Predator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Abenteuer · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12. Juni 1987

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 47m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $15,000,000

Einnahmen: $98,267,558

5.94
/ 10
218 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Davis Entertainment20th Century FoxSilver Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Holländer und seine Gruppe von Männern werden von der CIA angeheuert, um abgeschossene Flieger aus Guerillas in einem mittelamerikanischen Dschungel zu retten. Als sie von der Mission zurückkommen, finden sie etwas, das sie jagt. Während sie weitergeht, nimmt sie Trophäe von den Körpern ihrer Opfer. Gelegentlich sieht das Publikum, dass es ein intelligenter Alienjäger ist, der sie für Sport jagt, sie nacheinander tötet.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Predator ist ein US-amerikanischer Science-Fiction-Action-Horrorfilm von John McTiernan aus dem Jahr 1987, der von den Brüdern Jim und John Thomas geschrieben wurde. Er ist der erste Teil des Predator-Franchise. Arnold Schwarzenegger ist der Anführer eines Elite-Paramilitär-Rettungsteams auf einer Mission, Geiseln in Guerilla-Hütten in einem mittelamerikanischen Regenwald zu retten, der auf den tödlichen Predator (Kevin Peter Hall) trifft, einem technologisch fortschrittlichen Alien, der sie verfolgt und verfolgt.Predator wurde 1984 unter dem Arbeitstitel Hunter geschrieben. Die Dreharbeiten liefen von März bis Juni 1986 mit von Stan Winston entworfenen Kreaturseffekten; das Budget betrug etwa 15 Millionen Dollar. 20th Century Fox veröffentlichte den Film am 12. Juni 1987 in den Vereinigten Staaten, wo er 98,3 Millionen Dollar aufgab. Der Erfolg von Predator begründete ein Medien-Franchise mit Filmen, Romanen, Comics, Videospielen und Spielzeugen. Er brachte drei direkte Fortsetzungen hervor: Predator 2 (1990), Predators (2010) und The Predator (2018) sowie eine anstehende Folge in der Vorproduktion. Ein Crossover mit der Alien-Franchise produzierte die Alien vs. Predator-Filme, darunter Alien vs. Predator (2004) und Aliens vs. == Einzelnachweise ==

Drehorte.

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico · Mexico

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Lethal Weapon 2 - Brennpunkt L.A.

Lethal Weapon 2 - Brennpunkt L.A.

5.92
1989
Martin Riggs und Roger Murtaugh stolperten am Anfang der Verfolgung über einen Kofferraum voller Krügerrands. Sie folgen dem Weg zu einem südafrikanischen Diplomaten, der seine Immunität nutzt, um ein...
Alien - Das unheimliche Wesen aus einer fremden Welt

Alien - Das unheimliche Wesen aus einer fremden Welt

5.99
1979
Ein Entdecker wird von einer Kreatur in einem der Eier angegriffen, wenn ein dreiköpfiges Team eine Kammer mit Tausenden von Eiern entdeckt. Die gesamte Crew ist sich des bevorstehenden Alptraums nich...
Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

6.04
1991
Zehn Jahre sind vergangen, seit Sarah getötet wurde. John, der Führer des Widerstands, wird das Ziel eines neueren, tödlicheren Terminator sein. John und seine Mutter sind in Gefahr.
Aliens - Die Rückkehr

Aliens - Die Rückkehr

6.02
1986
Die terra-formers sind auf dem Planeten, auf dem sie die außerirdische Spezies gefunden haben, als Ripleys Lebensretter über 50 Jahre später von einer Bergungsmannschaft gefunden wird. Alle Kontakte m...
Rambo

Rambo

5.88
1982
Als der ehemalige Green Beret John Rambo von der lokalen Polizei belästigt und wegen Vagroncy verhaftet wird, rennt er nach den Hügeln und pfeift sich in die Action-Filmhalle des Ruhmes. Rambo benutzt...
Alien vs. Predator

Alien vs. Predator

5.95
2004
Ein Forschungsteam wird geschickt, um zu untersuchen, wenn Wissenschaftler eine begrabene Pyramide entdecken. Aliens sind für die Raubtierrasse gewachsen.
Alien - Die Wiedergeburt

Alien - Die Wiedergeburt

6.05
1997
Seitdem sind zweihundert Jahre vergangen. Ripley wurde von einer Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern geklont. Die neuen Ripley und die neuen Aliens sind beide voller Überraschungen. Ripley muss mit einer Grup...
Terminator

Terminator

6.2
1984
Sarah Connors ungeborener Sohn ist dazu bestimmt, den Aufstand gegen die mechanische Hegemonie des 21. Jahrhunderts zu führen, und in der postapokalyptischen Zukunft sind die regierenden tyrannischen ...
RoboCop

RoboCop

5.99
1987
Ein böses Unternehmen gewann einen Vertrag zur Privatisierung der Polizei in einem zukünftigen Detroit. Um ihre Verbrechen-Ausrottung Cyborgs zu testen, führt das Unternehmen Straßenpolizist Alex Murp...
Alien 3

Alien 3

5.85
1992
Der Ripley-Crash landet auf einem Gefängnisplaneten nach der Flucht aus dem außerirdischen Planeten. Ein Besucher überlebte den Crash nicht. Da die Hilfe lange Zeit weg ist, müssen die Gefangenen einf...
Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

5.85
2003
Es ist 10 Jahre her, seit John Connor die Erde vor dem Tag des Gerichts gerettet hat, und er lebt immer noch unter dem Radar, wobei er sich davon ablenkt, alles zu benutzen, was Skynet verfolgen kann....
Total Recall - Die totale Erinnerung

Total Recall - Die totale Erinnerung

5.98
1990
Während einer virtuellen Reise fand Douglas Quaid einen Erinnerungschip. Seine Vergangenheit wurde geschaffen, um eine Verschwörung der planetarischen Herrschaft zu verbergen. Er wird herausfinden, we...
Das Phantom Kommando

Das Phantom Kommando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, der ehemalige Anführer einer speziellen Streiktruppe, die immer die härtesten Jobs erledigt hat, wird wieder in Aktion gesetzt, wenn seine Tochter entführt wird. Matrix muss sich durch Pu...
Predators

Predators

5.74
2010
Ein Söldner führt widerwillig eine Motley-Crew von Kriegern an, die bald erkennen, dass sie gefangen genommen und auf einem fremden Planeten von einem unbekannten Nemesis deponiert wurden. Die Jäger w...
Predator 2

Predator 2

5.8
1990
Zehn Jahre nachdem eine Bande von Söldnern zum ersten Mal gegen einen bösartigen Alien kämpfte, ist die unsichtbare Kreatur aus einer anderen Welt zur Erde zurückgekehrt, und dieses Mal zieht es sich ...
Conan, der Barbar

Conan, der Barbar

5.45
1982
Der Film handelt von einem Schwert- und Zauberhelden. Die Eltern eines jungen Jungen werden massakriert. Als einziger Überlebender des Kindheitsmassakers wurde Conan aus der Sklaverei entlassen und le...
Starship Troopers

Starship Troopers

5.62
1997
Der Fokus der Geschichte liegt auf Johnny Rico. Ricos militärische Karriere geht vom Rekruten zum nicht in Betrieb genommenen Offizier und schließlich zum Offizier vor dem Hintergrund eines Krieges zw...
True Lies - Wahre Lügen

True Lies - Wahre Lügen

6.07
1994
Ein furchtloser, globe-troting, Terror-battling Geheimagent hat sein Leben auf den Kopf gestellt, wenn er entdeckt, dass seine Frau könnte eine Affäre mit einem Gebrauchtwagen Verkäufer.
Running Man

Running Man

5.5
1987
Bis 2017 ist die Weltwirtschaft zusammengebrochen und die US-Gesellschaft ist zu einem totalitären Polizeistaat geworden, der alle kulturellen Aktivitäten zensiert. Die Regierung beschwichtigt die Bev...
Aliens vs. Predator 2

Aliens vs. Predator 2

5.38
2007
Die furchterregenden Kreaturen aus zwei der furchterregendsten Filme führen ihre brutalste Schlacht in unserem Hinterhof. Aliens verursachte die kleine Stadt Gunnison, Colorado, zu einer Kriegszone zu...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
Als Blades Mutter von einem Vampir gebissen wurde, während sie schwanger war, wusste sie nicht, dass sie ihrem Sohn ein besonderes Geschenk beim Sterben gab, alle guten Vampirattribute in Kombination ...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Predator_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Predator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 12, 1987

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 47m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $15,000,000

Revenue: $98,267,558

5.94
/ 10
218 User Ratings
Predator

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Davis Entertainment20th Century FoxSilver Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The CIA hired Dutch and his group to rescue downed airmen from guerillas in a Central American jungle. As they return from the mission, they find something is hunting them. It blends in with the forest and takes trophy from the bodies of its victims as it goes along. Occasionally, the audience sees it is an intelligent alien hunter, hunting them for sport, killing them off one at a time.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Apple iTunesRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

PeacockAds

Peacock PremiumAds

Streaming in:
ūüáļūüáł United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

guerrilla · 
creature · 
commando · 
invisible · 
alien invasion · 
trap · 
survival · 
stalking · 
alien · 
predator · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Predator is a 1987 American science fiction action horror film directed by John McTiernan and written by brothers Jim and John Thomas. It is the first installment in the Predator franchise. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger as the leader of an elite paramilitary rescue team on a mission to save hostages in guerrilla-held territory in a Central American rainforest, who encounter the deadly Predator (Kevin Peter Hall), a technologically-advanced alien who stalks and hunts them down.Predator was written in 1984 under the working title of Hunter. Filming ran from March to June 1986 with creature effects devised by Stan Winston; the budget was around $15 million. 20th Century Fox released the film on June 12, 1987 in the United States, where it grossed $98.3 million. Initial reviews tended toward the negative, but the film has since been reappraised as a classic of the action genre.The success of Predator spawned a media franchise of films, novels, comic books, video games, and toys. It spawned three direct sequels: Predator 2 (1990), Predators (2010) and The Predator (2018), and an upcoming installment in preproduction. A crossover with the Alien franchise produced the Alien vs. Predator films, which include Alien vs. Predator (2004) and Aliens vs. Predator: Requiem (2007).

Filming Locations.

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico · Mexico

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
First Blood

First Blood

5.88
1982
When former Green Beret John Rambo is harassed by local law enforcement and arrested for vagrancy, he runs for the hills and rat-a-tat-tats his way into the action-movie hall of fame. Rambo uses gueri...
AVP: Alien vs. Predator

AVP: Alien vs. Predator

5.95
2004
A research team is sent out to investigate when scientists discover a buried Pyramid. They are about to step into a hunting ground where Aliens are grown as sport for the predator race.
RoboCop

RoboCop

5.99
1987
The city of Detroit has a contract with an evil corporation to privatize the police force. To test their crime-eradicating cyborgs, the company leads street cop Alex Murphy into an armed confrontation...
The Terminator

The Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connor's unborn son is destined to lead insurgency against 21st century mechanical hegemony, and in the post- apocalyptic future, the reigning tyrannical supercomputers are able to kill her by u...
Aliens

Aliens

6.02
1986
terra-formers are on the very planet they found the alien species on when Ripley's lifepod is found by a salvage crew over 50 years later. All contact with the planet and the colonists is lost when th...
Alien

Alien

5.99
1979
Nostromo intercepts a distress signal from a distant planet when it returns to the earth. A creature inside one of the eggs attacks an explorer when they discover a chamber with thousands of eggs on t...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's now living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. He encounters T-X, a robotic assassin order...
Terminator 2: Judgment Day

Terminator 2: Judgment Day

6.04
1991
Ten years have passed since Sarah Connor was targeted for death. John, the leader of the resistance, is the target of a newer, more deadly terminator. The resistance has once again tried to save John ...
Alien³

Alien³

5.85
1992
After escaping from the alien planet, Ripley crash lands on a prison planet and hosts a correctional facility. A more unwanted visitor did not survive the crash. With aid being a long time away, the p...
Total Recall

Total Recall

5.98
1990
Douglas Quaid discovered a memory chip in his brain while on a virtual-reality trip. His past has been created to hide a plot of planetary domination. He's going to Mars to find out who he is and who ...
Predators

Predators

5.74
2010
A mercenary reluctantly leads a motley crew of warriors who soon come to realize they've been captured and deposited on an alien planet by an unknown nemesis They are all killers, convicts, and death ...
Die Hard

Die Hard

6.12
1988
NYPD cop John McClane's plan to reconcile with his estranged wife is thrown for a serious loop when the entire building is overtaken by a group of terrorists just minutes after he arrives at her offic...
Commando

Commando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, the former leader of a special strike force that always got the toughest jobs done, is forced back into action when his daughter is kidnapped. To find her, Matrix has to fight his way thr...
Predator 2

Predator 2

5.8
1990
Ten years after a band of mercenaries first battled a vicious alien, the invisible creature from another world has returned to Earth, and this time it is drawn to the gang-ruled and ravaged city of Lo...
Alien Resurrection

Alien Resurrection

6.05
1997
Since then, two hundred years have passed. Ripley was cloned by a group of scientists. The new Ripley and the new aliens are both full of surprises. Ripley has to work with a group of people to stop t...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
When Blade's mother was bitten by a vampire while pregnant, she didn't know that she gave her son a special gift, all the good vampire attributes in combination with the best human skills. An evil vam...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that lay waste to major cities around the planet. The United States conduct...
True Lies

True Lies

6.07
1994
A fearless, globe-trotting, terrorist-battling secret agent has his life turned upside down when he discovers his wife might be having an affair with a used car salesman.
The Running Man

The Running Man

5.5
1987
By 2017, the global economy has collapsed and U.S. society has become a totalitarian police state, censoring all cultural activity. The government pacifies the populace by broadcasting a number of gam...
Starship Troopers

Starship Troopers

5.62
1997
The story is set in the future and follows a young soldier named Johnny Rico. Rico's military career progresses from recruit to non-commissioned officer and finally to officer against the backdrop of ...
Aliens vs Predator: Requiem

Aliens vs Predator: Requiem

5.77
2007
In our own backyard, the fearsome creatures from two of the scariest film franchises wage their most brutal battle ever. The small town of Gunnison, Colorado became a war zone between the Alien and th...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application