Les Meilleurs Séries De 2015

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de 2015 par ordre de popularité
TV
Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

6
2015
La fin du monde représentée dans "The Walking Dead" sera répondue par ce spin-off à Los Angeles, qui suit de nouveaux personnages alors qu'ils font face au début de la fin du monde.
TV
Hand of God

Hand of God

5.33
2015
Un juge moralement corrompu souffre d'une dépression et croit que Dieu lui parle directement, le convaincant sur un chemin de justice vigilante.
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.85
2015
Les lycéens normaux de jour, les protecteurs de Paris la nuit. Miraculeux suivent les aventures héroïques de Marinette et Adrien alors qu'ils se transforment en Ladybug et Cat Noir et s'engagent à cap...
TV
Lady, la vendedora de rosas

Lady, la vendedora de rosas

6.15
2015
L'histoire de la vie de Lady Tabares, qui a été arrachée des rues pour jouer dans un film et rapidement montée à la gloire, est contenue dans ce livre.
TV
Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

2015
At just 10 years Diomedes shares with his father Rafael Maria responsibility to bring up her family. In the Board, Guajira, his birth place, and in the midst of so many brothers and little money, Diom...
TV
Silence, on joue !

Silence, on joue !

2015
Dans une atmosphère conviviale, deux équipes formées de deux personnalités et d'un autre concurrent s'affrontent dans une variété de jeux intelligents et amusants où leur vivacité d'esprit, leur sens ...
TV
The Expanse

The Expanse

6.36
2015
Le cas d'une jeune femme disparue rassemble un détective endurci et un capitaine de vaisseau voyou dans une course à travers le système solaire pour dévoiler la plus grande conspiration de l'histoire ...
TV
Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch

5.71
2015
Les histoires d'homicide implacable de LAPD L'inspecteur Harry Bosch qui poursuit la justice à tout prix sont basées sur les romans les plus vendus de Michael Connelly. Un homme qui est hanté par ses ...
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
Le film Limitless reprend là où le film s'arrête et suit Brian Sinclair alors qu'il découvre le pouvoir de la mystérieuse drogue NZT et est contraint à utiliser ses nouvelles capacités de drogue renfo...
TV
Ushio to Tora

Ushio to Tora

6
2015
Ushio pense que son père parle d'un ancien ancêtre qui empala un démon sur une pierre d'autel du temple avec la légendaire Lance de Bête est fou, mais quand il trouve le monstre dans son propre sous-s...
TV
Critical Role

Critical Role

2015
Matthew est un acteur. Les voix familières amènent l'auditoire dans l'expérience complète de D&D, permettant aux imaginations de s'envoler à mesure que les personnages s'embarquent dans des aventures....
TV
Hockey Wives

Hockey Wives

2015
Être marié avec le jeu vient avec sa juste part de avantages, mais ne vous trompez pas : gérer les pressions des métiers, voyages implacables, la famille, l'incertitude de carrière, les blessures, et ...
TV
Le chant des rêves : Le Masque de l'imposture

Le chant des rêves : Le Masque de l'imposture

2015
Le protagoniste sans nom se réveille pour se retrouver debout au milieu d'une vaste plaine enneigée qu'il ne reconnaît pas. Souffrant d'amnésie, il ne se souvient de rien de lui. Soudain, il est attaq...
TV
Pyjamasques

Pyjamasques

2015
Ce sont des enfants normaux de jour, mais la nuit ils utilisent leurs bracelets, qui se lient à leur pyjama et leur donnent des super pouvoirs, en les transformant en leurs identités alternatives : le...
TV
Leepu & Pitbull

Leepu & Pitbull

2015
Pitbull is a fast-talking master mechanic who has built his business from the ground up. He counts every cent and never throws anything away. Pitbull has started a new custom car business with the wor...
TV
Toutânkhamon : le pharaon maudit

Toutânkhamon : le pharaon maudit

6
2015
L'histoire du pharaon égyptien, l'un des leaders les plus renommés de l'histoire humaine. Cette ambitieuse série d'événements spéciaux raconte l'histoire de la montée au pouvoir de Tut et de sa lutte ...
TV
Cites

Cites

2015
A la recherche du grand amour, d'une relation sans lendemain ou tout simplement de quelqu'un qui mettrait fin à leur solitude, tous les personnages ont un point commun : leur rencontre 2.0. De la déco...
TV
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

2015
Un jour, le lycéen Yamada heurte la belle fille Shiraishi sur les escaliers (littéralement), et leurs lèvres touchent en tombant. Quand ils retrouvent leur intelligence, ils se rendent compte qu'ils o...
TV
Bon appetit: Gérard Depardieu's Europe

Bon appetit: Gérard Depardieu's Europe

2015
Gérard Depardieu et Laurent Audiot, continuent à promener leurs palais en Europe, à la recherche des meilleurs produits culinaires. Le Pays Basque, bien que coupé en deux, le Nord en France et le Sud ...
TV
Malaterra

Malaterra

2015
Malaterra. Pour ceux qui y vivent, ce village est un havre de paix, un refuge. Jusqu'à ce que survienne la mort d'un enfant. Cette communauté unie où tous pensaient pouvoir se faire confiance se léza...
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

2015
Situé sur un domaine du conseil de Wolverhampton, Leved By Wolves est moderne réimagination de l'enfance de Caitlin Moran et de ses frères et sœurs. Un seul-mum Della vit dans une maison du conseil de...
TV
L'Attaque des Titans : Hangeki no Noroshi

L'Attaque des Titans : Hangeki no Noroshi

2015
Pendant la Grande Guerre de Titan, une race de géants appelés Titans a failli anéantir l'humanité. Les survivants ont construit trois murs concentriques assez hauts pour garder les Titans à l'écart, m...
TV
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6
2015
Peter Quill est Star-Lord, l'aventurier brash qui, pour sauver l'univers de ses plus grandes menaces, joint ses forces avec un quatuor de désaccords disparates — fan-favorite Rocket Raccoon, un humano...
TV
Orange Marmalade

Orange Marmalade

2015
Deux cents ans auparavant, les humains et les vampires ont signé un traité de paix mais les relations entre les deux espèces ne se sont jamais réellement améliorées. À notre époque, Baek Ma-Ri est un ...
TV
Hot Ones

Hot Ones

2015
Le spectacle avec des questions chaudes et des ailes encore plus chaudes invite un invité célèbre à manger et ensuite les interviewer pendant qu'ils sont en difficulté à travers la chaleur..
TV
The Asterisk War: The Academy City on the Water

The Asterisk War: The Academy City on the Water

7
2015
Une catastrophe sans précédent s’abattit sur la Terre au 20e siècle. Le monde entier fut détruit par un impact de météorites. Toutefois, le mana, un élément inconnu découvert dans ces météorites, per...
TV
Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

2015
Quatre couples mariés se rencontreront pour la première fois à leur mariage après que huit célibataires australiens ont été jumelés avec eux. Nous les suivrons comme ils se marient, lune de miel, renc...
TV
Killjoys

Killjoys

6
2015
Une série d'aventures remplies d'action qui suit un trio de chasseurs de primes interplanétaires, amateurs et vivants (alias : Killjoys) a juré de rester impartial alors qu'ils poursuivaient des manda...
TV
Sore ga Seiyū!

Sore ga Seiyū!

2015
La série est centrée sur trois amis qui sont toutes des actrices de voix de débutants; Futaba Ichinose, Ichigo Moesaki et Rin Kohana. Au fur et à mesure que les filles traversent leurs problèmes indiv...
TV
Run BTS!

Run BTS!

8
2015
Un boy band est en Corée du Sud. Il y a de nombreux défis dans le show..
TV
Stephen Fry in Central America

Stephen Fry in Central America

2015
The author, actor and comedian embarks on a journey through the entire Central American isthmus to the Panamanian border with South America, beginning in Mexico.
TV
Okusama ga Seito Kaichou!

Okusama ga Seito Kaichou!

2015
L'histoire commence avec Izumi Hayato qui se présente comme président d'un corps étudiant. Mais quand une belle fille promet la libéralisation de l'amour tout en lançant des préservatifs dans le publi...
TV
Alvinnn !!! et les Chipmunks

Alvinnn !!! et les Chipmunks

2015
Quatre générations de fans de The Chipmunks seront divertis par une course de montagnes russes. Il y a une nouvelle chanson dans la série. La série est une version animée d'une sitcom en prime-time et...
TV
The Slap

The Slap

1
2015
Un drame familial explose à partir d'un petit incident où un homme gifle l'enfant d'un autre couple. Cette dispute domestique apparemment mineure sépare la famille, dévoile des secrets de longue date,...
TV
Mr. Robinson

Mr. Robinson

6
2015
Centers on a rough-edged musician Craig, who's adjusting to his new life as a music teacher in a big-city middle school where he encounters teacher politics and the temptations of single moms.
TV
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer

Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer

8
2015
Les concurrents reçoivent des masques élaborés à porter pour cacher leur identité, supprimant les facteurs qui pourraient conduire au vote préjugé. Au premier tour, une paire de concurrents chantent l...
TV
Mare

Mare

2015
Mare is an elementary school student. She lives with her family in the city, but, right before her father goes bankrupt, they run away and settle down at a fishing village in Noto. The family rents a ...
TV
The Ladies' Paradise

The Ladies' Paradise

2015
Suivez Teresa Iorio, une jeune femme qui quitte sa ville natale rurale sicilienne à Milan pour trouver du travail - et bien plus encore - dans un grand magasin récemment ouvert : Le Paradis des Dames....
TV
Celebrity Family Feud

Celebrity Family Feud

2015
Celebrity Family Feud met les célébrités et leurs familles les unes contre les autres dans un concours pour nommer les réponses les plus populaires aux questions de type sondage posées à 100 personnes...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
Au début des années 2050, des formes de vie inconnues appelées « cellules d'oracle » commencent leur consommation incontrôlée de toute vie sur Terre. Leur appétit avide et leur remarquable adaptabilit...
TV
Total Drama Presents: The Ridonculous Race

Total Drama Presents: The Ridonculous Race

6.33
2015
18 équipes voyagent dans le monde entier vers 26 endroits exotiques essayant d'être la dernière équipe à gagner un million de dollars et avoir un nouvel hôte..
TV
Land Rober Tunai Show

Land Rober Tunai Show

2015
Le Land Rober Tunai Show se compose de deux heures d'humour, invités, musique, comédie, collaborateurs et a la participation directe du public dans le studio..
TV
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst

The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst

7
2015
Robert Durst, scion de l'une des familles immobilières milliardaires de New York, a été accusé de trois meurtres mais n'a jamais été condamné. Il n'a jamais parlé publiquement en dépit d'être l'objet ...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Best TV Shows Of 2015

Here we collected the best tv shows from 2015 in order of popularity
TV
Hand of God

Hand of God

5.33
2015
A morally corrupt judge suffers a breakdown and believes that God is speaking directly to him, compelling him onto a path of vigilante justice.
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.8
2015
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris at night. Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas...
TV
Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer

Mystery Music Show: King of Mask Singer

8
2015
Competitors are given elaborate masks to wear in order to hide their identity, removing factors that could lead to prejudiced voting. In the first round, a pair of competitors sing the same song, whil...
TV
Silence, on joue!

Silence, on joue!

2015
In a friendly atmosphere, two teams made up of two personalities and another competitor compete in a variety of intelligent and fun games where their alertness, their sense of logic and their general ...
TV
Run BTS!

Run BTS!

8
2015
There is a boy band in South Korea called Run BTS!. The show features a lot of activities and challenges.
TV
Radio Star

Radio Star

2015
The guests and hosts of the South Korean music talk show "Radio Star" talk openly about their lives, their pasts and their work. Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation's "Golden Fishery" programming block in...
TV
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

6
2015
Peter Quill is Star-Lord, the brash adventurer who, to save the universe from its greatest threats, joins forces with a quartet of disparate misfits — fan-favorite Rocket Raccoon, a tree-like humanoid...
TV
Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

Diomedes, el Cacique de La Junta

2015
At just 10 years Diomedes shares with his father Rafael Maria responsibility to bring up her family. In the Board, Guajira, his birth place, and in the midst of so many brothers and little money, Diom...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
The world will come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus in 2012 and only children will be left untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by the age-old ho...
TV
Stephen Fry in Central America

Stephen Fry in Central America

2015
The author, actor and comedian embarks on a journey through the entire Central American isthmus to the Panamanian border with South America, beginning in Mexico.
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
The two cute little sisters of Basara were met by him. The two sisters revealed that they are not related to the family and that they are members of the demon clan and hero clan. Basara will protect h...
TV
Kill Me, Heal Me

Kill Me, Heal Me

2015
Cha Do Hyun is a rich heir to a family company with one major problem. Due to suppressed childhood trauma, he suffers from dissociative identity disorder manifested in 7 unique personalities who are o...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
The Slap

The Slap

1
2015
A family drama that explodes from one small incident where a man slaps another couple's misbehaving child. This seemingly minor domestic dispute pulls the family apart, exposes long-held secrets, and ...
TV
Acacias 38

Acacias 38

2015
The story of a group of maids and the bourgeois families they serve in a single block in a large Spanish city is set in 1899, in the address of a stately apartment building. Two worlds collide with ea...
TV
The Legend of Qin

The Legend of Qin

2015
Based off the very popular CGI animation series Qin's Moon, comes an adaptation from Tangren.
TV
Halo: The Fall of Reach

Halo: The Fall of Reach

2015
Kidnapped as children and conscripted into a brutal military training and augmentation program, the Spartans were designed to be the ultimate weapon against chaos and insurgency, but when a dangerous ...
TV
Malaterra
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...
TV
Orange Marmalade

Orange Marmalade

2015
Despite a 200-year-old treaty between humans and vampires, both races still don't get along. Amidst the looming tension, Jung Jae Min, a posh yet kindhearted high school student, quickly falls for the...
TV
Utawarerumono: The False Faces

Utawarerumono: The False Faces

2015
A person awakens to find himself standing in the middle of a vast, snowy plain that he doesn't know about. He doesn't remember anything about himself, because he is suffering from amnesia. He was atta...
TV
The Asterisk War

The Asterisk War

7
2015
Invertia was a meteor storm that caused an unprecedented disaster during the 20th century. Because of this disaster, numerous cities around the world were destroyed. However, within the meteor, an u...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons h...
TV
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

2015
One day, a high-school boy and a beautiful girl are on the stairs, and the boy touches the girl's lips as they fall. When they get their wits back, they realize that they have swapped bodies. As time ...
TV
This Life

This Life

2015
Set in contemporary Montreal, "This Life" is a family saga that focuses on Natalie Lawson, an accomplished columnist and single mother in her early forties, whose terminal cancer diagnosis sends her o...
TV
Cites

Cites

2015
Looking for love, sex, or just someone to move away from the loneliness, the characters in " Cites " meet face to face, after meeting online, laden with uncertainties and hopes. Based on the original ...
TV
My Wife is the Student Council President

My Wife is the Student Council President

2015
Izumi Hayato is running to be student body president. He ends up losing to a beautiful girl and becoming the vice president when she promises to open up love by throwing condoms into the audience. At ...
TV
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

2015
Three years ago, the world learned that harpies, centaurs, catgirls, and all manners of fabulous creatures are not just fiction; they are flesh and blood. The "Cultural Exchange Between Species Act" h...
TV
Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me

Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me

2015
The story of Renata Flores del Angel, a young woman from a wealthy family who falls for Pablo Ramos, the foreman of her father's estate.
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
Yong Pal

Yong Pal

2015
Kim Tae Hyun is a promising young surgeon, but his finances take a dive when his sister's health condition requires costly dialysis treatments. When Tae Hyun subsequently falls into a vicious cycle of...
TV
Partners in Crime

Partners in Crime

2015
The world of murder, undercover agents and cold war conspiracy was set in a 1950s Britain rising from the ashes of the Blitz into the grip of a new Cold War, our beekeeping duo stumbles into. Tuppence...
TV
Mare

Mare

2015
Mare is an elementary school student. She lives with her family in the city, but, right before her father goes bankrupt, they run away and settle down at a fishing village in Noto. The family rents a ...
TV
Matriarcas

Matriarcas

2015
Diana, the widow of an Arab millionaire must share her home with all the women related to latter's life, including her monarchist mother Isabelle, her envious sister Letizia, her two nieces Leonor and...
TV
Inspector Gadget

Inspector Gadget

8
2015
When did Dr. become a doctor?. Inspector Gadget is brought out of retirement to defeat Claw again, this time with the participation ofPenny and Brain.
TV
The Ladies' Paradise

The Ladies' Paradise

2015
Follow Teresa Iorio, a young woman who leaves her rural Sicilian hometown for Milan to find work--and much more--at a newly opened department store: The Ladies' Paradise.
TV
Mr. Robinson

Mr. Robinson

6
2015
Centers on a rough-edged musician Craig, who's adjusting to his new life as a music teacher in a big-city middle school where he encounters teacher politics and the temptations of single moms.
TV
Wicked City

Wicked City

6
2015
Detectives Jack and Paco investigate a murder spree on the rock ’n’ roll, cocaine-infused revelry of the Sunset Strip.
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

2015
Raised By Wolves is a modern day take on the childhood of the Moran siblings. She has visits from Grampy, who likes to come around and give advice to the children.
TV
Alvinnn!!! and The Chipmunks

Alvinnn!!! and The Chipmunks

2015
A roller coaster ride of music, laughter and stories geared to entertain the four generations of fans of The Chipmunks is what Alvinn!!! and The Chipmunks is all about. The series is the first to feat...
TV
Celia

Celia

2015
"Celia" tells the story of one of the legends of Latin music's most internationally known: Celia Cruz.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application