Les Meilleurs Séries De 2020

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de 2020 par ordre de popularité
TV
Ragnarök

Ragnarök

6.4
2020
Une petite ville norvégienne qui connaît des hivers chauds et des pluies violentes semble se diriger vers un autre Ragnarök -- à moins que quelqu'un n'intervienne à temps.
TV
Your Honor

Your Honor

2020
Le juge de la Nouvelle-Orléans Michael Desiato est contraint de faire face à ses propres convictions les plus profondes quand son fils est impliqué dans un meurtre et courir qui embrouille une famille...
TV
Selena : La série

Selena : La série

4.67
2020
Selena et sa famille doivent prendre des décisions difficiles quand Selena arrive à l'âge..
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori est un garçon avec beaucoup de force, mais il vit une vie d'école secondaire ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un ami qui a été attaqué par les malédictions, il mange un doigt de Ryomen Su...
TV
Jurassic World : La Colo du Crétacé

Jurassic World : La Colo du Crétacé

2020
Six adolescents qui fréquentent un camp d'aventure du côté opposé de l'île Nublar doivent s'unir pour survivre quand les dinosaures font des ravages sur l'île.
TV
Sen Çal Kapimi

Sen Çal Kapimi

7.77
2020
Eda a été forcée de rester diplômée du secondaire afin de relier ses espoirs dans son éducation après qu'elle a coupé sa bourse à l'étranger. Serkan Bolat est prêt à donner Eda sa bourse de retour si ...
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.8
2020
Victor est un nouvel élève à l'école secondaire de Creekwood qui est sur son propre chemin de découverte de soi, face à des défis à la maison, s'adapter à une nouvelle ville, et lutter avec son orient...
TV
Transformers : La Guerre pour Cybertron - Le siège

Transformers : La Guerre pour Cybertron - Le siège

2020
Sur leur planète mourante, les Autobots et les Décepticons luttent farouchement pour le contrôle de l'AllSpark dans l'histoire d'origine de l'univers Transformers.
TV
Barbares

Barbares

2020
Les destins de trois personnes sont entrelacés dans la bataille de la forêt de Teutoburg en 9 A.D., au cours de laquelle les guerriers germaniques ont arrêté la propagation de l'Empire romain.
TV
9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

5.92
2020
Owen était le seul survivant de la caserne de pompiers. Owen a dû reconstruire son poste après l'attaque. Owen et son fils de pompier en difficulté, T.K., ont déménagé au Texas après une tragédie simi...
TV
100 días para enamorarnos

100 días para enamorarnos

6
2020
Deux couples qui luttent pour être près l'un de l'autre décident de donner une autre chance pour l'autre, 100 jours pour qu'ils tombent amoureux à nouveau.
TV
True Beauty

True Beauty

6.5
2020
Un lycéen. Depuis qu'elle était petite, elle a eu un complexe sur son apparence. Elle cache son visage avec du maquillage. Elle cache son visage à cause de ses compétences en maquillage. Elle est dans...
TV
Sombre désir

Sombre désir

5.75
2020
Marié Alma passe un week-end fatidique loin de la maison qui enflamme la passion, se termine par une tragédie et la conduit à remettre en question la vérité sur ceux qui lui sont proches..
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
Un groupe d'adolescents qui ont été à l'abri des dangers du monde post-apocalyptique reçoivent un message qui les encourage à quitter la seule maison qu'ils aient jamais connue et à s'embarquer dans u...
TV
Snowpiercer

Snowpiercer

6.14
2020
Situés plus de sept ans après que le monde soit devenu un désert gelé, les restes de l'humanité occupent un train gigantesque et en mouvement constant qui circule autour du globe alors que la guerre d...
TV
The Stand

The Stand

2020
Dans un monde largement anéanti par la peste et impliqué dans une lutte élémentaire entre le bien et le mal, le destin de l'humanité repose sur les épaules fragiles de la Mère Abagail, âgée de 108 ans...
TV
La Chronique des Bridgerton

La Chronique des Bridgerton

5.5
2020
A travers les yeux de la puissante famille Bridgerton, il ya la richesse, la convoitise, et la trahison mis dans le fond de l'époque Régency Angleterre.
TV
KanoKari

KanoKari

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
Le Jeu de la dame

Le Jeu de la dame

7.47
2020
Dans un orphelinat du Kentucky dans les années 1950, une jeune fille découvre un talent étonnant pour les échecs tout en luttant contre la dépendance.
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

8.4
2020
Mère et Père sont envoyés par un architecte pour commencer une colonie sur une planète après que la Terre est ravagée par une guerre religieuse. Le Mithraic arrive à un mauvais moment..
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai veut passer un moment tranquille. Hana Uzaki a d'autres plans. Elle veut se moquer de lui. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle relation à l'aide de son charme et de sa persistance...
TV
Sweet Home

Sweet Home

2020
Cha Hyun-Soo est étudiante au lycée. Il est aussi un recluse et quitte rarement sa chambre. Il refuse de parler à son père, à sa mère et à sa petite sœur. Un jour, toute sa famille, sauf lui, meurt da...
TV
Toilet-Bound  Hanako-Kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun

7.33
2020
Les fameuses "Sept Merveilles" que chaque école semble avoir sont une base de légendes urbaines japonaises. L'un des contes les plus connus est celui de Hanako-san : le fantôme d'une jeune fille qui h...
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

5.5
2020
Finn et Jake retournent dans la Terre d'Ooo..
TV
The Wilds

The Wilds

1
2020
Un groupe d'adolescentes sont échouées sur une île déserte après un accident d'avion. Elles en apprennent plus sur l'autre, les secrets qu'elles gardent, et les traumatismes qu'elles ont tous subis en...
TV
Animaniacs

Animaniacs

1
2020
Ils ruinent tous ceux qu'ils rencontrent. Les frères Warner sont retournés chez eux. Le monde est transformé en un terrain de jeu personnel par la tour d'eau, les animaniacs, alors qu'ils courent à tr...
TV
FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

6.5
2020
Les criminels les plus recherchés du Bureau sont capturés par le Fugitive Task Force. Jess LaCroix est l'agent chevronné qui supervise l'équipe hautement qualifiée qui fonctionne comme une unité d'inf...
TV
Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

3
2020
Julia, enseignante, et Léonard, policier amoureux l'un de l'autre, devaient se marier. À la fin de la soirée, Léonard reçoit un appel d'urgence, dans lequel la découverte de deux corps est rapportée, ...
TV
Tonikaku Kawaii

Tonikaku Kawaii

2020
D'abord vient le mariage, puis vient un amour terrestre qui est hors de ce monde! Dès le jour où ses parents l'ont nommé, Nasa Yuzaki a été destiné à l'espace.. ou donc il croit. Mais tout en essayant...
TV
Close Enough

Close Enough

9
2020
Une étrange prise sur la transition de 20 à 30 quelque chose centré sur un couple marié jongler des défis quotidiens tels que la parenté, l'amitié, le vol de jambon, les clowns strip-teaseuse et le ch...
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
Au milieu d'une guerre entre les dieux de l'Olympe et les titans, un communal vivant à la périphérie de la Grèce antique devient le meilleur espoir de l'humanité de survivre à une armée démoniaque mal...
TV
Veneno

Veneno

9
2020
La Veneno gagne en popularité grâce à sa façon libre, explicite et amusante de s'exprimer, grâce à ses apparitions à la télévision dans les années 90. Sa vie et sa mort sont enveloppées de mystère. L'...
TV
The God of High School

The God of High School

6
2020
Quand une île disparaît à moitié de la surface de la terre, une organisation mystérieuse envoie des invitations pour un tournoi à chaque combattant qualifié dans le monde. "Si vous gagnez, vous pouvez...
TV
La maison de la chouette

La maison de la chouette

6.38
2020
Une série animée fantaisie-comédie qui suit Luz, une adolescente auto-assurée qui trébuche accidentellement sur un portail vers un monde magique où elle se fait l'ami d'une sorcière rebelle, Eda, et u...
TV
The Daily Life of the Immortal King

The Daily Life of the Immortal King

9.5
2020
Wang Ling, un génie de la culture qui a atteint un nouveau royaume tous les deux ans depuis l'âge d'un an, est une existence presque invencible avec des prouesses bien au-delà de son contrôle. Mainten...
TV
Tiny Pretty Things

Tiny Pretty Things

3
2020
Lorsqu'une attaque fait tomber l'étudiante vedette dans une école de ballet d'élite, son remplaçant entre dans un monde de mensonges, de trahison et de compétition..
TV
Appare-Ranman !

Appare-Ranman !

2020
À l'arrière-plan du XIXe siècle, l'ingénieur génial mais socialement maladroit Sorano Appare et le sage mais lâche samouraï Isshiki Kosame se retrouvent à la dérive dans la mer entre le Japon et l'Amé...
TV
Après toi, le chaos

Après toi, le chaos

10
2020
Une enseignante commence son travail dans un lycée mais est hantée par une mort suspecte qui s'est produite là-bas quelques semaines avant et commence à craindre pour sa propre vie.
TV
I love you, Güero

I love you, Güero

2020
Il y a une histoire appelée "La mexicana y el gero" qui est drôle sur ce qui est compliqué. Itat Cantoral, Gala Montes, Juan Soler, Luis Roberto Guzmn, Montserrat Maran, et beaucoup d'autres étoiles.....
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
William James Moriarty sympathise avec le sort du peuple. La nation est en colère. Les consultants ne peuvent pas arrêter le détective. Il est temps pour le crime de s'arrêter..
TV
Yashahime : Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime : Princess Half-Demon

2020
Au Japon féodal, les jumeaux Half-Demon sont séparés les uns des autres lors d'un incendie de forêt. En cherchant sa petite sœur, Towa erre dans un tunnel qui l'envoie au Japon actuel, où elle est ret...
TV
Dave (aka Lil Dicky)

Dave (aka Lil Dicky)

2020
Un homme de 20 ans pense qu'il sera l'un des meilleurs rappeurs de tous les temps. Il pourrait être capable de convaincre le monde avec l'aide de ses amis..
TV
The Liberator

The Liberator

2020
Un groupe de soldats divers et dévoués dirige l'invasion alliée de l'Italie pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale.
TV
Alice In Borderland

Alice In Borderland

9.5
2020
Avec ses deux amis, un jeune homme obsédé par le jeu vidéo se retrouve dans une étrange version de Tokyo, où ils doivent rivaliser dans des jeux dangereux pour gagner.
TV
Stargirl

Stargirl

6.33
2020
Une fille intelligente, athlétique et surtout gentille apprend que son beau-père était un compagnon d'un super-héros. Elle devient l'inspiration pour une nouvelle génération de super-héros quand elle ...
TV
Control Z

Control Z

6.1
2020
Quand un hacker commence à dévoiler les secrets des élèves à toute l'école secondaire, le socialment isolé mais observant Sofa travaille à découvrir son identité.
TV
The Penthouse

The Penthouse

5.5
2020
Une femme s'installe dans un appartement, elle devient un monstre.
TV
Warrior Nun

Warrior Nun

6.42
2020
Une adolescente orpheline se réveille dans une morgue et découvre qu'elle est la porteuse d'halo choisie pour une secte secrète de nonnes à la chasse aux démons.
TV
De brutas, nada

De brutas, nada

8
2020
Dans une ville contemporaine de Mexico, un groupe de six amis sophistiqués naviguent à travers chaque expérience de vie imaginable ensemble, y compris l'amour, les mensonges, le cœur brisé, le mariage...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Best TV Shows Of 2020

Here we collected the best tv shows from 2020 in order of popularity
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
You Knock on My Door

You Knock on My Door

7.89
2020
Eda was forced to remain a high school graduate in order to connect her hopes in her education after she cut her scholarship abroad. Serkan Bolat is willing to give Eda her scholarship back if she pre...
TV
The Stand

The Stand

2020
In a world wiped out by the plague, the fate of mankind rests on the frail shoulders of Mother Abagail and a few survivors. Randall Flagg, the Dark Man, is their worst nightmare.
TV
100 días para enamorarnos

100 días para enamorarnos

6
2020
Two couples who struggle to be near each other decide to give another chance for each other, 100 days for them to fall in love again.
TV
True Beauty

True Beauty

6.71
2020
A high school student. She has had a complex about her appearance since she was a little girl. She hides her face. She hides her face because of her make-up skills. She is in a relationship.
TV
Snowpiercer

Snowpiercer

6.14
2020
Set more than seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, the remnants of humanity occupy a gigantic, constantly moving train that circles the globe as class warfare, social injustice a...
TV
Dark Desire

Dark Desire

5.75
2020
Married Alma spends a fateful weekend away from home that ignites passion, ends in tragedy and leads her to question the truth about those close to her.
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
A group of teens who have been sheltered from the dangers of the post- apocalyptic world receive a message that encourages them to leave the only home they have ever known and embark on a cross-countr...
TV
9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

5.92
2020
Owen was the only survivor of the firehouse. Owen had to rebuild his station after the attack. Owen and his troubled firefighter son, T.K., moved to Texas after a similar tragedy happened in Austin. O...
TV
Barbarians

Barbarians

2020
Three people's fates are interwoven in the Battle of the Teutoburg Forest in 9 A.D., during which Germanic warriors halted the spread of the Roman Empire.
TV
Selena: The Series

Selena: The Series

2
2020
When Selena comes of age, she and her family have to make difficult decisions.
TV
De brutas, nada

De brutas, nada

8
2020
In a contemporary Mexico City, a group of six sophisticated friends navigate through every life experience imaginable together, including love, lies, heartbreak, marriage, divorce, kids, career, job l...
TV
Bridgerton

Bridgerton

5.5
2020
Through the eyes of the powerful Bridgerton family, there is wealth, lust, and betrayal set in the backdrop of Regency era England.
TV
The Wilds

The Wilds

1
2020
A group of girls are stranded on an island after a plane crash. They learn more about each other, the secrets they keep, and the traumas they've all suffered as they clash and bond. The girls ended up...
TV
The Queen's Gambit

The Queen's Gambit

7.56
2020
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an incredible talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
TV
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

2020
Six teens attending an adventure camp on the opposite side of Isla Nublar have to band together to survive when dinosaurs wreak havoc on the island.
TV
Sweet Home

Sweet Home

2020
Cha is a high school student. He is not allowed to leave his room. He doesn't want to talk to his family. His family is killed in a car accident. The person is left alone. He moved into a small apartm...
TV
Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

8.4
2020
Mother and Father are sent by an architect to start a colony on a planet after Earth is ravaged by a religious war. The Mithraic arrives at a bad time.
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

9.5
2020
With his two friends, a video-game obsessed young man finds himself in a strange version of Tokyo, where they have to compete in dangerous games to win.
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
30 Coins

30 Coins

2020
Father Vergara is an exorcist, boxer and ex-convict who lives in a remote village in Spain. When his demons caught up to him, he was trying to be lost and forgotten.
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

6.5
2020
The Bureau's Most Wanted criminals are captured by the Fugitive Task Force. Jess LaCroix is the Seasoned agent who oversees the highly skilled team that functions as a mobile undercover unit that is a...
TV
Control Z

Control Z

6.1
2020
When a hacker starts releasing students' secrets to the entire high school, the socially isolated but observant Sofa works to uncover his/ her identity.
TV
The Mess You Leave Behind

The Mess You Leave Behind

10
2020
A teacher starts her job at a high school but is haunted by a suspicious death that occurred there weeks before and begins fearing for her own life.
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
In the midst of a war between the gods of Olympus and the titans, a commoner living on the outskirts of ancient Greece becomes mankind's best hope of surviving an evil demon army, when he discovers th...
TV
Tiny Pretty Things

Tiny Pretty Things

3
2020
When the star student at an elite ballet school is attacked, her replacement enters a world of lies, betrayal and cutthroat competition.
TV
Wizards: Tales of Arcadia

Wizards: Tales of Arcadia

2020
The human, troll and magical worlds are at odds in a time-bending adventure in Camelot, where conflict is brewing between the human, troll and magical worlds.
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

2020
The demon made people suffer, and the hero was a swordsman. The demon was defeated when the hero and his friends combined their powers. There were no problems on the island. Several years later, the d...
TV
Veneno

Veneno

9
2020
La Veneno gained popularity because of her free, explicit and fun way of expressing herself, thanks to her appearances on television in the 90s. Her life and death are shrouded in mystery. The history...
TV
El Cid

El Cid

2020
A Castilian nobleman was a war hero in Spain.
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

3
2020
A tragedy changed her life when she returned to Mexico from New York. Julia, a teacher, and Leonardo, a policeman, were to be married. Leonardo received an emergency call at the end of the night, whic...
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
The genius but socially awkward engineer Sorano Appare and the wise but cowardice samurai Isashiki Kosame were drifting in the sea between Japan and America during the 19th century. The duo with no mo...
TV
I love you, Güero

I love you, Güero

2020
There is a funny story called "La mexicana y el gero". Gala Montes, Juan Soler, Luis Roberto Guzmn, and many other stars.
TV
Mr. Queen

Mr. Queen

2020
The President's Blue House has a chef named Jang Bong Hwan working there. Queen Kim So Yong had a free spirit, but her spirit somehow found its way into her body during the Joseon period. He seems to ...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins are separated from each other during a forest fire. While searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her into present-day Japan, wher...
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.44
2020
Victor is a new student at Creekwood High School who is on his own journey of self-discovery, facing challenges at home, adjusting to a new city, and struggling with his sexual orientation. Simon help...
TV
Digimon Adventure:

Digimon Adventure:

2020
Taichi Yagami will be the focus of a new story in his fifth year of elementary school. His partner is also called Agumon. A large-scale network malfunction is happening in Tokyo. Taichi is going campi...
TV
The God of High School

The God of High School

6
2020
Every skilled fighter in the world is invited to a tournament by a mysterious organization when an island half-disappears from the face of the earth. They claim that if you win, you can have anything ...
TV
The Liberator

The Liberator

2020
The Allied invasion of Italy during World War II was spearheaded by a diverse, dedicated, rough-and-tumble squad of soldiers.
TV
Te doy la vida

Te doy la vida

10
2020
The couple adopted a boy named Nicols. Nicols will need the help of his biological father, whom he does not know, in order to recover from leukemia, which he was diagnosed with over the months.
TV
King's Raid: Successors of the Will

King's Raid: Successors of the Will

2020
Since King Kyle of the Orvelia kingdom destroyed the demon lord Angmund a century ago, peace has been restored to the lands. In a time of peace, the apprentice knight Kasel is enjoying his life. His f...
TV
Yuru Camp △ Live Action

Yuru Camp △ Live Action

2020
The story of a winter day is told here. A female high school student moved from Shizuoka to Yamanashi and rode a bicycle to see a mountain. The weather was overcast. Fuji was not seen. It is not possi...
TV
Defending Jacob

Defending Jacob

6.05
2020
A family's lives are disrupted when the son is accused of murdering another person.
TV
The Undoing

The Undoing

5
2020
The only lives that Grace and Jonathan Fraser have ever wanted are theirs. There is a violent death and a chain of terrible revelations in the middle of the night. Grace was left behind in the afterma...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application