Lucinda Syson

Lucinda Syson

Bekannt für: Production · Geschlecht: Frauen

58 Filme · 4 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Als es sich die kleine Maus Jerry in einem New Yorker Nobelhotel bequem macht, wird die junge Angestellte Kayla damit betraut, den Nager wieder loszuwerden. Dafür schleppt sie schließlich den Straßenk...

2020.

1 Film
Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

6.48
2020
Während des Kalten Krieges der 1980er Jahre, Wonder Woman kommt in Konflikt mit der Sowjetunion und findet einen gewaltigen Feind mit dem Namen der Cheetah.

2019.

3 Filme
The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen

6.4
2019
Der amerikanische Expat Mickey Pearson hat in London ein hoch profitables Marihuana-Imperium gebaut. Wenn das Wort herauskommt, dass er aus dem Geschäft für immer Bargeld sucht, löst es Plots, Pläne, ...
Aladdin

Aladdin

6.35
2019
Ein gutherziger Straßenigel namens Aladdin begibt sich auf ein magisches Abenteuer nach der Suche nach einer Lampe, die einen weiserknackenden Geist freigibt, während ein machthungriger Grand Vizier s...
Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

6.06
2019
Dani Ramos lebt mit ihrem Bruder und ihrem Vater ein einfaches Leben in Mexiko, bis jedoch ein hoch entwickelter und tödlicher neuer Terminator namens Rev-9 durch die Zeit reist, um sie zu jagen und z...

2018.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
The Alienist – Die Einkreisung

The Alienist – Die Einkreisung

7
2018
Theodore Roosevelt ist der Polizeikommissar. Die Morde an männlichen Prostituierten wurden von John Moore und Sara Howard untersucht.
Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

4.33
2018
Detective Sherlock Holmes und Dr. John Watson verbünden sich, um einen Mord im Buckingham Palace zu untersuchen. Sie erfahren bald, dass sie nur vier Tage haben, um den Fall zu lösen, oder die Königin...

2017.

4 Filme
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
Eine Amazonasprinzessin kommt in die Welt des Menschen in den Griff des Ersten Weltkriegs, um die Kräfte des Bösen zu konfrontieren und ein Ende des Konflikts zu bringen.
Eat Locals

Eat Locals

2017
In einem ruhigen Bauernhaus auf dem Land versammeln sich die Vampire Großbritanniens zu ihrem einmal-jeden-fünfzigjährigen Treffen. Auch andere werden sich ihnen anschließen; Sebastian Crockett, ein u...
Die Mumie

Die Mumie

5.87
2017
Eine alte Königin, deren Schicksal ihr genommen wurde, wird in unserer heutigen Zeit erwacht, mit ihrer über Jahrtausende gewachsenen Böswilligkeit und Schrecken, die menschlichen Verständnissen trotz...
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Dreißig Jahre nach den Ereignissen des ersten Films entdeckt ein neuer Klingenläufer, LAPD Officer K, ein langbewährtes Geheimnis, das das Potenzial hat, das übrige der Gesellschaft ins Chaos zu stürz...

2015.

2 Filme · 2 Serien
Legend

Legend

5
2015
Reggie Kray war ein charmanter und flüchtiger Mann, der in den 1960er Jahren auf der Londoner Unterwelt Spuren hinterlassen hat. Die Geschwister nutzen Gewalt, um zu bekommen, was sie wollen. Mit Dete...
TV
River

River

6
2015
John River, ein begnadeter Cop mit einem gestörten Geist, kämpft mit dem jüngsten Verlust eines Kollegen zurechtzukommen, und jagt einen Verdächtigen quer durch London, mit tragischen Folgen. Die Mutt...
TV
Saboteure im Eis - Operation Schweres Wasser

Saboteure im Eis - Operation Schweres Wasser

2015
Der Zweite Weltkrieg wütet in Europa und Deutschland kämpft an allen Fronten. Der Nobelpreisträger Werner Heisenberg (Christoph Bach) bekommt vom Heereswaffenamt einen wichtigen Geheimauftrag. Gemeins...
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
Das Syndikat ist eine internationale und hoch qualifizierte Schurkenorganisation, die sich verpflichtet, den Internationalen Währungsfonds zu zerstören.

2014.

4 Filme
Der Spiele-Erfinder

Der Spiele-Erfinder

2014
Der junge Ivan Dragos neu gefundene Liebe zu Brettspielen katapultiert ihn in die fantastische und wettbewerbsfähige Welt der Spielerfindung und gräbt ihn gegen den Erfinder Morodian, der sich schon l...
Hercules

Hercules

5.41
2014
Vor vierzehnhundert Jahren ging eine Seele auf der Erde umher und es war kein Mensch oder Gott. Herkules war der mächtige Sohn des Gotteskönigs Zeus, und er erhielt nichts als Leiden in seinem Leben. ...
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

6.07
2014
Jack Ryan ist ein junger verdeckter CIA-Analyst, der eine russische Verschwörung entdeckt, um die USA zu stürzen.Es gibt einen Terroranschlag.
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Bevor er degradiert wurde und in den Kampf fiel, hatte Major Bill Cage noch nie einen Kampftag gesehen. Ein Alien tötete Cage. Er ist gezwungen, zu Beginn des Tages zu sterben. Er war in Kontakt mit e...

2013.

4 Filme
Das hält kein Jahr ..!

Das hält kein Jahr ..!

4.33
2013
Zwei Leute werden heiraten. Während ihres ersten Jahres der Ehe, war ihre Beziehung in Gefahr.
Gravity

Gravity

6.3
2013
Es gibt einen Arzt. Ryan Stone, ein brillanter Mediziningenieur auf ihrer ersten Shuttle-Mission, mit Veteranen-Astronauten Matt Kowalsky im Kommando über seinen letzten Flug vor dem Ruhestand. Katast...
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic steht vor Letty, seiner vermutlich toten Freundin, als er und Brian ihre Crew zusammenbauen, um ein Söldnerteam zu stürzen.
uwantme2killhim?

uwantme2killhim?

2013
Eine Geschichte über einen jungen Jungen, der in ein Netz von Lügen durch einen Online-Chatroom gezeichnet wird, basiert auf einem Vanity Fair Artikel.

2012.

3 Filme
Gambit - Der Masterplan

Gambit - Der Masterplan

2012
Ein Kunstkurator versucht sich an seinem Chef zu rächen, indem er ihn zum Kauf eines gefälschten Monet verleitet, aber sein Plan erfordert die Hilfe einer exzentrischen und unvorhersehbaren Texas Rode...
Cloud Atlas

Cloud Atlas

8
2012
Zwischen dem 19. Jahrhundert und einer fernen post-apokalyptischen Zukunft ist der Rahmen für eine Reihe von sechs verschachtelten Geschichten. Die Folgen des individuellen Lebens haben einen Einfluss...
The Raven - Prophet des Teufels

The Raven - Prophet des Teufels

1
2012
Ein fiktionalisierter Bericht über die letzten Tage des Lebens des Autors, in denen der Dichter auf der Suche nach einem Serienmörder, dessen Morde spiegeln die in den Geschichten des Schriftstellers....

2011.

3 Filme
W.E. Die Romanze des Jahrhunderts

W.E. Die Romanze des Jahrhunderts

2011
1998 sorgt eine Auktion des Nachlasses des Herzogs und Herzogs von Windsor für große Aufregung. Für eine Frau, Wally Winthrop, hat es viel mehr Bedeutung. Wally wird besessen von ihrer historischen Li...
X-Men: Erste Entscheidung

X-Men: Erste Entscheidung

5.96
2011
Bevor Charles Xavier und Erik Lensherr die Namen Professor X und Magneto nahmen, waren sie zwei junge Männer, die ihre Kräfte zum ersten Mal entdeckten. Ehe sie Erzfeinde waren, waren sie engsten Freu...
Unknown Identity

Unknown Identity

5.7
2011
Ein Mann erwacht aus einem Koma und entdeckt, dass jemand seine Identität angenommen hat, aber niemand glaubt ihm. Mit Hilfe einer jungen Frau, machte er sich auf, um sich zu beweisen.

2010.

2 Filme
Kick-Ass

Kick-Ass

6.75
2010
Dave Lizewski ist ein unbemerkter High-School-Student und Comic-Fan, der eines Tages beschließt, ein Superheld zu werden, obwohl er keine Kräfte hat, Ausbildung oder sinnvollen Grund, dies zu tun.
Kampf der Titanen

Kampf der Titanen

7.13
2010
Aus einem Gott geboren, aber als Mensch erzogen, ist Perseus machtlos, seine Familie vor dem Gott der Unterwelt zu retten. Mit nichts zu verlieren, Perseus Freiwillige eine gefährliche Mission zu führ...

2009.

1 Film
Ninja Assassin

Ninja Assassin

6
2009
Raizo ist ein Top-Attentäter. Er wurde zu einem ausgebildeten Mörder, als er ein Kind war. Der Clan hingerichtet Raizo Freund. Er wird seine Rache.

2008.

3 Filme
Speed Racer

Speed Racer

6.06
2008
Speed Racer ist die Geschichte von einem jungen und brillanten Rennfahrer. Wenn Korruption in den Rennligen kostet seinen Bruder sein Leben, er muss sich mit der Polizei und der geheimnisvollen Racer ...
Bank Job

Bank Job

5.17
2008
Terry ist ein kleiner Autohändler, der eine Familie gründen und seine Vergangenheit hinter sich lassen will. Terry ist kein Engel nach Martine, einem Modell aus Terrys altem Viertel. Terry ist sich de...
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.17
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...

2007.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Life Is Wild

Life Is Wild

2007
The story of a dysfunctional blended family from New York who moves to a rural South African town and finds they must rely on each other more than they ever did back home.
Der Sternwanderer

Der Sternwanderer

6.36
2007
Ein junger Mann verspricht seinem Geliebten, einen gefallenen Stern zu holen, indem er sich in das magische Reich einer ländlichen Stadt, die an einem magischen Land grenzt, wagt. Seine Reise offenbar...

2006.

3 Filme
Arthur und die Minimoys

Arthur und die Minimoys

5.85
2006
Arthur ist ein temperamentvoller Zehnjähriger, dessen Eltern weg auf der Suche nach Arbeit sind, dessen exzentrischer Großvater seit mehreren Jahren vermisst wird und der mit seiner Großmutter in eine...
V wie Vendetta

V wie Vendetta

5.65
2006
In einer Welt, in der Großbritannien ein faschistischer Staat geworden ist, führt ein maskierter Mann namens V Guerillakrieg gegen die britische Regierung. V findet einen Verbündeten, mit dem er seine...
Children of Men

Children of Men

5.75
2006
In einer chaotischen Welt, in der Menschen nicht mehr fortpflanzen können, willigt ein ehemaliger Aktivist ein, eine schwangere Frau zu einem Heiligtum auf See zu transportieren, wo die Geburt ihres K...

2005.

3 Filme
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne widmet sein Leben der Aufdeckung und Niederlage der Korruption, die seine Heimat von Gotham City plagen. Unfähig, innerhalb des Systems zu arbeiten, schuf er eine neue Identität namens Bat...
Syriana

Syriana

5.44
2005
Die Ölindustrie im Nahen Osten steht im Mittelpunkt dieses angespannten Dramas. Bennett Holiday, ein amerikanischer Anwalt, ist verantwortlich für die Erleichterung einer zweifelhaften Fusion von Ölun...
Goal! - Lebe deinen Traum

Goal! - Lebe deinen Traum

5.04
2005
Viele Kinder auf der ganzen Welt streben danach, ein Profi-Fußballer zu sein. Er will in der Barrios-Sektion von Los Angeles leben. Er hat sich für einen Club ausprobiert.

2004.

2 Filme
Alexander

Alexander

5.5
2004
Alexander führt seine Armee. Er führt seine Armee den ganzen Weg nach Indien, nachdem er die Perser besiegt hat.
Troja

Troja

6.17
2004
Im 12. Jahrhundert v. Chr. kämpften zwei Nationen in der Bronzezeit. Helen kehrte nach Troja zurück, nachdem Paris sie dazu überredet hatte, Menelaus zu verlassen. Menelaus bat seinen Bruder, seine Fr...

2003.

2 Filme
Die Liga der außergewöhnlichen Gentlemen

Die Liga der außergewöhnlichen Gentlemen

6
2003
Eine Gruppe berühmter Persönlichkeiten aus der viktorianischen Literatur banded zusammen.
Michel Vaillant - Jeder Sieg hat seinen Preis

Michel Vaillant - Jeder Sieg hat seinen Preis

8
2003
Er ist der unbestrittene Champion in allen Kreisen der Welt. Sein Erfolg weckt Bewunderung und Eifersucht. Ruth Wong ist entschlossen, die Erinnerung an seinen Vater, die Gründerin von Leader, zu räch...

2002.

3 Filme
Ali G in da House

Ali G in da House

7.67
2002
Der Premierminister Großbritanniens wird vom Kanzler gestürzt. Der Premierminister und seine Regierung sind beliebter denn je, weil Ali von der Nation als Stimme der Jugend und Realität angenommen wir...
Stürmische Liebe - Swept Away

Stürmische Liebe - Swept Away

2002
Eine verwöhnte reiche Frau und eine Deckhand verlieben sich, nachdem sie von einer einsamen Insel auf einem Kreuzfahrtschiff gerettet werden.
Equilibrium

Equilibrium

6.54
2002
In einer Zukunft, in der der Frieden durch die Unterwerfung der Bevölkerung mit einer Droge aufrecht erhalten wird und die Erscheinungen der Emotionen mit dem Tod bestraft werden, werden die Erscheinu...

2001.

3 Filme
Spy Game - Der finale Countdown

Spy Game - Der finale Countdown

4.11
2001
Am Tag seiner Pensionierung erfährt ein erfahrener CIA-Agent, dass sein ehemaliger Schützling in China verhaftet wurde, am nächsten Morgen in Peking zum Tod verurteilt wird, und dass die CIA in Erwägu...
Just Visiting

Just Visiting

2.67
2001
Ein Zauberer ist notwendig, um die Schäden zu reparieren, die einem Ritter durch eine Hexe entstanden sind. Sie wurden aus Versehen vom 12. Jahrhundert bis zum Jahr 2000 transportiert. Der Ritter erfä...
The Bunker

The Bunker

2001
Neun vom Krieg gezeichnete Wehrmachtssoldaten halten an der deutsch-belgischen Waldgrenze 1944 die Stellung. Sie warten auf den Feind. Aber längst ist ihnen klar, dass sie auf verlorenem Posten stehe...

2000.

3 Filme
Snatch - Schweine und Diamanten

Snatch - Schweine und Diamanten

7.62
2000
Türkisch, ein illegaler Box-Promoter, überzeugt Brick Top, ein Mobster, um Wetten auf nackten Knöchel Boxer Mickey in seinem Buchmachergeschäft bieten. Wenn Mickey nicht seinen ersten Kampf wie verein...
Hotel Splendide

Hotel Splendide

2000
Der Film erzählt die Geschichte einer Familie, die einen Kurort auf einer abgelegenen Insel betreibt, die nur mit der Fähre erreichbar ist. Das Spa-Programm beginnt mit der Fütterung der Gäste Algen u...
Harrison's Flowers

Harrison's Flowers

2000
Harrison Lloyd ist ein Pulitzer-Gewinner Fotojournalist. Seine Frau und Familie machen es ihm schwer, auf seine Arbeit zu achten, wenn er in einer Kriegszone ist, und er will die Arbeit zu etwas wenig...

1999.

2 Filme
Verlockende Falle

Verlockende Falle

1
1999
Zwei Diebe, die in Kreisen reisen versuchen, sich gegenseitig zu überlisten und am Ende verlieben sich als Ergebnis.
Johanna von Orleans

Johanna von Orleans

6.33
1999
1429 stand ein junges Mädchen aus einem entlegenen französischen Dorf vor ihrem König mit einer Nachricht, die sie angeblich von Gott stammte, dass sie die größte Armee der Welt besiegen und ihr Land ...

1998.

1 Film
Auf immer und ewig

Auf immer und ewig

5
1998
Danielle ist eine einzigartige Frau aus dem 16. Jahrhundert mit einer Liebe zu Büchern. Sie hat mehr als genug Charme, um das Herz eines Prinzen einzufangen.

1997.

1 Film
Das fünfte Element

Das fünfte Element

6.16
1997
Einem Taxifahrer wird die Aufgabe übertragen, ein junges Mädchen zu retten, das Teil des Schlüssels ist, der das Überleben der Menschheit gewährleistet.

1995.

1 Film
Brothers in Trouble

Brothers in Trouble

1995
Amir is an illegal Pakistani immigrant smuggled into England in the 1960's to work, to send money to his family and perhaps even bring them over with him. A skilled laborer, he is forced to do unskill...

1992.

1 Film
Alien 3

Alien 3

5.85
1992
Der Ripley-Crash landet auf einem Gefängnisplaneten nach der Flucht aus dem außerirdischen Planeten. Ein Besucher überlebte den Crash nicht. Da die Hilfe lange Zeit weg ist, müssen die Gefangenen einf...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Lucinda Syson

Lucinda Syson

Known For: Production · Gender: Female

58 Movies · 4 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Tom the cat and Jerry the mouse get kicked out of their home and relocated to a fancy New York hotel, where a plucky employee named Kayla will lose her job if she can't evict Jerry before a high-class...

2020.

1 Movie
Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

6.48
2020
During the Cold War of the 1980s, Wonder Woman comes into conflict with the Soviet Union and finds a formidable foe by the name of the Cheetah.

2019.

3 Movies
The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen

6.45
2019
Mickey Pearson is an American who has built a marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he wants to cash out of the business forever, there are plots, schemes, bribes and blackmail to steal ...
Aladdin

Aladdin

6.34
2019
A kindhearted street urchin named Aladdin goes on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie while a power-hungry Grand Vizier tries to get the same lamp that has the ...
Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

6.06
2019
The future leader of the resistance is killed by a lethal new Terminator decades after Sarah Connor prevented Judgement Day. In a fight to save mankind, battle-hardened Sarah Connor teams up with an u...

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Alienist

The Alienist

7
2018
New York, 1896. The police commissioner is Theodore Roosevelt. John Moore and Sara Howard investigated the murders of male prostitutes.
Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

4.33
2018
The doctor and detective are together. There is a murder at Buckingham Palace. If they don't solve the case in four days, the queen will be next in line.

2017.

4 Movies
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Eat Locals

Eat Locals

2017
Britain's vampire gather for their yearly meeting. Sebastian, an Essex boy who thinks he's on a promise with a sexy brunette, and a group of Special Forces vampire killers who have bitten off more tha...
The Mummy

The Mummy

5.79
2017
An ancient queen whose fate was taken from her is awakened in our current day, bringing with her malevolence grown over millennia, and terrors that defy human comprehension, even though she was safely...
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, discovers a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. Rick Deckard has...

2015.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
Legend

Legend

5
2015
Reggie Kray was a charming and volatile man who left his mark on the London Underworld. The siblings use violence to get what they want. With police Detective Leonard "Nipper" Read hot on their heels,...
TV
River

River

6
2015
John River, a gifted cop with a troubled mind, struggles to come to terms with the recent loss of a colleague, and chases a suspect across London, with tragic consequences. The mother of a murdered te...
TV
The Saboteurs

The Saboteurs

2015
When the Nazis secure a heavy water plant to realize their plan to create an atomic bomb, the Norwegian Allies struggle to sabotage the operation.
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
The International and highly skilled rogue organisation that is committed to destroying the International Monetary Fund is called the Syndicate.

2014.

4 Movies
The Games Maker

The Games Maker

2014
Ivan's newfound love of board games catapults him into the world of game invention, and pits him against the inventor Morodian, who has long desired to destroy the city of Zyl, founded by Ivan's grand...
Hercules

Hercules

5.41
2014
Fourteen hundred years ago, a soul walked the earth and it wasn't a man or a god. Hercules, the powerful son of Zeus, received nothing but suffering in his life. After twelve hard labors and the loss ...
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

6.07
2014
Jack Ryan is a young covert CIA analyst who discovers a Russian plot to crash the U.S. There is an attack.
Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

6.56
2014
Before he was demoted and dropped into combat, Major Bill Cage had never seen a day of combat. An alien killed Cage. He is forced to die at the beginning of the day. He has been in contact with an ali...

2013.

4 Movies
I Give It a Year

I Give It a Year

4.33
2013
Two people are getting married. Their relationship was in danger during their first year of marriage.
Gravity

Gravity

6.4
2013
There is a doctor. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first Shuttle mission, with veteran astronauts Matt Kowalsky in command of his last flight before retiring. Disaster strikes during a...
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic is facing Letty, his presumed dead girlfriend, when he and Brian reassemble their crew to take down a team of mercenaries.
uwantme2killhim?

uwantme2killhim?

2013
A story about a young boy being drawn into a web of lies through an online chatroom is based on a Vanity Fair article.

2012.

3 Movies
Gambit

Gambit

2012
An art curator tries to get revenge on his boss by conning him into buying a fake Monet, but his plan requires the help of an eccentric and unpredictable Texas rodeo queen.
Cloud Atlas

Cloud Atlas

8
2012
Between the 19th century and a distant post- apocalyptic future is the setting for a set of six nested stories. There is an impact on one another from the consequences of individual lives. A single ac...
The Raven

The Raven

1
2012
A fictionalized account of the last days of the author's life, in which the poet is in pursuit of a serial killer whose murders mirror those in the writer's stories.

2011.

3 Movies
W.E.

W.E.

2011
In 1998, an auction of the estate of the Duke and Duchess of Windsor causes great excitement. For one woman, Wally Winthrop, it has much more meaning. Wally becomes obsessed by their historic love sto...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....
Unknown

Unknown

5.7
2011
A man awakens from a coma and discovers that someone has taken on his identity, but no one believes him. With the help of a young woman, he set out to prove himself.

2010.

2 Movies
Kick-Ass

Kick-Ass

6.75
2010
Dave Lizewski is an unnoticed high school student and comic book fan who one day decides to become a super-hero even though he has no powers, training or meaningful reason to do so.
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...

2009.

1 Movie
Ninja Assassin

Ninja Assassin

6
2009
Raizo is an assassin. He became a trained killer when he was a child. Raizo's friend was executed by the Clan. He is going to exact his revenge.

2008.

3 Movies
Speed Racer

Speed Racer

6.06
2008
The story of a young and brilliant racing driver is called Speed Racer. When corruption in the racing league costs his brother his life, he must team up with the police and the mysterious Racer X to b...
The Bank Job

The Bank Job

5.17
2008
Terry is a small-time car dealer who wants to start a family and leave his past behind. According to Martine, a model from Terry's old neighbourhood, Terry is not an angel. Terry is aware of the dange...
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
The stakes are high in Batman's fight against crime. The lieutenant helped. Batman is going to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but...

2007.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Life Is Wild

Life Is Wild

2007
The story of a dysfunctional blended family from New York who moves to a rural South African town and finds they must rely on each other more than they ever did back home.
Stardust

Stardust

6.36
2007
A young man makes a promise to his beloved that he will retrieve a fallen star by venturing into the magical realm in a countryside town bordering on a magical land. His journey reveals his true ident...

2006.

3 Movies
V for Vendetta

V for Vendetta

5.65
2006
In a world in which Great Britain has become a fascist state, a masked man named V conducts guerrilla warfare against the British government. V is able to continue his fight to free the people of Brit...
Arthur and the Invisibles

Arthur and the Invisibles

5.85
2006
Arthur is a spirited ten-year old whose parents are away looking for work, whose eccentric grandfather has been missing for several years, and who lives with his grandmother in a country house that, i...
Children of Men

Children of Men

5.75
2006
In a chaotic world in which humans can no longer procreate, a former activist agrees to help transport a pregnant woman to a sanctuary at sea, where her child's birth may help scientists save the futu...

2005.

3 Movies
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne devotes his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home of Gotham City. He created a new identity called The Batman because he couldn't work within the system.
Syriana

Syriana

5.44
2005
The Middle Eastern oil industry is at the center of the drama. Bennett Holiday, an American lawyer, is in charge of facilitating a dubious merger of oil companies, while Bryan Woodman, a Switzerland-b...
Goal!

Goal!

5.04
2005
A lot of kids want to be a professional footballer. The Barrios section of Los Angeles is where he wants to live. He tried out for a club.

2004.

2 Movies
Alexander

Alexander

5.5
2004
Alexander is in charge of his army. After defeating the Persians, he leads his army all the way to India.
Troy

Troy

6.17
2004
In the 12th century B.C. Two nations fought in the Bronze Age. After Paris persuaded her to leave Menelaus, Helen went back to Troy. Menelaus asked his brother to get his wife back. There is a chance ...

2003.

2 Movies
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

6
2003
A group of famous characters.
Michel Vaillant

Michel Vaillant

8
2003
He is the undisputed champion in all circuits. His success arouses admiration and jealousy. Ruth Wong wants to avenge the memory of his father. She has the ability to reach her goal.

2002.

3 Movies
Ali G Indahouse

Ali G Indahouse

7.67
2002
The Chancellor is ousting the Prime Minister of Great Britain. The Prime Minister and his government are more popular than ever because Ali is embraced by the nation as the voice of youth and realness...
Swept Away

Swept Away

2002
A spoiled rich woman and a deckhand fall in love after they are rescued from a desert island on a cruise ship.
Equilibrium

Equilibrium

6.54
2002
In a future where peace is maintained by subduing the populace with a drug and displays of emotion are punished with death, displays of emotion will be punished with death. The man in charge of the en...

2001.

3 Movies
Spy Game

Spy Game

4.11
2001
On the day of his retirement, a veteran CIA agent learns that his former protégé has been arrested in China, is sentenced to die the next morning in Beijing, and that the CIA is considering letting th...
Just Visiting

Just Visiting

2.67
2001
A knight and his valet are plagued by a witch and need the help of a wizard to repair the damage. They are transported from the 12th century to the year 2000 after something goes wrong. The knight lea...
The Bunker

The Bunker

2001
In 1944, in the Belgian - German border, seven German soldiers survive an American attack in the front and lock themselves in a Bunker to protect their position. They decided to explore underground tu...

2000.

3 Movies
Snatch

Snatch

7.62
2000
Turkish, an illegal boxing promoter, convinces Brick Top, a mobster, to offer bets on bare-knuckle boxer Mickey at his bookie business. When Mickey doesn't throw his first fight as agreed, an angry Br...
Hotel Splendide

Hotel Splendide

2000
The film tells the story of a family who run a health resort on a remote island which is only accessible by ferry. The spa program starts with feeding the guests seaweed and then liberal colonic irrig...
Harrison's Flowers

Harrison's Flowers

2000
Harrison Lloyd is a Pulitzer-winning photojournalist. His wife and family are making it hard for him to keep his mind on his work when he's in a war zone, and he wants to change jobs to something less...

1999.

2 Movies
Entrapment

Entrapment

1
1999
Two thieves who travel in circles try to outsmart each other and end up falling in love.
The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc

The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc

6.33
1999
In 1429, a teenage girl from a remote French village stood before her King with a message she claimed came from God, that she would defeat the world's greatest army and liberate her country from its p...

1998.

1 Movie
EverAfter

EverAfter

5
1998
Danielle is a 16th century woman with a love of books. She has what it takes to capture the heart of a prince. He was hit with an apple.

1997.

1 Movie
The Fifth Element

The Fifth Element

6.16
1997
A taxi driver is given the task of saving a young girl who is part of the key that will ensure the survival of humanity.

1995.

1 Movie
Brothers in Trouble

Brothers in Trouble

1995
He was smuggled into England in the 1960's to work and send money to his family. He is forced to do unskilled work like shoveling sheep dung. He lives in a boarding house with a group of other men. He...

1992.

1 Movie
Alien³

Alien³

5.85
1992
Ripley escaped from the alien planet and crashed into a prison planet. A visitor died in the crash. With aid being a long time away, the prisoners must simply survive in any way they can, and the pris...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application