The Big Bang Theory

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 24. September 2007

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 12

Episoden: 279

Länge: 22m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.96
/ 10
57 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.1
The Big Bang Theory

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. TelevisionChuck Lorre Productions
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Sitcom zentriert sich auf fünf Figuren, die in Pasadena, Kalifornien, leben: Mitbewohner Leonard Hofstadter und Sheldon Cooper; Penny, Kellnerin und aufstrebende Schauspielerin, die über die Halle lebt; und Leonard und Sheldon gleichermaßen geeky und sozial peinlich Freunde und Mitarbeiter, Maschinenbauer Howard Wolowitz und Astrophysiker Raj Koothrappali. Die Geekigkeit und Intellekt der vier Jungs ist für komische Wirkung mit Penny soziale Fähigkeiten und gesunden Menschenverstand kontrastiert.

Dieser Serie ist über.

sitcom · 
science · 
scientist · 
friends · 
geek · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Big Bang Theory ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom von Chuck Lorre und Bill Prady, die beide zusammen mit Steven Molaro als Executive Producer in der Serie arbeiteten.Alle drei waren auch als Headwriter tätig.Die Show wurde am 24. September 2007 auf CBS uraufgeführt und endete am 16. Mai 2019, nachdem sie insgesamt 279 Episoden über zwölf Staffeln ausgestrahlt hatte.Die Show zentrierte sich ursprünglich auf fünf Figuren, die in Pasadena, Kalifornien, lebten: Leonard Hofstadter und Sheldon Cooper, beide Physiker bei Caltech, die eine Wohnung teilen; Penny, eine Kellnerin und aufstrebende Schauspielerin, die über die Halle wohnt; und Leonard und Sheldons ähnlich geeky und sozial unbeholfene Freunde und Mitarbeiter, Luft- und Raumfahrtingenieur Howard Wolowitz und Astrophysiker Raj Koothrappali.Im Laufe der Zeit wurden unterstützende Charaktere in Hauptrollen befördert, darunter die Neurowissenschaftlerin Amy Farrah Fowler, die Mikrobiologin Bernadette Rostenkowski, der Experimentalphysiker Leslie Winkle und der Comicbuchbesitzer Stuart Bloom. Die Big Bang Theory erhielt gemischte Kritiken von Kritikern während der ersten Staffel, aber der Empfang war günstiger in der zweiten und dritten Staffel. Trotz der frühen gemischten Kritiken, sieben Staffeln der Show haben in den Top Ten der letzten TV-Saison-Bewertungen, schließlich erreicht die Nr. 1 Platz in der elften Staffel. Die Show wurde für den Emmy Award für Outstanding Comedy Series von 2011 bis 2014 nominiert und gewann den Emmy Award für Outstanding Lead Actor in einer Comedy Series vier Mal für Jim Parsons. Insgesamt gewann es sieben Emmy Awards aus 46 Nominierungen. 2011 gewann Parsons auch den Golden Globe für den besten Schauspieler in einer TV Comedy Serie. 2017 brachte die Serie eine Prequel-Serie auf den Markt, Young Sheldon, basierend auf Parsons' Charakter Sheldon Cooper, die auch auf CBS ausgestrahlt wird.

Drehorte.

Warner Brothers Burbank Studios, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

6.56
2010
Ein Sheriff's Deputy erwacht aus einem Koma zu finden, eine Welt von Zombies überrannt. Er wird seine Familie zu finden.
TV
Die Simpsons

Die Simpsons

6.24
1989
In Springfield, der durchschnittlichen amerikanischen Stadt, konzentriert sich die Show auf die Antik und Alltagsabenteuer der Familie Simpson, sowie auf eine virtuelle Besetzung von Tausenden. Hunder...
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
Die Abenteuer der Familie sind das Thema einer animierten Serie. Peter und Lois haben drei Kinder. Meg ist das unbeliebteste Mädchen in der Stadt, und das mittlere Kind ist nicht sehr hell, aber er ha...
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.91
2010
Im 21. Jahrhundert lösten der berühmte Sleuth und sein Arztpartner Verbrechen.
TV
Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

6.56
2011
Sieben Familien kämpfen. Reibung zwischen den Häusern führt zum Krieg. Es gibt ein Böses im weitesten Norden. Die Nachtwache ist eine militärische Ordnung der Fehlentwicklungen, die während des Kriege...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
Ein jingle Schriftsteller hedonistisches Leben kommt zu einem abrupten Stillstand, wenn sein Bruder und Neffe in sein Haus am Strand ziehen.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
Die Menschen entdecken, dass sie Kräfte haben. Ihr Leben ist als Folge eines verheerenden Ereignisses verwoben.
TV
Scrubs - Die Anfänger

Scrubs - Die Anfänger

6.72
2001
In der realen Welt des Sacred Heart Hospital, John "J.D" Dorian lernt über Medizin, Freundschaft und Leben.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In der heutigen Washington, D.C., House of Cards ist die Geschichte von einem rücksichtslosen und gerissenen Politiker und seine Frau, die vor nichts aufhören, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. D.C. hat ein...
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
Die Überlebenden müssen zusammenarbeiten. Es gibt viele Geheimnisse auf der Insel.
TV
South Park

South Park

6.31
1997
Die Missgeschicke von vier respektlosen Schulklassen in der ruhigen Stadt South Park, Colorado sind in diesem Film aufgezeichnet.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, ein New Mexico Chemielehrer, erhielt zwei Jahre, um zu leben, nachdem er mit Stadium III Krebs diagnostiziert wurde. Als er in die gefährliche Welt der Drogen und Verbrechen betritt, wir...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, ein Blutspritzer Muster-Analyst für die Miami Metro Police, führt ein geheimes Leben als Serienmörder, Jagd auf Kriminelle, die durch die Risse des Justizsystems gerutscht sind.
TV
Dr. House

Dr. House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, ein drogenabhängiges, unkonventionelles, misanthropisches medizinisches Genie, leitet ein Team von Diagnostikern in einem fiktiven Krankenhaus in New Jersey.
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Die Abenteuer eines New Yorker Pizzalieferanten aus dem späten 20. Jahrhundert, Philip J. Fry, der, nachdem er eintausend Jahre lang unwissentlich kryogen gefroren war, Arbeit bei Planet Express finde...
TV
Friends

Friends

6.56
1994
Die Fehlabenteuer einer Gruppe von Freunden, während sie die Fallstricke von Arbeit, Leben und Liebe in Manhattan navigieren.
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
Ein Vater erzählt seinen Kindern die Reise, die er und seine vier besten Freunde zu ihm führten, um ihre Mutter in einer Reihe von Rückblenden zu treffen.
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
Eine große und gemischte Familie findet sich im Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker Clan. Die moderne Familie ist manchmal warm und manchmal verdreht, aber sie geben uns einen ehrlichen und oft urkomischen Blick ...
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
Das Leben eines Kindergenies wird in einer Show gezeigt.
TV
New Girl

New Girl

6.06
2011
Jessica Day ist ein ungeschicktes und liebenswertes Mädchen in ihren späten 20ern, das nach einer schlechten Trennung mit drei einzelnen Jungs einzieht. Jess hat Vertrauen in Menschen, auch wenn sie e...
TV
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

6.45
2011
Eine Komödie über die unwahrscheinliche Freundschaft, die sich zwischen zwei sehr unterschiedlichen jungen Frauen entwickelt, die Kellnerinnen in einem Diner in angesagten Williamsburg, Brooklyn, tref...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Big_Bang_Theory", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Big Bang Theory

Genre: 

Release Date: September 24, 2007

Status: Ended

Seasons: 12

Episodes: 279

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.96
/ 10
57 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.1
The Big Bang Theory

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. TelevisionChuck Lorre Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard and Sheldon's equally geeky and socially awkward friends and co-workers, mechanical engineer Howard Wolowitz and astrophysicist Raj Koothrappali. The geekiness and intellect of the four guys is contrasted for comic effect with Penny's social skills and common sense.

This TV show Is About.

sitcom · 
science · 
scientist · 
friends · 
geek · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Big Bang Theory is an American television sitcom created by Chuck Lorre and Bill Prady, both of whom served as executive producers on the series, along with Steven Molaro. All three also served as head writers. The show premiered on CBS on September 24, 2007, and concluded on May 16, 2019, having broadcast a total of 279 episodes over twelve seasons.The show originally centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper, both physicists at Caltech, who share an apartment; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard and Sheldon's similarly geeky and socially awkward friends and co-workers, aerospace engineer Howard Wolowitz and astrophysicist Raj Koothrappali. Over time, supporting characters were promoted to starring roles, including neuroscientist Amy Farrah Fowler, microbiologist Bernadette Rostenkowski, experimental physicist Leslie Winkle, and comic book store owner Stuart Bloom.The show was filmed in front of a live audience and was produced by Warner Bros. Television and Chuck Lorre Productions. The Big Bang Theory received mixed reviews from critics throughout its first season, but reception was more favorable in the second and third seasons. Despite early mixed reviews, seven seasons of the show have ranked within the top ten of the final television season ratings, ultimately reaching the no. 1 spot in its eleventh season. The show was nominated for the Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series from 2011 to 2014 and won the Emmy Award for Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series four times for Jim Parsons. In total, it won seven Emmy Awards from 46 nominations. Parsons also won the Golden Globe for Best Actor in a Television Comedy Series in 2011. In 2017, the series spawned a prequel series, Young Sheldon, based on Parsons' character, Sheldon Cooper; it also airs on CBS.

Filming Locations.

Warner Brothers Burbank Studios, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
South Park

South Park

6.31
1997
The misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet town of South Park, Colorado are chronicled in this film.
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven because of a terrible event.
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
John "J.D" Dorian learns about medicine, friendship and life in the real world of Sacred Heart Hospital.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In the present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of a ruthless and cunning politician and his wife who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. There is a dark world of greed, sex ...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.33
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
A self-loathing alcoholic writer attempts to repair his damaged relationships with his daughter and her mother while fighting sex addiction, a budding drug problem, and the seeming inability to avoid ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Go back to a time when platform shoes and puka shells were the rage and play this hilarious retro-sitcom. A group of high school teens who spend most of their time hanging out in Eric's basement, life...
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan has a large and blended family. The modern family is sometimes warm and sometimes twisted, but they give us an honest and often hilarious look into it.
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
A show shows the life of a child genius.
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
The daily misfortunes of a married woman and her family and their attempts to survive in the city of Orson, Indiana are chronicled in this novel.
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
MythBusters

MythBusters

7
2003
Australia's Beyond Television Production created and produced MythBusters. The show's hosts use elements of the scientific method to test the validity of rumors, myths, movie scenes, adages, Internet ...
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
TV
Friends

Friends

6.57
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.
TV
New Girl

New Girl

6.06
2011
Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad break up, moves in with three single guys. Even though she is Goofy, Jess still has faith in people. Even though she's awkw...
TV
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

6.45
2011
A comedy about the unlikely friendship that develops between two very different young women who meet waitressing at a diner in trendy Williamsburg, Brooklyn, and form a bond over one day owning their ...
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
The adventures of the family are the subject of an animated series. Peter and Lois have three children. Meg is the most unpopular girl in town, and the middle kid is not very bright, but he has a pass...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Big_Bang_Theory", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application