Walker, Texas Ranger

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 21 avril 1993

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 9

Episodes: 202

Durée: 45m

3.75
/ 10
4 Note des utilisateurs
TV
Walker, Texas Ranger

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le plus proche ami de Walker est l'ancien Ranger, C.D. Parker, qui a pris sa retraite après une blessure au genou, et qui est maintenant propriétaire de "C.D.'s", un salon/restaurant Pays/Ouest. Rookie Ranger, James "Jimmy" Trivette est un ancien joueur de football qui fonde ses méthodes de résolution du crime sur la raison et utilise des ordinateurs et des téléphones cellulaires. Alex Cahill est le procureur adjoint qui partage une attraction mutuelle avec Walker, mais est souvent en désaccord avec son approche peu orthodoxe de l'application de la loi.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Walker, Texas Ranger est une série télévisée américaine créée par Leslie Greif et Paul Haggis. Elle s'inspire du film Lone Wolf McQuade, avec cette série et ce film mettant en vedette Chuck Norris en tant que membre de la division Texas Ranger. L'émission est diffusée sur CBS au printemps de 1993, avec la première saison composée de trois épisodes pilotes. Huit saisons complètes suivies par de nouveaux épisodes diffusés du 21 avril 1993 au 19 mai 2001, et des reprises se poursuivent sur CBS jusqu'au 28 juillet 2001. Elle a été diffusée dans plus de 100 pays et a donné naissance à un film télévisé 2005 intitulé Trial by Fire. Le film s'est terminé sur un cliffhanger, qui n'a jamais été résolu. Des séries de DVD de toutes les saisons ont été publiées (avec les trois pilotes empaquetés avec la première saison régulière). À diverses époques depuis 1997, des reprises de l'émission ont été diffusées, en syndicat, sur le USA Network et Action in Canada. Des reprises sont actuellement vues sur CBS Action, WGN America, CMT, INSP, getTV, Pluto TV, TV Land, et Grit, 10 Bold, faisant partie du Network Ten en Australie et maintenant aussi diffusé sur Charge!La série a été connue pour son style moraliste. Les arts martiaux sont présentés en bonne place comme le principal outil de l'application de la loi et parfois comme un outil pour Walker et la compagnie pour joindre la collectivité.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Dead Zone

Dead Zone

5.73
2002
Johnny Smith découvre qu'il a développé des capacités psychiques après un coma..
TV
Seaquest - Police des mers

Seaquest - Police des mers

6
1993
Au début du XXIe siècle, l'humanité a colonisé les océans. L'United Earth Oceans Organization enrôle le capitaine Nathan Bridger et le sous-marin SeaQuest DSV pour maintenir la paix et explorer la der...
TV
Urgences

Urgences

5.68
1994
On a étudié le fonctionnement intérieur d'un hôpital d'enseignement urbain et les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins dévoués et le personnel de sa salle d'urgence surchargée.
TV
Arabesque

Arabesque

7
1984
Une écrivaine mystérieuse sans présomption, devenue sleuth, utilise ses connaissances professionnelles pour aider à résoudre les cas d'homicide dans la vie réelle.
TV
'Allo 'Allo!

'Allo 'Allo!

5.94
1984
Les mésaventures du malheureux propriétaire du café René Artois et ses escapades avec la Résistance en France occupée..
TV
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

6
2008
Les aventures du beau, énigmatique et toujours surprenant Dr. Helen Magnus, un brillant scientifique qui détient les secrets d'une population clandestine appelée Anormals - un groupe d'êtres étranges ...
TV
Tru Calling : compte à rebours

Tru Calling : compte à rebours

5.6
2003
Un diplômé de l'université travaillant à la morgue de la ville est capable de faire la même chose encore et encore.
TV
Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

1984
Hunter est une série dramatique de la police américaine créée par Frank Lupo, et mettant en vedette Fred Dryer sous le nom de Sgt. Rick Hunter et Stephanie Kramer sous le nom de Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, q...
TV
Papa bricole

Papa bricole

7
1991
Les épreuves et les tribulations quotidiennes du bonhomme Tim Taylor, animateur d'une émission de télévision élever trois garçons avec l'aide de son loyal co - hôte, épouse dominante, et voisin invisi...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
Mike Flaherty est le maire adjoint de la ville de New York, et il est aussi le stratège clé du maire et gestionnaire. Mike dirige la ville avec l'aide de son personnel étrange, qui comprend un secréta...
TV
Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

6
1999
Sydney Fox est professeure et « chasseuse de reliques » qui cherche des artefacts anciens pour retourner dans les musées et/ou les descendants du propriétaire original. Elle est assistée par son assis...
TV
K2000

K2000

6.72
1982
Michael Long, un policier infiltré, est abattu lors d'une enquête et laissé pour mort par ses assaillants. Il est secouru par Wilton Knight, un riche millionnaire mourant et inventeur qui organise une...
TV
Super Baloo

Super Baloo

6
1990
Baloo l'Ours est la vedette d'une comédie aventureuse d'amour et de conflit avec son ami Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham et sa fille Molly achètent l'entreprise défaillante de Baloo et Baloo doit ...
TV
Le Flic de Shanghaï

Le Flic de Shanghaï

1998
La loi martiale est un drame criminel américain et canadien diffusé sur CBS de 1998 à 2000, et a été créé par Carlton Cuse. Le personnage-titre, Sammo Law, représenté par Sammo Hung, était un officier...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
Harmon "Harm" Rabb Jr. est un ancien pilote devenu avocat travaillant pour la division du JAG (Juge Avocat général) de l'armée, l'aile juridique d'élite des officiers qui poursuit et défend les accusé...
TV
Dharma et Greg

Dharma et Greg

6
1997
La série est co-produite par Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production, et 4 à 6 Foot Production, en association avec 20th Century Fox Television pour ABC. Compositeur Dennis C a écrit et interp...
TV
Alerte à Malibu

Alerte à Malibu

6.57
1989
Rejoignez les sauveteurs Baywatch dans leurs aventures passionnantes remplies de belles plages et de ces maillots de bain rouges emblématiques..
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline est un ex-officier strict de la CIA qui est passé d'être chef de la sécurité à devenir président des opérations du Montecito, dont le travail est de diriger les opérations quotidiennes du ca...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6
1978
Quand les 12 Colonies of Man sont anéanties par une race cybernétique appelée les Cylons, le commandant Adama et l'équipage de la star de bataille Galactica dirigent une flotte ragtag de survivants hu...
TV
Ally McBeal

Ally McBeal

6
1997
Une jeune avocate nommée Ally McBeal travaille au cabinet d'avocats de Boston Cage and Fish. La vie et l'amour d'Ally sont excentriques, humoristiques, dramatiques avec une imagination incroyablement ...
TV
Le rebelle

Le rebelle

1992
Incriminé pour meurtre, l'inspecteur Reno Raines devient un chasseur de primes fugitif qui lutte contre le crime tout en essayant de dégager son nom. Ses ennuis ont commencé après avoir témoigné sur l...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Walker, Texas Ranger

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: April 21, 1993

Status: Ended

Seasons: 9

Episodes: 202

Running time: 45m

3.75
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
5.5
Walker, Texas Ranger

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Modern-day Texas Ranger, Cordell Walker's independent crime-solving methods have their roots in the rugged traditions of the Old West. Walker's closest friend is the former Ranger. A man who retired after a knee injury is the owner of "C.D.'s". James "Jimmy" Trivette is an ex- football player who bases his crime-solving methods on reason and uses computers and cell phones. The assistant district attorney disagrees with Walker's approach to law enforcement.

This TV show Is About.

ex soldier · 
texas ranger · 
texas · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Walker, Texas Ranger is an American action crime television series created by Leslie Greif and Paul Haggis. It was inspired by the film Lone Wolf McQuade, with both this series and that film starring Chuck Norris as a member of the Texas Ranger Division. The show aired on CBS in the spring of 1993, with the first season consisting of three pilot episodes. Eight full seasons followed with new episodes airing from April 21, 1993, to May 19, 2001, and reruns continuing on CBS until July 28, 2001. It has been broadcast in over 100 countries and spawned a 2005 television film entitled Trial by Fire. The film ended on a cliffhanger, which was never resolved. DVD sets of all seasons have been released (with the three pilots packaged with the first regular season). At various times since 1997, reruns of the show have aired, in syndication, on the USA Network and Action in Canada. Reruns are currently seen on CBS Action, WGN America, CMT, INSP, getTV, Pluto TV, TV Land, and Grit, 10 Bold, being part of Network Ten in Australia and now also airing on Charge!The series was noted for its moralistic style. The characters refrained from the use of drugs, and they participated in community service. Martial arts were displayed prominently as the primary tool of law enforcement and occasionally as a tool for Walker and company to reach out to the community.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
seaQuest DSV

seaQuest DSV

6
1993
The oceans have been colonized by mankind in the early 21st century. The United Earth Oceans Organization enlisted Captain Nathan Bridger and the submarine seaQuest DSV to explore the last frontier of...
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.
TV
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

6.7
1993
The Man of Steel's early adult years were more focused on in the lavish version of the popular television series which had first aired forty years earlier. Clark Kent's creation of Superman was aided ...
TV
'Allo 'Allo!

'Allo 'Allo!

5.94
1984
The cafe was owned by René Artois.
TV
The Dead Zone

The Dead Zone

5.73
2002
After a coma, Johnny Smith had psychic abilities.
TV
Murder, She Wrote

Murder, She Wrote

7
1984
An unassuming mystery writer turned sleuth uses her professional insight to help solve real-life homicide cases.
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Frank Lupo is the creator of Hunter, a police drama series that features Fred Dryer as Sgt. They were Rick Hunter and Stepfanie Kramer. Dee Dee McCall was on NBC from 1984 to 1991. After the sixth sea...
TV
Tru Calling

Tru Calling

5.6
2003
A university graduate working in the city's morgue is able to do the same thing over and over again.
TV
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

6
2008
The adventures of a doctor. It is always surprising. Helen Magnus is a brilliant scientist who holds the secrets of a secret population called Abnormals, a group of strange and sometimes terrifying be...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6
1978
When the 12 Colonies of Man are wiped out by the Cylons, Commander Adama and the crew of the battlestar Galactica lead a ragtag fleet of human survivors in search of a "mythical planet" called Earth.
TV
Home Improvement

Home Improvement

7
1991
Tim Taylor is raising three boys with help from his domineering wife and unseen neighbor.
TV
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.57
1989
Lifeguards patrol the beaches.
TV
Ally McBeal

Ally McBeal

6
1997
Ally McBeal is a lawyer at the Boston law firm Cage and Fish. Ally's life and loves are eccentric, funny, dramatic and full of imagination.
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Dharma & Greg

Dharma & Greg

6
1997
The sitcom is about a couple who got married on their first date despite being completely opposite of one another. The series is co-produced by Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production, and 4 t...
TV
Knight Rider

Knight Rider

6.72
1982
Michael Long, an undercover police officer, was left for dead by his attackers after he was shot while investigating a case. He is rescued by a wealthy, dying millionaire and inventor named Michael Kn...
TV
TaleSpin

TaleSpin

6
1990
Baloo the Bear is in a comedy of love and conflict with his friend Kit Cloudkicker. Rebecca Cunningham and her daughter Molly purchase Baloo's failing company and Baloo must fly transport runs to clea...
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...
TV
Relic Hunter

Relic Hunter

6
1999
Sydney Fox is a professor and globe-trotting "relic hunter" who looks for ancient artifacts to return to museums and/or the descendants of the original owner. She has a linguistic assistant and a secr...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
The deputy mayor of New York City is Mike Flaherty. Mike runs the city with the help of his odd staff, which includes an anxious press secretary, a sexist, boorish chief of staff, a sharp and efficien...
TV
Renegade

Renegade

1992
Framed for murder, Detective Reno Raines becomes a fugitive bounty hunter who fights crime while trying to clear his name. His troubles began after he testified about police corruption, leading Lt. Do...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Walker,_Texas_Ranger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application