Les Meilleurs Séries De Animation

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de Animation en ordre de popularité
TV
Invincible

Invincible

10
2021
Le père est un super-héros..
TV
Star Wars : The Bad Batch

Star Wars : The Bad Batch

2021
Les clones peuvent être suivis au lendemain des guerres clones alors qu'ils trouvent leur chemin dans un univers en rapide évolution.
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori est un garçon avec beaucoup de force, mais il vit une vie d'école secondaire ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un ami qui a été attaqué par les malédictions, il mange un doigt de Ryomen Su...
TV
Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers

Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers

2011
Inspiré du célèbre roman graphique de Robert Rodi et d'Esad Ribic, le "Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers" de Marvel Knights Animation jette un regard puissant dans l'esprit de Thor & Loki, frères dans la te...
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

2021
Takemichi Hanagaki a vécu beaucoup de choses dans sa vie. Le gang de Tokyo Manji a tué Hinata Tachibana. Un groupe de gens l'a poussé. Il a fermé les yeux et pensait qu'il allait mourir, mais quand il...
TV
Love, Death & Robots

Love, Death & Robots

6.87
2019
Il y a beaucoup de comédie et de créatures effrayantes dans l'anthologie..
TV
Jurassic World : La Colo du Crétacé

Jurassic World : La Colo du Crétacé

2020
Six adolescents qui fréquentent un camp d'aventure du côté opposé de l'île Nublar doivent s'unir pour survivre quand les dinosaures font des ravages sur l'île.
TV
Super Dragon Ball Heroes

Super Dragon Ball Heroes

5.64
2018
De l'avenir, Trunks revient pour s'entraîner avec ses amis. Il disparaît sans avertissement. Le Fu leur a dit que Trunks avaient été emprisonnés dans la Planète de Prison, un endroit étrange dans l'un...
TV
Marsupilami

Marsupilami

6.71
1993
Marsupilami est une série animée qui est apparue pour la première fois à la télévision dans Raw Toonage en 1992, puis a été transformée en son propre émission éponyme sur le réseau de télévision CBS p...
TV
I Became a Kuro-Gyaru so I F***ed My Best Friend.

I Became a Kuro-Gyaru so I F***ed My Best Friend.

7
2021
L'équipe de rêve quand il s'agit de frapper les femmes est Shion et Rui. Ce soir allait être une autre nuit de coucher avec des filles pour Shion, mais il a fini par prendre une drogue étrange. Quand ...
TV
Transformers : La Guerre pour Cybertron - Le siège

Transformers : La Guerre pour Cybertron - Le siège

2020
Sur leur planète mourante, les Autobots et les Décepticons luttent farouchement pour le contrôle de l'AllSpark dans l'histoire d'origine de l'univers Transformers.
TV
DOTA : Dragon's Blood

DOTA : Dragon's Blood

2
2021
Un chevalier dragon est impliqué dans de grands événements après avoir rencontré un dragon et une princesse..
TV
Jimmy Neutron

Jimmy Neutron

5.91
2002
La personne la plus intelligente de la ville est Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy croit que la plupart des choses peuvent être résolues avec l'invention d'un nouvel appareil. Jimmy prend habituellement la sortie ...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Le Dungeon caché est un lieu de légende où de rares trésors et objets sont cachés. Non plus, le troisième fils d'une famille noble appauvrie qui a perdu l'offre d'emploi qu'il avait, a eu la chance d'...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Entourée d'une forêt et d'une entrée fermée, la Grace Field House est habitée par des orphelins heureux vivant ensemble comme une grande famille, pris en charge par leur "Mama", Isabella. Bien qu'ils ...
TV
Edens Zero

Edens Zero

2021
L'histoire nous entraîne dans le quotidien de Shiki, un orphelin qui a été élevé par des animatroniques dotés d'une conscience dans un parc d'attraction abandonné nommé Granbell Kingdom. Un jour, Rebe...
TV
KanoKari

KanoKari

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
Marvel's M.O.D.O.K.

Marvel's M.O.D.O.K.

2021
M.O.D.O.K est un monstre. Il voulait gouverner le monde depuis longtemps. M.O.D.O.K est de retour. A.I.M a été dirigé par lui. Tout en traitant de son mariage et de sa vie de famille en ruine, l'organ...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai veut passer un moment tranquille. Hana Uzaki a d'autres plans. Elle veut se moquer de lui. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle relation à l'aide de son charme et de sa persistance...
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Même si elle est admirée à l'école pour son amabilité et ses prouesses académiques, l'élève du lycée Kyouko Hori a caché un autre côté de sa personnalité. Hori a un frère cadet. Izumi Miyamura est con...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considéré comme un génie en raison d'avoir les notes les plus élevées dans le pays, Miyuki Shirogane dirige le prestigieux conseil étudiant de l'Académie Shuchiin comme son président tout en travailla...
TV
Amphibia

Amphibia

10
2019
Les aventures d'Anne Boonchuy, 13 ans, égocentrique, qui est magiquement transportée dans le monde fictif d'Amphibie, un marais rural plein de grenouilles. Anne sera transformée en héros et découvrira...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
The Slime Diaries

The Slime Diaries

2021
La vie n'est pas toujours en jeu. Il y a beaucoup de travail à faire, de nourrir la communauté et de forger les éléments dont la communauté a besoin, ainsi que beaucoup de jeu et de hijinks..
TV
Bungou Stray Dogs Wan !

Bungou Stray Dogs Wan !

2021
Il y a eu un temps où l'œuvre populaire des Bougou Stray Dogs étaient ici. Les personnages de la Mafia et l'agence de détectives armés sont petits. Ce n'est pas la même chose que l'œuvre originale, ma...
TV
Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro

Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro

2021
Hayase Nagatoro et ses amis décidèrent de l'intimider après avoir vu ses dessins. Nagatoro veut continuer son jeu cruel afin qu'elle puisse forcer Senpai à faire ce qu'elle veut, même si cela le rend ...
TV
Earthworm Jim

Earthworm Jim

6
1995
Le jeu vidéo Earthworm Jim a fait l'objet d'une série télévisée animée américaine et britannique. La série suit les aventures d'un ver de terre nommé Jim, qui est transformé en super-héros par un supe...
TV
Toilet-Bound  Hanako-Kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun

7.33
2020
Les fameuses "Sept Merveilles" que chaque école semble avoir sont une base de légendes urbaines japonaises. L'un des contes les plus connus est celui de Hanako-san : le fantôme d'une jeune fille qui h...
TV
Steven Universe Future

Steven Universe Future

5.97
2019
Après avoir sauvé l'univers, Steven est toujours là, en train de lier toutes les extrémités. Alors qu'il manque les problèmes des autres à résoudre, il devra enfin faire face aux siens..
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

5.5
2020
Finn et Jake retournent dans la Terre d'Ooo..
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
Abenobashi

Abenobashi

2002
Une série télévisée d'animation japonaise basée sur le manga de Satoru Akahori.
TV
Full Dive : L'ultime RPG est encore plus foireux que la réalité !

Full Dive : L'ultime RPG est encore plus foireux que la réalité !

2021
Hiro Yuuki, un étudiant ennuyeux du lycée, a obtenu le jeu complet de jeu de rôle de plongée. Le jeu prend la réalité à ses extrêmes, des graphismes étonnants à l'odeur de la végétation, et même la se...
TV
Les combattants seront déployés !

Les combattants seront déployés !

2021
Il y a un combattant dans la Kisaragi Secret Society. Il a été envoyé dans un monde extraterrestre lointain et a un nouveau partenaire, mais comment êtes-vous censé planifier une invasion d'un monde f...
TV
Animaniacs

Animaniacs

1
2020
Ils ruinent tous ceux qu'ils rencontrent. Les frères Warner sont retournés chez eux. Le monde est transformé en un terrain de jeu personnel par la tour d'eau, les animaniacs, alors qu'ils courent à tr...
TV
Saint Seiya: Les Chevaliers du Zodiaque

Saint Seiya: Les Chevaliers du Zodiaque

9.5
1986
Il y a des siècles, la déesse Athéna était desservie par des combattants appelés Saints qui canalisaient le pouvoir du Cosmos en eux. Maintenant, un jeune nommé Seiya s'est entraîné à devenir un saint...
TV
Kikoriki

Kikoriki

2004
Les animaux arrondis sont appelés Smeshariki. Il n'y a pas de caractères négatifs parmi les neuf personnages, chacun d'entre eux a une personnalité unique et une gamme d'intérêts. Les traces sont cons...
TV
Mars Red

Mars Red

2021
Les vampires existent depuis longtemps. Une source de sang peut être trouvée. "Code Zéro", une unité au sein de l'armée chargée de détruire les forces vampires, a été créé par le gouvernement japonais...
TV
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

2017
Le Shingeki no Kyojin OVA comprend Manga volumes 24, 25 et 26. Les humains étaient presque éteints il y a plusieurs centaines d'années. Le géant n'a aucune idée, hait les gens, et pense aux humains co...
TV
Rock Lee : Les Péripéties d'un ninja en herbe

Rock Lee : Les Péripéties d'un ninja en herbe

8
2012
Bienvenue dans le village des feuilles cachées. Le village où Uzumaki Naruto, star de l'émission "Naruto" fait sa maison. Chaque jour, d'innombrables ninjas puissants effectuent des missions et s'entr...
TV
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

2021
Keyaru a été profité de plusieurs fois parce qu'il était lié par cette connaissance commune. Il pensait qu'un magicien guérisseur était le meilleur. Il avait été privé de tout au moment où il a réalis...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...
TV
Tonikaku Kawaii

Tonikaku Kawaii

2020
D'abord vient le mariage, puis vient un amour terrestre qui est hors de ce monde! Dès le jour où ses parents l'ont nommé, Nasa Yuzaki a été destiné à l'espace.. ou donc il croit. Mais tout en essayant...
TV
Lupin III

Lupin III

1971
Arsene Lupin III est le petit-fils du maître voleur Arsene Lupin. Avec ses cohortes Daisuke Jigen et Goemon Ishikawa XIII et son intérêt d'amour Fujiko Mine, il tire les plus grands braquages de tous ...
TV
C'est une perverse et elle est toute à moi !

C'est une perverse et elle est toute à moi !

5.5
2017
Hina Takigawa et Yonezu ne se cachent désormais plus rien. L'un et l'autre acceptent pleinement leur condition, et en redemandent !
TV
Kengan Ashura

Kengan Ashura

2019
Il y a des arénas de gladiateurs au Japon depuis les périodes d'Edo. Les propriétaires d'affaires riches et les marchands embauchent des gladiateurs pour combattre où le gagnant prend tout. "Ashura" r...
TV
Close Enough

Close Enough

9
2020
Une étrange prise sur la transition de 20 à 30 quelque chose centré sur un couple marié jongler des défis quotidiens tels que la parenté, l'amitié, le vol de jambon, les clowns strip-teaseuse et le ch...
TV
Fast & Furious : Les espions dans la course

Fast & Furious : Les espions dans la course

10
2019
Une agence gouvernementale a recruté Tony Toretto et ses amis pour espionner un circuit criminel de course de rue..
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Best Animation TV Shows

Here we collected the best Animation tv shows in order of popularity
TV
Pacific Rim: The Black

Pacific Rim: The Black

2021
Two siblings - an idealistic teenage boy and his nave younger sister - are forced to pilot an abandoned Jaeger across a hostile landscape in a desperate attempt to find their missing parents.
TV
Super Dragon Ball Heroes

Super Dragon Ball Heroes

4.67
2018
From the future, Trunks returns to train with his friends. It disappears without warning. The Fu told them that Trunks had been imprisoned in the Prison Planet, a strange place in the universe. The gr...
TV
Marsupilami

Marsupilami

6.71
1993
Marsupilami is an animated series that first appeared on television in Raw Toonage in 1992, and was then spun off into his own eponymous show on the CBS television network for the 1993–1994 season.
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.8
2015
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris at night. Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

2020
Six teens attending an adventure camp on the opposite side of Isla Nublar have to band together to survive when dinosaurs wreak havoc on the island.
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

6.12
2002
The smartest person in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy believes that most things can be solved with the invention of a new device. Jimmy usually takes the easy way out, and his backfiring gadgets result ...
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
In the midst of a war between the gods of Olympus and the titans, a commoner living on the outskirts of ancient Greece becomes mankind's best hope of surviving an evil demon army, when he discovers th...
TV
Kengan Ashura

Kengan Ashura

2019
There are gladiator arenas in Japan since the Edo periods. Wealthy business owners and merchants hire gladiators to fight in combat where the winner takes all. "Ashura" joins these arenas and destroys...
TV
Yarichin Bitch Club

Yarichin Bitch Club

5.13
2018
An all-boys boarding school deep in the mountains where love unfolds. Despite the brimming sexual desire, the overly awkward love story hooks you in! First-year Toono transfers from Tokyo to the all-b...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
The genius but socially awkward engineer Sorano Appare and the wise but cowardice samurai Isashiki Kosame were drifting in the sea between Japan and America during the 19th century. The duo with no mo...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder within its midst.
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac

SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac

2019
Seiya and the Knights of the Zodiac rise again to protect the reincarnation of the goddess Athena, but a dark prophecy hangs over them all.
TV
Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi

Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi

2002
A Japanese animated television series is based on a Japanese comic book.
TV
Here Comes the Grump

Here Comes the Grump

5.89
1969
The bumbling, goofy Grump has placed a curse of gloom all over the land and only the Crystal Key can break the curse. It's up to Princess Dawn, her doglike companion Blip and young Terry to find the t...
TV
Captain Tsubasa

Captain Tsubasa

1983
Tsubasa Ozora is a soccer player and moved to the town of Nankatsu to improve his skills. He was reprimanded by the Super Goalkeeper, Genzo Wakabayashi. He agreed to compete in order to see who was th...
TV
07-Ghost

07-Ghost

2009
The story of Teito Klein, an orphan slave who became the top military academy student, was set in a gothic fantasy world. He was pursued by the forces of the Barsburg Empire after an unexpected turn o...
TV
Earthworm Jim

Earthworm Jim

6
1995
The video game Earthworm Jim was the subject of an American and British animated television series. The series follows the adventures of an earthworm named Jim, who is transformed into a superhero by ...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
The Liberator

The Liberator

2020
The Allied invasion of Italy during World War II was spearheaded by a diverse, dedicated, rough-and-tumble squad of soldiers.
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet the rich transfer student Itsuki Nakano, who is an ace student. When Uesugi realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He...
TV
Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya

9.5
1986
The goddess was served by fighters called Saints who were able to channel the power of the universe within them. Seiya has been training to become a Saint by earning the mystical Cloth of Pegasus. He ...
TV
Drak Pack

Drak Pack

1980
Drak Pack is an animated television series. It aired in the United States on CBS Saturday Morning between September 6, 1980 and September 12, 1982. It was produced by Hanna-Barbera's Australian subsid...
TV
NARUTO Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals

NARUTO Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals

10
2012
There is a village called the Hidden Leaf Village. The village where Uzumaki is from is where the TV show "Naruto" was filmed. Powerful ninjas carry out missions and train to hone their skills every d...
TV
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

2016
Manga volumes 24, 25, and 26 are bundled with the Shingeki no Kyojin OVA. Humans were almost extinct several hundred years ago because of the giants. The giant doesn't have a clue, hates people, and t...
TV
Fire in His Fingertips

Fire in His Fingertips

6.67
2019
Office worker Ryou Fujihashi is trapped inside her apartment which is on fire. One of the firefighters that arrived in time to save her was Souma Mizuno, Fujihashi's childhood friend who she had a cru...
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have a little peace and quiet. His boisterous underclassman, Hana Uzaki, has other plans. She wants to hang out with him and poke fun at him. With the help of her charm ...
TV
The God of High School

The God of High School

6
2020
When an island half-disappears from the face of the earth, a mysterious organization sends out invitations for a tournament to every skilled fighter in the world. "If you win you can have ANYTHING you...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

2021
When a series of animal bodies that rot away after a single night begin appearing in a remote mountain village, Inugami, a detective from Tokyo who specializes in the occult, is called to investigate....
TV
Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's Under Years

Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's Under Years

2021
During the summer, SpongeBob and his friends swim in Lake Yuckymuck and build camp-fires at Camp Coral, located in the Kelp Forest.
TV
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas

2.67
2009
An orphan known as Tenma becomes one of Athena's 88 warriors known as Saints and finds himself in a war fighting against his best friend Alone who is revealed to be the reincarnation of Athena's bigge...
TV
Rick & Steve: The Happiest Gay Couple in All the World

Rick & Steve: The Happiest Gay Couple in All the World

2007
Rick & Steve: The Happiest Gay Couple in All the World is an American-Canadian stop motion animated sitcom created by Q. Allan Brocka, who also acts as director. It is a spin off from Brocka's 1999 sh...
TV
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

6
2015
Peter Quill is Star-Lord, the brash adventurer who, to save the universe from its greatest threats, joins forces with a quartet of disparate misfits — fan-favorite Rocket Raccoon, a tree-like humanoid...
TV
Close Enough

Close Enough

9
2020
A strange take on transitioning from 20-something to 30-something centering on a married couple juggling everyday challenges such as parenthood, friendship, ham theft, stripper clowns and choosing the...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
There was a time when the popular work of the Bungou Stray Dogs were here. The characters of the Mafia and the armed detective agency are small. This is not the same as the original work, but it is cu...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins Towa and Setsuna are separated from each other during a forest fire. While desperately searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her...
TV
Boku Dake no Hentai Kanojo The Animation

Boku Dake no Hentai Kanojo The Animation

1
2017
Takigawa Hina goes to a locally famous all-girls school, and she's my girlfriend. We're both perverts, and our hearts are as one. ...at least that's what I think, but there's one thing she just won't ...
TV
The New Archie and Sabrina Hour

The New Archie and Sabrina Hour

1977
The New Archie and Sabrina Hour is the seventh and final animated series featuring Archie Comics characters under the Filmation banner. The series premiered on NBC in September, rebroadcasting segment...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family, and realized that his life was over. He regretted wasting his life and a truck ran him over and he died. He will wake up when he wakes up. He...
TV
Moominvalley

Moominvalley

2019
You can follow the life and adventures of Moomintroll. A typical hero in a coming-of-age story, Moomintroll tries to tackle the puzzle of growing up to his true, individualistic self while remaining a...
TV
Digimon Adventure:

Digimon Adventure:

2020
There will be an all-new story centering on Taichi Yagami when he is in his fifth year of elementary school, which will take place in 2020. His partner is also called Agumon. When a large-scale networ...
TV
WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

2021
The story of these beach boys who learned to surf is worth following.
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fri...
TV
Desert Punk

Desert Punk

2004
In the future, Japan is a wasteland. In the Great Kanto Desert, scattered humans eke out a living in the hot sand. Among them, a short-statured man they call "Sunabozu" makes a living as a bounty hunt...
TV
Steven Universe Future

Steven Universe Future

5.97
2019
Steven is still at it after saving the universe. He will have to face his own problems as he runs out of other people's.
TV
Ex-Arm

Ex-Arm

2021
A high school student is the center of the story. He becomes a part of an advanced weapon when he is involved in a traffic accident. He needs to cooperate with the countermeasure division of the polic...
TV
Luntik

Luntik

2006
A Russian animated series for children of preschool age is called "The Adventures of Luntik". Luntik, a small fluffy creature, was born on the Moon and fell from it on to the Earth. Luntik is the main...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application