James Bond 007 - Skyfall

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 25. Oktober 2012

Ursprünglicher Name: Skyfall

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 23m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $200,000,000

Einnahmen: $1,108,561,013

5.84
/ 10
215 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Metro-Goldwyn-MayerEon ProductionsUnited ArtistsColumbia Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der MI6 wird angegriffen und Agenten auf der ganzen Welt werden aufgedeckt, wenn Bonds neueste Aufgabe schief geht. Der Vorsitzende des Geheimdienst- und Sicherheitskomitees stellt ihre Autorität in Frage. Mit MI6 nun von innen und außen kompromittiert, M bleibt mit einem Verbündeten, dem sie vertrauen kann: Bond. Eve unterstützte den Weg nach Silva.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Skyfall ist ein US-amerikanischer Spionagefilm aus dem Jahr 2012 und der dreiundzwanzigste in der James Bond-Serie von Eon Productions. Der Film ist der dritte von Daniel Craig als fiktiver MI6-Agent James Bond und zeigt Javier Bardem als Raoul Silva, den Bösewicht und Judi Dench als M. Er wurde von Sam Mendes inszeniert und von Neal Purvis, Robert Wade und John Logan geschrieben und zeigt den Titel "Skyfall", geschrieben und aufgeführt von Adele. Er wurde theatralisch von Sony Pictures Releasing vertrieben. Es sieht die Rückkehr von zwei wiederkehrenden Charaktere nach der Abwesenheit von zwei Filmen: Q, gespielt von Ben Whishaw, und Miss Moneypenny, gespielt von Naomie Harris.Mendes wurde nach der Veröffentlichung von Quantum of Solace im Jahr 2008 direkt angesprochen. Entwicklung ausgesetzt, als MGM lief in finanzielle Schwierigkeiten, und nicht wieder aufgenommen, bis MGM aus dem Konkurs im Dezember 2010; mittlerweile der ursprüngliche Drehbuchautor, Peter Morgan, verließ das Projekt. Als die Produktion wieder aufgenommen, Logan, Purvis, und Wade weiterhin schreiben, was die endgültige Version. Dreh begann im November 2011, vor allem in Großbritannien, mit kleineren Teilen in China und der Türkei gedreht.Skyfall uraufgeführt in der Royal Albert Hall, London, am 23. Oktober 2012 und wurde in Großbritannien am 26. Oktober und in Nordamerika am 9. November veröffentlicht. Die Veröffentlichung fiel mit dem 50. Jahrestag der Serie zusammen, der 1962 mit Dr. No. begann. Skyfall wurde von Kritikern sehr gut aufgenommen und gewann mehrere Auszeichnungen, darunter zwei Academy Awards, zwei BAFTA Awards und zwei Grammy Awards. Es war der vierzehnte Film, der weltweit über eine Milliarde US-Dollar brutto war, und der einzige James Bond Film, der dies zu tun hat. Es wurde der siebthöchste Film aller Zeiten, der höchstgrossing Film in Großbritannien, der höchstgrossing Film in der Serie, der höchstgrossing Film weltweit für Sony Pictures und MGM, und der zweithöchstgrossing Film von 2012.Der nächste Film in der Serie, Spectre, wurde im November 2015 in Nordamerika veröffentlicht, mit Craig reproduziert seine Rolle, Sony Pictures wieder in den Vertrieb, und Mendes wieder ins Regie.

Drehorte.

The Old Vic Tunnels, United Kingdom · Hankley Common, United Kingdom · Cadogan Square, United Kingdom · Old Royal Naval College, United Kingdom · Glencoe, United Kingdom · Charing Cross tube station, United Kingdom · Ascot Racecourse, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · National Gallery, United Kingdom · Shanghai, People's Republic of China · Hashima Island, Japan · St Bartholomew's Hospital, United Kingdom · Istanbul, Turkey · London, United Kingdom · Japan · Turkey

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
Ein befreiter Sklave will seine Frau mit Hilfe eines deutschen Kopfgeldjägers vor einem brutalen Plantagenbesitzer aus Mississippi retten.
Die Tribute von Panem - The Hunger Games

Die Tribute von Panem - The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Jedes Jahr in den Ruinen von dem, was einmal Nordamerika war, zwingt die Nation Panem jeden ihrer zwölf Bezirke, einen Teenager und ein Mädchen zu schicken, um in den Hungerspielen anzutreten. Teil ve...
Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

Stirb langsam - Ein guter Tag zum Sterben

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, Take-No-Gefangene Cop John McClane findet sich zum ersten Mal auf fremdem Boden nach Moskau reisen, um seinem Sohn Jack zu helfen, nicht bewusst, dass Jack ist eigentlich ein hoch ausgeb...
Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

6.14
2011
Hunt und sein Team kämpfen gegen die Zeit, um einen gefährlichen Terroristen namens Hendricks aufzuspüren, der Zugang zu russischen Atom-Startcodes erhalten hat und einen Streik in den Vereinigten Sta...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
Eine tödliche Verschwörung, die England zerstören könnte, ist der Schwerpunkt eines Kampfes zwischen einem beratenden Detektiv und einem Arzt.
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers

6.49
2012
Wenn ein unerwarteter Feind auftaucht und die globale Sicherheit bedroht, braucht Nick Fury, Direktor der internationalen Friedenssicherungsagentur S.H.I.E.L.D., ein Team, das die Welt von der Katastr...
James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

5.73
2008
Die Abenteuer von James Bond weiter nach Casino Royale. Nachdem sie von der Frau, die er liebte verraten, Bond kämpfte den Drang, seine neueste Mission persönlich zu machen. Bond und M hinterfragen He...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Nachdem Tony Stark in einer afghanischen Höhle gefangen gehalten worden war, schuf er eine Waffenrüstung.
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Die Zeitreise wird eine Erfindung im Film sein, aber es wird illegal sein und nur auf dem Schwarzmarkt verfügbar. Wenn die Mafia jemanden loswerden will, werden sie ihr Ziel 30 Jahre in die Vergangenh...
James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre wird seine Gewinne aus dem Pokerspiel in Montenegro verwenden, um seinen finanziellen Halt auf dem terroristischen Markt zu etablieren. Le Chiffre sollte gewinnen. Felix Leiter spielte das ...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
Ein junger Junge lernt, dass er Kräfte hat, die in dieser Welt nicht gefunden werden. Er reist, um herauszufinden, was er zu tun geschickt wurde. Er muss ein Held werden, wenn er die Welt retten soll....
Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

6.81
2009
Ein paraplegischer Marine wird auf einer einzigartigen Mission zum Mond geschickt, wird aber zwischen den folgenden Befehlen und dem Schutz einer fremden Zivilisation zerrissen.
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.17
2013
Als Tony Starks Welt von einem Terroristen, der Mandarin genannt wird, auseinandergerissen wird, beginnt er eine Odyssee des Wiederaufbaus und der Rache.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peters Eltern verließen ihn, um von seinem Onkel Ben und Tante May großgezogen zu werden. Peter versucht herauszufinden, wer er ist und wie er die Person werden konnte, die er heute ist. Als Peter ein...
Der Hobbit - Eine unerwartete Reise

Der Hobbit - Eine unerwartete Reise

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, ein Hobbit genießt sein ruhiges Leben, wird in eine epische Suche von Gandalf die Grauen und dreizehn Zwerge, die versuchen, ihre Bergheim von Smaug, der Drache wieder.
Prometheus - Dunkle Zeichen

Prometheus - Dunkle Zeichen

5.88
2012
Ein Forscherteam entdeckt einen Hinweis auf die Ursprünge der Menschheit und führt sie auf eine Reise in die dunklen Ecken des Universums. Die Zukunft der Menschheit steht auf dem Spiel.
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, ein geschickter Dieb, der Unternehmensspionage begeht, indem er das Unterbewusstsein seiner Ziele infiltriert, wird eine Chance angeboten, sein altes Leben als Bezahlung für eine Aufgabe zurückz...
Life of Pi - Schiffbruch mit Tiger

Life of Pi - Schiffbruch mit Tiger

6
2012
Die Geschichte eines indischen Jungen namens Pi, Sohn eines Zoowärters, der sich in der Gesellschaft einer Hyäne, Zebras, Orangutans und eines bengalischen Tigers nach einem Wrack befindet, das sie in...
James Bond 007 - Spectre

James Bond 007 - Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond wurde auf eine Spur geschickt, um eine finstere Organisation aufzudecken, nachdem er eine Botschaft in der Vergangenheit erhalten hatte. Bond entdeckt die schreckliche Wahrheit hinter SPECTRE, wä...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Nach dem Tod des Bezirksstaatsanwalts Harvey Dent übernimmt Batman die Verantwortung für Dents Verbrechen, um den Ruf des verstorbenen Anwalts zu schützen, und wird anschließend von der Gotham City Po...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Skyfall", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Skyfall

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: October 25, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 23m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,108,561,013

5.84
/ 10
215 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-MayerEon ProductionsColumbia Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

MI6 is attacked when Bond's latest assignment goes wrong and agents around the world are exposed. Her authority and position is challenged by the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee. With MI6 now compromised from both inside and out, M is left with one ally she can trust: Bond. The trail to the mysterious Silva, whose lethal and hidden motives have yet to reveal themselves, was aided only by field agent, Eve.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Skyfall is a 2012 spy film and the twenty-third in the James Bond series produced by Eon Productions. The film is the third to star Daniel Craig as fictional MI6 agent James Bond and features Javier Bardem as Raoul Silva, the villain, and Judi Dench as M. It was directed by Sam Mendes and written by Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, and John Logan and features the theme song "Skyfall", written and performed by Adele. It was theatrically distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. The story centres on Bond investigating an attack on MI6 that leads to a wider plot by former agent Raoul Silva to discredit and kill M as revenge for abandoning him. It sees the return of two recurring characters after an absence of two films: Q, played by Ben Whishaw, and Miss Moneypenny, played by Naomie Harris.Mendes was approached to direct after the release of Quantum of Solace in 2008. Development was suspended when MGM ran into financial trouble, and did not resume until MGM emerged from bankruptcy in December 2010; meanwhile the original screenwriter, Peter Morgan, left the project. When production resumed, Logan, Purvis, and Wade continued writing what became the final version. Filming began in November 2011, primarily in the United Kingdom, with smaller portions shot in China and Turkey.Skyfall premiered at the Royal Albert Hall, London, on 23 October 2012 and was released in the UK on 26 October and in North America on 9 November. It was the first James Bond film to be screened in IMAX venues, although it was not filmed with IMAX cameras. The release coincided with the 50th anniversary of the series, which began with Dr. No in 1962. Skyfall won several accolades, including two Academy Awards, two BAFTA Awards, and two Grammy Awards. It was the fourteenth film to gross over $1 billion worldwide, and the only James Bond film to do so. It became the seventh-highest-grossing film of all time, the highest-grossing film in the UK, the highest-grossing film in the series, the highest-grossing film worldwide for both Sony Pictures and MGM, and the second-highest-grossing film of 2012.The next film in the series, Spectre, was released in North America in November 2015, with Craig reprising his role, Sony Pictures returning to distribute, and Mendes returning to direct.

Filming Locations.

Ascot Racecourse, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Hankley Common, United Kingdom · Cadogan Square, United Kingdom · Old Royal Naval College, United Kingdom · Glencoe, United Kingdom · Charing Cross tube station, United Kingdom · National Gallery, United Kingdom · St Bartholomew's Hospital, United Kingdom · Hashima Island, Japan · Shanghai, People's Republic of China · The Old Vic Tunnels, United Kingdom · Japan · London, United Kingdom · Istanbul, Turkey · Turkey

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
In the 22nd century, a paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
The stakes are raised in Batman's war on crime. With the help of Lt. Batman sets out to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but they s...
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainmen...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
A Good Day to Die Hard

A Good Day to Die Hard

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, take-no-prisoners cop John McClane finds himself for the first time on foreign soil after traveling to Moscow to help his son Jack, unaware that Jack is actually a highly-trained CIA spy...
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. An ...
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Time travel will be invented in the film, but it will be illegal and only available on the black market. When the mob wants to get rid of someone, they will send their target 30 years into the past wh...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor to fight evil after being held captive in an Afghan cave.
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
A freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner with the assistance of a German bounty hunter.
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
The adventures of James Bond continued after Casino Royale. After being betrayed by the woman he loved, Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal. Bond and M are questioning Mr about hi...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre plans to use his winnings from a high-stakes poker game in Montenegro to establish his financial hold on the terrorist market. Bond was sent by M to attend the game to prevent Le Chiffre fr...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
A young boy learns that he is not on this planet. He travels to discover where he came from and what he was sent to do. If he is to save the world from destruction, the hero in him must emerge.
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, a hobbit enjoying his quiet life, is swept into an epic quest by Gandalf the Grey and thirteen dwarves who seek to regain their mountain home from Smaug, the dragon.
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.19
2013
When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a terrorist called the Mandarin, he begins an odyssey of rebuilding and revenge.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.6
2012
Peter was abandoned by his parents as a boy and left to be raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers...
Spectre

Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond was sent on a trail to uncover a sinister organization by a message from his past. Bond reveals the terrible truth behind SPECTRE while M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive...
Life of Pi

Life of Pi

6
2012
The story of an Indian boy named Pi, a zookeeper's son who finds himself in the company of a hyena, zebra, orangutan, and a Bengal tiger after a wreck sets them adrift in the Pacific Ocean is a tale o...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets, is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "in...
Prometheus

Prometheus

5.88
2012
A team of explorers discover a clue to the origins of mankind, leading them on a journey to the dark corners of the universe. There is a battle to save the future of the human race.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application