L'aspirant à chanter fréquente une école secondaire d'arts de la scène appelée Hollywood Arts..
TV
Sonny

Sonny

6.33
2009
Allison "Sonny" Munroe fait le saut du Midwest à Los Angeles pour rejoindre le casting de "So Random!", le plus populaire sketch comique émission de télévision pour les enfants et les tweens. Ses comé...
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible est sur le double pour sauver le monde du danger. Kim a son compagnon Ron Stoppable et son animal de compagnie nu taupe-rat à ses côtés afin qu'elle puisse rentrer à temps pour la pratiqu...
TV
La Vie de croisière de Zack et Cody

La Vie de croisière de Zack et Cody

6.77
2008
La série suit les frères Martin et leurs amis pendant qu'ils suivent les cours au "Seven Seas High" dans un nouveau cadre. Le navire est géré par Moseby. Italie, Grèce, Inde, Suède, et le Royaume-Uni ...
TV
Lizzie McGuire

Lizzie McGuire

5.88
2001
Lizzie McGuire s'intéresse aux aventures ordinaires et pas si ordinaires d'une étudiante du secondaire et de ses deux meilleures amies en essayant de faire face aux hauts et aux bas de l'école, à la p...
TV
La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

6.64
2005
Les nouveaux résidents de l'hôtel Tipton de Boston sont des jumeaux identiques de 11 ans nommés Zack et Cody. Les garçons traitent le tipton comme leur propre aire de jeux, parce qu'ils vivent dans un...
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake et Josh, 15 ans, ne sont pas des amis proches. Josh est vu par Drake comme bizarre et un peu d'un goof. Imaginez le choc de Drake quand il apprend que ce "goof" va devenir son nouveau colocatair...
TV
Le monde de Riley

Le monde de Riley

8.88
2014
Riley Matthews et sa meilleure amie Maya sont à l'école John Quincy Adams Middle School à Manhattan, où le père de Riley est leur professeur d'histoire..
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
Une adolescente idéaliste du Texas rural s'embarque dans l'aventure de sa vie quand elle décide de laisser derrière elle des nuits étoilées pour les grands feux de la ville. Elle était ravie d'être se...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Zoey_101", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Zoey 101

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: January 9, 2005

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 65

Running time: 30m

Content Rating: TV-G

7
/ 10
9 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.2
Zoey 101

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Nickelodeon

Plot.

Zoey 101 is an American television series which originally aired on Nickelodeon from January 9, 2005 until May 2, 2008. It focuses on the lives of teenager Zoey Brooks and her friends as they attend Pacific Coast Academy, a fictional boarding school in Southern California. It was created by Dan Schneider. It was initially filmed at Pepperdine University in Malibu, California, then at stages in Valencia, California beginning in season 3. It was nominated for an "Outstanding Children's Program" Emmy in 2005. Zoey 101 was the most expensive production ever for Nickelodeon series, as it was shot completely on location in Malibu. It was also Nickelodeon's best performance for a series premiere in almost eight years. Despite this, many critics have made negative comments about the show, its setting, and its characters.

This TV show Is About.

teenager · 
boarding school · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Zoey 101 is an American comedy-drama television series created by Dan Schneider for Nickelodeon and originally aired from January 9, 2005 to May 2, 2008. It focuses on the lives of teenager Zoey Brooks (Jamie Lynn Spears), her brother Dustin (Paul Butcher), and her friends as they attend Pacific Coast Academy (PCA), a fictional boarding school in Southern California. It was initially filmed at Pepperdine University in Malibu, California, then at stages in Valencia beginning in season 3. It was nominated for an "Outstanding Children's Program" Emmy in 2005. Zoey 101 was the most expensive production ever for a Nickelodeon series, as it was shot completely on location in Malibu.Zoey 101 was one of Nickelodeon's highest rated and most successful shows in the 2000s decade. The series won three Young Artist Awards, two Kids' Choice Awards and a Neox Fan Award. The entire series is currently available for purchase on DVD and on digital stores online, such as iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, and Amazon Prime Video. Several soundtracks and video games based on the series have also been produced and released. The series officially ended production in August 2007 after the shooting of its final season, which began airing five months later in January 2008. Spears' pregnancy made this season controversial. However, the show was not cancelled due to her pregnancy. It was not until October 2007—two months after the final season wrapped production—that the Zoey 101 staff learned about her pregnancy.

Filming Locations.

Malibu, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
The smartest person in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy said that most things can be solved with the invention of a new device. Jimmy's backfiring gadgets result in hilarious adventures.
TV
Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle

6.03
2000
A gifted teen is living in a family that is not nice.
TV
Kenan & Kel

Kenan & Kel

6.4
1996
There was a teen comedy show called Kenan & Kel that aired from 1996 to 2000. The show had Kel Mitchell and Kenan Thompson on it. 65 episodes and a made-for-TV movie were produced over the course of f...
TV
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, a street-smart teenager, moves from the tough streets of West Philly to posh Bel- Air to live with his Uncle Philip, Aunt Vivian, and their sophisticated British butler. Will finds himself at ho...
TV
The Plush Family

The Plush Family

5.87
2002
A family that deals with the conflicts and problems of daily life but in a comical and exaggerated way with the particularity that they live in a city that is built entirely of stuffed animals and wit...
TV
Wizards of Waverly Place

Wizards of Waverly Place

7.67
2007
While their parents run the Waverly Sub Station, the siblings struggle to balance their ordinary lives with their extraordinary powers.
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.84
2009
Four teenage friends move from Minneapolis to Los Angeles to form a potential chart-topping boy band after Kendall is inadvertently discovered by an eccentric record executive. As they seize this oppo...
TV
The Fairly OddParents

The Fairly OddParents

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Timmy Turner, a 10-year old boy who is granted two fairy godparents...
TV
Hannah Montana

Hannah Montana

5.84
2006
At home and school, she's a typical teenager, but when the lights go down and the curtain goes up, she's Hannah Montana. Having the "Best of Both Worlds" is a complicated proposition, and keeping her ...
TV
iCarly

iCarly

6.94
2007
As they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web, be sure to watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie.
TV
Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

6.91
1996
On her 16th birthday, she discovers that she has powers. In the fictional town of Westbridge, Massachusetts, she lives with her aunts and her talking cat.
TV
Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

8
2004
Ned Bigby and his friends are at James K. Ned shattered the fourth wall at Polk Middle School to share tips and tricks on navigating middle school or junior high hurdles. Ned isn't cool because he doe...
TV
Sonny with a Chance

Sonny with a Chance

6.33
2009
In order to join the cast of "So Random!," Allison "Sonny" Munroe had to move from the Midwest to Los Angeles. Her fellow young actors are a teen queen, a super smart guy, a funny man and a quirky one...
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible is trying to save the world. Kim needs Ron Stoppable and her naked mole-rat by her side to make it home in time for cheerleading practice.
TV
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

6.64
2005
The newest residents of Boston's posh Tipton Hotel are 11 year-old identical twins named Zack andCody. The boys treat the tipton like their own playground, because they live in a suite with their mom....
TV
The Suite Life on Deck

The Suite Life on Deck

6.77
2008
The series follows the Martin brothers and their friends as they attend classes at a new high school. The ship is managed by a person. The ship travels around the world through Italy, Greece, India, S...
TV
Lizzie McGuire

Lizzie McGuire

5.88
2001
Lizzie McGuire is all about the ordinary and not-so-ordinary adventures of a junior high student and her two best friends as they try to deal with the ups and downs of school, popularity, boys, parent...
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
The aspiring singer attends a performing arts high school.
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake and Josh are not friends. Drake sees Josh as weird and a bit of a goof. Imagine Drake's shock when he learns that this goof is going to become his roommate and stepbrother when his mother gets m...
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
An idealistic teen from rural Texas embark on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. She decided not to be intimidated by New York City and acc...
TV
Girl Meets World

Girl Meets World

8.88
2014
Riley Matthews and her best friend Maya attend John Quincy Adams Middle School in Manhattan, where Riley's dad is their History teacher.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Zoey_101", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application