The Expendables 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 8. August 2012

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 43m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $100,000,000

Einnahmen: $314,975,955

5.5
/ 10
60 Benutzerbewertungen
The Expendables 2

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Millennium FilmsNu Image
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Herr Kirche wieder vereint die Expendables für das, was eine einfache Gehaltsscheck sein sollte, aber wenn einer ihrer Männer auf dem Job ermordet wird, ihre Suche nach Rache bringt sie tief in feindliches Gebiet und bis gegen eine unerwartete Bedrohung..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Expendables 2 ist ein US-amerikanischer Actionfilm von Simon West aus dem Jahr 2012, der von Richard Wenk und Sylvester Stallone geschrieben wurde und auf einer Geschichte von Ken Kaufman, David Agosto und Wenk basiert. Brian Tyler kehrte zurück, um den Film zu filmen. Es ist die Fortsetzung des Actionfilms "The Expendables" aus dem Jahr 2010, und die Stars Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Chuck Norris, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, Liam Hemsworth, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Bruce Willis und Arnold Schwarzenegger. Die Geschichte folgt der Söldnergruppe "The Expendables", die eine scheinbar einfache Mission unternimmt, die sich zu einem Racheversuch gegen den rivalisierenden Söldner Jean Vilain entwickelt, der einen eigenen ermordet und die Welt mit einer tödlichen Waffe bedroht. Zu den Drehorten des Films gehörten Bulgarien, Hongkong und New Orleans. Über den zufälligen Tod eines Stuntmans und Umweltschäden, die während der Dreharbeiten in Bulgarien verursacht wurden, kam es zu Kontroversen.Der Film wurde am 16. August 2012 in Europa und am folgenden Tag in Nordamerika veröffentlicht.Die Expendables 2 bruttierten weltweit über 310 Millionen Dollar mit ihrem größten Erfolg außerhalb Nordamerikas. Kritiker betrachteten den Film im Allgemeinen als eine Verbesserung gegenüber seinem Vorgänger (wobei ein verstärkter Einsatz von Humor und Actionszenen ausgelöst wurde), aber seine Handlung und sein Dialog erhielten negative Kritiken. August 2014 erschien die Fortsetzung "The Expendables 3".

Drehorte.

Hong Kong, People's Republic of China · Bulgaria · New York City, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Hobbs hat Dominic und Brian ihre Crew neu zusammensetzen, um ein Team von Söldnern: Dominic unerwartet wird auch gegenüber seiner vermutlich verstorbenen Freundin, Letty..
Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

5.89
2013
Ikonoklastischer, Take-No-Gefangener Cop John McClane, findet sich zum ersten Mal auf fremdem Boden nach Moskau reisen, um seinem widerspenstigen Sohn Jack zu helfen - nicht bewusst, dass Jack wirklic...
Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

6.14
2011
Hunt und sein Team kämpfen gegen die Zeit, um einen gefährlichen Terroristen namens Hendricks aufzuspüren, der Zugang zu russischen Atom-Startcodes erhalten hat und einen Streik auf die Vereinigten St...
96 Hours - Taken 2

96 Hours - Taken 2

5.73
2012
In Istanbul werden der pensionierte CIA-Agent Bryan Mills und seine Frau von dem Vater eines entführten Mills, der während der Rettung seiner Tochter getötet wurde, als Geisel genommen.
The Fast and the Furious

The Fast and the Furious

6.08
2001
Dominic Toretto ist ein Los Angeles Street Racer verdächtigt Masterminding eine Reihe von großen Entführungen. Wenn Undercover Cop Brian O'Conner infiltriert Torettos ikonoklastische Crew, er fällt in...
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Willkommen bei Rekall, der Firma, die Ihre Träume in echte Erinnerungen verwandeln kann. Für einen Fabrikarbeiter namens Douglas Quaid, obwohl er eine schöne Frau hat, die er liebt, klingt die Mind-Tr...
James Bond 007 - Skyfall

James Bond 007 - Skyfall

5.87
2012
Wenn Bonds jüngste Aufgabe ernsthaft schief geht und Agenten auf der ganzen Welt aufgedeckt werden, wird MI6 angegriffen und M gezwungen, die Agentur zu verlagern. Diese Ereignisse führen dazu, dass i...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
In der futuristischen Action-Thriller Looper, Zeitreisen erfunden werden, aber es wird illegal sein und nur auf dem Schwarzmarkt. Wenn die Mafia will, um jemanden loszuwerden, werden sie ihr Ziel 30 J...
Stirb langsam 4.0

Stirb langsam 4.0

5.94
2007
John McClane ist zurück und schlimmer als je zuvor, und dieses Mal arbeitet er für Homeland Security. Er ruft die Dienste eines jungen Hacker in seinem Angebot, einen Ring von Internet-Terroristen in ...
Transformers 3

Transformers 3

6
2011
Die Autobots arbeiten weiterhin für NEST, jetzt nicht mehr im Verborgenen. Aber nachdem sie während einer Mission in Tschernobyl ein seltsames Artefakt entdeckt haben, wird Optimus Prime deutlich, das...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.6
2012
Peter Parker ist ein ausgestoßener Highschooler, der von seinen Eltern als Junge verlassen wird und ihn von seinem Onkel Ben und Tante May großgezogen werden lässt. Peter versucht, wie die meisten Tee...
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens ist Sheriff der ruhigen US-Grenzstadt Sommerton Junction, nachdem er die LAPD nach einer versauten Operation verlassen hatte. Nach seiner Flucht vor dem FBI marschieren ein berüchtigter Drog...
G.I. Joe - Die Abrechnung

G.I. Joe - Die Abrechnung

7
2013
Das Team von G.I. Joe, das für Verbrechen gegen das Land gerahmt ist, wird durch die Präsidialordnung beendet. Dies zwingt die G.I. Joes, nicht nur gegen ihren sterblichen Feind Cobra zu kämpfen; sie ...
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
Ein Dieb mit einem einzigartigen Code der Berufsethik wird von seiner Crew doppelt gekreuzt und für tot gelassen. Vorausgesetzt, eine neue Verkleidung und bilden eine unwahrscheinliche Allianz mit ein...
2012

2012

6.56
2009
Dr. Adrian Helmsley, Teil eines weltweiten geophysikalischen Teams, das die Wirkung der Strahlung auf die Erde von beispiellosen Sonnenstürmen untersucht, erfährt, dass sich der Erdkern erwärmt. Er wa...
G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

7.1
2009
Von der ägyptischen Wüste bis tief unter den polaren Eiskappen setzt das Elite-Team G.I. JOE die neueste Spionage- und Militärausrüstung der nächsten Generation ein, um den korrupten Waffenhändler Des...
Das Bourne Vermächtnis

Das Bourne Vermächtnis

5.77
2012
Die Leben-oder-Tod-Stakets, die durch die früheren Aktionen des CIA-Agenten ausgelöst wurden, werden von dem neuen Agenten erlebt..
The Expendables 3

The Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Weihnachten und der Rest des Teams kommt von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit Conrad Stonebanks, der vor Jahren mitbegründete The Expendables mit Barney. Stonebanks wurde später ein rücksichtsloser ...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross führt eine Band von hoch qualifizierten Söldnern, die Messer-Enthusiasten Lee Christmas, ein Kampfkunst-Experte, Schwerwaffenspezialist, Abrissschütze und eine lose Kanone Scharfschütze. D...
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
Die Agenten J und K sind zurück... in der Zeit. J hat einige unerklärliche Dinge in seinen 15 Jahren mit den Männern in Schwarz gesehen, aber nichts, nicht einmal Aliens, verwirrt ihn so viel wie sein...
R.E.D. - Älter. Härter. Besser.

R.E.D. - Älter. Härter. Besser.

6.09
2010
Als sein friedliches Leben von einem High-Tech-Attentäter, einem ehemaligen Black-ops-Agenten, bedroht wird, reassembliert Frank Moses sein altes Team in einem letzten Grabenversuch, um seine Angreife...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Expendables 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: August 8, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $100,000,000

Revenue: $314,975,955

5.5
/ 10
60 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Millennium FilmsNu Image
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The man is named Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Expendables 2 is a 2012 American action film directed by Simon West, written by Richard Wenk and Sylvester Stallone and based on a story by Ken Kaufman, David Agosto and Wenk. Brian Tyler returned to score the film. It is the sequel to the 2010 action film The Expendables, and stars Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Chuck Norris, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, Liam Hemsworth, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Bruce Willis, and Arnold Schwarzenegger. The story follows the mercenary group known as "the Expendables" as they undertake a seemingly simple mission which evolves into a quest for revenge against rival mercenary Jean Vilain, who murdered one of their own and threatens the world with a deadly weapon. It is the second installment in The Expendables trilogy.Principal photography took place over 14 weeks (beginning in September 2011) on an estimated $100 million budget. Film locations included Bulgaria, Hong Kong and New Orleans. Controversy arose over the accidental death of a stuntman and environmental damage caused during filming in Bulgaria.The film was released in Europe on August 16, 2012, and in North America the following day. The Expendables 2 grossed over $310 million worldwide, with its greatest success outside North America. Critics generally considered the film an improvement over its predecessor (citing an increased use of humor and action scenes), but its plot and dialogue received negative reviews. A tie-in downloadable video game was released on July 31, 2012, as a prequel to the events of the film. A sequel, The Expendables 3, was released on August 15, 2014.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America · Bulgaria · Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic is facing Letty, his presumed dead girlfriend, when he and Brian reassemble their crew to take down a team of mercenaries.
A Good Day to Die Hard

A Good Day to Die Hard

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, take-no-prisoners cop John McClane finds himself for the first time on foreign soil after traveling to Moscow to help his son Jack, unaware that Jack is actually a highly-trained CIA off...
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. The...
Taken 2

Taken 2

5.73
2012
Bryan Mills and his wife were taken hostage in Istanbul by the father of the man who killed Mills' daughter.
The Fast and the Furious

The Fast and the Furious

6.04
2001
Domenic Toretto is a Los Angeles street racer suspected of masterminding a series of big-rig hijackings. When he spies on Toretto's crew, Brian O'Conner must choose between the police or the gang.
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Time travel will be an invention in the film, but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the pas...
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
G.I. Joe: Retaliation

G.I. Joe: Retaliation

7
2013
The G.I has been framed for crimes against the country. The team of Joe was terminated by the president. This makes the G.I to do something. Joes are forced to contend with threats from within the gov...
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
A thief with a unique code of professional ethics is left for dead by his crew. Assuming a new disguise and forming an unlikely alliance with a woman on the inside, he looks to hijack the score of the...
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens is the sheriff of the sleepy US border town of Sommerton Junction, after leaving the Los Angeles Police Department. Following his escape from the FBI, a notorious drug baron, his gang, and a...
2012

2012

6.56
2009
There is a doctor. The sun's radiation is heating up the earth's core. He warns the U.S. To be careful. The entire race is doomed because the crust of the earth is becoming unstable and without proper...
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the my...
The Expendables 3

The Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Christmas and the rest of the team meet Conrad Stonebanks, who co-founded The Expendables with Barney. He believed Stonebanks was forced to kill Barney. Stonebanks is trying to end The Expenda...
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
RED

RED

6.09
2010
FrankMoses reassembles his old team in a last ditch effort to survive and uncover his attackers when his peaceful life is threatened by a high tech assassin.
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
In the future, J and K will return. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his reticent partner. When K's life and...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Expendables_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application