Goblin Slayer

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 7 octobre 2018

Nom original: ゴブリンスレイヤー

Status: Annoncé

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 12

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

TV
imdb
7.5
Goblin Slayer

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Sun TVTokyo MXAT-XWhite Fox
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les goblins sont connus pour leur férocité, leur astuce et leur procréation rapide, mais leur réputation comme les plus humbles des monstres fait passer leur menace comme des aventuriers tournent les yeux en faveur d'affectations plus gratifiantes avec de plus grandes récompenses. Une jeune prêtresse a formé son premier parti aventureur, mais presque immédiatement ils se retrouvent dans la détresse. C'est la Tueuse de Goblin qui vient à leur secours - un homme qui a consacré sa vie à l'extermination de tous les goblins, par tous les moyens nécessaires. En tant que titulaire du prestigieux rang d'argent, la Tueuse de Goblin lui permet de l'accompagner pendant qu'il assiste la Guilde de l'Aventureur dans toutes les questions liées au goblin.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

thriller · 
elves · 
anime · 
seinen · 
goblin · 
dungeon · 
demon · 
torture · 
religion · 
teamwork · 
gore · 
magic · 

Cast & Équipage.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami renaît après avoir été poignardé. Sa quête de créer un monde qui est accueillant pour toutes les races a commencé quand il a renaît. Son aventure dans un monde fantastique comme un monstre bave...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
Un seigneur samouraï a troqué les organes de son nouveau-né à quarante-huit démons en échange de la domination sur le champ de bataille. Pourtant, l'enfant abandonné survit grâce à un médecin qui l'éq...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Il y a un dicton populaire : « vous ne pouvez jamais être trop prudent ». Il est très important de vous préparer à chaque situation que vous pourriez rencontrer, même si cela semble une perte de temps...
TV
Sword Art Online Alternative - Gun Gale Online

Sword Art Online Alternative - Gun Gale Online

6.71
2018
Timide étudiante universitaire à Tokyo, Karen Kohiruimaki contraste avec son avatar dans le jeu - en fait, elle se trouve à se tenir au-dessus de tout le monde aussi, beaucoup à sa consternation. Au-d...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani a été convoqué dans un monde parallèle avec 3 autres personnes. Chacun des héros avait leur propre équipement légendaire lors de la convocation, et chacun d'entre eux a reçu le Bouclier comme ...
TV
Arifureta

Arifureta

2019
Hajime Nagumo est une personne moyenne. La vie simple de tirer toute la nuit et dormir à l'école est soudain tourné à l'envers quand il, avec le reste de sa classe, est convoqué dans un monde de fanta...
TV
Zero no Tsukaima

Zero no Tsukaima

2006
Le nom de Louise Françoise Le Blanc de La Vallière est si long et ses talents d'orthographe sont si pauvres que tout le monde à la Tristain Academy of Magic vient de l'appeler « Louise la Zéro ». L'hu...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta et Yuno veulent être des sorciers. Ils travaillent dur. Tout le monde est surpris quand ils obtiennent leurs grimoires. Ils trouveront un moyen d'être grand..
TV
Red Eyes Sword: Akame ga Kill !

Red Eyes Sword: Akame ga Kill !

6
2014
Dans un monde fantastique, le combattant Tatsumi part pour le Capitole pour gagner de l'argent pour son village affamé, et trouve un monde de corruption inimaginable, tout se répandant du Premier mini...
TV
Parasyte

Parasyte

6
2014
Tout d'un coup, ils sont arrivés : des aliens parasites qui sont descendus sur Terre et ont rapidement infiltré l'humanité en poussant dans le cerveau de cibles vulnérables. Ces êtres insatiables acqu...
TV
Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

5.85
2016
Après un accident de la route, la brève vie de Kazuma Sato était censée être terminée, mais il se réveille pour voir une belle fille avant lui. Elle prétend être une déesse, Aqua, et demande s'il aime...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Il y a trente ans, au moins 150 millions de personnes ont été tuées lorsqu'un phénomène étrange appelé « séisme spatial » a dévasté le centre de l'Eurasie. Le monde a 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
C'est une comédie surréelle qui suit Sora et Shiro, les frères et sœurs de NEET et le duo de joueurs en ligne derrière le légendaire nom d'utilisateur "Kuuhaku". Ils voient le monde réel comme un autr...
TV
High School of the Dead

High School of the Dead

9
2010
Lorsque le monde est frappé par une pandémie mortelle qui transforme les humains en zombies, Takashi Komuro et plusieurs de ses camarades de classe au lycée Fujimi essayent de survivre à l'apocalypse....
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
Les élèves de la classe 3-E ont une mission : tuer leur professeur avant la graduation. Il a déjà détruit la lune, et a promis de détruire la Terre s'il ne peut pas être tué dans un an. Mais comment c...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Le mépris imprudent d'Edward et d'Alphonse Elric pour les lois fun-damentales de l'alchimie arracha la moitié des membres d'Ed de son corps et laissa l'âme d'Al s'accrocher à une armure froide. Pour r...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
L'histoire débute dans un jeu qui se nomme Yggdrasil. Tout se passe bien jusqu'à l'annonce de la fin de ce dernier. Nous suivons alors les aventures du personnage appelé Momonga qui est le mage le plu...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
Sur les lignes de front de la guerre, il y a une petite fille. Cheveux blonds, yeux bleus et peau de porcelaine blanche, elle commande son équipe avec une voix lisping. Son nom est Tanya Degurechaff. ...
TV
Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden

2018
La Grande Guerre a finalement pris fin après quatre longues années de conflit; fracturé en deux, le continent de Télésis a lentement commencé à s'épanouir une fois de plus. Prise dans le sang, Violet ...
TV
Hellsing Ultimate

Hellsing Ultimate

2006
Depuis plus d'un siècle, la mystérieuse Hellsing Organization protège secrètement l'Empire britannique contre les "frocks" morts-vivants. Quand Sir Integra Hellsing réussit en tant que chef de l'organ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Goblin Slayer

Genre: 

Release Date: October 7, 2018

Original name: ゴブリンスレイヤー

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

TV
imdb
7.5
Goblin Slayer

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Sun TVTokyo MXAT-XWhite Fox
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of more rewarding assignments with larger bounties. A young priestess has formed her first adventuring party, but almost immediately they find themselves in distress. It's the Goblin Slayer who comes to their rescue—a man who's dedicated his life to the extermination of all goblins, by any means necessary. As a holder of the prestigious Silver rank, the Goblin Slayer allows her to accompany him as he assists the Adventurer's Guild in all goblin-related matters. Together with the Priestess, High Elf, Dwarf, and Lizard-man, the armored warrior will not rest until every single goblin in the frontier lands has been eradicated for good.

This TV show Is About.

thriller · 
elves · 
anime · 
seinen · 
goblin · 
dungeon · 
demon · 
violence · 
torture · 
religion · 
teamwork · 
gore · 
nudity · 
magic · 

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.6
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He will get a taste of rivalry when ...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
In exchange for dominance on the battlefield, a samurai lord gave away his newborn son's organs and forty-eight demons. The abandoned infant is able to survive thanks to a medicine man who gave him pr...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami was stabbed. His quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races began when he was reborn. His adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins is a broken fr...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
There is a popular saying: "you can never be too careful." It is very important to prepare for every situation you may face, even if it seems like an unnecessary waste of time. Also, in games like RPG...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and discovers a world of unimaginable corruption, all being spread from the depraved Prime Minister...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta and Yuno want to be wizards. They work hard. Everyone is surprised when they get their grimoires. They will find a way to be great.
TV
Parasyte -the maxim-

Parasyte -the maxim-

6
2014
A species of parasitic aliens descends on Earth and quickly infiltrates humanity by entering the brains of vulnerable targets; insatiable beings that gain total control of their host and are capable o...
TV
Highschool of the Dead

Highschool of the Dead

9
2010
When the world is struck by a deadly pandemic that turns humans into zombies, Takashi Komuro and his classmates at Fujimi High School attempt to survive the apocalypse.
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. After three years of training, he is impervious. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how ...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
The Seven Deadly Sins are said to have been wiped out by the Holy Knights. The king died a decade ago. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins" and to...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Light Yagami is an ace student. The Death Note was dropped by a Shinigami death god. The Death Note will be used to rid the world of evil. Light will either succeed in his goal or be turned against hi...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden

2018
The Great War finally came to an end after four long years of conflict; fractured in two, the continent of Telesis slowly began to flourish once again. Caught up in the bloodshed was Violet Evergarden...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Edward and Alphonse Elric's reckless disregard for alchemy's fun­damental laws ripped half of Ed's limbs from his body and left Al's soul clinging to a cold suit of armor. To restore what was lost, th...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application