Suspect

Genre: 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 11 juillet 2013

Nom original: The Frozen Ground

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 45m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $27,220,000

Recette: $5,496,951

3.5
/ 10
2 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Grindstone Entertainment Group
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un soldat de l'État de l'Alaska s'associe à une jeune femme qui a échappé aux griffes du tueur en série Robert Hansen pour traduire le meurtrier en justice.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Frozen Ground est un film américain réalisé et écrit en 2013 par Scott Walker, dans ses débuts de réalisateur, avec Nicolas Cage, John Cusack, Vanessa Hudgens, Katherine LaNasa, Radha Mitchell et 50 Cent. Basé sur les crimes du tueur en série de l'Alaska, Robert Hansen, le film représente une troupe d'État de l'Alaska cherchant à appréhender Hansen en s'associant avec une jeune femme qui s'est échappée des crampons de Hansen.Le film a été sorti dans des théâtres sélectionnés et directement à la vidéo sur demande le 23 août 2013, et a reçu des critiques mitigées, bien que la performance de Cage ait été citée comme un point culminant..

Lieu de tournage.

Anchorage, United States of America · Alaska, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Snake Eyes

Snake Eyes

4
1998
Tous les paris sont annulés quand le policier corrompu Rick Santoro est témoin d'un meurtre lors d'un match de boxe. C'est à lui et à Kevin Dunne, ami et agent de renseignement de la marine de découvr...
Le Dernier des Templiers

Le Dernier des Templiers

5.75
2011
Un croisé et son ami retournent dans une patrie dévastée par la peste noire. L'Eglise veut que les deux chevaliers emmènent une sorcière dans une abbaye éloignée, où les moines effectueront un rituel ...
Le Chaos

Le Chaos

7
2014
Un petit groupe de survivants sont laissés en arrière après que des millions de personnes ont soudainement disparu pendant l'enlèvement et que le monde est plongé dans le chaos et la destruction.
Repentance

Repentance

2014
Thomas Carter, un sérieux entraîneur de vie, est kidnappé par un client dérangé, Angel Sanchez, qui utilise ses messages spirituels de karma pour lui effrayer et sa famille pour leurs péchés passés.
Tokarev

Tokarev

6
2014
Quand la fille d'un criminel réformé est kidnappée par la mafia russe, il va après son ancien équipage et cherche sa propre marque de justice..
The last hitman : 24 heures en enfer

The last hitman : 24 heures en enfer

2012
Quand Adam, âgé de 19 ans, accepte de conduire une journée pour le petit ami de sa mère, Peter, ça lui prend un voyage de 24 heures dans un monde de meurtre, de trafic sexuel et de vengeance en compag...
12 heures

12 heures

7
2012
Le maître voleur Will Montgomery vient de sortir du pénitencier d'État après avoir purgé une peine de 10 ans, est contacté par Vincent, son ex camarade dans le crime, qui détient Will adolescent fille...
Aux bons soins du docteur Kellogg

Aux bons soins du docteur Kellogg

1994
Un jeune couple malheureux visite un spa à Battle Creek, Michigan, tandis qu'un jeune arnaqueur tente d'entrer dans l'entreprise du petit déjeuner-céréale et de rivaliser contre les flocons de maïs de...
Effraction

Effraction

6.2
2011
Kyle et Sarah Miller ont tout : une énorme maison fermée sur l'eau, des voitures de luxe, et le potentiel de romance dans leur relation. Il vient juste de revenir d'un voyage d'affaires et leur fille ...
Small Apartments

Small Apartments

2012
Quand un maladroit meurt accidentellement son propriétaire, il doit faire tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour cacher le corps, seulement pour découvrir que la distraction de la convoitise, la mort de ...
Kiss of Death

Kiss of Death

6
1995
Jimmy Kilmartin est un ex-détenu essayant de rester propre et d'élever une famille. Quand son cousin Ronnie le fait tomber pour avoir conduit un transport illégal de voitures volées, l'inspecteur Calv...
Family Man

Family Man

9
2000
Le style de vie prodigieux et rapide de Jack change une nuit de Noël lorsqu'il trébuche dans un magasin d'épicerie et désarme le tireur. Le lendemain matin, il se réveille au lit à côté de Kate, son a...
Empire State

Empire State

5
2013
Après avoir échoué à entrer à l'académie de police, Chris Potamitis s'installe pour un travail de garde de sécurité avec une compagnie de camions blindés. Après avoir fait l'erreur de mentionner la sé...
Getaway

Getaway

6
2013
L'ancien pilote de voiture de course Brent Magna est battu contre l'horloge. Désespérément essayant de sauver la vie de sa femme kidnappée, Brent commande une Ford Shelby GT500 Super Snake personnalis...
No Pain No Gain

No Pain No Gain

4.33
2013
Daniel Lugo, directeur du Sun Gym dans les années 1990 à Miami, décide qu'il n'y a qu'un moyen d'atteindre sa version du rêve américain : l'extorsion. Pour atteindre son objectif, il recrute les muscl...
À tombeau ouvert

À tombeau ouvert

6
1999
Une fois appelé le père Frank pour ses efforts pour sauver des vies, Frank voit les fantômes de ceux qu'il a échoués à sauver autour de chaque tour. Il a essayé tout ce qu'il pouvait pour se faire vir...
Les Brasiers de la colère

Les Brasiers de la colère

6
2013
Deux frères vivent dans la Rust Belt économiquement déprimée, quand une tournure cruelle du destin atterrit un en prison. Son frère est ensuite attiré dans l'une des anneaux de crime les plus violents...
Code Ennemi

Code Ennemi

6
2013
Lorsque les valeurs morales d'un agent d'opérations noires mouillées de longue date sont testées au cours de sa dernière opération, il reçoit une évaluation psychologique défavorable. Maintenant, il e...
48 heures chrono

48 heures chrono

6
2011
Un flic obsédé cherche un tueur en série à Buffalo, New York.
The Wicker Man

The Wicker Man

2006
Un shérif enquêtant sur la disparition d'une jeune fille d'une petite île découvre qu'il y a un plus grand mystère à résoudre parmi la communauté néo-pagaine secrète de l'île..
Bangkok Dangerous

Bangkok Dangerous

2
2008
Joe utilise toujours les connaissances de la population locale lors d'un coup. Quand Joe est arrivé en Thaïlande, Kong est devenu son aide principal. Joe a été demandé de former Kong dans les arts mor...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Frozen Ground

Genre: 
Crime · 

Release Date: July 11, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 45m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $27,220,000

Revenue: $5,496,951

3.5
/ 10
2 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Grindstone Entertainment Group
Watch Trailer

Plot.

An Alaska State Trooper and a young woman who escaped from the clutches of a serial killer are working together to bring the murderer to justice. The events were based on actual events.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Frozen Ground is a 2013 American thriller film directed and written by Scott Walker, in his directorial debut, starring Nicolas Cage, John Cusack, Vanessa Hudgens, Katherine LaNasa, Radha Mitchell, and 50 Cent. Based on the crimes of the real-life Alaskan serial killer Robert Hansen, the film depicts an Alaskan State Trooper seeking to apprehend Hansen by partnering with a young woman who escaped from Hansen's clutches.The film was released in select theaters and directly to video on demand on August 23, 2013, and received mixed reviews from critics, although Cage's performance was cited as a highlight.

Filming Locations.

Alaska, United States of America · Anchorage, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Season of the Witch

Season of the Witch

5.75
2011
A Crusader and his friend return to a country devastated by the Black Plague. The Church wants the two knights to take a witch to a remote abbey, where monks will perform a ritual in hopes of ending t...
Snake Eyes

Snake Eyes

4
1998
When corrupt cop Rick Santoro witnesses a murder, all bets are off. Kevin Dunne is a naval intelligence agent and it is up to him to uncover the conspiracy behind the killing. Santoro makes shocking d...
Left Behind

Left Behind

7
2014
After millions of people disappear, a small group of survivors are left behind.
The Liability

The Liability

2012
When 19-year-old Adam agrees to do a day's driving for his mum's boyfriend Peter, it takes him on a 24 hour journey into a world of murder, sex trafficking and revenge in the company of aging hit man ...
Rage

Rage

6
2014
When the daughter of a reformed criminal is kidnapped by the Russian mob, he goes after his old crew and seeks his own brand of justice.
Repentance

Repentance

2014
An earnest life-coach/author, Thomas Carter, is kidnapped by a deranged client, Angel Sanchez, who uses his spiritual messages of karma to frighten him and his family for their past sins.
Stolen

Stolen

7
2012
Master thief Will Montgomery is just released from the State penitentiary after serving a 10 year sentence, and is contacted by his ex comrade in crime, who is holding Will's teenage daughter hostage ...
The Road to Wellville

The Road to Wellville

1994
An unhappy young couple visit a spa in Battle Creek, Michigan, while a young hustler tries to get into the breakfast-cereal business.
Trespass

Trespass

6.2
2011
Kyle and Sarah Miller have everything: a huge gated house on the water, fancy cars, and the potential for romance in their relationship. He's just back from a business trip and their teen daughter is ...
Kiss of Death

Kiss of Death

6
1995
Jimmy Kilmartin is trying to stay clean and raise a family. Detective Calvin Hart is injured when his cousinRonnie causes him to take a fall for driving an illegal transport of stolen cars. He is aske...
Small Apartments

Small Apartments

2012
When a clumsy deadbeat accidentally kills his landlord, he must do everything in his power to hide the body, only to find that the distraction of lust, the death of his beloved brother, and a crew of ...
The Family Man

The Family Man

4.5
2000
Jack disarmed the attacker. He woke up next to Kate, the college sweetheart he left to pursue his career. Jack has to choose between his high-power career and the woman he loves as he stumbles through...
Bangkok Dangerous

Bangkok Dangerous

2
2008
When carrying out a hit, Joe always uses the local population's knowledge. Kong became Joe's primary aide when he arrived in Thailand. When Kong was almost killed, Joe was asked to train him in the de...
Pain & Gain

Pain & Gain

4.33
2013
The manager of the Sun Gym in 1990s Miami decided that the only way to achieve his version of the American dream was through extortion. Paul and Adrian are working with him. After several failed attem...
Getaway

Getaway

6
2013
A driver is racing. Desperately trying to save the life of his kidnapped wife, Brent hijacks a custom Ford Shelby GT500 Super Snake, taking it and its owner on a high-speed race against time, at the c...
Empire State

Empire State

5
2013
Chris Potamitis got a security guard job with an armored truck company after failing to get into the police academy. The largest cash robbery in U.S. history took place after he accidentally mentioned...
Bringing Out the Dead

Bringing Out the Dead

6
1999
Father Frank had failed to save people. He's tried everything he can to get fired, but can't quit his job on his own.
Out of the Furnace

Out of the Furnace

6
2013
Two brothers live in the Rust Belt because of a cruel twist of fate. One of the most violent crime rings lured his brother into their clutches.
The Numbers Station

The Numbers Station

6
2013
When the moral values of a long time wetwork black ops agent are tested, he gets a psychological evaluation. He is given a break and a seemingly uncomplicated assignment of simply protecting the secur...
The Factory

The Factory

6
2011
A cop is looking for a serial killer. He drops everything to find his daughter's murderer when she goes missing.
The Wicker Man

The Wicker Man

2006
A sheriff is investigating the disappearance of a young girl from a small island and discovers that there is a larger mystery to solve.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Frozen_Ground", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application