Walker, Texas Ranger

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 21. April 1993

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 9

Episoden: 202

Länge: 45m

3.75
/ 10
4 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
5.5
Walker, Texas Ranger

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der heutige Texas Ranger, Cordell Walkers unabhängige Methoden zur Verbrechensbehebung haben ihre Wurzeln in den zerklüfteten Traditionen des Alten Westens. Der ehemalige Ranger ist Walkers engster Freund. "C.D.'s", ein Country/Western Saloon/Restaurant, ist im Besitz eines Mannes, der nach einer Knieverletzung in den Ruhestand ging. James "Jimmy" Trivette ist ein Ex-Footballspieler, der seine Methoden zur Verbrechensbehebung auf Vernunft stützt und Computer und Handys verwendet.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Walker, Texas Ranger ist eine US-amerikanische Action-Kriminalitäts-Fernsehserie, die von Leslie Greif und Paul Haggis produziert wurde. Sie wurde von dem Film Lone Wolf McQuade inspiriert, mit dem sowohl diese Serie als auch dieser Film mit Chuck Norris als Mitglied der Texas Ranger Division. Die Show wurde im Frühjahr 1993 auf CBS ausgestrahlt, mit der ersten Staffel bestehend aus drei Pilot-Episoden. Acht volle Staffeln folgten mit neuen Episoden, die vom 21. April 1993 bis zum 19. Mai 2001 ausgestrahlt wurden und die bis zum 28. Juli 2001 auf CBS fortgesetzt wurden. Der Film endete auf einem Cliffhanger, der nie aufgelöst wurde. DVD-Sets aller Jahreszeiten wurden veröffentlicht (mit den drei Piloten verpackt mit der ersten regulären Saison). Zu verschiedenen Zeiten seit 1997 haben Wiederholungen der Show ausgestrahlt, in der Syndikation, auf dem USA Network und Action in Kanada. Wiederholungen sind derzeit auf CBS Action, WGN America, CMT, INSP, getTV, Pluto TV, TV Land, und Grit, 10 Bold gesehen, als Teil von Network Ten in Australien und jetzt auch auf Charge!Die Serie wurde für seinen moralistischen Stil notiert. Kampfkünste wurden prominent als das primäre Werkzeug der Strafverfolgung und gelegentlich als Werkzeug für Walker und Unternehmen zu erreichen, um die Gemeinschaft.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. ist der Sohn von Harmon "Harm" Rabb. Der Elite-Rechtsflügel des Militärs, der die Angeklagten der militärischen Verbrechen verfolgt und verteidigt, ist als JAG (Judge Advocate General)...
TV
Emergency Room - Die Notaufnahme

Emergency Room - Die Notaufnahme

5.68
1994
Kritische Fragen, mit denen sich die engagierten Ärzte und Mitarbeiter der überlasteten Notaufnahme konfrontiert sahen, wurden in den inneren Arbeiten eines städtischen Lehrkrankenhauses untersucht.
TV
Mord ist ihr Hobby

Mord ist ihr Hobby

7
1984
Die Witwe Jessica Fletcher lebt alleine in der kleinen Küstenstadt Cabot Cove. Ihr erster selbstgeschriebener Krimi erobert auf Anhieb die Bestsellerlisten. Anlässlich einer Pressekampagne wird Jessic...
TV
Superman – Die Abenteuer von Lois & Clark

Superman – Die Abenteuer von Lois & Clark

6.7
1993
Eine viel aufwendigere Version der beliebten Superman-Fernsehserie, die erstmals vierzig Jahre zuvor ausgestrahlt hatte, konzentrierte sich Lois & Clark mehr auf die frühen Erwachsenenjahre des Man of...
TV
Dead Zone

Dead Zone

5.73
2002
Johnny Smith hatte psychische Fähigkeiten nach einem Koma.
TV
Tru Calling - Schicksal reloaded

Tru Calling - Schicksal reloaded

5.6
2003
Ein Hochschulabsolvent, der in der Leichenhalle der Stadt arbeitet, kann immer wieder dasselbe tun.
TV
'Allo 'Allo!

'Allo 'Allo!

5.94
1984
René Artois besaß ein Café.
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Hunter ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie von Frank Lupo mit Fred Dryer als Sgt. Rick Hunter und Stepfanie Kramer als Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, die von 1984 bis 1991 auf NBC lief. Nach der sechsten Sta...
TV
Hör mal, wer da hämmert

Hör mal, wer da hämmert

7
1991
Tim Taylor ist ein TV-Sender, der drei Jungen mit Hilfe seiner dominanten Frau und unsichtbaren Nachbarn großzieht.
TV
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.57
1989
Die Rettungsschwimmer patrouillieren die schönen Strände von Südkalifornien.
TV
Hercules

Hercules

5
1995
Der legendäre Sohn des Zeus kämpft gegen Monster und hilft den Menschen.
TV
Chaos City

Chaos City

7
1996
Mike Flaherty ist der stellvertretende Bürgermeister von New York City, und er ist auch der wichtigste Stratege und Handler des Bürgermeisters. Mike führt die Stadt mit Hilfe seiner seltsamen Mitarbei...
TV
Relic Hunter – Die Schatzjägerin

Relic Hunter – Die Schatzjägerin

6
1999
Sydney Fox ist Professorin und weltumspannende „Reliktjägerin", die nach antiken Artefakten sucht, um in Museen und/oder die Nachkommen des ursprünglichen Besitzers zurückzukehren. Sie wird von ihrer ...
TV
Das A-Team

Das A-Team

4
1983
Das A-Team ist eine US-amerikanische Action-Adventure-Fernsehserie, die von 1983 bis 1987 über eine fiktive Gruppe von ehemaligen US-Army Special Forces-Mitarbeitern läuft, die als Glückssoldaten arbe...
TV
Knight Rider

Knight Rider

6.72
1982
Michael Long, ein undercover Polizist, wurde von seinen Angreifern für tot gelassen, nachdem er während der Untersuchung eines Falles erschossen wurde. Er wird von einem wohlhabenden, sterbenden Milli...
TV
Dharma & Greg

Dharma & Greg

6
1997
Die Sitcom handelt von einem Paar, das an ihrem ersten Date geheiratet hat, obwohl sie völlig entgegengesetzt zueinander war. Die Serie wird von Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production und 4 b...
TV
Käpt'n Balu und seine tollkühne Crew

Käpt'n Balu und seine tollkühne Crew

6
1990
Der Bär Baloo ist in einer Komödie der Liebe und des Konflikts mit seinem Freund Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham und ihre Tochter Molly kaufen Baloos gescheiterte Firma und Baloo muss Transport lä...
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline ist ein strenger Ex-CIA-Offizier, der vom Leiter der Sicherheit zum Präsidenten der Operationen des Montecito ging, dessen Aufgabe ist, die täglichen Operationen des Casinos zu leiten. Danny...
TV
Kampfstern Galactica

Kampfstern Galactica

6
1978
Wenn die 12 Kolonien des Menschen von einer kybernetischen Rasse ausgelöscht werden, die die Zylonen genannt wird, führen Commander Adama und die Besatzung des Kampfsterns Galactica eine Ragtag-Flotte...
TV
Ally McBeal

Ally McBeal

6
1997
Ein junger Anwalt namens Ally McBeal arbeitet in der Bostoner Anwaltskanzlei Cage and Fish. Allys Leben und Lieben sind exzentrisch, humorvoll, dramatisch mit einer unglaublich überaktiven Phantasie, ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Walker,_Texas_Ranger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Walker, Texas Ranger

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: April 21, 1993

Status: Ended

Seasons: 9

Episodes: 202

Running time: 45m

3.75
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
5.5
Walker, Texas Ranger

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Modern-day Texas Ranger, Cordell Walker's independent crime-solving methods have their roots in the rugged traditions of the Old West. Walker's closest friend is the former Ranger. A man who retired after a knee injury is the owner of "C.D.'s". James "Jimmy" Trivette is an ex- football player who bases his crime-solving methods on reason and uses computers and cell phones. The assistant district attorney disagrees with Walker's approach to law enforcement.

This TV show Is About.

ex soldier · 
texas ranger · 
texas · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Walker, Texas Ranger is an American action crime television series created by Leslie Greif and Paul Haggis. It was inspired by the film Lone Wolf McQuade, with both this series and that film starring Chuck Norris as a member of the Texas Ranger Division. The show aired on CBS in the spring of 1993, with the first season consisting of three pilot episodes. Eight full seasons followed with new episodes airing from April 21, 1993, to May 19, 2001, and reruns continuing on CBS until July 28, 2001. It has been broadcast in over 100 countries and spawned a 2005 television film entitled Trial by Fire. The film ended on a cliffhanger, which was never resolved. DVD sets of all seasons have been released (with the three pilots packaged with the first regular season). At various times since 1997, reruns of the show have aired, in syndication, on the USA Network and Action in Canada. Reruns are currently seen on CBS Action, WGN America, CMT, INSP, getTV, Pluto TV, TV Land, and Grit, 10 Bold, being part of Network Ten in Australia and now also airing on Charge!The series was noted for its moralistic style. The characters refrained from the use of drugs, and they participated in community service. Martial arts were displayed prominently as the primary tool of law enforcement and occasionally as a tool for Walker and company to reach out to the community.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
seaQuest DSV

seaQuest DSV

6
1993
The oceans have been colonized by mankind in the early 21st century. The United Earth Oceans Organization enlisted Captain Nathan Bridger and the submarine seaQuest DSV to explore the last frontier of...
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.
TV
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

6.7
1993
The Man of Steel's early adult years were more focused on in the lavish version of the popular television series which had first aired forty years earlier. Clark Kent's creation of Superman was aided ...
TV
'Allo 'Allo!

'Allo 'Allo!

5.94
1984
The cafe was owned by René Artois.
TV
The Dead Zone

The Dead Zone

5.73
2002
After a coma, Johnny Smith had psychic abilities.
TV
Murder, She Wrote

Murder, She Wrote

7
1984
An unassuming mystery writer turned sleuth uses her professional insight to help solve real-life homicide cases.
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Frank Lupo is the creator of Hunter, a police drama series that features Fred Dryer as Sgt. They were Rick Hunter and Stepfanie Kramer. Dee Dee McCall was on NBC from 1984 to 1991. After the sixth sea...
TV
Tru Calling

Tru Calling

5.6
2003
A university graduate working in the city's morgue is able to do the same thing over and over again.
TV
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

6
2008
The adventures of a doctor. It is always surprising. Helen Magnus is a brilliant scientist who holds the secrets of a secret population called Abnormals, a group of strange and sometimes terrifying be...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6
1978
When the 12 Colonies of Man are wiped out by the Cylons, Commander Adama and the crew of the battlestar Galactica lead a ragtag fleet of human survivors in search of a "mythical planet" called Earth.
TV
Home Improvement

Home Improvement

7
1991
Tim Taylor is raising three boys with help from his domineering wife and unseen neighbor.
TV
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.57
1989
Lifeguards patrol the beaches.
TV
Ally McBeal

Ally McBeal

6
1997
Ally McBeal is a lawyer at the Boston law firm Cage and Fish. Ally's life and loves are eccentric, funny, dramatic and full of imagination.
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Dharma & Greg

Dharma & Greg

6
1997
The sitcom is about a couple who got married on their first date despite being completely opposite of one another. The series is co-produced by Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production, and 4 t...
TV
Knight Rider

Knight Rider

6.72
1982
Michael Long, an undercover police officer, was left for dead by his attackers after he was shot while investigating a case. He is rescued by a wealthy, dying millionaire and inventor named Michael Kn...
TV
TaleSpin

TaleSpin

6
1990
Baloo the Bear is in a comedy of love and conflict with his friend Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham and her daughter Molly purchase Baloo's failing company and Baloo must fly transport runs to clea...
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...
TV
Relic Hunter

Relic Hunter

6
1999
Sydney Fox is a professor and globe-trotting "relic hunter" who looks for ancient artifacts to return to museums and/or the descendants of the original owner. She has a linguistic assistant and a secr...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
The deputy mayor of New York City is Mike Flaherty. Mike runs the city with the help of his odd staff, which includes an anxious press secretary, a sexist, boorish chief of staff, a sharp and efficien...
TV
Renegade

Renegade

1992
Framed for murder, Detective Reno Raines becomes a fugitive bounty hunter who fights crime while trying to clear his name. His troubles began after he testified about police corruption, leading Lt. Do...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Walker,_Texas_Ranger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application