Twin Peaks

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 8. April 1990

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 3

Episoden: 48

Länge: 46m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

5.48
/ 10
31 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.8
Twin Peaks

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
ShowtimeSpelling Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Laura Palmers Leiche wurde an einem Strand in der Nähe der kleinen Washington State Town von Twin Peaks gespült. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper wird gerufen, um ihren seltsamen Untergang zu untersuchen, nur um ein Netz von Geheimnis aufzudecken, das ihn tief in das Herz des umliegenden Waldes und seiner eigenen Seele führt.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Winona Laura Horowitz (geb. 29. Oktober 1971), beruflich bekannt als Winona Ryder, ist eine US-amerikanische Schauspielerin. Sie erhielt mehrere Auszeichnungen, darunter einen Golden Globe Award, und wurde für zwei Academy Awards nominiert.Sie ist dafür bekannt, in ihren früheren Filmen skurrile Rollen zu übernehmen, dann spielte sie in den 1990er Jahren prominentere Rollen.Nach Ryders Filmdebüt in Lucas (1986) erlangte sie mit ihrer Performance in Tim Burtons Beetlejuice (1988) Aufmerksamkeit. Sie gewann weiter an Bedeutung mit den Hauptrollen in Heathers (1989), Mermaids (1990), Edward Scissorhands (1990) und Bram Stokers Dracula (1992). Sie erhielt kritische Anerkennung und zwei aufeinanderfolgende Oscar-Nominierungen für ihre Darstellungen von Socialite May Welland in Martin Scorseseseses The Age of Innocence (1993) und Jo March in der Filmadaption von Little Women (1994). Ihre weiteren Filme in dieser Zeit waren Reality Bites (1994), How to Make an American Quilt (1995), The Crucible (1996), Celebrity (1999) und Girl, Interrupted (1999), die sie ebenfalls als Executive produzierte. 2002 spielte Ryder in der kritisch besetzten Kinokasse mit Mr. Deeds, nach der ihre Karriere abnahm und sie eine Pause von Filmen machte. 2009 kehrte sie in den hochkarätigen Film Star Trek zurück. 2010 wurde sie für zwei Screen Actors Guild Awards nominiert: als Hauptdarstellerin im Fernsehfilm When Love Is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story und als Teil der Besetzung von Black Swan. Sie wurde auch für Burton für Frankenweenie (2012) wiedervereinigt. Sie spielte als Joyce Byers in der Netflix Science-Fiction-Horror-Serie Stranger Things (2016–gegenwärtig), für die sie Golden Globe und Screen Actors Guild-Nominierungen erhielt, und im Jahr 2020 spielte sie in der HBO-Drama-Miniserie The Plot Against America.Ryders persönliches Leben wurde von den Medien stark beachtet. Ihre Beziehung zu Johnny Depp Anfang der 1990er Jahre und eine Verhaftung 2001 wegen Ladendiebstahls waren beide Themen des Tabloid Journalismus. Sie war offen für ihre persönlichen Kämpfe mit Angst und Depression. Im Jahr 2000 erhielt Ryder einen Stern auf dem Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
Die Überlebenden müssen zusammenarbeiten. Es gibt viele Geheimnisse auf der Insel.
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
Eine amerikanische Anthologie Polizei Detektiv-Serie verwendet mehrere Zeitlinien, um persönliche und berufliche Geheimnisse der an Ermittlungen beteiligten aufzudecken.
TV
Die Sopranos

Die Sopranos

6.32
1999
Die Geschichte des in New Jersey ansässigen italienisch-amerikanischen Mobster Tony Soprano und die Schwierigkeiten, denen er gegenübersteht, während er versucht, die widersprüchlichen Anforderungen s...
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.38
2011
Technologie hatte fast jeden Aspekt unseres Lebens verändert, bevor wir Zeit hatten, es zu hinterfragen. Es gibt einen schwarzen Spiegel in jedem Haus, Schreibtisch und Palme.
TV
Berlin Alexanderplatz

Berlin Alexanderplatz

1980
Aus dem gleichnamigen Alfred-Döblin-Roman adaptiert..
TV
Fargo

Fargo

5.85
2014
Minnesota ist, wo die Geschichten in der Anthologie-Serie sind.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In der heutigen Washington, D.C., House of Cards ist die Geschichte von einem rücksichtslosen und gerissenen Politiker und seine Frau, die vor nichts aufhören, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. D.C. hat ein...
TV
Six Feet Under – Gestorben wird immer

Six Feet Under – Gestorben wird immer

6.14
2001
Eine Gruppe von Menschen werden betrachtet. Wenn der Tod ist Ihr Geschäft, was ist Ihr Leben? Für die Familie Fisher, die Welt außerhalb ihrer Familie-eigenen Bestattungshaus weiterhin mindestens so h...
TV
DumbLand

DumbLand

6
2002
Die Shorts wurden geschrieben, Regie geführt und von David Lynch gesprochen. Die täglichen Routinen eines weißen Müllmannes sind in der Serie detailliert. Der Mann in den Shows ist nicht der einzige, ...
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
Die Geschichte einer wohlhabenden Familie, die alles verloren hat, und der einzige Sohn, der keine andere Wahl hatte, als sie alle zusammen zu halten.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, ein New Mexico Chemielehrer, erhielt zwei Jahre, um zu leben, nachdem er mit Stadium III Krebs diagnostiziert wurde. Als er in die gefährliche Welt der Drogen und Verbrechen betritt, wir...
TV
On the Air

On the Air

6
1992
1957 ist das Jahr. Die Besetzung und die Crew der Lester Guy Show sind sehr besorgt über ihre kommenden Live-TV-Sendung. Das Netzwerk. Betty Hudson wird von Kollegen Cast Mitglied Lester Guy für mehr ...
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.91
2010
Im 21. Jahrhundert lösten der berühmte Sleuth und sein Arztpartner Verbrechen.
TV
The Wire

The Wire

6.84
2002
Es gibt ein Universum, in dem der nationale Krieg gegen Drogen dauerhaft ist und es gibt keine Unterschiede zwischen Gut und Böse.
TV
Monty Python's Flying Circus

Monty Python's Flying Circus

5.64
1969
Eine britische Sketch-Comedy-Serie mit den Shows, die aus risqué oder innuendo-beladenem Humor, Blickknebeln und Beobachtungsskizzen ohne Pointe bestehen.
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, ein Blutspritzer Muster-Analyst für die Miami Metro Police, führt ein geheimes Leben als Serienmörder, Jagd auf Kriminelle, die durch die Risse des Justizsystems gerutscht sind.
TV
Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

6.08
1993
Die Exploits von FBI-Agenten sind nicht bekannt. Weil er an die Existenz von Aliens und dem Übernatürlichen glaubt, ist Scully beauftragt, wissenschaftliche Analysen von Mulders Entdeckungen zu machen...
TV
Carnivàle

Carnivàle

6
2003
Während der großen Depression und Dust Bowl, gab es eine Fernsehserie namens Carnivle. In der Verfolgung der Leben von zwei unterschiedlichen Gruppen von Menschen, die übergreifende Geschichte zeigt d...
TV
Die Brücke - Transit in den Tod

Die Brücke - Transit in den Tod

6.47
2011
Wenn eine Leiche auf einer Brücke gefunden wird, müssen die Dänen und Schweden zusammenarbeiten, um den Mörder zu finden.
TV
Mad Men

Mad Men

6.18
2007
Mad Men spielt in den 1960er-Jahren, zunächst in einer fiktiven Werbeagentur an der Madison Avenue in New York City, später in einer neu gegründeten Firma in der Nähe des Time-Life Building. Der Ausdr...
TV
Fawlty Towers

Fawlty Towers

6.69
1975
Basil, seine Frau, Zimmermädchen und spanischen Kellner versuchen, ihr Hotel in farcical Situationen und anspruchsvolle Gäste zu führen.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Winona_Ryder", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Twin Peaks

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: April 8, 1990

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 48

Running time: 46m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.48
/ 10
31 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.8
Twin Peaks

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ShowtimeSpelling Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Laura Palmer's body was washed up on a beach in Washington state. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her death only to uncover a web of mystery that leads him deep into the heart of the surrounding woodland and his very own soul.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Winona Laura Horowitz (born October 29, 1971), known professionally as Winona Ryder, is an American actress. She is the recipient of several awards, including a Golden Globe Award, and has been nominated for two Academy Awards. She is known for taking on quirky roles in her earlier films, then went on to play more prominent roles in the 1990s.After Ryder's film debut in Lucas (1986), she gained attention with her performance in Tim Burton's Beetlejuice (1988). She further rose to prominence with major roles in Heathers (1989), Mermaids (1990), Edward Scissorhands (1990), and Bram Stoker's Dracula (1992). She garnered critical acclaim and two consecutive Academy Award nominations for her portrayals of socialite May Welland in Martin Scorsese's The Age of Innocence (1993) and Jo March in the film adaptation of Little Women (1994). Her other films during this period were Reality Bites (1994), How to Make an American Quilt (1995), The Crucible (1996), Celebrity (1999), and Girl, Interrupted (1999), which she also executive produced.In 2002, Ryder starred in the critically panned box office hit Mr. Deeds, after which her career declined and she took a break from films. In 2009, she returned in the high-profile film Star Trek. In 2010, she was nominated for two Screen Actors Guild Awards: as the lead actress in the television film When Love Is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story and as part of the cast of Black Swan. She also reunited with Burton for Frankenweenie (2012). She has starred as Joyce Byers in the Netflix science fiction horror series Stranger Things (2016–present), for which she has received Golden Globe and Screen Actors Guild nominations; and in 2020, she starred in the HBO drama miniseries The Plot Against America.Ryder's personal life has received significant media attention. Her relationship with Johnny Depp in the early 1990s and a 2001 arrest for shoplifting were both subjects of tabloid journalism. She has been open about her personal struggles with anxiety and depression. In 2000, Ryder received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Fargo

Fargo

5.85
2014
The stories in the anthology series are located in Minnesota.
TV
Arrested Development

Arrested Development

5.86
2003
The story of a wealthy family that lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.38
2011
Before we had time to question it, technology had changed so much. Every home, desk, and palm has a black mirror.
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
An American anthology police detective series uses multiple timelines to uncover personal and professional secrets of those involved in investigations.
TV
The Sopranos

The Sopranos

6.32
1999
The story of New Jersey-based Italian-American mobster Tony Soprano and the difficulties he faces as he tries to balance the conflicting requirements of his home life and the criminal organization tha...
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In the present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of a ruthless and cunning politician and his wife who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. There is a dark world of greed, sex ...
TV
Fawlty Towers

Fawlty Towers

6.69
1975
Basil, his wife, chambermaid, and Spanish waiter are trying to run their hotel.
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
A group of people are being looked at. When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challengi...
TV
DumbLand

DumbLand

6
2002
David Lynch directed and voiced the shorts. The daily routines of a white trash man are detailed in the series. The man in the shows lives in a house with his wife and child.
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
The Wire

The Wire

6.84
2002
There is a universe in which the national war on drugs is permanent and there are no distinctions between good and evil.
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk h...
TV
Carnivàle

Carnivàle

6
2003
There was a television show during the Dust Bowl. The overarching story depicts the battle between good and evil and the struggle between free will and destiny, and it mixes Christian theology with gn...
TV
The Bridge

The Bridge

6.47
2011
When a body is found on a bridge, the Danes and Swedes have to work together to find the murderer.
TV
Mad Men

Mad Men

6.18
2007
Mad Men is set in the 1960s, initially at a fictional advertising agency on Madison Avenue in New York City, and later at a newly created firm located nearby in the Time- Life Building. Advertisers on...
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.91
2010
The famous sleuth and his doctor partner solved crimes in the 21st century.
TV
On the Air

On the Air

6
1992
1957 is the year. The cast and crew of the show are worried about the broadcast. The network. Betty Hudson is disliked by another cast member because she is more popular than him. Two of the seven epi...
TV
Monty Python's Flying Circus

Monty Python's Flying Circus

5.64
1969
A British sketch comedy series with the shows being composed of risqué or innuendo-laden humour, sight gags, and observational sketches without punchlines.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, was given two years to live after he was diagnosed with Stage III cancer. As he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime, he becomes filled with a se...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Winona_Ryder", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application