Séries De Romance

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de romance en ordre de popularité
TV
Mes premières fois

Mes premières fois

6.43
2020
Après une année traumatisante, tout ce qu'une adolescente indo-américaine veut c'est passer de la parie à la populaire -- mais les amis, la famille et le sentiment ne lui rendront pas les choses facil...
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

9
2021
Takemichi Hanagaki a vécu beaucoup de choses dans sa vie. Le gang de Tokyo Manji a tué Hinata Tachibana. Un groupe de gens l'a poussé. Il a fermé les yeux et pensait qu'il allait mourir, mais quand il...
TV
Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

2021
Kôshi Nagumo, un garçon de 12 ans, sans maison, ni argent, ni famille. Il est recueilli dans un dortoir pour étudiantes en difficulté en échange de son travail. Il doit devenir le responsable de ce do...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Le Dungeon caché est un lieu de légende où de rares trésors et objets sont cachés. Non plus, le troisième fils d'une famille noble appauvrie qui a perdu l'offre d'emploi qu'il avait, a eu la chance d'...
TV
Ginny & Georgia

Ginny & Georgia

5.79
2021
Georgia Miller est plus âgée que sa fille. Georgia veut déménager en Nouvelle-Angleterre pour qu'elle puisse donner à sa famille quelque chose qu'ils n'ont jamais eu auparavant. Une vie normale. Le pa...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Après s'être frappée un jour particulièrement durement, la fille du duc Claes, Katarina, rappelle soudainement tous les souvenirs de sa vie passée : celle d'une adolescente japonaise. Juste avant sa m...
TV
First Love

First Love

1
2016
Trois amis au collège étaient Zuo Zai Jun, Zheng Lei et Ning Xiao Meng. Les deux personnes qui étaient amoureuses de Xiao Meng étaient Zai Jun et Lei. Xiao Meng est parti pour les États-Unis pour pour...
TV
Young Royals

Young Royals

10
2021
La vie d'un prince dans un pensionnat est plus difficile que prévu..
TV
Kaguya-sama : Love is War

Kaguya-sama : Love is War

2019
Considéré comme un génie en raison d'avoir les notes les plus élevées dans le pays, Miyuki Shirogane dirige le prestigieux conseil étudiant de l'Académie Shuchiin comme son président tout en travailla...
TV
Tonikaku Kawaii

Tonikaku Kawaii

2020
D'abord vient le mariage, puis vient un amour terrestre qui est hors de ce monde! Dès le jour où ses parents l'ont nommé, Nasa Yuzaki a été destiné à l'espace.. ou donc il croit. Mais tout en essayant...
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai veut passer un moment tranquille. Hana Uzaki a d'autres plans. Elle veut se moquer de lui. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle relation à l'aide de son charme et de sa persistance...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
The Honor Student at Magic High School

The Honor Student at Magic High School

2021
Un siècle s'est écoulé depuis que la magie - la vraie magie, celle des légendes - est revenue dans le monde. C'est le printemps, la saison des nouveaux départs, et une nouvelle classe d'élèves est sur...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
Seirei Gensouki : Spirit Chronicles

Seirei Gensouki : Spirit Chronicles

2021
Après avoir perdu sa mère lorsqu’il n’était qu’un enfant, Rio s'est battu de toutes ses forces pour survivre dans les bidonvilles. Un jour, il se réveille avec les souvenirs de Haruto Amakawa, mort da...
TV
The Duke of Death and his Maid

The Duke of Death and his Maid

2021
Dans un grand manoir vit un jeune homme, un aristocrate qui a été maudit par une sorcière. A cause de ce sort, le Duc tue et détruit tout ce qu'il touche, les êtres vivants comme les objets. Vivant d...
TV
Sonny Boy

Sonny Boy

2021
Le 16 août, à mi-parcours d'un séjour d'été apparemment sans fin, Nagara, l'élève mystérieux de transfert Nozomi, et des camarades de classe comme Mizuho et Asakaze, sont soudainement transportés de l...
TV
Floricienta

Floricienta

2004
Floricienta is an Argentine family friendly telenovela based on the Cinderella story. It originally aired from 2004 to 2005, but continues to be broadcast in almost 70 countries. Some international ch...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Même si elle est admirée à l'école pour son amabilité et ses prouesses académiques, l'élève du lycée Kyouko Hori a caché un autre côté de sa personnalité. Hori a un frère cadet. Izumi Miyamura est con...
TV
Outlander

Outlander

6.45
2014
L'histoire d'une infirmière de combat mariée de 1945 qui est mystérieusement balayée dans le temps jusqu'en 1743, où elle est jetée dans un monde inconnu où sa vie est menacée Lorsqu'elle est forcée d...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

2021
"O, Hero !" Sur cette phrase clichée, Kazuya Souma se retrouve convoqué dans un autre monde et son aventure ne fait que commencer. Après avoir présenté son plan pour renforcer le pays économiquement e...
TV
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

2021
Keyaru a été profité de plusieurs fois parce qu'il était lié par cette connaissance commune. Il pensait qu'un magicien guérisseur était le meilleur. Il avait été privé de tout au moment où il a réalis...
TV
Toilet-Bound  Hanako-Kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun

7.33
2020
Les fameuses "Sept Merveilles" que chaque école semble avoir sont une base de légendes urbaines japonaises. L'un des contes les plus connus est celui de Hanako-san : le fantôme d'une jeune fille qui h...
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
Ancient Love Poetry

Ancient Love Poetry

2021
Après s'être sacrifiée dans un procès qui a duré 60 000 ans, Gu Jue Zhuan suit Shang Gu, qui est tombé dans un sommeil profond après s'être sacrifiée comme une dirigeante des quatre immortalités. Les ...
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
Après une tragédie familiale qui bouleverse sa vie, Tohru Honda, 16 ans, lycéenne, prend les choses entre ses mains et s'installe.. dans une tente! Malheureusement pour elle, elle place sa nouvelle ma...
TV
Meteor Garden

Meteor Garden

1
2018
Bien déterminée à réussir dans l'université de ses rêves, Dong Shan Cai y découvre un groupe élitiste d'étudiants brillants et très populaires, le F4 conposé de : Dao Ming Si, Hua Ze Lei, Xi Men Yan e...
TV
SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

2021
La puissance des héros qui ont combattu la "Déstruction" a été transmise à leurs successeurs. Faria est un descendant des Sept Chevaliers. Le héros du film est inconnu de l'histoire et donc un voyage ...
TV
Gokushufudo

Gokushufudo

2020
Un yakuza infâme s'apprête à maîtriser le chemin du mari à la maison! « Le dragon immortel » - un yakuza infâme et redoutable qui a laissé derrière lui d'innombrables légendes dans l'enfer - a décidé ...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
L'histoire commence quand le personnage principal, une fille de 14 ans nommée Ai Ohto, entend une voix mystérieuse en marchant dans la ville tard la nuit. Le meilleur moment pour changer est maintenan...
TV
Virgin River

Virgin River

8.5
2019
Après avoir vu une annonce pour une sage-femme, une infirmière de grande ville récemment divorcée déménage dans les forêts de séquoia de Californie, où elle rencontre un homme intéressant.
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...
TV
Your Lie in April

Your Lie in April

5.33
2014
La mort de sa mère lui a enlevé sa capacité de jouer du piano. Chaque jour n'était pas excitant pour Kousei. Il a rencontré un violoniste nommé Kaori Miyazono. Le son du violon de la fille peut-il ins...
TV
3D Kanojo: Real Girl

3D Kanojo: Real Girl

2018
Tsutsui Hikari (alias "Tsuttsun") est un étudiant du secondaire qui se contente de sa vie virtuelle d'anime et de jeux vidéo. Un jour, il se coince nettoyer la piscine avec Iroha, une vraie fille viva...
TV
Easy Fortune Happy Life

Easy Fortune Happy Life

10
2009
Un homme riche est blessé lors d'un voyage de chasse et est rétabli en santé par un herboriste rural. Il tombe amoureux de l'herboriste et promet de revenir pour elle, mais des années passent et il ne...
TV
Normal People

Normal People

6
2020
Marianne et Connell entrent et sortent les unes des autres dans cette exploration du sexe, du pouvoir et du désir d'aimer et d'être aimés. Adaptation du roman le plus vendu de Sally Rooney.
TV
Remake our Life !

Remake our Life !

2021
Le rêve de Kyôya Hashiba, un développeur de jeux vidéo âgé de 28 ans, se retrouve brisé après la faillite de son entreprise. Il décide donc de retourner chez ses parents pour se reposer. Sur place, il...
TV
Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

2021
Tomozaki est l'un des meilleurs joueurs au Japon, et à son avis, le jeu de la vie réelle est l'un des pires. Pas de règles claires pour le succès, terriblement équilibrées, et rien n'a de sens. Mais p...
TV
Put Your Head on My Shoulder

Put Your Head on My Shoulder

2019
Alors que le diplôme de Si Tu Mo approche, elle est confuse à propos de ses projets futurs. Ses jours ordinaires sont soudainement secoués quand le génie étudiant en physique Gu Wei Yi apparaît dans s...
TV
Stairway to Heaven

Stairway to Heaven

2003
Jeong Su et Song Ju ont toujours été là l'un pour l'autre durant leur enfance. Tout commence mal pour Jeong Su quand Song Ju doit partir étudier à l'étranger. Le père de Jeong Su se remarie avec une ...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
Mayumi Dojima est à la recherche d'une étoile depuis dix ans. Elle a rencontré quelques garçons. Le début d'une recherche d'une étoile perdue est marqué par sa rencontre avec les garçons..
TV
Yarichin☆Bitch-bu

Yarichin☆Bitch-bu

4.67
2018
Un internat pour tous les garçons au fond des montagnes où l'amour se développe. Malgré le désir sexuel débordant, l'histoire d'amour trop gênante vous accroche! Première année Toono transfère de Toky...
TV
My Strange Hero

My Strange Hero

10
2018
When Kang Bok-Soo was a high school student, he was falsely accused of committing violence and kicked out of school. This was caused by his first love Son Soo-Jung and a male student Oh Se-Ho. Kang Bo...
TV
Iretara Ofureru Kyōdai no Kimochi (Overflow)

Iretara Ofureru Kyōdai no Kimochi (Overflow)

2020
« Grand frère, on prend vraiment un bain ensemble ? » Et ainsi, une expérience de baignade interdite a commencé. Kazushi, sa sœur et son amie d’enfance – un homme et deux femmes – partagent un bain. A...
TV
My ID is Gangnam Beauty

My ID is Gangnam Beauty

8
2018
Moquée pour son physique, Mi-rae doit affronter de nouveaux défis à la fac après avoir eu recours à la chirurgie esthétique. D'après un célèbre webcomic coréen.
TV
The King: Eternal Monarch

The King: Eternal Monarch

9
2020
Lorsqu'une porte d'entrée s'ouvre vers un univers parallèle en Corée moderne, un roi doit entrer dans un autre monde à la recherche de réponses à un mystère sans réponse depuis longtemps.
TV
The Cook of Castamar

The Cook of Castamar

2021
Située au début du XVIIIe siècle à Madrid, l'intrigue suit l'histoire d'amour entre une cuisinière agoraphobe et un noble veuf.
TV
Rail Romanesque

Rail Romanesque

2020
Les chemins de fer étaient le mode de transport le plus populaire au Japon. Les chemins de fer ont été abandonnés en raison d'une nouvelle forme de voyage populaire..
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Romance TV Shows

Here we collected the best romance tv shows in order of popularity
TV
Ginny & Georgia

Ginny & Georgia

1
2021
Georgia Miller is more mature than her fifteen year old daughter, Ginny Miller. Georgia wants to put down roots in New England and give her family something they've never had, after years on the run. ...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.8
2015
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris at night. Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
First Love

First Love

2016
They claim that absence makes the heart grow fonder. Three friends in college were Zuo Zai Jun, Zheng Lei and Ning Xiao Meng. The two people who were in love with Xiao Meng were Zai Jun and Lei. Xiao ...
TV
This Is Us

This Is Us

6.38
2016
The lives and families of three adults living and growing up in the United States of America in the present and past times are followed. Several of them share the same birthday, and so much more than ...
TV
Yarichin Bitch Club

Yarichin Bitch Club

5.13
2018
An all-boys boarding school deep in the mountains where love unfolds. Despite the brimming sexual desire, the overly awkward love story hooks you in! First-year Toono transfers from Tokyo to the all-b...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder within its midst.
TV
Outlander

Outlander

6.51
2014
The story of a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie,...
TV
Machos

Machos

2003
A severe and authoritarian father is on the verge of an existential crisis when his children are not able to fulfill his expectations and image of "strong and tough men" that he wishes for all of them...
TV
Normal People

Normal People

6
2020
In this exploration of sex, power and the desire to love and be loved, Marianne and Connell weave in and out of each other their lives. Sally Rooney was the author of the best-selling novel.
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet the rich transfer student Itsuki Nakano, who is an ace student. When Uesugi realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He...
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have a little peace and quiet. His boisterous underclassman, Hana Uzaki, has other plans. She wants to hang out with him and poke fun at him. With the help of her charm ...
TV
My ID is Gangnam Beauty

My ID is Gangnam Beauty

8
2018
This romantic comedy chronicles the life of Mirae, who has always believed that her life would be better if she were born more beautiful. After she goes under the knife, she comes out looking like the...
TV
Put Your Head on My Shoulder

Put Your Head on My Shoulder

2019
Si Tu Mo is confused about her future plans as she prepares for her graduation. Her ordinary days are thrown into turmoil when the genius physics student Gu Wei Yi shows up in her life. Chaos ensues a...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
The Clone

The Clone

10
2001
O Clone is a Brazilian TV Series/Telenovela that ran on the Rede Globo Network from October 1, 2001 to June 15, 2002, airing 221 episodes.
TV
Real Girl

Real Girl

2018
Tsutsui Hikari is a high school student who enjoys his virtual life of video games and animation. One day, he gets stuck cleaning the pool with Iroha, a real live girl who is stylish, sassy and known ...
TV
Until We Meet Again The Series

Until We Meet Again The Series

2019
Their love was doomed from the beginning. Falling in love with the right person, but at a wrong time, surrounded by parents who were enemies and a society that would shame their love was forbidden fro...
TV
Meteor Garden

Meteor Garden

1
2018
An ordinary girl is admitted to the most prestigious school in the country where she encounters F4, an exclusive group comprised of the four wealthiest and handsomest boys in the school - Dao Ming Si,...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family, and realized that his life was over. He regretted wasting his life and a truck ran him over and he died. He will wake up when he wakes up. He...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
The King: Eternal Monarch

The King: Eternal Monarch

9
2020
When a gateway opens to a parallel universe in modern-day Korea, a king must step into another world in search of answers to a long-unanswered mystery.
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
The Legends

The Legends

2019
While attempting to take her predecessor’s Wanjun Sword, Lu Zhao Yao is ambushed by the ten immortal sects and mistakenly believes Li Chen Lan is related to the incident after he is revealed to be the...
TV
Princess Aurora

Princess Aurora

2013
Oh Ro-ra is a 25-year-old woman whose family owns Chunwang Foods, a large food conglomerate. Both of her parents are in their seventies and a 20-plus age difference exists between Ro-ra and her three ...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
A Love So Beautiful

A Love So Beautiful

9
2017
The ups and downs of school, family, and growing up test the affection between a budding artist and her handsome but indifferent classmates and neighbor.
TV
Kill Me, Heal Me

Kill Me, Heal Me

2015
Cha Do Hyun is a rich heir to a family company with one major problem. Due to suppressed childhood trauma, he suffers from dissociative identity disorder manifested in 7 unique personalities who are o...
TV
100 días para enamorarse

100 días para enamorarse

2019
When Laura and Antonia decide to separate from their partners on the same day, one of them will sign a strange separation agreement.
TV
Overflow

Overflow

2020
Male college student Kazushi Sudō and his childhood friends, the Shirakawa sisters, end up bathing together.
TV
A Little Thing Called First Love

A Little Thing Called First Love

2019
The most popular boy in school falls for an ordinary girl. A shy, artistic student who develops a crush on a handsome, talented classmate and embark on a journey of self-discovery through college is n...
TV
La Doña

La Doña

2016
A story of revenge and ambition, seduction and betrayal, all told from the perspective of an offended and abused woman named Altagracia. The hundreds of thousands of Mexican women who have been victim...
TV
Backstreet Rookie

Backstreet Rookie

6.4
2020
It tells an unpredictable 24-hour love story of the four-dimensional innocent girl Jung Saet Byeol who was once a troublemaker and the adorkable caring male store manager, Choi Dae Hyun, in the contex...
TV
Arte

Arte

6
2020
In the 16th century, a delightful young lady from an aristocracy dreams of being an artist and contributing to the renewal of civilization. She lost the only person who believed in her passion for art...
TV
I Am Not Okay with This

I Am Not Okay with This

6.26
2020
A teen navigates the complex of high school, family, and her sexuality while dealing with her new powers. The novel is based on a graphic novel by Charles Forsman.
TV
Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad

Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad

2004
Koyuki Tanaka was feeling the rut, though he’s only a teenager. Between the sheltered and stifling grind of school and the girls that spend their time not noticing him… Every day was just another day ...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
Brideshead Revisited

Brideshead Revisited

6
1981
In this acclaimed eleven-hours British television series, a man becomes involved with members of a Catholic family over the course of several years between the two world wars.
TV
Saved by the Bell

Saved by the Bell

6.45
1989
The group of friends at California's Bayside High School are led on adventures by Lovable schemer Zack Morris. While frequently frustrating their principal, the friends navigate relationships, final e...
TV
Cardcaptor Sakura

Cardcaptor Sakura

1998
Sakura Kinomoto, an elementary school student, discovers that she possesses magical powers after accidentally freeing a set of magical cards from the book they have been sealed in for years. She is ta...
TV
Where Stars Land

Where Stars Land

2018
People who work diligently at Incheon International Airport are the subject of this series. KAIST is a prestigious institute of science and technology in Korea. He has a goal of six months to get used...
TV
In Another World with My Smartphone

In Another World with My Smartphone

2017
Touya Mochizuki was accidentally killed, and as an apology, God allows him to be reborn in a fantasy world and will grant him any one wish he desires. And so, Touya chooses to keep his smartphone in t...
TV
Full Metal Panic!

Full Metal Panic!

2002
Kaname Chidori is one of the most popular girls at her high school, but she should be worried about her growing popularity outside of school. Unbeknownst to Kaname, terrorists are scheming her abducti...
TV
Still 17

Still 17

7.2
2018
Gong Woo-Jin is a 30-year-old single man and he works as a set designer. Due to a trauma he experienced 13 years ago, he does not want to have a relationship with others. When Woo Seo-Ri was 17, she ...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application