Fantômas contre Scotland Yard

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 16 mars 1967

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 44m

5.44
/ 10
50 Note des utilisateurs
Fantômas contre Scotland Yard

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Synopsis.

Dans le troisième et dernier épisode de la trilogie, Fantmas impose une taxe sur les riches et menace de les tuer s'ils ne respectent pas..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Filmo TVLocation

YouTubeLocation

La CinetekLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Fantômas contre Scotland Yard est la version finale d'une trilogie de films mettant en vedette Jean Marais comme l'arche méchante Fantômas face à Louis de Funès comme le commissaire sérieux mais surclassé Juve et le journaliste Fandor, également joué par Marais. La trilogie est la réponse humoristique de la France, à partir de 1964, au phénomène James Bond qui a balayé le monde autour de la même époque. Les films Fantômas sont devenus extrêmement couronnés de succès en Europe et en URSS, et ont trouvé du succès même aux États-Unis et au Japon où des sites web fan existent jusqu'à ce jour..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'aile ou la cuisse

L'aile ou la cuisse

5.5
1976
Charles Duchemin, un gourmet bien connu et éditeur d'un fameux guide de restaurant, mène une guerre contre l'entrepreneur de fast food Tri- catel pour sauver l'art français de la cuisine. Après avoir ...
Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

5.08
1966
Pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, deux civils français et un Bombardier britannique abattu partiront de Paris pour franchir la ligne de démarcation entre la France du Nord occupée par les nazis et l...
The Little Bather

The Little Bather

1968
Louis-Philippe Fourchaume, un autre rôle de premier plan typique de la comédie française, la superstar Louis de Funès, est le PDG dictatorial d'une entreprise française qui conçoit et produit des voil...
The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

6.8
1973
Dans cette émeute de déguisements frénétiques et d'identités erronées, Victor Pivert, un fanatique propriétaire d'usine française, se retrouve pris en otage par Slimane, un chef rebelle arabe. Les deu...
Pouic-Pouic

Pouic-Pouic

1963
Léonard Monestier possède une grande fortune, hélas sa femme Cynthia a fait un mauvais investissement dans une concession pétrolière sans valeur. Loin de le laisser tomber, Léonard décide de trouver u...
Delusions of Grandeur

Delusions of Grandeur

6.75
1971
Don Sallust (Louis de Funès) est ministre du Roi d'Espagne. C'est un être infidèle, hypocrite et avide qui perçoit les impôts lui-même, il se tourne en partie à son avantage. Il est haï par le peuple ...
Le Grand Restaurant

Le Grand Restaurant

8
1966
Le grand propriétaire d'un restaurant français, Monsieur Septime (Louis de Funès), est poussé dans l'intrigue et le crime, quand l'un de ses célèbres invités disparaît.
Oscar

Oscar

5
1967
Le film était une production à Paris. Une journée dans la vie d'un génie du cinéma français est au centre de l'histoire. Il apprend que sa fille est enceinte, qu'un employé a volé beaucoup d'argent à ...
Jo

Jo

8
1971
Vendu auteur, Antoine Brisebard est victime d'un chanteur, Jo, qui menace de compromettre sa réputation en révélant le passé de sa femme Sylvia. Alors que ce dernier doit passer la même nuit pour pren...
The Sucker

The Sucker

1
1965
Dans cette parodie de gangsters frenco-italiens, un magasinier en route pour une fête italienne subit un crash qui totalise sa voiture. Le coupable ne peut compenser son voyage ruiné qu'en conduisant ...
Faites sauter la banque

Faites sauter la banque

1964
Le commerçant Victor Garnier a naïvement investi l'épargne de sa famille dans une mine africaine, sur recommandation de son banquier. Quand la mine est nationalisée, rendant les actions sans valeur, i...
The Exchange Student

The Exchange Student

6
1967
Monsieur Bosquier, le propriétaire d'une école privée, est loin d'être satisfait quand son fils aîné, Philippe, échoue à ses examens de fin d'année. Il décide d'envoyer sa progéniture déviée en Anglet...
Fantômas se déchaîne

Fantômas se déchaîne

5.34
1965
Dans le deuxième épisode de la trilogie Fantmas kidnappe Professeur Marchand dans le but de développer une super arme qui lui permettra de menacer le monde. Fantmas veut enlever un autre scientifique....
Fantômas

Fantômas

5.76
1964
Fantmas est un homme qui porte de nombreux déguisements différents. Le maquillage est utilisé comme une arme par lui. Il peut se faire passer pour n'importe qui en utilisant un éventail de masques, et...
Le Gendarme se marie

Le Gendarme se marie

5.27
1968
La police de Saint-Tropez lance une grande offensive contre les conducteurs dangereux. Marechal Cruchot (Louis de Funès) savoure l'affectation, qu'il poursuit avec un zèle maniaque. Cruchot est après ...
The Gendarme Takes Off

The Gendarme Takes Off

5.49
1970
Le poste de police n'est plus dirigé par les mêmes personnes. Il vit avec sa riche femme dans un château et il est ennuyé à mort. Il se bat avec le majordome parce qu'il n'est pas autorisé à faire des...
The Gendarme in New York

The Gendarme in New York

5.56
1965
Le deuxième épisode de la série Gendarmerie, raconte l'histoire du sergent Cruchot (Louis De Funes), qui, avec ses fidèles camarades, a été envoyé au Congrès international de Gendarmerie à N.Y..
Le Gendarme et les Gendarmettes

Le Gendarme et les Gendarmettes

5.89
1982
Le bureau de police de Cruchot s'installe dans un nouveau bâtiment. Ils n'obtiennent pas seulement de l'équipement de haute technologie, mais aussi quatre jeunes femmes policiers pour éduquer. Toutes ...
Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

5.47
1964
Le policier est transféré dans un nouvel endroit. Tropez est situé dans le sud de la France. Sa fille adolescente essaie d'impressionner ses amis riches en leur disant que son père était un millionnai...
Hibernatus

Hibernatus

5.47
1969
Le corps gelé de Paul Fournier est découvert au Groenland où il avait disparu lors d'une expédition scientifique en 1905. Parfaitement conservé il est ramené à la vie dans les années 1960. Ses descend...
The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

5.41
1979
L'inspecteur bouillonnant Cruchot (Funès) se retrouve à essayer de sauver les habitants de St. Tropez de quelques aliens humanoïdes buvant de l'huile. La seule façon de distinguer les aliens des gens ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Fantomas vs. Scotland Yard

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 
Crime · 

Release Date: March 16, 1967

Original name: Fantômas contre Scotland Yard

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 44m

5.44
/ 10
50 User Ratings
Fantomas vs. Scotland Yard

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

In the third and final episode of the trilogy, Fantmas imposes a head tax on the rich and threatens to kill them if they don't comply.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Canal VODRent

Orange VODRent

Filmo TVRent

YouTubeRent

La CinetekRent

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Rufus Beck (born July 23, 1957 in Heidelberg) is a German theater, film, and voice actor.Besides his work on stage, on film, and on television, Beck is also a well known reader of audiobooks, having worked as the narrator of the German translations of the Harry Potter series. He is also well known for his role in the comedy Der bewegte Mann, and as the narrator of Wächter der Wüste - Auch kleine Helden kommen ganz groß raus.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Wing or The Thigh?

The Wing or The Thigh?

5.5
1976
The publisher of a famous restaurant guide is trying to save French cooking. After agreeing to appear on a talk show to show his skills in naming food and wine by taste, he is confronted with two disa...
Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

5.08
1966
Two French civilians and a downed British Bomber Crew set out from Paris to cross the line between Northern France and the South during World War II. They will be able to escape to England from there....
The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

6.8
1973
Victor Pivert, a French factory owner, is taken hostage by Slimane, an Arab rebel leader, in this riot of frantic disguises and mistaken identities. The police in Slimane's country think Pivert is a m...
The Little Bather

The Little Bather

1968
Louis-Philippe Fourchaume, another typical lead-role for French comedy superstar Louis de Funès, is the dictatorial CEO of a French company which designs and produces sail yachts, and fires in yet ano...
Pouic-Pouic

Pouic-Pouic

1963
Cynthia Monestier made a bad investment in an oil concession, her husband owns a large fortune. Léonard decided to find a sucker to buy the concession from him. Antoine Brévin, a befuddled billionaire...
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

8
1966
A great French restaurant's owner, Monsieur Septime (Louis de Funs), is thrust into intrigue and crime when one of his famous guests disappears.
Jo

Jo

8
1971
The author,Antoine Brisebard, is a victim of a blackmailer, Jo, who threatens to jeopardize his reputation by revealing the past of his wife Sylvia. Brisebard accidentally killed himself while the lat...
Delusions of Grandeur

Delusions of Grandeur

6.75
1971
The minister of the King of Spain is Louis de Funs. He turns in part to his advantage that he collects the taxes himself. He was stripped of his duties and ordered to retire because he had an illegiti...
The Sucker

The Sucker

1
1965
A shop keeper is on his way to an Italian holiday when his car is totaled in a crash. The culprit can only compensate his ruined trip by driving an American friends car from Napels to Bordeaux, but as...
Oscar

Oscar

5
1967
The film was a production in Paris. A day in the life of a genius of French cinema is the focus of the story. He learns that his daughter is pregnant, an employee stole a large amount of money from hi...
Rob the Bank

Rob the Bank

1964
Shopkeeper Victor Garnier has naively invested his family's life savings in an African mine, on his banker's recommendation. When the mine is nationalized, rendering the stock worthless, he considers ...
The Exchange Student

The Exchange Student

6
1967
Philippe failed his end of year exams and the owner of a private school was not happy. He wants to improve his English by sending his children to England. Mac Farrel will send his daughter to live wit...
Fantomas Unleashed

Fantomas Unleashed

5.34
1965
In the second episode of the trilogy Fantmas kidnaps Professor Marchand with the aim of developing a super weapon that will allow him to menace the world. Fantmas would like to abduct another scientis...
Fantomas

Fantomas

5.76
1964
Fantmas is a man who wears many different disguises. He uses a weapon. He can impersonate anyone using an array of masks, and can create a lot of confusion by constantly changing his appearance.
The Gendarme Gets Married

The Gendarme Gets Married

5.27
1968
The police launched a major offensive against dangerous drivers. He pursues the assignment with a manic zeal. It turns out that the offending driver is the widow of a police colonel. When they meet, t...
The Gendarme Takes Off

The Gendarme Takes Off

5.49
1970
The people who run the police station are no longer in charge. He lives with his wife in a castle and he is bored to death. He isn't allowed to do simple works so he has a fight with the butler. When ...
The Gendarme in New York

The Gendarme in New York

5.56
1965
The International Congress of Gendarmerie in New York is the location of the second part of Gendarmes series.
The Gendarme and the Gendarmettes

The Gendarme and the Gendarmettes

5.89
1982
The police office is moving into a new building. Four young female police officers are given high tech equipment. All of them are trying to work with them while being distracted by the ladies. When on...
Hibernatus

Hibernatus

5.47
1969
The frozen body of Paul Fournier, who went missing during a scientific expedition in 1905, was found in Greenland. He is brought back to life in the 1960s. His descendants take care of him because the...
Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

5.47
1964
The police officer is moving. The south of France is where Tropez is located. His teenage daughter is trying to impress her rich friends by telling them that her father was a millionaire and owned a y...
The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

5.41
1979
The inspector is trying to save the people of St. There are oil-drinking humanoid aliens. The only way to tell the aliens from the real people is to make them sound like garbage cans. There is going t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application