Bonjour les vacances : Viva Las Vegas

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 13 février 1997

Nom original: Vegas Vacation

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 33m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $25,000,000

Recette: $36,400,360

5.55
/ 10
181 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Vegas Vacations est un film américain réalisé par Stephen Kessler en 1997. Il s'agit du quatrième épisode de la série de films National Lampoon ́s Vacation, et a été écrit par Elisa Bell, basé sur une histoire de Bell et Bob Ducsay. Le film met en vedette Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo, Randy Quaid, Wayne Newton, Ethan Embry, et Wallace Shawn. Le film a ouvert au numéro 4 à la billetterie et a obtenu plus de 36,4 millions de dollars au pays. Vegas Vacations est le premier film théâtral de Vacances à ne pas porter le label National Lampoon ou un crédit d'écriture de John Hughes..

Lieu de tournage.

California, United States of America · Arizona, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le sapin a les boules

Le sapin a les boules

5.47
1989
C'est le temps de Noël, et les Griswolds se préparent pour une fête de saison en famille. Mais les choses ne vont jamais bien pour Clark, sa femme Ellen, et leurs deux enfants. La malchance continue d...
Bonjour les vacances 2

Bonjour les vacances 2

5.74
1985
Les Griswald gagnent des vacances en Europe lors d'un match show, et donc préparent leurs bagages pour le continent. Ils font de leur mieux pour attraper la saveur de l'Europe, mais ils ne savent pas ...
Bonjour les vacances

Bonjour les vacances

5.65
1983
Clark Griswold est sur une quête pour emmener sa famille dans une quête au parc à thème Walley World pour des vacances, mais les choses ne vont pas exactement comme prévu..
Hotel Hell Vacation

Hotel Hell Vacation

4.79
2010
Clark et Ellen Griswold se lancent dans un voyage pour visiter leur fils et sa famille, mais le long du chemin Clark a planifié des vacances romantiques où tout va mal..
Le sapin a les boules 2 : Cousin Eddie

Le sapin a les boules 2 : Cousin Eddie

5.71
2003
Eddie a été viré à Noël, mais son patron l'a envoyé et sa famille en vacances dans le Pacifique Sud dans l'espoir qu'Eddie ne déposerait pas un procès après avoir été mordu par un singe de laboratoire...
The Brady Bunch in the White House

The Brady Bunch in the White House

4.9
2002
Carol a été nommé par Mike Brady comme son vice-président.
A Very Brady Christmas

A Very Brady Christmas

4.96
1988
Les enfants de l'original "Brady Bunch" ont leurs propres enfants. Chacun passe un merveilleux moment à la maison de famille pour Noël, jusqu'à ce que Mike apprend un problème structurel dans l'un des...
Brady Bunch Home Movies

Brady Bunch Home Movies

6
1995
Le Brady Bunch Home Movies a été diffusé sur CBS, le 24 mai 1995. Il est hébergé par plusieurs anciens membres du cast et est une collection de clips de Super 8 caméra ainsi que des sélections de l'ém...
The Six Degrees of Helter Skelter

The Six Degrees of Helter Skelter

2009
Dirigé par le célèbre historien hollywoodien Scott Michaels, ce documentaire épique emploie des rapports d'autopsie jamais vus, des dizaines de photographies rares, des enregistrements musicaux origin...
Sarah Silverman: Jesus Is Magic

Sarah Silverman: Jesus Is Magic

6
2005
Sarah Silverman est apparue devant un public à Los Angeles avec plusieurs croquis, gravés à l'extérieur du théâtre, intercalés dans sa performance stand-up. Race, sexe, et la religion sont des thèmes....
Helter Skelter

Helter Skelter

2004
Un certain nombre de meurtres ont été commis par Charles Manson et sa famille à la fin des années 1960. Manson, un homme magnétique et mystérieux, attire la mère célibataire fatiguée de la route Linda...
To Be Takei

To Be Takei

2014
George Takei est passé d'un camp d'internement de la Seconde Guerre mondiale à la tête du vaisseau spatial Enterprise puis aux nouvelles quotidiennes de cinq millions de fans de Facebook au cours de s...
Back to the Well: 'Clerks II'

Back to the Well: 'Clerks II'

6.17
2006
Un documentaire sur la réalisation des commis II..
Transformer

Transformer

6.33
2018
Au cours de l'été 2015, l'ancienne haltérophile américaine et record du monde Matt "Kroc" Kroczaleski a été publiquement déclarée transgenre. La réaction était universelle : ses sponsors l'ont abandon...
Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

2019
In her first ever comedy concert film, Comedian Kathy Griffin details the aftermath of lost work and being the subject of a federal investigation following the release of her now infamous photo depict...
Transparent: Musicale Finale

Transparent: Musicale Finale

6.22
2019
When the Pfeffermans face a life-changing loss, they begin a journey hilarious and melancholy, brazen and bold. As they face this new transition, they confront grief and come together to celebrate con...
The Night She Came Home!!

The Night She Came Home!!

2013
Un court documentaire, réalisé par John Marsh et Kelly Curtis, explore la relation de Curtis avec la franchise d'Halloween. Appelée їLa nuit où elle est venue à la maison, cette long-métrage la suit a...
Freaks and Geeks: The Documentary

Freaks and Geeks: The Documentary

2018
Les créateurs et les acteurs de l'émission « Freaks and Geeks » partagent leurs histoires incalculables et leurs moments cruciaux de la réalisation de la série qui n'a été diffusée que pendant une sai...
The Brady Girls Get Married

The Brady Girls Get Married

1981
Le film Made-for-tv, le pilote d'une série de renouveau "Brady Bunch", "The Brady Brides." Jan et Marcia ont rencontré les hommes de leurs rêves et décident de faire le nœud. Ils acceptent de tenir le...
Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles

Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles

6
2013
Dans sa toute première spéciale solo HBO, Sarah Silverman prend la scène pour une soirée de comédie de stand-up réservée aux adultes. Tapée en direct devant un public intime de 39 fans à Largo, un clu...
Sundance Skippy

Sundance Skippy

8
2010
Skippy veut gagner le cœur des célébrités et des femmes en se faisant prendre sa photo avec autant de gens célèbres que possible..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Vegas Vacation

Genre: 

Release Date: February 13, 1997

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 33m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $36,400,360

5.55
/ 10
181 User Ratings

Wiki.

Vegas Vacation is a 1997 American comedy film directed by Stephen Kessler. It is the fourth installment in National Lampoon’s Vacation film series, and was written by Elisa Bell, based on a story by Bell and Bob Ducsay. The film stars Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo, Randy Quaid, Wayne Newton, Ethan Embry, and Wallace Shawn. The film opened at #4 at the box office and grossed over $36.4 million domestically. Vegas Vacation is the first theatrical Vacation film not to carry the National Lampoon label or a screenwriting credit from John Hughes.

Filming Locations.

California, United States of America · Arizona, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
National Lampoon's European Vacation

National Lampoon's European Vacation

5.74
1985
The Griswalds won a vacation to Europe on a game show, so they packed their bags. They want to be good tourists, but they don't know how. They can't take holidays in countries where they don't speak t...
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

5.47
1989
The Griswolds are getting ready for Christmas. Clark, his wife Ellen, and their two kids have had their ups and downs. Clark keeps going despite his bad luck because he knows that his Christmas bonus ...
National Lampoon's Vacation

National Lampoon's Vacation

5.65
1983
Clark Griswold is on a quest to take his family on a quest to Walley World theme park for a vacation, but things don't go as planned.
Hotel Hell Vacation

Hotel Hell Vacation

4.79
2010
Clark and Ellen Griswold embark on a trip to visit their son and his family, but along the way Clark has planned a romantic vacation where everything goes wrong.
The Brady Bunch in the White House

The Brady Bunch in the White House

4.9
2002
Mike Brady named Carol his V.P. He was the leader of the United States.
Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure

Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure

5.71
2003
Eddie was fired at Christmastime, but his boss sent him and his family on a South Pacific vacation in hopes that Eddie wouldn't file a lawsuit after being bitten by a lab monkey. Eddie provides for ev...
A Very Brady Christmas

A Very Brady Christmas

4.96
1988
The kids of the original "Brady Bunch" have children of their own. Everyone is having a wonderful time at the family house for Christmas, until Mike learns of a structural problem in one of the buildi...
Brady Bunch Home Movies

Brady Bunch Home Movies

6
1995
The Brady Bunch Home Movies aired on CBS in 1995. A collection of clips from Super 8 camera's as well as selections from the television show is hosted by several former cast members. Robert Reed gave ...
The Six Degrees of Helter Skelter

The Six Degrees of Helter Skelter

2009
Entertainingly led by famous Hollywood historian Scott Michaels, this epic documentary employs never-before-seen autopsy reports, dozens of rare photographs, original Manson Family music recordings, a...
Sarah Silverman: Jesus Is Magic

Sarah Silverman: Jesus Is Magic

6
2005
There were several sketches taped outside the theater that were intercut into her stand-up performance. Race, sex, and religion are themes. Her comic persona is self-centered and ignorant. There are s...
Back to the Well: 'Clerks II'

Back to the Well: 'Clerks II'

6.17
2006
There is a documentary about Clerks II.
Helter Skelter

Helter Skelter

2004
A number of murders were committed by Charles Manson and his family in the late 1960s. Manson, a magnetic and mysterious man, attracts road-weary single mother Linda Kasabian to join his collection of...
Transformer

Transformer

6.33
2018
In the summer of 2015, former US Marine and world record weightlifter Matt "Kroc" Kroczaleski was publicly outed as being female. Her sponsors abandoned her, she was disowned by her parents, and she c...
The Night She Came Home!!

The Night She Came Home!!

2013
A short documentary, done by John and Kelly, explores the relationship between Kelly and the Halloween franchise. The Night She Came Home follows her as she attends a HorrorHound sponsored signing in ...
To Be Takei

To Be Takei

2014
George Takei journeyed from a World War II internment camp to the helm of the Starship Enterprise and then to the daily news feeds of five million Facebook fans over the course of seven decades. Georg...
Transparent: Musicale Finale

Transparent: Musicale Finale

6.22
2019
When the Pfeffermans face a life-changing loss, they begin a journey hilarious and melancholy, brazen and bold. As they face this new transition, they confront grief and come together to celebrate con...
Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

2019
In her first ever comedy concert film, Comedian Kathy Griffin details the aftermath of lost work and being the subject of a federal investigation following the release of her now infamous photo depict...
The Brady Girls Get Married

The Brady Girls Get Married

1981
The pilot for a "Brady Bunch" revival series, "The Brady Brides," was a made-for-TV movie. They agree to hold the weddings in the family's back yard, but fight over whether to have a modern or traditi...
Freaks and Geeks: The Documentary

Freaks and Geeks: The Documentary

2018
The creators and actors from the TV show 'Freaks and Geeks' share their untold stories and pivotal moments from the making of the series that only aired for one season.
Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles

Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles

6
2013
In her first-ever HBO solo special, Sarah Silverman takes the stage for an evening of adults-only stand-up comedy. Taped live in front of an intimate audience of 39 fans at Largo, a music and comedy c...
Sundance Skippy

Sundance Skippy

8
2010
Skippy wants to win the hearts of celebrities and women by getting his picture taken with as many famous people as possible.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application