Die Besten Serien Von 2020

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs serien de 2020 par ordre de popularité
TV
Ragnarök

Ragnarök

6.4
2020
Eine kleine norwegische Stadt, die warme Winter und heftige Regenfälle erlebt, scheint in Richtung eines anderen Ragnarök zu gehen - es sei denn, jemand interveniert rechtzeitig.
TV
Your Honor

Your Honor

2020
„Your Honor“ spielt in New Orleans und beleuchtet die gesellschaftlichen Strukturen der Stadt anhand eines tragischen Vorfalls. Bryan Cranston verkörpert einen eigentlich über jeden Zweifel erhabenen ...
TV
Jurassic World: Neue Abenteuer

Jurassic World: Neue Abenteuer

2020
Sechs Jugendliche, die an einem Abenteuercamp auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite von Isla Nublar teilnehmen, müssen sich zusammentun, um zu überleben, wenn Dinosaurier auf der Insel Unheil stiften.
TV
You Knock on My Door

You Knock on My Door

7.77
2020
Eda war gezwungen, ein High-School-Absolventen zu bleiben, um ihre Hoffnungen auf ihre Ausbildung zu verbinden, nachdem sie ihr Stipendium im Ausland geschnitten hat. Serkan Bolat ist bereit, Eda ihr ...
TV
Selena: Die Serie

Selena: Die Serie

4.67
2020
Selena und ihre Familie müssen harte Entscheidungen treffen, wenn Selena alt wird.
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.8
2020
Victor ist ein neuer Schüler an der Creekwood High School, der auf seiner eigenen Reise der Selbstentdeckung ist, Herausforderungen zu Hause, Anpassung an eine neue Stadt, und kämpfen mit seiner sexue...
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori ist ein Junge mit viel Kraft, aber er lebt ein gewöhnliches Highschool-Leben. Eines Tages, um einen Freund zu retten, der von den Flüchen angegriffen wurde, isst er einen Finger von Ryou...
TV
Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege

Transformers: War for Cybertron: Siege

2020
In the beginning of the Transformers universe's origin story, the Autobots and Decepticons battled for control of the AllSpark on their dying planet.
TV
Barbarians

Barbarians

2020
Das Schicksal dreier Menschen ist in der Schlacht am Teutoburger Wald im Jahre 9 n. Chr. verwoben, in der germanische Krieger die Ausbreitung des Römischen Reiches stoppten.
TV
9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

5.92
2020
Owen war der einzige Überlebende des Feuerwehrhauses. Owen musste seine Station nach dem Angriff wieder aufbauen. Owen und sein unruhiger Feuerwehrsohn, T.K., zogen nach Texas, nachdem eine ähnliche T...
TV
100 días para enamorarnos

100 días para enamorarnos

6
2020
Zwei Paare, die kämpfen, einander nahe zu sein, entscheiden sich, einander eine weitere Chance zu geben, 100 Tage, damit sie sich wieder verlieben.
TV
True Beauty

True Beauty

6.71
2020
Ein Highschool-Student. Seit sie ein kleines Mädchen war, hat sie einen Komplex über ihr Aussehen gehabt. Sie versteckt ihr Gesicht mit Make-up. Sie versteckt ihr Gesicht wegen ihrer Make-up-Fähigkeit...
TV
Dunkle Leidenschaft

Dunkle Leidenschaft

5.75
2020
Die verheiratete Alma verbringt ein schicksalhaftes Wochenende weg von zu Hause, das Leidenschaft entzündet, in Tragödie endet und sie dazu bringt, die Wahrheit über die ihr nahestehenden zu hinterfra...
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
Eine Gruppe von Teenagern, die vor den Gefahren der post-apokalyptischen Welt geschützt wurden, erhalten eine Botschaft, die sie ermutigt, das einzige Zuhause zu verlassen, das sie je gekannt haben, u...
TV
Snowpiercer

Snowpiercer

6.14
2020
Besetzen Sie mehr als sieben Jahre, nachdem die Welt ein gefrorenes Ödland geworden ist, besetzen die Überreste der Menschheit einen gigantischen, sich ständig bewegenden Zug, der den Globus als Klass...
TV
The Stand

The Stand

2020
In einer Welt, die meist von der Pest ausgelöscht und in einen elementaren Kampf zwischen Gut und Böse verwickelt ist, ruht das Schicksal der Menschheit auf den zerbrechlichen Schultern der 108-jährig...
TV
Bridgerton

Bridgerton

5.5
2020
Durch die Augen der mächtigen Familie Bridgerton, gibt es Reichtum, Lust und Verrat vor dem Hintergrund der Regency-Ära England..
TV
Rent-A-Girlfriend

Rent-A-Girlfriend

2020
In der heutigen Japan, "rental" Dienstleistungen können einen Nachmittag mit einem "Freund", eine "Eltern", sogar eine gefälschte Freundin liefern! Kinoshita Kazuya ist ein 20-jähriger Ausfall eines C...
TV
Das Damengambit

Das Damengambit

7.47
2020
In einem Kentucky Waisenhaus in den 1950er Jahren entdeckt ein junges Mädchen ein erstaunliches Talent für Schach, während es mit Sucht zu kämpfen hat.
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

8.4
2020
Mutter und Vater werden von einem Architekten geschickt, um eine Kolonie auf einem Planeten zu gründen, nachdem die Erde durch einen religiösen Krieg verwüstet ist.
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai will etwas ruhige Zeit haben. Hana Uzaki hat andere Pläne. Sie will sich über ihn lustig machen. Dies könnte der Beginn einer schönen Beziehung mit Hilfe ihres Charmes und Beharrlichk...
TV
Willkommen im Haus der Eulen

Willkommen im Haus der Eulen

6.38
2020
Eine animierte Fantasy-Comedy-Serie, die Luz folgt, ein selbstbewusstes Teenager-Mädchen, das versehentlich auf einem Portal zu einer magischen Welt stolpert, wo sie sich mit einer Rebellenhexe, Eda, ...
TV
Sweet Home

Sweet Home

2020
Cha Hyun-Soo ist ein High-School-Student. Er ist auch ein Einsiedler und verlässt selten sein Zimmer. Er weigert sich, mit seinem Vater, seiner Mutter und seiner jüngeren Schwester zu sprechen. Eines ...
TV
Jibaku Shounen Hanako-kun

Jibaku Shounen Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
Die berühmten "Seven Wonders", die jede Schule zu haben scheint, sind ein Grundnahrungsmittel japanischer Stadtlegenden. Eine der bekanntesten dieser Geschichten ist die von Hanako-san: der Geist eine...
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

5.5
2020
Finn und Jake gehen zurück ins Land der Ooo.
TV
The Wilds

The Wilds

1
2020
Eine Gruppe von Teenager-Mädchen strandet auf einer einsamen Insel nach einem Flugzeugabsturz. Sie lernen mehr über einander, die Geheimnisse, die sie halten, und die Traumata, die sie alle erlitten h...
TV
Animaniacs

Animaniacs

1
2020
Sie ruinieren jeden, den sie treffen. Die Warner Bros gingen zurück zu ihrem Haus. Die Welt wird zum persönlichen Spielplatz durch den Wasserturm, die Animaniacs, wenn sie durch das Studio und darüber...
TV
FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

6.5
2020
Die meistgesuchten Verbrecher des Bureau werden von der Fugitive Task Force gefangen genommen. Jess LaCroix ist der erfahrene Agent, der das hoch qualifizierte Team überwacht, das als mobile Undercove...
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

9.5
2020
Mit seinen beiden Freunden, findet sich ein Video-Spiel besessen junger Mann in einer seltsamen Version von Tokio, wo sie in gefährlichen Spielen konkurrieren, um zu gewinnen.
TV
Home Before Dark

Home Before Dark

6.3
2020
Ein junges Mädchen bewegt sich. Ihr Streben nach der Wahrheit führt sie dazu, einen kalten Fall aufzudecken, den jeder in der Stadt zu vertuschen versuchte.
TV
Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

3
2020
Als sie aus New York nach Mexiko zurückkehrte, begegnete sie einer unerwarteten Tragödie, die ihr Leben veränderte. Julia, eine Lehrerin, und Leonardo, ein ineinander verliebter Polizist, sollten heir...
TV
Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

2020
Zuerst kommt die Ehe, dann kommt eine irdische Liebe, die aus dieser Welt ist! Von dem Tag an seine Eltern nannten ihn, Nasa Yuzaki wurde für den Weltraum bestimmt.. oder so glaubt er. Aber während er...
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
Das britische Imperium wurde im 19. Jahrhundert vom Adel regiert. William James Moriarty sympathisiert mit der Notlage des Volkes. Die Nation ist wütend. Berater können den Detektiv nicht aufhalten. E...
TV
Dragon Quest: Dais Abenteuer

Dragon Quest: Dais Abenteuer

2020
Der Dämon machte die Menschen leiden, und der Held war ein Schwertkämpfer. Der Dämon wurde besiegt, als der Held und seine Freunde ihre Kräfte kombinierten. Es gab keine Probleme auf der Insel. Mehrer...
TV
Close Enough

Close Enough

9
2020
Eine seltsame nehmen auf Übergang von 20-etwas zu 30-etwas zentriert auf ein Ehepaar jonglieren alltägliche Herausforderungen wie Elternschaft, Freundschaft, Schinkendiebstahl, Stripper Clowns und die...
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
Inmitten eines Krieges zwischen den Göttern des Olympus und den Titanen wird ein Bürger, der am Rande des antiken Griechenlands lebt, die beste Hoffnung der Menschheit, eine böse Dämonenarmee zu überl...
TV
Veneno

Veneno

9
2020
La Veneno gewann an Popularität wegen ihrer freien, expliziten und lustigen Art, sich auszudrücken, dank ihrer Auftritte im Fernsehen in den 90er Jahren. Ihr Leben und ihr Tod sind im Geheimnis verhül...
TV
The God of High School

The God of High School

6
2020
Wenn eine Insel halb verschwindet aus dem Gesicht der Erde, eine geheimnisvolle Organisation sendet Einladungen für ein Turnier an jeden erfahrenen Kämpfer in der Welt. "Wenn Sie gewinnen, können Sie ...
TV
Xian Wang De Ri Chang Sheng Huo

Xian Wang De Ri Chang Sheng Huo

9.5
2020
Wang Ling, ein Kultivierungsgenie, das alle zwei Jahre seit seiner Kindheit ein neues Reich erreicht hat, ist eine nahezu unbesiegbare Existenz mit Fähigkeiten, die weit über seine Kontrolle hinausgeh...
TV
Dein letztes Solo

Dein letztes Solo

3
2020
Wenn ein Angriff bringt den Star Student an einer Elite-Ballettschule, ihr Ersatz tritt in eine Welt der Lügen, Verrat und Cutthroat Wettbewerb.
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
Das Ende des 19. Jahrhundert wird verkündet und es öffnet sich der Vorhang für die Ära des 20. Jahrhunderts. Ingenieur Sorano Appare mag ein Genie sein, ist aber vollkommen unsozial. Zusammen mit dem ...
TV
Deine letzte Stunde

Deine letzte Stunde

10
2020
In „Deine letzte Stunde“, das auf einer Buchvorlage von Carlos Montero basiert, steht die junge Lehrerin Raquel im Zentrum. Sie gibt ihrer Ehe eine zweite Chance und zieht in die Heimat ihres Mannes. ...
TV
I love you, Güero

I love you, Güero

2020
Es gibt eine Geschichte namens "La mexicana y el gero", die lustig ist über das, was kompliziert ist. Itat Cantoral, Gala Montes, Juan Soler, Luis Roberto Guzmn, Montserrat Maran, und viele andere Ste...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan werden die Halbdemonen-Zwillinge während eines Waldbrandes voneinander getrennt. Während der Suche nach ihrer jüngeren Schwester wandert Towa in einen Tunnel, der sie in das heutige Ja...
TV
Der Befreier

Der Befreier

2020
Die alliierte Invasion Italiens während des Zweiten Weltkriegs wird von einer vielfältigen, engagierten, rauhen Truppe von Soldaten angeführt.
TV
Control Z

Control Z

6.1
2020
Wenn ein Hacker beginnt, die Geheimnisse der Schüler an die gesamte High School freizugeben, arbeitet das sozial isolierte, aber aufmerksame Sofa daran, seine/ihre Identität aufzudecken.
TV
The Penthouse

The Penthouse

5.5
2020
Eine Frau zieht in eine Wohnung. Sie wird zu einem Monster.
TV
Warrior Nun

Warrior Nun

6.42
2020
Eine Waise Teenager wacht in einer Leichenhalle und entdeckt, dass sie die gewählte Halo-Bären für eine geheime Sekte von Dämonen jagenden Nonnen.
TV
De brutas, nada

De brutas, nada

8
2020
In einer zeitgenössischen Mexiko-Stadt, eine Gruppe von sechs anspruchsvollen Freunden navigieren durch jedes Leben Erfahrung vorstellbar zusammen, einschließlich Liebe, Lügen, Herzschmerz, Ehe, Schei...
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Best TV Shows Of 2020

Here we collected the best tv shows from 2020 in order of popularity
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
You Knock on My Door

You Knock on My Door

7.89
2020
Eda was forced to remain a high school graduate in order to connect her hopes in her education after she cut her scholarship abroad. Serkan Bolat is willing to give Eda her scholarship back if she pre...
TV
The Stand

The Stand

2020
In a world wiped out by the plague, the fate of mankind rests on the frail shoulders of Mother Abagail and a few survivors. Randall Flagg, the Dark Man, is their worst nightmare.
TV
100 días para enamorarnos

100 días para enamorarnos

6
2020
Two couples who struggle to be near each other decide to give another chance for each other, 100 days for them to fall in love again.
TV
True Beauty

True Beauty

6.71
2020
A high school student. She has had a complex about her appearance since she was a little girl. She hides her face. She hides her face because of her make-up skills. She is in a relationship.
TV
Snowpiercer

Snowpiercer

6.14
2020
Set more than seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, the remnants of humanity occupy a gigantic, constantly moving train that circles the globe as class warfare, social injustice a...
TV
Dark Desire

Dark Desire

5.75
2020
Married Alma spends a fateful weekend away from home that ignites passion, ends in tragedy and leads her to question the truth about those close to her.
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
A group of teens who have been sheltered from the dangers of the post- apocalyptic world receive a message that encourages them to leave the only home they have ever known and embark on a cross-countr...
TV
9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

5.92
2020
Owen was the only survivor of the firehouse. Owen had to rebuild his station after the attack. Owen and his troubled firefighter son, T.K., moved to Texas after a similar tragedy happened in Austin. O...
TV
Barbarians

Barbarians

2020
Three people's fates are interwoven in the Battle of the Teutoburg Forest in 9 A.D., during which Germanic warriors halted the spread of the Roman Empire.
TV
Selena: The Series

Selena: The Series

2
2020
When Selena comes of age, she and her family have to make difficult decisions.
TV
De brutas, nada

De brutas, nada

8
2020
In a contemporary Mexico City, a group of six sophisticated friends navigate through every life experience imaginable together, including love, lies, heartbreak, marriage, divorce, kids, career, job l...
TV
Bridgerton

Bridgerton

5.5
2020
Through the eyes of the powerful Bridgerton family, there is wealth, lust, and betrayal set in the backdrop of Regency era England.
TV
The Wilds

The Wilds

1
2020
A group of girls are stranded on an island after a plane crash. They learn more about each other, the secrets they keep, and the traumas they've all suffered as they clash and bond. The girls ended up...
TV
The Queen's Gambit

The Queen's Gambit

7.56
2020
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an incredible talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
TV
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

2020
Six teens attending an adventure camp on the opposite side of Isla Nublar have to band together to survive when dinosaurs wreak havoc on the island.
TV
Sweet Home

Sweet Home

2020
Cha is a high school student. He is not allowed to leave his room. He doesn't want to talk to his family. His family is killed in a car accident. The person is left alone. He moved into a small apartm...
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

8.4
2020
Mother and Father are sent by an architect to start a colony on a planet after Earth is ravaged by a religious war. The Mithraic arrives at a bad time.
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

9.5
2020
With his two friends, a video-game obsessed young man finds himself in a strange version of Tokyo, where they have to compete in dangerous games to win.
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
30 Coins

30 Coins

2020
Father Vergara is an exorcist, boxer and ex-convict who lives in a remote village in Spain. When his demons caught up to him, he was trying to be lost and forgotten.
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

6.5
2020
The Bureau's Most Wanted criminals are captured by the Fugitive Task Force. Jess LaCroix is the Seasoned agent who oversees the highly skilled team that functions as a mobile undercover unit that is a...
TV
Control Z

Control Z

6.1
2020
When a hacker starts releasing students' secrets to the entire high school, the socially isolated but observant Sofa works to uncover his/ her identity.
TV
The Mess You Leave Behind

The Mess You Leave Behind

10
2020
A teacher starts her job at a high school but is haunted by a suspicious death that occurred there weeks before and begins fearing for her own life.
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
In the midst of a war between the gods of Olympus and the titans, a commoner living on the outskirts of ancient Greece becomes mankind's best hope of surviving an evil demon army, when he discovers th...
TV
Tiny Pretty Things

Tiny Pretty Things

3
2020
When the star student at an elite ballet school is attacked, her replacement enters a world of lies, betrayal and cutthroat competition.
TV
Wizards: Tales of Arcadia

Wizards: Tales of Arcadia

2020
The human, troll and magical worlds are at odds in a time-bending adventure in Camelot, where conflict is brewing between the human, troll and magical worlds.
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

2020
The demon made people suffer, and the hero was a swordsman. The demon was defeated when the hero and his friends combined their powers. There were no problems on the island. Several years later, the d...
TV
Veneno

Veneno

9
2020
La Veneno gained popularity because of her free, explicit and fun way of expressing herself, thanks to her appearances on television in the 90s. Her life and death are shrouded in mystery. The history...
TV
El Cid

El Cid

2020
A Castilian nobleman was a war hero in Spain.
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

3
2020
A tragedy changed her life when she returned to Mexico from New York. Julia, a teacher, and Leonardo, a policeman, were to be married. Leonardo received an emergency call at the end of the night, whic...
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
The genius but socially awkward engineer Sorano Appare and the wise but cowardice samurai Isashiki Kosame were drifting in the sea between Japan and America during the 19th century. The duo with no mo...
TV
I love you, Güero

I love you, Güero

2020
There is a funny story called "La mexicana y el gero". Gala Montes, Juan Soler, Luis Roberto Guzmn, and many other stars.
TV
Mr. Queen

Mr. Queen

2020
The President's Blue House has a chef named Jang Bong Hwan working there. Queen Kim So Yong had a free spirit, but her spirit somehow found its way into her body during the Joseon period. He seems to ...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins are separated from each other during a forest fire. While searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her into present-day Japan, wher...
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.44
2020
Victor is a new student at Creekwood High School who is on his own journey of self-discovery, facing challenges at home, adjusting to a new city, and struggling with his sexual orientation. Simon help...
TV
Digimon Adventure:

Digimon Adventure:

2020
Taichi Yagami will be the focus of a new story in his fifth year of elementary school. His partner is also called Agumon. A large-scale network malfunction is happening in Tokyo. Taichi is going campi...
TV
The God of High School

The God of High School

6
2020
Every skilled fighter in the world is invited to a tournament by a mysterious organization when an island half-disappears from the face of the earth. They claim that if you win, you can have anything ...
TV
The Liberator

The Liberator

2020
The Allied invasion of Italy during World War II was spearheaded by a diverse, dedicated, rough-and-tumble squad of soldiers.
TV
Te doy la vida

Te doy la vida

10
2020
The couple adopted a boy named Nicols. Nicols will need the help of his biological father, whom he does not know, in order to recover from leukemia, which he was diagnosed with over the months.
TV
King's Raid: Successors of the Will

King's Raid: Successors of the Will

2020
Since King Kyle of the Orvelia kingdom destroyed the demon lord Angmund a century ago, peace has been restored to the lands. In a time of peace, the apprentice knight Kasel is enjoying his life. His f...
TV
Yuru Camp △ Live Action

Yuru Camp △ Live Action

2020
The story of a winter day is told here. A female high school student moved from Shizuoka to Yamanashi and rode a bicycle to see a mountain. The weather was overcast. Fuji was not seen. It is not possi...
TV
Defending Jacob

Defending Jacob

6.05
2020
A family's lives are disrupted when the son is accused of murdering another person.
TV
The Undoing

The Undoing

5
2020
The only lives that Grace and Jonathan Fraser have ever wanted are theirs. There is a violent death and a chain of terrible revelations in the middle of the night. Grace was left behind in the afterma...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application