Matrix Reloaded

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 15. Mai 2003

Ursprünglicher Name: The Matrix Reloaded

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 18m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $150,000,000

Einnahmen: $738,599,701

5.93
/ 10
246 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. PicturesSilver PicturesVillage Roadshow Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Sechs Monate nach den Ereignissen in der Matrix hat sich Neo als ein gutes Zeichen für die freien Menschen erwiesen, da immer mehr Menschen von der Matrix befreit und nach Zion gebracht werden, der einzigen Festung des Widerstands. Supergeschwindigkeit, die Fähigkeit, die Codes der Dinge innerhalb der Matrix zu sehen, und ein gewisses Maß an Vorerkennung sind einige der Neos Kräfte. Es gibt ein Stück Nachrichten, die den menschlichen Widerstand trifft, und es ist, dass 250.000 Maschinensentinel nach Zion graben und sie innerhalb von 72 Stunden erreichen würden. Als Zion sich auf den ultimativen Krieg vorbereitet, werden Neo, Morpheus und Trinity vom Orakel empfohlen, den Schlüsselmacher zu finden, der ihnen helfen würde, die Quelle zu erreichen. Neos wiederkehrende Träume, die Trinitys Tod darstellen, haben ihn beunruhigt und als ob es nicht genug wäre, hat Agent Smith mächtiger als vorher und Neo als sein nächstes Ziel festgelegt.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde am 7. Mai 2003 in Westwood, Los Angeles, Kalifornien, uraufgeführt und weltweit von Warner Bros. am 15. Mai 2003 veröffentlicht, einschließlich einer Vorführung aus dem Wettbewerb beim Filmfestival von Cannes. Das Videospiel Enter the Matrix and The Animatrix, eine Sammlung von kurzen Animationen, unterstützt und erweiterte die Geschichte des Films.Der Film erhielt allgemein positive Kritiken von Kritikern und brutto 739,4 Millionen US-Dollar weltweit, brach Terminator 2: Judge Day's Platte und wurde der höchst-grossing R-rated Film aller Zeiten, bis Deadpool es 2016 übertraf. Die Matrix Revolutions, die die Geschichte fortsetzt, wurde sechs Monate nach Reloaded im November 2003 veröffentlicht.

Drehorte.

Sydney, Australia

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Die Bourne Identität

Die Bourne Identität

5.98
2002
Ein Mann am Rande des Todes wird von einem Fischer gerettet. Nach einer Schweizer Bankkontonummer beginnt er sein Leben zu rekonstruieren, aber er begegnet Menschen, die ihn töten wollen. Obwohl er di...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
Wenn der Führer eines Crack Spionage-Teams erfährt, dass ein Maulwurf die CIA durchdrungen hat, ist er überrascht, herauszufinden, dass er das Nein ist. Jemand ist von Interesse. Hunt muss den echten ...
Terminator

Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connors ungeborener Sohn ist dazu bestimmt, den Aufstand gegen die mechanische Hegemonie des 21. Jahrhunderts zu führen, und in der postapokalyptischen Zukunft sind die regierenden tyrannischen ...
Terminator: Die Erlösung

Terminator: Die Erlösung

5.9
2009
John muss den Widerstand führen. Marcus Wrights Existenz verwirrt die Mission, da Connor versucht zu bestimmen, ob er ein Freund oder Feind ist.
Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

6.04
1991
Zehn Jahre sind vergangen, seit Sarah getötet wurde. John, der Führer des Widerstands, wird das Ziel eines neueren, tödlicheren Terminator sein. John und seine Mutter sind in Gefahr.
Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

5.85
2003
Es ist 10 Jahre her, seit John Connor die Erde vor dem Tag des Gerichts gerettet hat, und er lebt immer noch unter dem Radar, wobei er sich davon ablenkt, alles zu benutzen, was Skynet verfolgen kann....
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
Die Geschichte eines Computerhackers, der sich einer Gruppe von unterirdischen Kämpfern anschließt, ist im 22. Jahrhundert.
James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre wird seine Gewinne aus dem Pokerspiel in Montenegro verwenden, um seinen finanziellen Halt auf dem terroristischen Markt zu etablieren. Le Chiffre sollte gewinnen. Felix Leiter spielte das ...
X-Men: Der letzte Widerstand

X-Men: Der letzte Widerstand

5.98
2006
Die X-Männer und Bruderschaft werden gebildet, wenn eine Heilung für die Krankheit gefunden wird.
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter geht durch eine harte Zeit. Nachdem er von Spider-Man verbrannt wurde, entschied er sich, sein Superheld Alter Ego aufzugeben, das die Stadt nach dem Gemetzel verließ, das der böse Doc Ock hinte...
X-Men 2

X-Men 2

6.15
2003
Professor Charles X. und sein Team von genetisch begabten Superhelden stehen vor einer steigenden Flut von antimutanten Gefühlen. Es gibt einen Mann namens William. Um den Plan, die Mutanten auszulösc...
Minority Report

Minority Report

6.88
2002
John Anderton ist ein Top 'Precrime' Cop im 21. Jahrhundert. Anderton wird der Steinbruch, wenn ein anderer Ermittler ihn wegen einer Mordanklage anvisiert.
Das fünfte Element

Das fünfte Element

6.16
1997
Einem Taxifahrer wird die Aufgabe übertragen, ein junges Mädchen zu retten, das Teil des Schlüssels ist, der das Überleben der Menschheit gewährleistet.
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
Ein Polizist untersucht einen Selbstmord, wenn ein Roboter in der Nähe ist. Er dachte, dass ein Roboter für den Tod verantwortlich gewesen sein könnte, und jetzt denkt er, dass die Menschheit in Gefah...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
Am 2. Juli betritt ein riesiges außerirdisches Mutterschiff die Atmosphäre der Erde und setzt mehrere Dutzend sonnenförmige "zerstörerische" Raumschiffe ein, die schnell in große Städte rund um den Pl...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Der junge Teenager, Sam Witwicky, wird in den alten Kampf zwischen zwei außerirdischen Fraktionen der Transformation Roboter beteiligt, die heroischen Autobots und die bösen Decepticons. Die Deceptico...
Die Mumie

Die Mumie

6.16
1999
Die versteckten Ruinen von Hamunaptra wurden von Rick O'Connell inmitten einer Schlacht entdeckt, um das Gebiet in 1920er Jahren Ägypten zu beanspruchen. Es ist über dreitausend Jahre her, dass der eh...
300

300

5.88
2007
"300" ist sehr ähnlich wie die 480 v. Chr. Die Schlacht von Thermopylae, wo der König von Sparta seine Armee gegen die Perser führte, soll ganz Griechenland inspiriert haben, sich gegen die Perser zu ...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Ein Polizist aus New York City wird als Agent in einer streng geheimen Organisation rekrutiert, um Alien-Aktivitäten auf der Erde zu überwachen und zu polizeien, nachdem er ein seltsames Wesen verfolg...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
Die Stadt Zion wird von den Maschinen angegriffen und Neo kämpft, um den Krieg an einer anderen Front zu beenden, während auch gegen den Schurken Agent Smith.
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay und Jay vereinen sich wieder, um unsere beste, letzte und einzige Verteidigungslinie gegen eine finstere Verführerin zu bieten, die die härteste Herausforderung bis jetzt auf das untarnte Missions...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Matrix_Reloaded", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Matrix Reloaded

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 15, 2003

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 18m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $738,599,701

5.93
/ 10
246 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesSilver PicturesVillage Roadshow Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Six months after the events depicted in The Matrix, Neo has proved to be a good sign for the free humans, as more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the one and only stronghold of the Resistance. Super speed, ability to see the codes of the things inside the matrix, and a certain degree of pre-cognition are some of Neo's powers. There is a piece of news that hits the human resistance, and it's that 250,000 machine sentinels are digging to Zion and would reach them within 72 hours. As Zion prepares for the ultimate war, Neo, Morpheus and Trinity are advised by the oracle to find the Keymaker who would help them reach the Source. Neo's recurrent dreams depicting Trinity's death have gotten him worried and as if it was not enough, Agent Smith has become more powerful than before and has fixed Neo as his next target.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Matrix Reloaded is a 2003 science fiction action film written and directed by the Wachowskis, and produced by Joel Silver. It is a sequel to The Matrix, and the second installment in The Matrix film franchise. Reloaded premiered on May 7, 2003, in Westwood, Los Angeles, California, and was released worldwide by Warner Bros. on May 15, 2003, including a screening out of competition at the 2003 Cannes Film Festival. The video game Enter the Matrix and The Animatrix, a collection of short animations, supported and expanded the film's storyline.The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed $739.4 million worldwide, breaking Terminator 2: Judgment Day's record and becoming the highest-grossing R-rated film of all time until Deadpool surpassed it in 2016. The Matrix Revolutions, which continues the story, was released six months after Reloaded, in November 2003.

Filming Locations.

Sydney, Australia

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Die Hard 2

Die Hard 2

5.91
1990
On a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation's capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage and an off-duty cop is gripped with a feeling of repeti...
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A man is saved by a fisherman. After a Swiss bank account number, he starts to reconstruct his life, but he encounters people who want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a wo...
The Matrix Recalibrated

The Matrix Recalibrated

2004
The making of Matrix Revolutions is discussed. Interviews with various cast and crew members inform us how they were affected by the deaths of Gloria Foster and Aaliyah, as well as the making of the v...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.09
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team learns that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he is surprised to find out that he is the No. Someone is intriguing. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and ...
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
X-Men: The Last Stand

X-Men: The Last Stand

5.98
2006
When a cure is found for the disease, the X-men and Brotherhood are formed.
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M a...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre will use his winnings from the poker game in Montenegro to establish his financial hold on the terrorist market. Le Chiffre was going to win. The most important poker game of Bond's career ...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective named John McClane is teaming with a civilian named Zeus Carver to prevent the loss of innocent lives. He thought he had seen it al...
X2

X2

6.15
2003
Professor Charles X and his team of genetically gifted superheroes face a rising tide of anti-mutant sentiment. William is a man. To unhinge the plan to wipe out the Mutants, Mystique and Magneto must...
Minority Report

Minority Report

6.88
2002
John Anderton is a top cop in the 21st century. When another investigator targets Anderton for a murder charge, he becomes the quarry.
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
A cop is investigating a suicide. He thought that a robot might have been responsible for the death, but now he thinks that humanity is in danger.
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters the Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that quickly lay waste to major cities around the planet. The counterof...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization to monitor and police alien activity on Earth after he chases down a strange being. In the middle of a deadly plot by an alien...
TRON: Legacy

TRON: Legacy

5.83
2010
Kevin Flynn's son Sam is going to investigate his father's disappearance. Sam was able to stop Clu from entering the real world with the help of a program called Quorra.
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
The Mummy

The Mummy

6.16
1999
The hidden ruins of Hamunaptra were discovered by Rick O'Connell in the midst of a battle to claim the area in 1920s Egypt. It has been over three thousand years since former High Priest Imhotep was p...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Matrix_Reloaded", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application