Star Wars: Das Erwachen der Macht

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 15. Dezember 2015

Ursprünglicher Name: Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 16m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $245,000,000

Einnahmen: $2,068,223,624

6.19
/ 10
285 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Bad RobotLucasfilm
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Dreißig Jahre nach der Niederlage des Galaktischen Reiches stehen Han Solo und seine Verbündeten vor einer neuen Bedrohung durch den bösen Kylo Ren und seine Armee von Stormtroopers.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Star Wars ist ein amerikanisches episches Space Opera Media Franchise von George Lucas, das mit dem gleichnamigen Film von 1977 begann und schnell zu einem weltweiten Popkultur-Phänomen wurde.Das Franchise wurde zu verschiedenen Filmen und anderen Medien erweitert, darunter Fernsehserien, Videospiele, Romane, Comics, Freizeitparkattraktionen und Themengebiete, die ein allumfassendes fiktives Universum umfassen. 2020 wurde sein Gesamtwert auf 70 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt, und es ist derzeit das fünfthöchste Medien-Franchise aller Zeiten.Der ursprüngliche Film (Star Wars), rückwirkend unter dem Titel Episode IV: A New Hope (1977), wurde von den Fortsetzungen Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) und Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983) gefolgt, die die ursprüngliche Star Wars Trilogie bilden. Lucas kehrte später zur Filmproduktion zurück, um eine Prequel-Trilogie zu leiten, bestehend aus Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999), Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002) und Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005). Die anschließend produzierte Fortsetzungstrilogie besteht aus Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015), Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017) und Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019).Alle neun Filme der 'Skywalker Saga' wurden für Academy Awards nominiert, wobei die ersten beiden Veröffentlichungen gewonnen wurden.Zusammen mit den theatralischen Live-Action-Spin-off-Filmen Rogue One (2016) und Solo (2018) entspricht der kombinierte Kassenumsatz der Filme über 10 Milliarden US-Dollar und ist derzeit die zweithöchste Film-Franchise aller Zeiten.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Star Wars: Episode I - Die dunkle Bedrohung

Star Wars: Episode I - Die dunkle Bedrohung

5.77
1999
Ein Sklave wird gefunden, mit der Kraft stark zu sein. Es gibt einen Plan zur Rache gegen die Jedi durch die böse Sith.
Star Wars: Episode II - Angriff der Klonkrieger

Star Wars: Episode II - Angriff der Klonkrieger

5.87
2002
Nach einem Attentat auf Senator Padmé Amidala untersuchen Jedi Knights Anakin Skywalker und Obi-Wan Kenobi eine mysteriöse Handlung, die das Universum für immer verändern könnte.
Das Imperium schlägt zurück

Das Imperium schlägt zurück

6.07
1980
Der Meister der Jedi ist älter als der Held. Darth Vader versucht, jemanden zu töten. Da die Rebellen in verschiedene Stadien der Gefangennahme, Verrat und Verzweiflung geworfen werden, werden die and...
Star Wars: Episode III - Die Rache der Sith

Star Wars: Episode III - Die Rache der Sith

6.06
2005
Darth Sidious hatte einen Plan für unbegrenzte Macht, aber die Jedi mussten eine Seite wählen.
Krieg der Sterne

Krieg der Sterne

6.12
1977
Das Imperium wird von den kaiserlichen Kräften übernommen. Um die schöne Prinzessin zu retten und Frieden und Gerechtigkeit im Imperium wiederherzustellen, musste sich ein Team von Entdeckern, angefüh...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
Eine apokalyptische Geschichte ist in den weitesten Bereichen unseres Planeten, in einer starken Wüstenlandschaft, wo die Menschheit gebrochen ist, und die meisten jeder ist verrückt kämpfen für die N...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 Jahre nach der Entführung findet Peter Quill das Ziel einer Jagd, nachdem er eine Kugel entdeckt hat, die von der Accuser gesucht wurde.
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

6.23
2016
Eine Gruppe von Widerstandskämpfern vereinigen sich für eine Mission, die Death Star Pläne zu stehlen und eine neue Hoffnung in das Universum zu bringen.
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Zweiundzwanzig Jahre nach den Ereignissen des Jurassic Park, ein voll funktionsfähiger Dinosaurier-Thema-Park kann in Isla Nublar gefunden werden.
Der Hobbit - Die Schlacht der fünf Heere

Der Hobbit - Die Schlacht der fünf Heere

6.15
2014
Die Elfen von Mirkwood und die Männer von Laketown versuchen, Erebors Schatzberg vor anderen Menschen zu schützen. Die Orks sind auf dem Weg nach Erebor wegen des Aufstiegs des dunklen Lords Sauron. D...
Die Rückkehr der Jedi-Ritter

Die Rückkehr der Jedi-Ritter

6.07
1983
Der Kaiser will die Rebellion mit einem zweiten Todesstern zerstören, während der Held versucht, seinen Freund zu retten.
The First Avenger: Civil War

The First Avenger: Civil War

6.37
2016
Nach den Ereignissen des Zeitalters von Ultron, die Regierungen der Welt einen Akt zur Regulierung der Superhelden-Aktivität. Zwei gegnerische Gruppen sind gezwungen, Seite mit Iron Man oder Captain A...
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
Nach dem Wiederaufflammen des ersten Mutanten der Welt, der Weltzerstörer Apokalypse, müssen sich die X-Men vereinen, um seinen Aussterbensplan zu besiegen.
X-Men: Zukunft ist Vergangenheit

X-Men: Zukunft ist Vergangenheit

6.34
2014
Das ultimative X-Men-Ensemble kämpft über zwei Zeiträume hinweg um das Überleben der Spezies, während sie sich mit ihren Jüngeren in einer epischen Schlacht zusammenschließen, die die Vergangenheit ve...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
Die Mächtigsten Helden der Erde werden auf den ultimativen Test gestellt, wenn Tony Stark versucht, ein Programm neu zu starten, das schief geht. Als das Böse Ultron auftaucht, ist es an den Avengers,...
Star Wars: Die letzten Jedi

Star Wars: Die letzten Jedi

6.57
2017
Rey lernt ihre Kräfte unter der Leitung von Skywalker zu nutzen, der sich um die Stärke ihrer Kräfte sorgt. Der Erste Orden wird vom Widerstand angegriffen.
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.6
2016
Die Entstehungsgeschichte des Söldners Wade Wilson, der nach einem Rogue-Experiment, das ihn mit beschleunigten Heilkräften überlässt, das Alter Ego von Deadpool annimmt. Der Mann, der sein Leben fast...
Der Marsianer - Rettet Mark Watney

Der Marsianer - Rettet Mark Watney

6.76
2015
Mark Watney wird nach einem heftigen Sturm als tot angenommen, als er von seiner Crew auf einer bemannten Mission zum Mars zurückgelassen wird. Watney sitzt auf einem Planeten fest. Er muss sich auf s...
James Bond 007 - Spectre

James Bond 007 - Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond wurde auf eine Spur geschickt, um eine finstere Organisation aufzudecken, nachdem er eine Botschaft in der Vergangenheit erhalten hatte. Bond entdeckt die schreckliche Wahrheit hinter SPECTRE, wä...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, der Meisterdieb mit der Fähigkeit, im Maßstab zu schrumpfen, aber die Stärke zu erhöhen, muss seinen inneren Helden umarmen und seinem Mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, helfen, das Geheimnis hinter se...
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
Während die Welt ringt mit welcher Art von Held es wirklich braucht, hat die Welt Angst vor den Handlungen eines gottähnlichen Superhelden links unadressiert. Mit Batman und Superman im Krieg miteinan...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Wars", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Science Fiction · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: December 15, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 16m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $245,000,000

Revenue: $2,068,223,624

6.19
/ 10
285 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Bad RobotLucasfilm
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

space opera · 
jedi · 
spacecraft · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Wars is an American epic space opera multimedia franchise created by George Lucas, which began with the eponymous 1977 film and quickly became a worldwide pop-culture phenomenon. The franchise has been expanded into various films and other media, including television series, video games, novels, comic books, theme park attractions, and themed areas, comprising an all-encompassing fictional universe. In 2020, its total value was estimated at US$70 billion, and it is currently the fifth-highest-grossing media franchise of all time.The original film (Star Wars), retroactively subtitled Episode IV: A New Hope (1977), was followed by the sequels Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983), forming the original Star Wars trilogy. Lucas later returned to filmmaking to direct a prequel trilogy, consisting of Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999), Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002), and Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005). In 2012, Lucas sold his production company to Disney, relinquishing his ownership of the franchise. The subsequently produced sequel trilogy consists of Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015), Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017), and Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019).All nine films of the 'Skywalker saga' were nominated for Academy Awards with wins going to the first two releases. Together with the theatrical live action spin-off films Rogue One (2016) and Solo (2018), the combined box office revenue of the films equated to over US$10 billion, which makes it the second-highest-grossing film franchise of all time, and fifth-highest-grossing media franchise of all time.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now has a fully functioning dinosaur theme park.
Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

5.77
1999
A slave is discovered on Tatooine. The evil Sith came back with a plan for revenge against the Jedi.
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

5.87
2002
Following an assassination attempt on Senator Padmé Amidala, Jedi Knights Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi investigate a mysterious plot that could change the universe forever.
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
The Empire Strikes Back

The Empire Strikes Back

6.06
1980
In order to defeat the evil Galactic Empire, the hero learns the ways of the Jedi from his master. Darth Vader is more determined than ever. The rebels are thrown into various stages of capture, betra...
Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

6.06
2005
Darth Sidious enacted his final plan for unlimited power, and the heroic Jedi Anakin Skywalker must choose a side.
Star Wars

Star Wars

6.11
1977
The evil Imperial forces are trying to take over the Empire. In order to save the beautiful princess and restore peace and justice in the Empire, a team of explorers, led by swashbuckling captain Han ...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two rebels on th...
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.14
2014
The men of the ruined Laketown and the elves of Mirkwood are trying to defend Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are marching on Erebor because of the rise of the dark lord Saur...
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act after the events of Age of Ultron. This causes two opposing groups to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allie...
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

6.23
2016
A group of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans.
Return of the Jedi

Return of the Jedi

6.06
1983
The Emperor wants to destroy the Rebellion once and for all with a second Death Star, while the hero leads a mission to rescue his friend Han.
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
After the re-emergence of the world's first Mutant, world-destroyer, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.62
2016
The origin story of Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. With his new abilities and dark sense o...
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

6.57
2017
Rey learns how to use her powers under the guidance of Skywalker, who is worried about the strength of her powers. The Resistance is preparing to fight the First Order.
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
During a manned mission to Mars, Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. Watney is alone and stranded on a hostile planet. He must use his ingenuity, wit and spi...
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
While the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs, the world is afraid of the actions of a god-like Super Hero. With Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly ari...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...
Spectre

Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond was sent on a trail to uncover a sinister organization by a message from his past. Bond reveals the terrible truth behind SPECTRE while M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application