Indigènes

Genre: 
Guerre · 
Histoire · 

Date de sortie: 27 septembre 2006

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 8m

Budget: $14,500,000

Recette: $22,963,701

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Days of Glory est un film français réalisé en 2006 par Rachid Bouchareb, dont Sami Bouajila, Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Mélanie Laurent et Bernard Blancan.Le film traite de la contribution des soldats nord-africains aux Forces françaises libres pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale et, controverséement, de la discrimination à leur égard.La sortie du film a contribué à une reconnaissance partielle des droits à la retraite des soldats issus d'anciens biens français par le gouvernement français.Les membres du film Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Sami Bouajila et Bernard Blancan ont tous remporté le Prix d'intervention masculine au Festival de Cannes 2006 pour leurs performances, et le film a remporté le Prix François Chalais.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
36 quai des Orfèvres

36 quai des Orfèvres

1
2004
Le film a lieu à Paris, où deux flics sont en compétition pour le siège vacant du chef de la police, alors qu'au milieu d'une recherche d'un gang de voleurs violents. L'ancien policier est venu avec l...
Les Brigades du Tigre

Les Brigades du Tigre

2006
Le film parle des exploits de la première brigade de police motorisée de France.
Uranus

Uranus

1990
Après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, un petit village français lutte pour mettre la guerre derrière eux alors que le parti communiste contrôlant tente de les purifier des loyalistes pétains. Le propriéta...
Didier

Didier

7.5
1997
Ce n’est pas du tout le jour pour Jean-Pierre, agent de sportifs, empêtré dans ses problèmes, de garder Didier, le labrador d’une amie, pendant une semaine. Le lendemain, une découverte extraordinaire...
My Little Business

My Little Business

1999
Un travailleur du bois essaie de faire survivre son entreprise. Quand un incendie dans son atelier le laisse dans beaucoup de problèmes, il n'a pas d'assurance. C'est là qu'une idée folle grandit dans...
Hors-la-loi

Hors-la-loi

2010
Après avoir perdu leur foyer familial en Algérie dans les années 1920, trois frères et leur mère sont dispersés dans le monde entier. Messaoud rejoint l'armée française en Indochine ; Abdelkader devie...
Go Fast

Go Fast

2008
Marek, un officier de la brigade criminelle, s'apprête à venger la mort de son partenaire et meilleur ami, qui a été tué par les trafiquants de drogue. Il demande une affectation dans une nouvelle uni...
Happiness Is in the Field

Happiness Is in the Field

1995
Francis, le patron d'une petite entreprise d'approvisionnement en plomberie, est harcelé par les collecteurs d'impôts, les employés en grève, et une femme et une fille impossibles. Sa seule joie est d...
Gazon maudit

Gazon maudit

1995
Laurent et Loli forment un couple heureux qui vit bourgeoisement dans une petite ville du Sud. Mais un jour Marijo tombe en panne avec son camping-car, juste devant leur maison. Laurent et Marijo n'on...
Hikers

Hikers

1997
Deux filles et trois garçons partent en randonnée sur l'île de Beauté. La difficulté des chemins escarpés de la Corse va les révéler à eux-mêmes.
Tchao Pantin

Tchao Pantin

1983
Bensoussan, élevé dans des foyers d'accueil, maintenant un petit pousseur pour un propriétaire de bar nommé Rashid, vient à la station pour avoir besoin d'une bougie pour un Moped volé. Lui et Lambert...
Marius et Jeannette

Marius et Jeannette

1997
Les amours de Marius et Jeannette qui vivent dans les quartiers Nord de l'Estaque à Marseille. Marius vit seul dans une cimenterie désaffectée qui domine le quartier, gardien de cette usine en démolit...
Would I Lie to You?

Would I Lie to You?

5.21
1997
Eddie est un non-juif essayant de se faire passer comme juif afin de travailler dans une communauté juive..
Joyeux Noel

Joyeux Noel

9.5
2005
La première guerre mondiale a eu lieu en France. La terre de nul homme sanglante que les Français et les Écossais disputent avec les Allemands est le théâtre d'un événement extraordinaire la veille de...
Operation Corned Beef

Operation Corned Beef

6
1991
Une unité secrète a été aidée par un employé de l'ambassade..
You Are So Beautiful

You Are So Beautiful

2005
Aymé Pigrenet cherche une nouvelle femme pour l'aider à gérer sa ferme. Il était désespéré de trouver une nouvelle femme alors il est allé en Roumanie pour en trouver une. Il y a rencontré Elena..
La Vache et le Prisonnier

La Vache et le Prisonnier

1959
En 1942, un prisonnier français de guerre en Allemagne décide de s'enfuir en France en utilisant comme leurre une cale de vache. Il traverse ainsi toute l'Allemagne.
Papy fait de la résistance

Papy fait de la résistance

4
1983
C'est 1943 à Paris. Comme tant d'autres, la maison de la famille Bourbelle a été prise en charge par les Allemands et ils vivent maintenant dans leur cave. Peu savent-ils que le fils, Guy-Hubert Bourd...
Au cœur du mensonge

Au cœur du mensonge

1999
Dans une petite ville bretonne, une fille de 10 ans est retrouvée assassinée. René, son professeur d'art, peintre professionnel, est la dernière personne à l'avoir vue vivante. L'inspecteur chargé de ...
Jean-Philippe

Jean-Philippe

2006
Fabrice, cadre moyen, est un fan absolu de Johnny Hallyday, peut-être même le plus grand… Mais un jour, il se réveille dans une réalité différente, un monde parallèle où Johnny n'existe pas. Perdu, or...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Days_of_Glory_(2006_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Days of Glory

Genre: 
War · 
History · 

Release Date: September 27, 2006

Original name: Indigènes

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 8m

Budget: $14,500,000

Revenue: $22,963,701

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Wiki.

Days of Glory (French: Indigènes - "Natives"; Arabic: بلديون‎) is a 2006 French film directed by Rachid Bouchareb. The cast includes Sami Bouajila, Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Mélanie Laurent and Bernard Blancan.The film deals with the contribution of North African soldiers to the Free French Forces during the Second World War and, controversially, with the discrimination against them. The film's release contributed to a partial recognition of the pension rights of soldiers from former French possessions by the French government.Cast members Jamel Debbouze, Samy Naceri, Roschdy Zem, Sami Bouajila and Bernard Blancan all won the Prix d'interprétation masculine at the 2006 Cannes Film Festival for their performances, and the film won the François Chalais Prize. It was also nominated for the Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
36th Precinct

36th Precinct

1
2004
The film takes place in Paris, where two cops are competing for the vacant seat of chief of police while in the middle of a search for a gang of violent thieves. The movie is directed by a former poli...
The Tiger Brigades

The Tiger Brigades

2006
The film is about the exploits of France's first motorized police brigade.
Uranus

Uranus

1990
After World War II, a small French village struggles to put the war behind them as the controlling Communist Party tries to flush out Petain loyalists. The local bar owner, a simple man who likes to w...
Go Fast

Go Fast

2008
The partner and best friend of a crime squad officer were killed by drug traffickers. He asked for a posting to a new undercover unit that was created to investigate a drug gang that imports hashish f...
Outside the Law

Outside the Law

2010
After their family home in Algeria was lost in the 1920s, three brothers and their mother are scattered across the globe. Abdelkader becomes a leader of the Algerian independence movement in France an...
My Little Business

My Little Business

1999
A wood worker is trying to make a living. He doesn't have insurance when there is a fire in his workshop. He will need his friends and different talents to make his crazy idea work.
Didier

Didier

7.5
1997
Jean-Pierre Costa is a football manager. A friend dumps a pet dog on him while she goes off to make a report in Los Angeles. One of his star players is injured, leaving him short for a crucial match. ...
Happiness Is in the Field

Happiness Is in the Field

1995
Francis, the boss of a small plumbing supply company, is harassed by tax collectors, striking employees, and an impossible wife and daughter. He enjoys sharing lunch with his friend. A woman from Gers...
So Long, Stooge

So Long, Stooge

1983
There is a burned-out case that works the night shift at a gas station. Bensoussan, raised in foster homes, is a small-time pusher for a bar owner who needs a spark plug for a stolen moped. A few days...
Hikers

Hikers

1997
A group of Parisians embark upon a guided hike in Corsica and end up working through the sometimes comical chaos of their individual lives while becoming lost and faced with many obstacles. One of the...
French Twist

French Twist

1995
A lesbian is invited to move in with a housewife after learning of her husband's infidelity. Their lives will never be the same again.
Marius and Jeannette

Marius and Jeannette

1997
A single mother living in a working-class community in Marseilles, she tries to support herself and her two kids on her salary as a check-out girl at a supermarket and lives in an apartment complex wh...
Joyeux Noel

Joyeux Noel

9.5
2005
World War I took place in France. The bloody no man's land that the French and Scots dispute with the Germans is the scene of an extraordinary event on Christmas Eve.
Operation Corned Beef

Operation Corned Beef

6
1991
An embassy employee helped a covert unit gather evidence about illegal arms shipments.
You Are So Beautiful

You Are So Beautiful

2005
Aymé Pigrenet is looking for a wife to help him run his farm. He went to Romania to find a wife. He met Elena there.
The Cow and I

The Cow and I

1959
A prisoner of war in Germany decided to escape to France using a cow hold. He crosses all of Germany in this way.
Gramps Is in the Resistance

Gramps Is in the Resistance

4
1983
It is 1943 in Paris. The Germans took over the Bourbelle family's home and they now live in the cellar. They don't know that Guy-Hubert Bourdelle is not a hairdresser. He is the most feared opponent o...
The Color of Lies

The Color of Lies

1999
A 10-year-old girl is murdered in a small town. René is the last person to have seen her alive. The inspector immediately questions him. René is frightened by the other inhabitants' suspicions and by ...
Jean-Philippe

Jean-Philippe

2006
The music of Johnny Hallyday awakens one day in an alternate universe where the famed musician never recorded a single song. Fabrice lives a dull life when he isn't at the office.
Would I Lie to You?

Would I Lie to You?

5.21
1997
Eddie is a non-Jew trying to pass himself off as Jewish in order to work in a Jewish community.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application