Les Figures de l'Ombre

Genre: 
Histoire · 

Date de sortie: 10 décembre 2016

Nom original: Hidden Figures

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 7m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $25,000,000

Recette: $230,698,791

6.64
/ 10
50 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Chernin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Il y a plus d'une histoire d'une femme. L'une des plus grandes opérations de l'histoire a été le lancement de John Glenn, comme le cerveau derrière l'une des femmes afro-américaines brillantes travaillant à la NASA. Les générations seront inspirées par le trio..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Hidden Figures est un film biographique américain de 2016 réalisé par Theodore Melfi et écrit par Melfi et Allison Schroeder. Il est basé sur le livre de non-fiction 2016 du même nom de Margot Lee Shetterly sur les mathématiciennes afro-américaines qui ont travaillé à la National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) pendant la course spatiale. Le film met en vedette Taraji P. Henson comme Katherine Johnson, une mathématicienne qui a calculé les trajectoires de vol pour Project Mercury et d'autres missions. Le film présente également Octavia Spencer comme superviseur et mathématicien de la NASA Dorothy Vaughan et Janelle Monáe comme ingénieur de la NASA Mary Jackson, avec Kevin Costner, Kirsten Dunst, Jim Parsons, Mahershala Ali, Aldis Hodge et Glen Powell en soutien aux rôles. Hidden Figures a eu une sortie limitée le 25 décembre 2016, à 20th Century Fox, avant de s'étendre aux États-Unis le 6 janvier 2017.Elle a reçu des éloges pour les performances, en particulier celles de Henson, Monáe et Spencer, l'écriture, la direction, la cinématographie, le ton émotionnel et la précision historique, bien que certains aient soutenu qu'elle comportait un récit salvateur blanc.Le film a été un succès commercial, remboursant 236 millions de dollars dans le monde entier par rapport à son budget de production de 25 millions de dollars.Deadline Hollywood l'a noté comme l'une des sorties les plus rentables de 2016, et a estimé qu'il avait réalisé un bénéfice net de 95.5 millions de dollars.Le film a été choisi par le National Board of Review comme l'un des dix meilleurs films de 2016 et a reçu divers prix et nominations, dont trois nominations aux 89th Oscar Awards, dont Best Picture.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
La Belle et la Bête

La Belle et la Bête

6.41
2017
Une adaptation live-action du conte classique de Disney d'un prince maudit et d'une belle jeune femme qui l'aide à briser le sort..
Loving

Loving

4.33
2016
L'histoire de Richard et Mildred Loving, un couple interracial, dont le défi de leur arrestation anti-missicégénation pour leur mariage en Virginie a conduit à une bataille juridique qui se terminerai...
Lion

Lion

6.14
2016
Un garçon indien de cinq ans se perd dans les rues de Calcutta, à des milliers de kilomètres de chez lui. Il survit à de nombreux défis avant d'être adopté par un couple en Australie ; 25 ans plus tar...
Tu Ne Tueras Point

Tu Ne Tueras Point

6.67
2016
Médecins de l'armée américaine. Le premier objecteur de conscience à recevoir la médaille d'honneur du Congrès était Doss, qui a refusé de tuer des gens pendant la bataille d'Okinawa..
La La Land

La La Land

6.82
2016
Mia, une aspirante actrice, sert des lattes aux stars de cinéma entre les auditions et Sebastian, un musicien de jazz, gratte en jouant des concerts de cocktails dans des bars délicats, mais au fur et...
Jackie

Jackie

7.14
2016
Il y a eu un récit de la Première Dame après la mort de John F. Kennedy en 1963..
Miss Sloane

Miss Sloane

5.5
2016
Le lobbyiste essaie d'adopter une loi sur le contrôle des armes à feu.
Fences

Fences

5.69
2016
Dans les années 1950 Pittsburgh, un père afro-américain frustré lutte avec les contraintes de la pauvreté, le racisme, et ses propres démons intérieurs alors qu'il tente d'élever une famille.
Food Choices

Food Choices

2016
This documentary explores the impact that food choices have on people's health, the health of our planet and on the lives of other living species. And also discusses several misconceptions about food ...
Premier Contact

Premier Contact

6.32
2016
Après des terres d'artisanats étrangers partout dans le monde, un linguiste expert est recruté par les militaires pour déterminer s'ils viennent en paix ou s'ils sont une menace.
Beauté cachée

Beauté cachée

6.35
2016
Un homme se retire de la vie après une tragédie et demande à l'univers de l'Amour, du Temps et de la Mort. Il voit comment la perte peut révéler des moments de sens et de beauté quand il obtient des r...
Passengers

Passengers

7.09
2016
Un engin spatial voyageant vers une planète lointaine et transportant des milliers de personnes a un dysfonctionnement dans ses chambres de sommeil. Par conséquent, deux passagers sont réveillés 90 an...
Moonlight

Moonlight

5.09
2016
L'histoire tendre et déchirant de la lutte d'un jeune homme pour se retrouver est racontée dans trois chapitres qui définissent sa vie alors qu'il éprouve l'ecstasy, la douleur et la beauté de tomber ...
Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

6.08
2016
Après le décès de son frère aîné, Lee est forcé de rentrer chez lui pour s'occuper de son neveu. Il a eu un passé tragique qui l'a séparé de sa famille et de la communauté où il est né et élevé.
Vaiana, la légende du bout du monde

Vaiana, la légende du bout du monde

6.59
2016
Dans la Polynésie antique, quand une terrible malédiction est encourue par Maui, l'appel de l'océan à chercher le semi-amidé pour corriger les choses est répondu par la femme..
Florence Foster Jenkins

Florence Foster Jenkins

5.58
2016
Florence Foster Jenkins, une héritière de New York, rêvait de devenir chanteuse d'opéra malgré sa voix de chant terrible.
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
Le scandale de la maltraitance des enfants et de la dissimulation au sein de l'Archidiocèse catholique locale a secoué toute l'Église catholique à son cœur selon l'histoire vraie de la façon dont le B...
Tous en Scène

Tous en Scène

7.1
2016
Un koala nommé Buster recrute son meilleur ami pour l'aider à faire des affaires pour son théâtre en organisant une compétition de chant.
La Couleur des sentiments

La Couleur des sentiments

7.29
2011
Aibileen Clark est une femme de ménage afro-américaine d'âge moyen qui a passé sa vie à élever des enfants blancs et a récemment perdu son fils unique; Minny Jackson est une femme de ménage afro-améri...
Comancheria

Comancheria

5.57
2016
Pour sauver la ferme de leur famille dans l'ouest du Texas, un père divorcé et son ex-frère condamné recourent à un plan désespéré.
Sully

Sully

5.89
2016
Le 15 janvier 2009, le monde a été témoin du « Miracle on the Hudson » lorsque le capitaine « Sully » Sullenberger a glissé son avion handicapé sur les eaux glaciales de la rivière Hudson, sauvant la ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hidden_Figures", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hidden Figures

Genre: 
History · 

Release Date: December 10, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 7m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $230,698,791

6.64
/ 10
50 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Chernin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The untold story of a woman. One of the greatest operations in history was the launch of John Glenn, as the brains behind one of the brilliant African-American women working at NASA. Generations will be inspired to dream big by the visionary trio.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Hidden Figures is a 2016 American biographical drama film directed by Theodore Melfi and written by Melfi and Allison Schroeder. It is loosely based on the 2016 non-fiction book of the same name by Margot Lee Shetterly about African American female mathematicians who worked at the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) during the Space Race. The film stars Taraji P. Henson as Katherine Johnson, a mathematician who calculated flight trajectories for Project Mercury and other missions. The film also features Octavia Spencer as NASA supervisor and mathematician Dorothy Vaughan and Janelle Monáe as NASA engineer Mary Jackson, with Kevin Costner, Kirsten Dunst, Jim Parsons, Mahershala Ali, Aldis Hodge, and Glen Powell in supporting roles.Principal photography began in March 2016 in Atlanta, Georgia and wrapped up in May 2016. Other filming locations included several other locations in Georgia, including East Point, Canton, Monroe, Columbus and Madison.Hidden Figures had a limited release on December 25, 2016, by 20th Century Fox, before going wide in the United States on January 6, 2017. It received critical acclaim, with praise for the performances, particularly that of Henson, Monáe and Spencer, the writing, direction, cinematography, emotional tone and historical accuracy, although some argued it featured a white savior narrative. The film was a commercial success, grossing $236 million worldwide against its $25 million production budget. Deadline Hollywood noted it as one of the most profitable releases of 2016, and estimated that it made a net profit of $95.5 million.The film was chosen by National Board of Review as one of the top ten films of 2016 and received various awards and nominations, including three nominations at the 89th Academy Awards, including Best Picture. It also won the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Arrival

Arrival

6.32
2016
After alien crafts land around the world, an expert linguist is recruited by the military to determine if they come in peace or are a threat.
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

6.35
2016
A number of dangerous creatures and their habitats are contained in a magically expanded briefcase when Newt Scamander arrives at theMagical Congress of the United States of America in 1926. The Ameri...
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
The scandal of child molestation and cover-up within the local Catholic Archdiocese shook the entire Catholic Church to its core according to the true story of how the Boston Globe uncovered it.
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

6.46
2017
A live-action adaptation of Disney's classic tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who help him break the spell.
Lion

Lion

6.14
2016
A five-year-old Indian boy gets lost on the streets of Calcutta, thousands of kilometers from home. He survives many challenges before being adopted by a couple in Australia; 25 years later, he sets o...
The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada

7.06
2006
Andy is moving to New York to work in the fashion industry. Her boss won't let her succeed if she doesn't fit in with the high class look of their magazine.
Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

6.76
2016
Medic from the American Army. The first Conscientious Objector to receive the Congressional Medal of Honor was Doss, who refused to kill people during the Battle of Okinawa.
La La Land

La La Land

6.82
2016
Mia, an aspiring actress, serves lattes to movie stars in between auditions and Sebastian, a jazz musician, scrapes by playing cocktail party gigs in dingy bars, but as success mounts they are faced w...
Fences

Fences

5.69
2016
In the 1950's Pittsburgh, a frustrated African-American father struggles with the constraints of poverty, racism, and his own inner demons as he tries to raise a family.
Jackie

Jackie

7.14
2016
In the immediate aftermath of John F, there was an account of the days of the First Lady. Kennedy was killed in 1963.
Sing

Sing

7.1
2016
A koala named Buster recruits his best friend to help him drum up business for his theater by hosting a singing competition.
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Collateral Beauty

Collateral Beauty

6.5
2016
A man retreats from life after a tragedy by writing to Love, Time and Death. He began to see how these things interlock and how even loss can reveal moments of meaning and beauty.
Passengers

Passengers

7.18
2016
There is a malfunction in the sleep chambers of a spaceship that is travelling to a distant colony planet. Two passengers are awakened 90 years early.
Moonlight

Moonlight

5.09
2016
The tender, heartbreaking story of a young man's struggle to find himself, told across three defining chapters in his life as he experiences the ecstasy, pain, and beauty of falling in love, while gra...
Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

6.08
2016
After his older brother passes away, Lee is forced to return home to care for his nephew. He had a tragic past that separated him from his family and the community where he was born and raised.
Moana

Moana

6.59
2016
In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse is incurred by Maui, the Ocean's call is to seek out the demigod to set things right.
The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game

7.11
2014
Based on the real life story of legendary cryptanalyst Alan Turing, the film portrays the nail-biting race against time by Turing and his brilliant team of code-breakers at Britain's top-secret Govern...
Hell or High Water

Hell or High Water

5.57
2016
In order to save their family's farm in West Texas, a divorced dad and his ex-con brother resort to a desperate scheme.
The Help

The Help

7.29
2011
Aibileen Clark is a middle-aged African-American maid who has spent her life raising white children and has recently lost her only son; Minny Jackson is an African-American maid who has often offended...
Sully

Sully

5.89
2016
On 15 January 2009, the world witnessed the 'Miracle on the Hudson' when Captain 'Sully' Sullenberger glided his disabled plane onto the frigid waters of the Hudson River, saving the lives of all 155 ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application