Tage des Ruhms

Genre: 
Historie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 27. September 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: Indigènes

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 8m

Haushalt: $14,500,000

Einnahmen: $22,963,701

6
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen

Wiki.

Der Film handelt von Sami Bouajila, Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Mélanie Laurent und Bernard Blancan. Der Film beschäftigt sich mit dem Beitrag der nordafrikanischen Soldaten zu den Freien Französischen Kräften während des Zweiten Weltkriegs und, kontrovers, mit der Diskriminierung gegen sie. Die Veröffentlichung des Films trug zur teilweisen Anerkennung der Rentenansprüche von Soldaten aus früheren französischen Besitztümern durch die französische Regierung bei. Die Cast-Mitglieder Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Sami Bouajila und Bernard Blancan gewannen den Prix d'interprétation masculine beim Filmfestival von Cannes 2006, und der Film gewann den François Chalais-Preis. Er wurde auch für den Academy Award für den besten fremdsprachigen Film nominiert.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
36 - Tödliche Rivalen

36 - Tödliche Rivalen

1
2004
Der Film findet in Paris statt, wo zwei Polizisten um den freien Sitz des Polizeichefs konkurrieren, während in der Mitte einer Suche nach einer Bande von gewalttätigen Dieben. Der ehemalige Polizist ...
The Tiger Brigades

The Tiger Brigades

2006
Der Film handelt von den Heldentaten der ersten französischen motorisierten Polizeibrigade.
Uranus

Uranus

1990
Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg kämpft ein kleines französisches Dorf, um den Krieg hinter sich zu lassen, während die kontrollierende Kommunistische Partei versucht, sie von Petain Loyalisten zu reinigen....
Alles für die Firma

Alles für die Firma

1999
Ein Holzarbeiter versucht, seine Firma überleben zu lassen. Wenn ein Feuer in seiner Werkstatt ihn in eine Menge Schwierigkeiten lässt, hat er keine Versicherung. Das ist, wenn eine verrückte Idee in ...
Outside The Law

Outside The Law

2010
Nach dem Verlust ihrer Familie in Algerien in den 1920er Jahren, drei Brüder und ihre Mutter sind auf der ganzen Welt verstreut. Messaoud schließt sich der französischen Armee an, die in Indochina käm...
Go Fast

Go Fast

2008
Der Polizist Marek rächt den Tod seines Partners und besten Freundes, der von Drogenhändlern getötet wurde. Er bittet um eine Entsendung in eine neue Undercover-Einheit, die geschaffen wurde, um eine ...
Eine Frau für zwei

Eine Frau für zwei

1995
Laurent und seine spanische Gattin Loli führen ein Bilderbuchleben in der Nähe von Avignons. Doch eines Tages verliebt sich Loli in die lesbische Marijo. Laurent, der nie monogam gelebt hat, muss dara...
Am Rande der Nacht

Am Rande der Nacht

1983
Lambert, ein ausgebrannter Fall, arbeitet die Nachtschicht an einer Tankstelle, selten sprechend, allein lebend, trinkend. Bensoussan, aufgewachsen in Pflegeheimen, jetzt ein kleiner Pusher für einen ...
Marius und Jeannette – Eine Liebe in Marseille

Marius und Jeannette – Eine Liebe in Marseille

1997
Marius und Jeannette sind zwei liebenswerte Franzosen in den mittleren Jahren. Das Leben hatte es nicht immer einfach mit ihnen gemeint. Marius bewacht eine Abbruch-Fabrik, Jeannette arbeitet als Kass...
Lügen haben kurze Röcke

Lügen haben kurze Röcke

5.21
1997
Eddie ist ein Nichtjude, der versucht, sich als Jüdin zu übergeben, um in einer jüdischen Gemeinde zu arbeiten.
Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

9.5
2005
Der Erste Weltkrieg fand in Frankreich statt. Das blutige Niemandsland, das die Franzosen und Schotten mit den Deutschen streiten, ist Schauplatz eines außergewöhnlichen Ereignisses am Heiligabend.
Operation Corned Beef

Operation Corned Beef

6
1991
Eine verdeckte Einheit wurde von einem Botschaftsangestellten unterstützt.
Sie sind ein schöner Mann

Sie sind ein schöner Mann

2005
Aymé Pigrenet sucht nach einer neuen Frau, um ihm zu helfen, seine Farm zu führen. Er war verzweifelt, eine neue Frau zu finden, so dass er nach Rumänien ging, um eine zu finden.
Ich und die Kuh

Ich und die Kuh

1959
1942 entschließt sich ein französischer Kriegsgefangener in Deutschland, mit einem Kuhstall einer Lunge als Lockvogel nach Frankreich zu fliehen. So durchquert er ganz Deutschland.
Papy fait de la résistance

Papy fait de la résistance

4
1983
Es ist 1943 in Paris. Wie so viele andere, wurde das Haus der Familie Bourbelle von den Deutschen übernommen und sie leben jetzt in ihrem Keller. Wenig wissen sie, dass der Sohn, Guy-Hubert Bourdelle,...
Die Farbe der Lüge

Die Farbe der Lüge

1999
In einem bretonischen Fischerort finden Kinder die Leiche der zehnjährigen Eloïse. Frédérique Lesage, eine junge Polizeikommissarin, verhört als erstes René, einen Zeichenlehrer, der Eloïse als Letzte...
Jean-Philippe

Jean-Philippe

2006
A bourgeois office drone whose raison d’état is the music of French rocker Johnny Hallyday awakens one day in an alternate universe where the famed musician never recorded a single song. When he’s not...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Days_of_Glory_(2006_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Days of Glory

Genre: 
War · 
History · 

Release Date: September 27, 2006

Original name: Indigènes

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 8m

Budget: $14,500,000

Revenue: $22,963,701

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Wiki.

Days of Glory (French: Indigènes - "Natives"; Arabic: بلديون‎) is a 2006 French film directed by Rachid Bouchareb. The cast includes Sami Bouajila, Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Mélanie Laurent and Bernard Blancan.The film deals with the contribution of North African soldiers to the Free French Forces during the Second World War and, controversially, with the discrimination against them. The film's release contributed to a partial recognition of the pension rights of soldiers from former French possessions by the French government.Cast members Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Sami Bouajila and Bernard Blancan all won the Prix d'interprétation masculine at the 2006 Cannes Film Festival for their performances, and the film won the François Chalais Prize. It was also nominated for the Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
36th Precinct

36th Precinct

1
2004
The film takes place in Paris, where two cops are competing for the vacant seat of chief of police while in the middle of a search for a gang of violent thieves. The movie is directed by a former poli...
The Tiger Brigades

The Tiger Brigades

2006
The film is about the exploits of France's first motorized police brigade.
Uranus

Uranus

1990
After World War II, a small French village struggles to put the war behind them as the controlling Communist Party tries to flush out Petain loyalists. The local bar owner, a simple man who likes to w...
Go Fast

Go Fast

2008
The partner and best friend of a crime squad officer were killed by drug traffickers. He asked for a posting to a new undercover unit that was created to investigate a drug gang that imports hashish f...
Outside the Law

Outside the Law

2010
After their family home in Algeria was lost in the 1920s, three brothers and their mother are scattered across the globe. Abdelkader becomes a leader of the Algerian independence movement in France an...
My Little Business

My Little Business

1999
A wood worker is trying to make a living. He doesn't have insurance when there is a fire in his workshop. He will need his friends and different talents to make his crazy idea work.
Didier

Didier

7.5
1997
Jean-Pierre Costa is a football manager. A friend dumps a pet dog on him while she goes off to make a report in Los Angeles. One of his star players is injured, leaving him short for a crucial match. ...
Happiness Is in the Field

Happiness Is in the Field

1995
Francis, the boss of a small plumbing supply company, is harassed by tax collectors, striking employees, and an impossible wife and daughter. He enjoys sharing lunch with his friend. A woman from Gers...
So Long, Stooge

So Long, Stooge

1983
There is a burned-out case that works the night shift at a gas station. Bensoussan, raised in foster homes, is a small-time pusher for a bar owner who needs a spark plug for a stolen moped. A few days...
Hikers

Hikers

1997
A group of Parisians embark upon a guided hike in Corsica and end up working through the sometimes comical chaos of their individual lives while becoming lost and faced with many obstacles. One of the...
French Twist

French Twist

1995
A lesbian is invited to move in with a housewife after learning of her husband's infidelity. Their lives will never be the same again.
Marius and Jeannette

Marius and Jeannette

1997
A single mother living in a working-class community in Marseilles, she tries to support herself and her two kids on her salary as a check-out girl at a supermarket and lives in an apartment complex wh...
Joyeux Noel

Joyeux Noel

9.5
2005
World War I took place in France. The bloody no man's land that the French and Scots dispute with the Germans is the scene of an extraordinary event on Christmas Eve.
Operation Corned Beef

Operation Corned Beef

6
1991
An embassy employee helped a covert unit gather evidence about illegal arms shipments.
You Are So Beautiful

You Are So Beautiful

2005
Aymé Pigrenet is looking for a wife to help him run his farm. He went to Romania to find a wife. He met Elena there.
The Cow and I

The Cow and I

1959
A prisoner of war in Germany decided to escape to France using a cow hold. He crosses all of Germany in this way.
Gramps Is in the Resistance

Gramps Is in the Resistance

4
1983
It is 1943 in Paris. The Germans took over the Bourbelle family's home and they now live in the cellar. They don't know that Guy-Hubert Bourdelle is not a hairdresser. He is the most feared opponent o...
The Color of Lies

The Color of Lies

1999
A 10-year-old girl is murdered in a small town. René is the last person to have seen her alive. The inspector immediately questions him. René is frightened by the other inhabitants' suspicions and by ...
Jean-Philippe

Jean-Philippe

2006
The music of Johnny Hallyday awakens one day in an alternate universe where the famed musician never recorded a single song. Fabrice lives a dull life when he isn't at the office.
Would I Lie to You?

Would I Lie to You?

5.21
1997
Eddie is a non-Jew trying to pass himself off as Jewish in order to work in a Jewish community.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application