The Real O'Neals

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 2. März 2016

Status: Gestorben

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 29

Länge: 23m

Altersfreigabe: TV-PG

6
/ 10
4 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.1
The Real O'Neals

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
ABC Studios

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn überraschende Wahrheiten enthüllt werden, nimmt das Leben einer scheinbar vollkommenen katholischen Familie eine unerwartete Wendung. Anstatt ihre Familie zu ruinieren, verursacht Ehrlichkeit ein neues messier Kapitel, in dem jeder aufhört, vorzugeben, perfekt zu sein und tatsächlich beginnt, real zu sein.

Dieser Serie ist über.

sitcom · 
lgbt teen · 
lgbt · 
catholic · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie wurde auf der Grundlage einer Idee von Dan Savage (der auch als Executive Producer fungierte) am 7. Mai 2015 in die Serie aufgenommen.Die Serie wurde am 12. Mai 2016 um eine zweite Staffel verlängert, die am 11. Oktober 2016 uraufgeführt wurde.Am 11. Mai 2017 hat ABC die Serie nach zwei Staffeln abgebrochen.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
See Dad Run

See Dad Run

1
2012
Die Geschichte von David Hobbs, der das letzte Jahrzehnt damit verbracht hat, den perfekten Vater auf einer der größten TV-Sitcoms zu spielen. Aber wenn die Serie endet und seine Frau ihre eigene Fern...
TV
Witless

Witless

4.67
2016
Leanne and Rhona are two ordinary flatmates whose lives are thrown into disarray after witnessing a gangland shooting. They find themselves whisked into witness protection, given new identities and le...
TV
Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

2016
Nicht sicher mit Nikki Glaser mischt Interviews, Experimente und Diskussionen über Themen rund um Sex, Beziehungen und das Zeug, über das niemand reden will..
TV
Nobodies

Nobodies

2017
Hugh, Larry and Rachel are three actor/comedians still waiting for their big break, struggling to make a name for themselves in Hollywood while their friends achieve fame and fortune. They’re the Nobo...
TV
Loosely Exactly Nicole

Loosely Exactly Nicole

5.77
2016
Der Hollywood-Traum wird von Nicole Byer gelebt. Es ist nicht so sehr ein Traum, sondern ein Kampf, Hollywood angrenzend ist das tiefe Tal, um genau zu sein. Mit Hilfe ihrer beiden Bestien, Nicole mus...
TV
Cucumber

Cucumber

2015
Die katastrophalste Datumsnacht in der Geschichte ist der Beginn von Russell T Davies' Original-Drama-Serie über die Leidenschaften und Fallstricke des 21. Jahrhunderts Homosexuell Leben.
TV
The Carmichael Show

The Carmichael Show

5.67
2015
Aus der Komödie von Jerrod Carmichael und Nick Stoller ("Neighbors") stammt eine unwiderstehliche Sitcom, inspiriert von Jerrods Beziehungen zu seinem sagenhaften, kontrarianischen Vater, seinem Thera...
TV
HIM

HIM

5.73
2016
Ein 17-jähriger Junge, nur als HIM bekannt, gefangen in der Schwebe zwischen Kindheit und Erwachsenenalter ist auch gefangen in einem Limbus zwischen den beiden Häusern seiner geschiedenen Eltern, jed...
TV
Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

2015
Wenn Sie es denken können, werden sie es sagen. Diese unverzagte neue Komödie ist über zwei verschiedene Paare, die beide Nachbarn und beste Freunde sind. Während sie durch das Leben Seite an Seite ge...
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, Schnaps, und die Rechnungen nackt zu bezahlen ist vorbei. Nach 20 Jahren der Erziehung, leeren Nester Mike und Martina sind wieder auf ihre wilde Seite. Ihre roost ist wieder voll, nachdem ihre b...
TV
Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

4.25
2016
Als Cooper kämpft, um jede der vielen Herausforderungen des Lebens zu überleben, führt er uns durch die oft-messy, immer-glückliche Tortur, so dass unser Leben nicht fast das unterhaltsame Desaster se...
TV
The Circus

The Circus

6
2016
Kommen Sie den ganzen Weg in den Zirkus. Die aktuellen politischen Geschichten werden in dieser Echtzeit-Dokumentationsreihe enthüllt. Schlüsselfiguren und Ereignisse werden in chronologischer Reihenf...
TV
Banana

Banana

6
2015
Einige der Geschichten zeigen das aufregendste Nachwuchstalent.
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson debattiert provokante und zeitgemäße Themen in seiner unkonventionellen und ikonoklastischen Art und Weise. Jede Folge verfügt über eine Gruppe von Gästen, die Prominente, Komiker und E...
TV
Alex, Inc.

Alex, Inc.

6.28
2018
Ein brillanter Radiojournalist, Ehemann und Vater von zwei ist im Begriff, seinen Job zu kündigen und seine eigene Firma zu gründen. Es wird viel schwieriger sein, als er dachte.
TV
Angel from Hell

Angel from Hell

6.67
2016
Wenn Over-the-Top Amy Allison Betritt organisiert, aber unvollkommenes Leben und behauptet, ihr Schutzengel zu sein, bilden sie eine unwahrscheinliche Freundschaft und Allison kann nicht sicher sein, ...
TV
The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour

The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour

1967
Die Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour ist eine US-amerikanische Comedy- und Varieté-Show, die von 1967 bis 1969 von den Smothers Brothers ausgestrahlt wurde.
TV
Teachers

Teachers

5.64
2016
Lehrer ist eine Komödie über sechs Grundschullehrer, die versuchen, junge Köpfe zu formen, obwohl ihr eigenes Leben nicht wirklich zusammen ist.
TV
Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

5.5
2016
Agatha Raisin wurde in der Büropolitik ausgebrannt und fand eine zweite Karriere als Amateur-Detektivin Untersuchung Mord in ihrer malerischen Stadt..
TV
The Tracey Ullman Show

The Tracey Ullman Show

6
1987
Eine Varietätsshow, die von einem britischen Komiker und einer einstigen Popsängerin veranstaltet wurde. Es war die zweite Prime-Time-Serie im Fox-Netzwerk nach Married. Die Show lief bis zum 26. Mai ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Real_O%27Neals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Real O'Neals

Genre: 

Release Date: March 2, 2016

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 29

Running time: 23m

Content Rating: TV-PG

6
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.1
The Real O'Neals

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ABC Studios

Plot.

The lives of a seemingly perfect Catholic family are turned upside down when surprising truths are revealed. Instead of ruining their family, honesty causes a new messier chapter where everyone stops pretending to be perfect and actually starts being real.

This TV show Is About.

sitcom · 
lgbt teen · 
lgbt · 
catholic · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Real O'Neals is an American single-camera sitcom that aired on ABC from March 2, 2016, to March 14, 2017. The series, based on an idea by Dan Savage (who also served as executive producer), was picked up to series on May 7, 2015. The series was renewed for a second season on May 12, 2016, which premiered on October 11, 2016.On May 11, 2017, ABC canceled the series after two seasons.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Witless

Witless

4.67
2016
Leanne and Rhona are two ordinary flatmates whose lives are thrown into disarray after witnessing a gangland shooting. They find themselves whisked into witness protection, given new identities and le...
TV
Nobodies

Nobodies

2017
Hugh, Larry and Rachel are three actor/comedians still waiting for their big break, struggling to make a name for themselves in Hollywood while their friends achieve fame and fortune. They’re the Nobo...
TV
Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

2016
Interviews, experiments, and discussions about subjects revolving around sex, relationships, and the stuff nobody wants to talk about are part of Not Safe.
TV
Loosely Exactly Nicole

Loosely Exactly Nicole

5.77
2016
Nicole Byer is living the Hollywood dream. It's not so much a dream but a struggle, Hollywood adjacent is the deep valley to be precise. With the help of her two besties, Nicole will have to navigate ...
TV
See Dad Run

See Dad Run

1
2012
The story of David Hobbs, who has spent the last decade playing the perfect father on one of TV's biggest sitcoms. When the series ends and his wife returns to television, he finds himself in charge o...
TV
Cucumber

Cucumber

2015
The beginning of Russell T Davies' original drama series about the passions and pitfalls of 21st century gay life is the most disastrous date night in history.
TV
The Carmichael Show

The Carmichael Show

5.67
2015
From the comedy of Jerrod Carmichael and Nick Stoller ("Neighbors") comes an irreverent sitcom inspired by Jerrod's relationships with his say-anything, contrarian father, his therapist-in-training gi...
TV
HIM

HIM

5.73
2016
A 17-year-old boy, known only as HIM, is trapped in a limbo between the two homes of his divorced parents, each now remarried with new families. He tends to act out when he finds it hard to process hi...
TV
Banana

Banana

6
2015
The most exciting emerging talent is featured in some of the stories.
TV
Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

2015
They will say it if you can think about it. Two diverse couples are both neighbors and best friends in this new comedy. They can't help but think about everything as they go through life side by side....
TV
The Circus

The Circus

6
2016
All the way to The Circus. The current political stories are revealed in this documentary series. Key characters and events are presented in chronological order.
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, booze, and paying the bills are over. Mike and Martina are getting back to their wild side after 20 years of parenting. Their roost is full again after their two grown daughters unexpectedly move...
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson is debating topics in a way that is unconventional and iconoclastic. Each episode features a panel of guests which will include celebrities, comedians and experts, as well as the Americ...
TV
The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour

The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour

1967
The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour first aired on CBS in 1967.
TV
Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

4.25
2016
As Cooper struggles to survive each of life's many challenges, he guides us through the often-messy, always-hilarious procedure so that our lives don't have to be nearly the entertaining disaster that...
TV
Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

5.5
2016
Agatha Raisin found a second career as an amateur detective investigating murder in her quaint town after being burnt out on office politics.
TV
Teachers

Teachers

5.64
2016
Six elementary school teachers are trying to mold young minds even though their lives aren't really together in the comedy Teachers.
TV
Angel from Hell

Angel from Hell

6.67
2016
When over-the-top Amy enters Allison's disorganized but imperfect life and claims to be her guardian angel, they form an unlikely friendship and Allison can't be sure if Amy is actually an angel or ju...
TV
Alex, Inc.

Alex, Inc.

6.28
2018
A brilliant radio journalist is about to quit his job and start his own company. He thought it would be easy.
TV
The Tracey Ullman Show

The Tracey Ullman Show

6
1987
A British-born comedian hosts a variety show. Married was the second prime time series on the Fox network. The show ended on May 26, 1990. Two companies produce the show. Paula Abdul helped with many ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Real_O%27Neals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application