Séries De School

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de school en ordre de popularité
TV
Élite

Élite

6.6
2018
L'affrontement entre les étudiants riches et pauvres entraîne une tragédie lorsque trois enfants de la classe ouvrière s'inscrivent dans l'école la plus exclusive d'Espagne.
TV
Riverdale

Riverdale

6.48
2017
La série prend Archie, Betty, Veronica, et leurs amis, et explore l'étrangeté de la vie de petite ville, l'obscurité et l'étrangeté bouillonnant sous la façade saine, et est placée dans le présent.
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

9
2021
Takemichi Hanagaki a vécu beaucoup de choses dans sa vie. Le gang de Tokyo Manji a tué Hinata Tachibana. Un groupe de gens l'a poussé. Il a fermé les yeux et pensait qu'il allait mourir, mais quand il...
TV
Girl From Nowhere

Girl From Nowhere

5.83
2018
Les mensonges et les méfaits des élèves et des professeurs sont exposés par une fille qui transfère dans différentes écoles.
TV
Battle Game in 5 Seconds

Battle Game in 5 Seconds

2021
L'histoire commence quand Akira Shiroyanagi, un garçon du lycée qui aime les jeux et les sucreries konpeitō, se fait soudainement embrouiller dans une bataille par une mystérieuse fille qui s'appelle ...
TV
Sex Education

Sex Education

6.24
2019
Inexpérimenté Otis canalise sa mère sexuelle thérapeute quand il fait équipe avec Maeve pour créer une clinique clandestine de thérapie sexuelle..
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où 80% de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître normal. Il continuera à s'inscrire à l'académie. Il aura un goût de rivalité quand...
TV
L'Internat : Las Cumbres

L'Internat : Las Cumbres

3.67
2021
L'école est située à côté d'un vieux monastère, qui se trouve entre les montagnes et isolé du monde. Sous la stricte et sévère discipline imposée par le centre, les élèves sont réintégrés dans la soci...
TV
Sonny Boy

Sonny Boy

2021
Le 16 août, à mi-parcours d'un séjour d'été apparemment sans fin, Nagara, l'élève mystérieux de transfert Nozomi, et des camarades de classe comme Mizuho et Asakaze, sont soudainement transportés de l...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
TV
Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

2021
Hayase Nagatoro et ses amis décidèrent de l'intimider après avoir vu ses dessins. Nagatoro veut continuer son jeu cruel afin qu'elle puisse forcer Senpai à faire ce qu'elle veut, même si cela le rend ...
TV
Girlfriend, Girlfriend

Girlfriend, Girlfriend

2021
Nous suivons les aventures de Naoya, qui est sur un petit nuage depuis qu'il sort avec sa petite amie, Saki. Peu après, le jeune homme fait la connaissance de Nagisa avec qui il s'entend à merveille e...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
Shiroi Suna no Aquatope

Shiroi Suna no Aquatope

2021
Fuuka Miyazawa, une ancienne idole qui a perdu sa place à Tokyo, a rencontré une lycéenne de 18 ans qui travaille dans un aquarium. Fuuka va passer ses jours dans l'aquarium avec ses propres pensées e...
TV
The Daily Life of the Immortal King

The Daily Life of the Immortal King

9.5
2020
Wang Ling, un génie de la culture qui a atteint un nouveau royaume tous les deux ans depuis l'âge d'un an, est une existence presque invencible avec des prouesses bien au-delà de son contrôle. Mainten...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Après s'être frappée un jour particulièrement durement, la fille du duc Claes, Katarina, rappelle soudainement tous les souvenirs de sa vie passée : celle d'une adolescente japonaise. Juste avant sa m...
TV
Miru Tights

Miru Tights

2019
Web-anime basé sur les travaux de l'illustrateur Yomu. L'histoire se centre sur 3 lycéennes portant des collants de différents types : Yua (collants fins), Ren (collants opaques) et Homi (collants ép...
TV
Toilet-Bound  Hanako-Kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun

7.33
2020
Les fameuses "Sept Merveilles" que chaque école semble avoir sont une base de légendes urbaines japonaises. L'un des contes les plus connus est celui de Hanako-san : le fantôme d'une jeune fille qui h...
TV
Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

5.48
1990
Le corps de Laura Palmer a été emporté sur une plage près de la petite ville de l'État de Washington Twin Peaks. L'agent spécial du FBI Dale Cooper est appelé pour enquêter sur son étrange décès seule...
TV
Why the hell are you here, teacher?

Why the hell are you here, teacher?

2019
Ichiro Sato est à peu près aussi moyen qu'un étudiant peut obtenir.. sauf pour sa capacité au-dessus de la moyenne de s'atterrir dans des situations totalement embarrassantes, intensement risquées ave...
TV
Dokyuu Hentai Hxeros

Dokyuu Hentai Hxeros

2020
La planète est en danger d'être détruite. Le groupe de héros est dirigé par un lycéen..
TV
Meteor Garden

Meteor Garden

1
2018
Bien déterminée à réussir dans l'université de ses rêves, Dong Shan Cai y découvre un groupe élitiste d'étudiants brillants et très populaires, le F4 conposé de : Dao Ming Si, Hua Ze Lei, Xi Men Yan e...
TV
Blue Reflection Ray

Blue Reflection Ray

2021
Les gens dans le besoin ne peuvent pas être détournés, Ruka ne peut pas se faire des amis, les cœurs des gens seront protégés.
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
L'histoire commence quand le personnage principal, une fille de 14 ans nommée Ai Ohto, entend une voix mystérieuse en marchant dans la ville tard la nuit. Le meilleur moment pour changer est maintenan...
TV
Sky-High Survival

Sky-High Survival

10
2021
La lycéenne Yuri se retrouve soudainement sur le toit d'un immeuble. Elle est piégée dans un monde bizarre entourée de gratte-ciel, où un homme masqué a ouvert la tête d'un homme avec une hache devant...
TV
Remake our Life !

Remake our Life !

2021
Le rêve de Kyôya Hashiba, un développeur de jeux vidéo âgé de 28 ans, se retrouve brisé après la faillite de son entreprise. Il décide donc de retourner chez ses parents pour se reposer. Sur place, il...
TV
Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

2021
Tomozaki est l'un des meilleurs joueurs au Japon, et à son avis, le jeu de la vie réelle est l'un des pires. Pas de règles claires pour le succès, terriblement équilibrées, et rien n'a de sens. Mais p...
TV
Shakunetsu Kabaddi

Shakunetsu Kabaddi

2021
Il a cessé de faire du sport au lycée. Il a été invité à un événement sportif. Les coéquipiers travaillant ensemble pour vaincre leurs adversaires est comment la victoire est atteinte. Il pourrait êtr...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
Mayumi Dojima est à la recherche d'une étoile depuis dix ans. Elle a rencontré quelques garçons. Le début d'une recherche d'une étoile perdue est marqué par sa rencontre avec les garçons..
TV
Domestic na Kanojo

Domestic na Kanojo

2019
Natsuo est un garçon du lycée qui connaît le désespoir écrasant de l'amour non récompensé. Pour aggraver les choses, la personne dont il est amoureux est son professeur, Hina. Dans une tentative de le...
TV
Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga est dans sa dernière et la plus douloureuse année de lycée. Afin d'obtenir la "recommandation VIP spéciale" qui lui accorderait une bourse complète à l'université, il doit maintenant en...
TV
Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

8
2004
Les aventures folles de Ned Bigby et de ses amis sont à James K. Ned brise le quatrième mur à Polk Middle School pour partager des astuces et des astuces sur la navigation des obstacles de l'école sec...
TV
Maesetsu

Maesetsu

2020
L'anime se concentre sur quatre filles à la pleine floraison de leur jeunesse, travaillant dur pour réaliser leurs rêves alors qu'elles luttent courageusement. Dans le divertissement japonais, Maesets...
TV
Yu☆Gi☆Oh : Sevens

Yu☆Gi☆Oh : Sevens

2020
Dans un avenir pas si lointain, Goha City est gouvernée par sa plus grande corporation, "Goha Corp", tout allant de l'école, aux règles du Duel, à une grande partie de la vie quotidienne. Yuga est un ...
TV
Beck

Beck

2004
Koyuki Tanaka ressentait la brèche, bien qu'il ne soit qu'un adolescent. Entre le mur abrité et étouffant de l'école et les filles qui passent leur temps à ne pas le remarquer.. Chaque jour n'était qu...
TV
2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2021
Kimichika Haijima était un membre fort de l'équipe de volleyball du secondaire. Après avoir eu des ennuis avec l'équipe, il a déménagé dans la ville natale de sa mère et se réunit avec son ami d'enfan...
TV
Tsugumomo

Tsugumomo

2017
Kazuya Kagami ne va jamais nulle part sans le précieux "Sakura Obi" que sa mère lui a donné. Un jour, une belle fille kimono nommée Kiriha est apparue devant lui. Kiriha a naturellement commencé à viv...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Accroché à sa guitare Gibson, Mafuyu Satou sort de son appartement sombre pour commencer une autre journée de sa vie au lycée. Tout en faisant une sieste dans un endroit calme sur l'escalier du gymnas...
TV
The Class

The Class

2016
Qui sont les gens de la classe?.
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino vise à devenir une idole de premier plan, et elle s'inscrit à la Yotsuboshi Gakuen (Quatre Stars Academy). Cette académie a un groupe spécial appelé le S4, qui sont les quatre premières id...
TV
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!

Kaichou wa Maid-sama!

2010
La première femme présidente d'un conseil étudiant dans une école une fois tous les garçons est Misaki Ayuzawa. L'école est dirigée par elle avec un comportement de discipline stricte. Elle travaille ...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, une école pleine d'animaux où, grâce au déclin de la population, il y a moins d'humains que toute autre créature. Mazama Jin, haïsseur d'animaux et seul homme de sa classe, tombe amoure...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit ...
TV
Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora

9
2019
Une forte, faible, mais très passionnée Sora Kurumatani entre dans l'école secondaire Kuzuryuu avec l'espoir qu'il remplira sa mère désireux de dominer son premier tournoi d'école secondaire. Cependan...
TV
The Miracle

The Miracle

2016
Comment les sœurs jumelles peuvent-elles être si opposées polaires? Kwon Shi Ah est la belle sœur, magnifique à tous les égards et un membre du groupe populaire de filles connu sous le nom de Miracle ...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
Kae Serinuma est une étudiante de deuxième année au lycée et un fujoshi avide qui expédie secrètement ses camarades de classe, Igarashi et Nanashima. La mort de son personnage favori anime fait qu'ell...
TV
Diabolik Lovers

Diabolik Lovers

7.25
2013
Sur la base d'un roman visuel du même nom par Rejet et Otomate, pour le marché féminin. Komori Yui est une fille positive qui est néanmoins troublée par la vue d'esprits et l'expérience des phénomènes...
TV
Hoshiai no Sora

Hoshiai no Sora

2019
Constamment surpassés par le club des filles, le club de tennis doux des garçons fait face au démantèlement en raison de leurs mauvaises compétences et de leur manque de résultats positifs. Dans le be...
TV
Greenhouse Academy

Greenhouse Academy

6.67
2017
Quand les jeunes frères Hayley et Alex entrent dans un pensionnat d'élite, ils trouvent rivalité, romance et un mystère lié à la perte récente de leur mère.
TV
Until We Meet Again The Series

Until We Meet Again The Series

2019
L'amour de Korn et In était condamné dès le début. Il était interdit dès le début — de tomber amoureux de la bonne personne mais à un mauvais moment, entouré de parents qui étaient ennemis et d'une so...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

School TV Shows

Here we collected the best school tv shows in order of popularity
TV
The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

2021
The school is located next to an old monastery, which is located between the mountains and isolated from the world. The students live under the strict and severe discipline imposed by the center to re...
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.6
2017
The early life of a child genius is shown in The Big Bang Theory.
TV
Sex Education

Sex Education

6.22
2019
Inexperienced Otis channels his sex therapist mom when he teams up with rebellious Maeve to set up an underground sex therapy clinic at school.
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder within its midst.
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
Bob's Burgers

Bob's Burgers

6.75
2011
Bob's Burgers follows a third-generation restauranteur, Bob, as he runs Bob's Burgers with the help of his wife and their three children. Bob and his family have big ideas about burgers, but they fall...
TV
WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

2021
The story of these beach boys who learned to surf is worth following.
TV
Until We Meet Again The Series

Until We Meet Again The Series

2019
Their love was doomed from the beginning. Falling in love with the right person, but at a wrong time, surrounded by parents who were enemies and a society that would shame their love was forbidden fro...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...
TV
2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2021
Kimichika Haijima was a member of the junior high school volleyball team. After getting into trouble with the team, he moved to his mother's hometown and reconnected with his childhood friend. The two...
TV
Meteor Garden

Meteor Garden

1
2018
An ordinary girl is admitted to the most prestigious school in the country where she encounters F4, an exclusive group comprised of the four wealthiest and handsomest boys in the school - Dao Ming Si,...
TV
High-Rise Invasion

High-Rise Invasion

10
2021
High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an ax...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

5.17
2017
Students can learn the highest forms of magic at the Alzano Imperial Magic Academy, which is located in the southern part of the Alzano Empire and is one of the most prominent magic schools in the wor...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
The Daily Life of the Immortal King

The Daily Life of the Immortal King

9
2020
Wang Ling, a cultivation genius who has achieved a new realm every two years since he was a year old, is a near-invincible existence with prowess far beyond his control. Now that he is sixteen, he is ...
TV
SUPER HXEROS

SUPER HXEROS

2020
An invasion by the Kiseichuu is threatening to destroy the planet. A high school student named Retto Enjo is a member of the hero group HXEROS, who are fighting to save the earth from the Kiseichuu.
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora

9
2019
A stout, weak, yet highly passionate Sora Kurumatani enters Kuzuryuu High School with hopes that he’ll fulfill his mother’s wishes to dominate his first high school tournament. However, the basketball...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad

Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad

2004
Koyuki Tanaka was feeling the rut, though he’s only a teenager. Between the sheltered and stifling grind of school and the girls that spend their time not noticing him… Every day was just another day ...
TV
Miru Tights

Miru Tights

2019
A web short anime series based on popular illustrator Yomu's girls in tights illustrations.
TV
Free!

Free!

2013
The story revolves around Haruka Nanase, a boy who has always loved to be immersed in water, and to swim in it. Before graduating from elementary school, he participated in a swimming tournament along...
TV
Gekidol

Gekidol

2021
Five years after a incomprehensible disaster decimates cities across the globe, Seria Morino receives an invitation to join Alice in Theater, a small stage troupe that takes it upon themselves to ligh...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
D4DJ First Mix

D4DJ First Mix

2020
Rinku Aimoto, who has a habit of saying "Happy Around!", has moved back to Japan from abroad, where she works at Yoba Academy where DJing is popular. She was moved by a DJ concert she saw there and de...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Mafuyu Satou stepped out of his dark apartment to start another day of high school. While taking a nap in a quiet spot on the gymnasium staircase, he had a chance encounter with fellow student Ritsuka...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
The story begins when the main character, a 14-year-old girl named Ai Ohto, hears a mysterious voice while walking around town late at night. The best time to change is now. Don't allow others to tell...
TV
Greenhouse Academy

Greenhouse Academy

6.67
2017
When teen siblings Hayley and Alex enter an elite boarding school, they find rivalry, romance and a mystery related to the recent loss of their mother.
TV
Dream High

Dream High

3.5
2011
Six dedicated students at Kirin Art High School work to achieve their dreams of becoming stars in the Korean music industry.
TV
I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

2021
The students at the toile Vio School are called IChu, and they are aiming to become idols. The IChu begin to wonder as they each work toward their individual goals, their activities as idols make them...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons h...
TV
Diabolik Lovers

Diabolik Lovers

6.33
2013
Komori Yui is a positive- thinking girl who is troubled by seeing spirits and experiencing poltergeist phenomena. In her second year of high school, she transfers to a night school for entertainers an...
TV
School Babysitters

School Babysitters

2018
After losing both parents in a fatal plane crash, teenager Ryuuichi Kashima must adjust to his new life as the guardian of his younger brother Kotarou. Although Ryuuichi is able to maintain a friendly...
TV
22/7 (nanabun no nijyuuni)

22/7 (nanabun no nijyuuni)

6
2020
An elite class of idols are forming the next generation of musical talent.
TV
Love Live! School Idol Project

Love Live! School Idol Project

2013
Otonokizaka High School is planning to close within three years. However, nine female students come together with one thing in mind—form a pop idol group to revive the school’s popularity and keep it ...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
A second year high school student who secretly ships her classmates, Igarashi and Nanashima, is identified as Kae Serinuma. The death of her favorite character causes her to become stressed and lose w...
TV
Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You

Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You

2009
Kuronuma Sawako is seen by her classmates in a different light. The timid and sweet demeanor of her is often mistaken for malicious behavior. Her peers have given her the nickname Sadako because of he...
TV
H2O: Footprints in the Sand

H2O: Footprints in the Sand

2008
Takuma Hirose, an emotionally wounded boy becomes blind after his mother died in his childhood. For medical treatment, he moves to his mother’s home village where he enters a new school.
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
School Days

School Days

2007
A rumor states that if you take a photo of someone you like with your cellphone and keep it hidden, they'll fall for you. Will Makoto win his love by taking a picture of Kotonoha without anyone knowin...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Tsugumomo

Tsugumomo

2017
The precious "Sakura Obi" that his mother gave him is what keeps Kazuya Kagami going. There was a beautiful girl named Kiriha who appeared before him. Kiriha and Kazuya lived together in the same room...
TV
High Score Girl

High Score Girl

2018
The year is 1991 and the 6th graders only have video games to play. He's not popular in school and he's neither handsome, funny, nice or even friendly. He is good at video games and that is the only t...
TV
IRODUKU: The World in Colors

IRODUKU: The World in Colors

2018
Set in the city of Nagasaki, the story takes place in a world where a miniscule amount of magic remains in everyday life. Hitomi Tsukishiro is a 17-year-old descendant of a witch family who grew up wi...
TV
AHO-GIRL

AHO-GIRL

2017
She's an idiot through and through, and she's called Yoshiko Hanabatake. She loves her childhood friend Akkun, and she loves bananas. That is all you need to know.
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino aims to become a top idol, and she enrolls in the Yotsuboshi Gakuen (Four Stars Academy). This academy has a special group called the S4, who are the top four active idols in the school. Y...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
The comedy follows an exhausted high school boy who, despite multiple attempts from his friends, still manages to spectacularly. It's time to sleep. Much to the displeasure of the energetic Oota, Tana...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application