Predator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 12 juin 1987

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 47m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Recette: $98,267,558

5.94
/ 10
218 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Davis Entertainment20th Century FoxSilver Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dutch et son groupe d'hommes sont embauchés par la CIA pour sauver des aviateurs abattus de guérillas dans une jungle d'Amérique centrale. En revenant de la mission, ils trouvent quelque chose les chasse. Au fur et à mesure, il prend trophée des corps de ses victimes. Parfois, le public voit qu'il est un chasseur extraterrestre intelligent, les chasser pour le sport, les tuer un à la fois..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Predator est un film d'horreur américain de science-fiction réalisé par John McTiernan et écrit par les frères Jim et John Thomas. Il est le premier épisode de la franchise Predator. Il est le chef d'une équipe de sauvetage paramilitaire d'élite, Arnold Schwarzenegger, dans une mission de sauvetage d'otages dans une forêt tropicale d'Amérique centrale, qui rencontre le meurtrier Predator (Kevin Peter Hall), un extraterrestre technologiquement avancé qui les traque et les chasse.Predator a été écrit en 1984 sous le titre de Hunter. Filmage a couru de mars à juin 1986 avec des effets de créature conçus par Stan Winston; le budget était d'environ 15 millions de dollars. 20th Century Fox a publié le film le 12 juin 1987 aux États-Unis, où il a totalisé 98,3 millions de dollars. Les premières critiques tendaient vers le négatif, mais le film a depuis été réévalué comme un classique du genre d'action.Le succès de Predator a engendré une franchise médiatique de films, romans, bandes dessinées, jeux vidéo et jouets.Il a engendré trois suites directes: Predator 2 (1990), Predators (2010) et The Predator (2018), et un prochain épisode en préproduction. Prédateur: Requiem (2007)..

Lieu de tournage.

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico · Mexico

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'arme fatale 2

L'arme fatale 2

5.92
1989
Martin Riggs et Roger Murtaugh ont trébuché sur un coffre rempli de Krugerrands au début de la poursuite. Ils suivent la piste d'un diplomate sud-africain qui utilise son immunité pour dissimuler un c...
RoboCop

RoboCop

5.99
1987
Une société malfaisante a remporté un contrat pour privatiser les forces de police dans un futur Detroit. Pour tester leurs cyborgs éradiquant le crime, la compagnie conduit le flic de rue Alex Murphy...
Rambo

Rambo

5.88
1982
Lorsque l'ancien Béret Vert John Rambo est harcelé par les forces de l'ordre locales et arrêté pour vagabondage, il court pour les collines et rat-a-tat-tats son chemin dans la salle d'action-film de ...
Terminator

Terminator

6.2
1984
Le fils à naître de Sarah Connor est destiné à mener l'insurrection contre l'hégémonie mécanique du 21ème siècle, et dans l'avenir post-apocalyptique, les superordinateurs tyranniques régnants sont ca...
Aliens, le retour

Aliens, le retour

6.02
1986
Les expéditeurs de terre sont sur la planète même sur laquelle ils ont trouvé l'espèce exotique quand le poud de sauvetage de Ripley est trouvé par un équipage de sauvetage plus de 50 ans plus tard. T...
Alien vs. Predator

Alien vs. Predator

5.95
2004
Une équipe de recherche est envoyée pour enquêter lorsque les scientifiques découvrent une pyramide enterrée. Les étrangers sont cultivés pour la race des prédateurs..
Terminator 2 : Le Jugement dernier

Terminator 2 : Le Jugement dernier

6.04
1991
Dix ans se sont écoulés depuis que Sarah a été tuée. John, le chef de la résistance, va être la cible d'un nouvel terminateur, plus mortel. John et sa mère sont en danger..
Alien, le huitième passager

Alien, le huitième passager

5.99
1979
Nostromo intercepte un signal de détresse d'une planète lointaine. Un explorateur est attaqué par une créature à l'intérieur de l'un des œufs quand une équipe de trois membres découvre une chambre con...
Alien³

Alien³

5.85
1992
Ripley s'écrase sur une planète carcérale après s'être évadé de la planète extraterrestre. Un visiteur n'a pas survécu à l'écrasement. L'aide étant longue, les prisonniers doivent simplement survivre ...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
Pendant un voyage de réalité virtuelle, Douglas Quaid a trouvé une puce mémoire. Son passé a été créé pour cacher un complot de domination planétaire. Il va découvrir qui il est.
Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

5.85
2003
Ça fait 10 ans que John Connor n'a pas sauvé la Terre du Jugement Day, et il vit toujours sous le radar, en s'efforçant d'utiliser tout ce que Skynet peut tracer. T-X a été dit de finir ce que T-1000 ...
Alien, la résurrection

Alien, la résurrection

6.05
1997
Depuis, deux cents ans se sont écoulés. Ripley a été cloné par un groupe de scientifiques. Le nouveau Ripley et les nouveaux extraterrestres sont tous deux pleins de surprises. Ripley doit travailler ...
Commando

Commando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, l'ancien chef d'une force spéciale de grève qui a toujours fait les travaux les plus difficiles, est forcé de reprendre l'action lorsque sa fille est enlevée. Matrix doit se battre à trav...
Predator 2

Predator 2

5.8
1990
Dix ans après qu'un groupe de mercenaires a combattu pour la première fois un extraterrestre vicieux, la créature invisible d'un autre monde est revenue sur Terre, et cette fois elle est attirée par l...
Predators

Predators

5.74
2010
Un mercenaire conduit à contre-courant une équipe de guerriers qui se rendent vite compte qu'ils ont été capturés et déposés sur une planète extraterrestre par un ennemi inconnu. Les chasseurs sont ch...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
Quand la mère de Blade a été mordue par un vampire alors qu'elle était enceinte, elle ne savait pas qu'elle a donné à son fils un cadeau spécial en mourant, tous les bons attributs vampires en combina...
Conan le barbare

Conan le barbare

5.45
1982
Le film parle d'un héros de l'épée et de la sorcellerie. Les parents d'un jeune garçon sont massacrés. En tant que seul survivant du massacre d'enfance, Conan a été libéré de l'esclavage et a enseigné...
True Lies, le caméléon

True Lies, le caméléon

6.07
1994
Un intrépide, trafiquant et terroriste agent secret a sa vie bouleversée quand il découvre que sa femme pourrait avoir une liaison avec un vendeur de voitures d'occasion.
Running Man

Running Man

5.5
1987
En 2017, l'économie mondiale s'est effondrée et la société américaine est devenue un État policier totalitaire, censurant toute activité culturelle. Le gouvernement pacifie la population en diffusant ...
Starship Troopers

Starship Troopers

5.62
1997
Johnny Rico est le centre de l'histoire. La carrière militaire de Rico progresse de recrue à sous-officier et enfin à officier dans le contexte d'une guerre entre l'humanité et une espèce d'arachnide ...
Aliens vs. Predator : Requiem

Aliens vs. Predator : Requiem

5.38
2007
Les créatures redoutables de deux des films les plus effrayants mènent leur plus brutale bataille dans notre jardin. Les étrangers ont fait de la petite ville de Gunnison, Colorado pour devenir une zo...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Predator_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Predator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 12, 1987

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 47m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Revenue: $98,267,558

5.94
/ 10
218 User Ratings
Predator

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Davis Entertainment20th Century FoxSilver Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The CIA hired Dutch and his group to rescue downed airmen from guerillas in a Central American jungle. As they return from the mission, they find something is hunting them. It blends in with the forest and takes trophy from the bodies of its victims as it goes along. Occasionally, the audience sees it is an intelligent alien hunter, hunting them for sport, killing them off one at a time.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Apple iTunesRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

PeacockAds

Peacock PremiumAds

Streaming in:
ūüáļūüáł United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

guerrilla · 
creature · 
commando · 
invisible · 
alien invasion · 
trap · 
survival · 
stalking · 
alien · 
predator · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Predator is a 1987 American science fiction action horror film directed by John McTiernan and written by brothers Jim and John Thomas. It is the first installment in the Predator franchise. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger as the leader of an elite paramilitary rescue team on a mission to save hostages in guerrilla-held territory in a Central American rainforest, who encounter the deadly Predator (Kevin Peter Hall), a technologically-advanced alien who stalks and hunts them down.Predator was written in 1984 under the working title of Hunter. Filming ran from March to June 1986 with creature effects devised by Stan Winston; the budget was around $15 million. 20th Century Fox released the film on June 12, 1987 in the United States, where it grossed $98.3 million. Initial reviews tended toward the negative, but the film has since been reappraised as a classic of the action genre.The success of Predator spawned a media franchise of films, novels, comic books, video games, and toys. It spawned three direct sequels: Predator 2 (1990), Predators (2010) and The Predator (2018), and an upcoming installment in preproduction. A crossover with the Alien franchise produced the Alien vs. Predator films, which include Alien vs. Predator (2004) and Aliens vs. Predator: Requiem (2007).

Filming Locations.

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico · Mexico

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
First Blood

First Blood

5.88
1982
When former Green Beret John Rambo is harassed by local law enforcement and arrested for vagrancy, he runs for the hills and rat-a-tat-tats his way into the action-movie hall of fame. Rambo uses gueri...
AVP: Alien vs. Predator

AVP: Alien vs. Predator

5.95
2004
A research team is sent out to investigate when scientists discover a buried Pyramid. They are about to step into a hunting ground where Aliens are grown as sport for the predator race.
RoboCop

RoboCop

5.99
1987
The city of Detroit has a contract with an evil corporation to privatize the police force. To test their crime-eradicating cyborgs, the company leads street cop Alex Murphy into an armed confrontation...
The Terminator

The Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connor's unborn son is destined to lead insurgency against 21st century mechanical hegemony, and in the post- apocalyptic future, the reigning tyrannical supercomputers are able to kill her by u...
Aliens

Aliens

6.02
1986
terra-formers are on the very planet they found the alien species on when Ripley's lifepod is found by a salvage crew over 50 years later. All contact with the planet and the colonists is lost when th...
Alien

Alien

5.99
1979
Nostromo intercepts a distress signal from a distant planet when it returns to the earth. A creature inside one of the eggs attacks an explorer when they discover a chamber with thousands of eggs on t...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's now living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. He encounters T-X, a robotic assassin order...
Terminator 2: Judgment Day

Terminator 2: Judgment Day

6.04
1991
Ten years have passed since Sarah Connor was targeted for death. John, the leader of the resistance, is the target of a newer, more deadly terminator. The resistance has once again tried to save John ...
Alien³

Alien³

5.85
1992
After escaping from the alien planet, Ripley crash lands on a prison planet and hosts a correctional facility. A more unwanted visitor did not survive the crash. With aid being a long time away, the p...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
Douglas Quaid discovered a memory chip in his brain while on a virtual-reality trip. His past has been created to hide a plot of planetary domination. He's going to Mars to find out who he is and who ...
Predators

Predators

5.74
2010
A mercenary reluctantly leads a motley crew of warriors who soon come to realize they've been captured and deposited on an alien planet by an unknown nemesis They are all killers, convicts, and death ...
Die Hard

Die Hard

6.12
1988
NYPD cop John McClane's plan to reconcile with his estranged wife is thrown for a serious loop when the entire building is overtaken by a group of terrorists just minutes after he arrives at her offic...
Commando

Commando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, the former leader of a special strike force that always got the toughest jobs done, is forced back into action when his daughter is kidnapped. To find her, Matrix has to fight his way thr...
Predator 2

Predator 2

5.8
1990
Ten years after a band of mercenaries first battled a vicious alien, the invisible creature from another world has returned to Earth, and this time it is drawn to the gang-ruled and ravaged city of Lo...
Alien Resurrection

Alien Resurrection

6.05
1997
Since then, two hundred years have passed. Ripley was cloned by a group of scientists. The new Ripley and the new aliens are both full of surprises. Ripley has to work with a group of people to stop t...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
When Blade's mother was bitten by a vampire while pregnant, she didn't know that she gave her son a special gift, all the good vampire attributes in combination with the best human skills. An evil vam...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that lay waste to major cities around the planet. The United States conduct...
True Lies

True Lies

6.07
1994
A fearless, globe-trotting, terrorist-battling secret agent has his life turned upside down when he discovers his wife might be having an affair with a used car salesman.
The Running Man

The Running Man

5.5
1987
By 2017, the global economy has collapsed and U.S. society has become a totalitarian police state, censoring all cultural activity. The government pacifies the populace by broadcasting a number of gam...
Starship Troopers

Starship Troopers

5.62
1997
The story is set in the future and follows a young soldier named Johnny Rico. Rico's military career progresses from recruit to non-commissioned officer and finally to officer against the backdrop of ...
Aliens vs Predator: Requiem

Aliens vs Predator: Requiem

5.77
2007
In our own backyard, the fearsome creatures from two of the scariest film franchises wage their most brutal battle ever. The small town of Gunnison, Colorado became a war zone between the Alien and th...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application