Moi, moche et méchant 2

Genre: 
Familial · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 26 juin 2013

Nom original: Despicable Me 2

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 38m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $76,000,000

Recette: $970,761,885

6.49
/ 10
141 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal PicturesIllumination Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quelqu'un est nécessaire par la Ligue Anti-Villain pour aider à faire face à un nouveau criminel..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Il est la suite de Despicable Me (2010) et le deuxième épisode de la franchise Despicable Me. Réalisé par Pierre Coffin et Chris Renaud, et écrit par Cinqo Paul et Ken Daurio, le film met en vedette les voix de Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Benjamin Bratt, Miranda Cosgrove, Russell Brand et Ken Jeong.Despicable Me 2 est sorti le 5 juin 2013 en Australie et est sorti aux États-Unis le 3 juillet. Le film a reçu des critiques généralement positives et a obtenu plus de 970 millions de dollars dans le monde contre un budget de 76 millions de dollars. Au moment de sa sortie, le film est devenu le deuxième film d'animation le plus élevé de tous les temps. Le film est également le troisième film le plus gros de 2013. Le film a été nominé pour les Oscar Awards de Meilleure Fonction animée et pour les Oscar Awards de Meilleure Chanson Originale (pour "Happy"), perdant les deux face à Walt Disney Animation Studios' Frozen (2013). Le film est également le film le plus rentable dans l'histoire 101 ans de Universal Pictures. La préquelle spin-off, et la suite ont été sortis: Minions (2015), et Despreciable Me 3 (2017), respectivement..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

6.26
2009
Sid le paresseux à la bouche du moteur, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et le mammouth sont tous en train de changer. Quand nos héros rencontrent les puissants dinosaures, la vie devient plus chaude p...
Moi, moche et méchant 3

Moi, moche et méchant 3

6.37
2017
Balthazar Bratt, une étoile enfantine dans les années 80, essaie d'atteindre la domination mondiale.
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio de créatures préhistoriques, dont un mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant, trouvent un bébé orphelin et dé...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
L'attraction principale au Central Park Zoo à New York est Alex le lion. Lui et ses amis ont passé toute leur vie en captivité joyeuse devant un public admirateur et avec des repas réguliers fournis p...
Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

6.3
2012
Alex, Marty, Melman et Gloria tentent de retourner au Zoo Central Park de New York. Ils ont dû se rendre en Europe pour trouver les pingouins et le chimpanzé. Alex et la compagnie sont forcés de se ca...
Monstres Academy

Monstres Academy

6.57
2013
Ils n'ont pas toujours été les meilleurs amis..
L'Âge de glace 2

L'Âge de glace 2

6.26
2006
Cette fois, le gel profond est fini, et la terre couverte de glace commence à fondre, ce qui détruira la vallée chérie du trio. Les autres bêtes ont été averties de la catastrophe imminente.
L'Âge de glace 4 : La Dérive des continents

L'Âge de glace 4 : La Dérive des continents

6.12
2012
Après que leur continent est mis à la dérive, Manny, Diego, et Sid embarquent dans une autre aventure. Pendant qu'ils explorent un nouveau monde, ils rencontrent des créatures marines et des pirates d...
Moi, Moche et Méchant

Moi, Moche et Méchant

6.64
2010
Quand il vient avec un plan pour voler la lune du ciel, il vit à la hauteur de sa réputation comme un gars méprisable, déplorable et franchement infidèle. Il a du mal à rester sur la tâche après que t...
Les Croods

Les Croods

6.63
2013
La famille préhistorique Croods vit dans un temps dangereux. Un groupe de gens rassemblent la nourriture de jour et se rassemblent dans une grotte la nuit. Quand un homme des cavernes plus évolué nomm...
Monstres & Cie

Monstres & Cie

6.91
2001
James Sullivan et Mike Wazowski sont les meilleurs à effrayer les enfants parce qu'ils sont des monstres. Ils ont plus peur des enfants qu'ils ne le sont d'eux-mêmes. Lorsqu'un enfant entre accidentel...
L'Île des Miam-nimaux : Tempête de boulettes géantes 2

L'Île des Miam-nimaux : Tempête de boulettes géantes 2

6.54
2013
Après la tempête alimentaire catastrophique du premier film,Flint et ses amis sont forcés de quitter la ville. La Live Corp Company, qui a été chargée de nettoyer l'île, et où les meilleurs inventeurs...
Les Mondes de Ralph

Les Mondes de Ralph

6.9
2012
Dans le jeu vidéo Fix-It Felix Jr., le héros éponyme du jeu corrige les bâtiments que Wreck-It Ralph détruit. Voulant prouver qu'il peut être un bon gars et pas seulement un méchant, Ralph échappe à s...
Rio

Rio

6.48
2011
Quand il n'était qu'un enfant, un arachide nommé « blu » a été capturé par un contrebandier et n'a jamais pu apprendre à voler. Quand on sait que Jewel, une femme solitaire, vit à Rio de Brésil, Blu e...
La Reine des neiges

La Reine des neiges

6.71
2013
La jeune princesse Anna d'Arendelle rêve de trouver le vrai amour au couronnement de sa sœur Elsa. Le destin l'emmène dans un voyage dangereux dans une tentative de mettre fin à l'hiver éternel qui es...
Rebelle

Rebelle

6.61
2012
Brave et Mérida sont installés dans les Highlands écossais. Une fille insouciante et un archer accompli, Mérida un jour défie une coutume sacrée de la terre et involontairement apporte la turbulence a...
Les Minions

Les Minions

6.54
2015
Un groupe de gens veulent prendre le contrôle du monde et recruter Stuart, Kevin, et Bob..
Turbo

Turbo

6.46
2013
Un escargot rêve de gagner l'Indy 500..
Hôtel Transylvanie

Hôtel Transylvanie

6.59
2012
L'hôtel Transylvania est une station balnéaire à cinq étoiles où les monstres et leurs familles peuvent vivre, mais aucun humain n'est autorisé. Mavis fête son 118e anniversaire. La fête commence quan...
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
Après s’être échoué sur les rivages lointains de Madagascar, nos New‐yorkais ont concocté un plan dément – si dément qu’il pourrait bien réussir ! Avec une discipline quasi militaire, les pingouins on...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Despicable_Me_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Despicable Me 2

Genre: 
Family · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: June 26, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 38m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $76,000,000

Revenue: $970,761,885

6.49
/ 10
141 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal PicturesIllumination Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Someone is needed by the Anti-Villain League to help deal with a new criminal.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Despicable Me 2 is a 2013 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment and distributed by Universal Pictures. It is the sequel to Despicable Me (2010) and the second installment in the Despicable Me franchise. Directed by Pierre Coffin and Chris Renaud, and written by Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio, the film stars the voices of Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Benjamin Bratt, Miranda Cosgrove, Russell Brand, and Ken Jeong.Despicable Me 2 premiered on June 5, 2013 in Australia, and was released in the United States on July 3. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed over $970 million worldwide against a budget of $76 million. At the time of release, the film became the second-highest-grossing animated film of all time. The film is also the third-highest-grossing film of 2013. The film was nominated for Academy Award for Best Animated Feature and for Academy Award for Best Original Song (for "Happy"), losing both to Walt Disney Animation Studios' Frozen (2013). The film is also the most profitable film in the 101-year history of Universal Pictures. The spin-off prequel, and the sequel have been released: Minions (2015), and Despicable Me 3 (2017), respectively.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

6.53
2003
A clownfish named "Nemo" was taken from his Great Barrier Reef home to a dentist's office aquarium. It's up to his father and a fish to bring him home, and they will meet a lot of animals along the wa...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

6.37
2017
Balthazar Bratt, a child star in the '80s, is trying to achieve world domination.
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

6.26
2009
Sid the motor mouthed sloth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and the mammoth are all changing. When our heroes meet the mighty dinosaurs, life gets hotter for them.
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

6.3
2012
Alex, Marty, Melman, and Gloria are trying to return to New York's Central Park Zoo. They traveled to Europe to find the penguins. When the French animal-control officer picks up their scent, Alex and...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex the lion is the main attraction at the Central Park Zoo. He and his friends have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity, with regular meals provided for them. Marty lets his curiosity get...
How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

6.48
2010
In order to prove he is a warrior, Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III has to kill a dragon. After downing a dragon, his father disapproved of him befriending the beast named Toothless.
Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown

6.26
2006
The Ice Age cast is back. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. The other beasts were warned.
Monsters University

Monsters University

6.57
2013
They weren't always the best of friends.
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but it will be difficult to transform him into a brave warrior....
Ice Age: Continental Drift

Ice Age: Continental Drift

6.12
2012
After their continent is lost, Manny, Diego, and Sid embark on another adventure. They encounter sea creatures and battle pirates as they explore a new world.
Despicable Me

Despicable Me

6.64
2010
He lives up to his reputation when he comes up with a plan to steal the moon. After three orphans land in his care, he has a hard time staying on task.
Monsters, Inc.

Monsters, Inc.

6.92
2001
They are the best in scaring children because they are monsters. They fear the children more than they do themselves. When a child accidentally enters their world, James and Mike discover that kids ar...
Wreck-It Ralph

Wreck-It Ralph

6.9
2012
Fix-It Felix Jr.'s hero fixes buildings that Wreck-It Ralph destroys. Wanting to prove he can be a good guy and not just a villain, Ralph escapes his game and lands in Hero's Duty, a first-person shoo...
The Croods

The Croods

6.63
2013
The Croods family live in a dangerous time. A group of people huddle together in a cave at night. When a more evolved caveman named Guy arrives on the scene, Grug is distrustful, but it soon becomes a...
Frozen

Frozen

6.71
2013
Anna wants to find love at her sister's wedding. She is on a dangerous journey in an attempt to end the eternal winter that has fallen over the kingdom. She is accompanied by a snowman, reindeer, and ...
Hotel Transylvania

Hotel Transylvania

6.59
2012
Hotel Transylvania is a five-stake resort where monsters and their families can live, but no humans are allowed. Mavis is celebrating her birthday. A guy stumbles into a hotel.
Minions

Minions

6.54
2015
Stuart, Kevin, and Bob were recruited by a group of people who wanted to take over the world.
Cars

Cars

6.37
2006
A hotshot race car driven to succeed is detoured in the sleepy Route 66 town of Radiator Springs when he discovers that life is about the journey, not the finish line. On his way to the big Piston Cup...
Brave

Brave

6.61
2012
The Scottish Highlands are where Brave and Mérida are set. An unruly daughter and an accomplished archer, Mérida one day defies a sacred custom of the land and inadvertently brings turmoil to the king...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Despicable_Me_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application