Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Genre: 
Familial · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 8 mars 2008

Nom original: 映画ドラえもん のび太と緑の巨人伝

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 52m

5.64
/ 10
11 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Synopsis.

Nobita est inquiet de ce qu'il doit faire avec ses marques de test zéro à nouveau. Une rafale de vent disperse ses papiers d'essai et il tombe dans une poubelle en essayant de les réunir à nouveau. Il a décidé de prendre l'arbre à la maison après qu'il a attrapé un de ses papiers. Sa mère l'a attrapé essayant de le planter dans son jardin et ne voulait pas lui permettre de le cultiver..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

HBOAbo

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Espagne

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend, également connu sous le nom de Doraemon, Nobita and the Green Planet, est un long-métrage d'anime sorti au Japon le 8 mars 2008. Il s'agit du 28ème film de Doraemon.L'intrigue est basée sur l'histoire dans le volume 26 du manga de Doraemon « Forest is living » et dans le volume 33 « Goodbye Ki-bō ».Ce film n'est pas un remake, cependant, Ki-bō a déjà paru dans le film de 1992, Nobita et le Royaume des Nuages. Le nom Ki-bō vient des mots « Ki » qui signifie arbre, et « Bō » qui signifie garçon. La phrase captivante de ce film est «La voix de Roku-chan et Moya-kun ont été faites par des enfants anonymes qui ont été choisis. Le film a été illustré comme manga dans l'édition de février et mars de CoroCoro Comic. Ensuite, il a été sorti comme le 25e tankōbon. Un jeu d'action-aventure a également été sorti le 6 mars 2008, deux jours avant la sortie du film, intitulé Nobita et la Green Giant Legend DS. Ce film a été classé au 8e rang du plus gros film d'animation japonais...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

5.46
2009
Nobita se sent le sol trembler pendant qu'il dort, comme s'il y avait un tremblement de terre dans sa chambre. Chamii, un lapin d'un univers alternatif, utilise un marteau pour ouvrir la porte entre l...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Winged Braves

Doraemon: Nobita and the Winged Braves

5.64
2001
Après avoir vu une émission télévisée sur des oiseaux prétendument humanoïdes repérés en Afrique, Nobita rêve de pouvoir voler avec des ailes. Il construit des ailes de bois après que Doraemon refuse ...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Windmasters

Doraemon: Nobita and the Windmasters

4.8
2003
Un jour, Nobita court dans une boule de vent semblable à une créature, qui vient d'un pays lointain, mais a soufflé dans leur quartier après le récent typhon qui a traversé la région. Nobita le nomme ...
Doraemon: Nobita in the Wan-Nyan Spacetime Odyssey

Doraemon: Nobita in the Wan-Nyan Spacetime Odyssey

5.78
2004
Un chien âgé va à une machine du temps, qu'il prévoit d'utiliser pour conduire vers l'avenir, afin qu'il puisse rencontrer quelqu'un qui lui donnera un kendama. Le chien a été renvoyé à son état infan...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

5.43
1992
Doraemon lance son aventure écologique pour sauver la Terre d'une terrible menace avec Nobita et toute sa bande. Cette fois Doraemon a utilisé ses inventions pour créer, avec Nobita, son propre monde ...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Animal Planet

Doraemon: Nobita and the Animal Planet

5.11
1990
Un mystérieux brouillard rose emmène Nobita, Doraemon, Shizuka, Suneo et Gian à une planète peuplée d'animaux. La légende dit que les ancêtres de cette population vivaient sur la lune, mais ont été tr...
Doraemon: Nobita Drifts in the Universe

Doraemon: Nobita Drifts in the Universe

7.6
1999
Le film est une parodie de la trilogie originale de Star Wars. Dans le film, Doraemon et ses amis se retrouvent dans une guerre où l'armée de l'Empire Galactique essaie de prendre la Terre. Nos héros ...
Doraemon: The Record of Nobita, Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The Record of Nobita, Spaceblazer

5.91
1981
Il y a sept ans, Lopplc et Morina jouaient dans un parc. Soudain, ils ont senti un tremblement de terre sur la planète Koya Koya. Le tremblement de terre était si massif que la planète a été détruite....
Doraemon: Nobita no Taiyô'ô densetsu

Doraemon: Nobita no Taiyô'ô densetsu

5.55
2000
Doraemon et ses amis voyagent dans le Pays de Mayana, une civilisation Maya perdue dans la jungle, après avoir ouvert un trou dans le temps. Nobita connaîtra son parfait double, le prince Thio, hériti...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Spiral City

Doraemon: Nobita and the Spiral City

6.4
1997
Après que Suneo s'est vanté d'avoir un ranch, Nobita a été poussée à dire oui. Il y a un certain nombre de planètes inutiles dans la ceinture entre Mars et Jupiter. Nobita a lu le dernier numéro de lo...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the South Seas

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the South Seas

6
1998
La recherche de documentation sur la mer pour un travail scolaire rendra ouverte la porte magique de Doraemon et emmènera Nobita à Shizuka, Gian et Sueno dans les profondeurs de l'océan. Cette fois no...
Doraemon: Nobita's Three Visionary Swordsmen

Doraemon: Nobita's Three Visionary Swordsmen

1994
Nobita aimerait que Doraemon apporte une machine qui lui permettrait de rêver. Il a choisi un rêve où il est dans un monde fantastique avec une inspiration de The Three Musketeers après sa tentative d...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Tin Labyrinth

Doraemon: Nobita and the Tin Labyrinth

6.5
1993
Le père de Nobita a trébuché sur une publicité pour un resort fantastique à la télévision. Même s'il n'a pas réalisé qu'il parlait à une publicité, il a fait une réservation. Il a parlé à la famille d...
Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

4.56
2011
Le personnage du titre, Nobita, est contrarié parce qu'il ne peut pas obtenir un grand jouet RC pour montrer à un garçon riche, Suneo. Son ajustement rend Doraemon en colère, et avec l'été japonais ch...
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
Un célèbre voleur a pris la cloche de Doraemon pendant qu'il dormait. Quand Doraemon n'a pas sa cloche de chat, il agit comme un chat normal. Tous les gadgets de Doraemon sont fabriqués dans l'usine o...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure Into the Underworld

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure Into the Underworld

1984
Doraemon la boîte souhaite que le monde devienne un endroit où la magie peut être utilisée. Nobita, qui n'est pas très bon pour faire des sorts, est la seule qui en fait usage quotidiennement, autre q...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

1989
Quand une variété de circonstances quittent Nobita, Doraemon et le gang voulant fuir de chez eux, ils sont confrontés à la tâche de trouver un endroit où vivre. Cependant, avec chaque terrain apparemm...
Doraemon: Nobita's Little Star Wars

Doraemon: Nobita's Little Star Wars

1985
Papi, le petit président d'une planète lointaine, s'échappe sur Terre pour éviter d'être capturé par les forces militaires qui ont pris le relais. Malgré avoir été accueilli par Doraemon, Nobita et le...
Doraemon: The Record of Nobita's Parallel Journey to the West

Doraemon: The Record of Nobita's Parallel Journey to the West

1988
Nobita, Gian, Shizuka et Suneo se préparent à une pièce d'école sur le "Journey to the West". Alors qu'ils se disputent sur qui devrait jouer le rôle du roi singe, Nobita suggère que le vrai roi singe...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Robot Kingdom

Doraemon: Nobita and the Robot Kingdom

2002
Doraemon et ses amis voyagent dans un autre monde par l'intermédiaire de la machine du temps, où les humains et les robots vivent ensemble. Cependant, ils découvrent rapidement que l'impératrice du Ro...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Doraemon: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 

Release Date: March 8, 2008

Original name: 映画ドラえもん のび太と緑の巨人伝

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 52m

5.64
/ 10
11 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

Nobita is worried about what to do with his zero test marks again. A gust of wind scatters his test papers and he falls into a garbage dump trying to get them together again. After the tree caught one of his papers, he decided to take it home. His mother caught him trying to plant it in his garden and wouldn't allow him to grow it.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBOSubs

Streaming in:
🇪🇸 Spain

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Doraemon the Movie: Nobita and the Green Giant Legend, also known as Doraemon, Nobita and the Green Planet, is an anime feature film that was released in Japan on 8 March 2008. It's the 28th Doraemon film.The plot is based on the story in Doraemon manga volume 26 "Forest is living" and in volume 33 "Goodbye Ki-bō". This movie is not a remake, however, Ki-bō has appeared already in the 1992 film, Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds. The name Ki-bō comes from the words "Ki" (木) meaning tree, and "Bō" (坊) meaning boy. The word Ki-bō also comes from the word "Kibō" (希望), which means hope. The catch phrase of this movie is "僕らの希望が未来を動かす" (our hope moves the future), which Ki-bō's name can be referred to. Voices of Roku-chan and Moya-kun were done by anonymous children who were chosen.) .The film was illustrated as manga in the February and March edition of CoroCoro Comic. Then it was released as the 25th film tankōbon. An action-adventure game was also released on March 6, 2008, two days before the release of the film, entitled, Nobita and the Green Giant Legend DS. This movie was ranked the 8th highest grossing Japanese animated movie.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The New Record of Nobita's Spaceblazer

5.46
2009
Nobita feels the floor shake as he sleeps. Chamii, a rabbit from an alternate universe, uses a hammer to open the door to Nobita's room. Doraemon heard someone stealing food when Nobita woke up. Dorae...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Winged Braves

Doraemon: Nobita and the Winged Braves

5.64
2001
Nobita dreams of being able to fly with wings after watching a show about humanoid birds in Africa. He builds wooden wings after Doraemon doesn't help him. A portal opens in the sky and a humanoid bir...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

Doraemon: Nobita and the Kingdom of Clouds

5.43
1992
Doraemon is going to save Earth from a terrible threat with Nobita and his gang. Doraemon used his inventions to create a giant cloud, along with Nobita, his own world in the sky. Aliens seek to destr...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Windmasters

Doraemon: Nobita and the Windmasters

4.8
2003
Nobita runs into a ball of wind, which came from a distant land, but blew into their neighbourhood after the recent typhoon. Nobita calls it Fuuko. He, Doraemon and their friends travel through the An...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Animal Planet

Doraemon: Nobita and the Animal Planet

5.11
1990
Nobita, Doraemon, Shizuka, Suneo, and Gian are on a planet populated by animals. The ancestors of this population used to live on the moon, but were taken out to escape the creatures that lived there ...
Doraemon: Nobita in the Wan-Nyan Spacetime Odyssey

Doraemon: Nobita in the Wan-Nyan Spacetime Odyssey

5.78
2004
An elderly dog goes to a time machine, which he plans to use to drive to the future, so he can meet someone who will give him a kendama. After the machine malfunctioned, the dog was sent back to his i...
Doraemon: Nobita Drifts in the Universe

Doraemon: Nobita Drifts in the Universe

7.6
1999
The movie spoofs the original trilogy of Star Wars. Doraemon and her friends find themselves in a war where the army of the Galactic Empire is trying to take over Earth. Our heroes are part of an army...
Doraemon: The Record of Nobita, Spaceblazer

Doraemon: The Record of Nobita, Spaceblazer

5.91
1981
Two people were playing at a park seven years ago. They felt an earthquake on the Koya Koya Planet. The planet was destroyed by the earthquake. Everyone used a giant ship to escape. A power failure wa...
Doraemon: Nobita's the Legend of the Sun King

Doraemon: Nobita's the Legend of the Sun King

5.55
2000
Doraemon and his friends travel to the Country of Mayana, a lost Maya civilization in the jungle, after opening a hole. Nobita has a perfect double, prince Thio. The Country of Mayana is in danger of ...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the South Seas

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure in the South Seas

6
1998
The magic door of Doraemon will open if there is documentation about the sea for a school work. Our friends embark on a huge and unique boat in order to learn about the mysteries of the sea and look f...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Spiral City

Doraemon: Nobita and the Spiral City

6.4
1997
Nobita was pressured to say yes after Suneo bragged. There are planets in the belt between Mars and Jupiter. The group came to see the ranch and Nobita read the lottery number to them. Suneo and the o...
Doraemon: Nobita's Three Visionary Swordsmen

Doraemon: Nobita's Three Visionary Swordsmen

1994
Nobita would love to have a machine that would allow him to dream. He chose a dream where he is in a fantasy world with an inspiration from The Three Musketeers after his attempt to have a dream about...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Tin Labyrinth

Doraemon: Nobita and the Tin Labyrinth

6.5
1993
Nobita's dad stumbled upon an ad for a resort. He made a reservation even though he didn't realize he was talking to an advertisement. He couldn't find the place he was looking for after talking to th...
Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops: ~Winged Angels~

4.56
2011
Nobita is upset because he can't get a large RC toy to show off to a rich boy. With the hot Japanese summer, Doraemon decides to "cool off" at the North Pole with the Anywhere Door, a mysterious porta...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Robot Kingdom

Doraemon: Nobita and the Robot Kingdom

2002
The time machine allows Doraemon and her friends to travel into another world. The Empress of Robot Kingdom tried to turn the robots into emotionless machines. The heroes set out to stop the plan.
Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

Doraemon: Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum

6
2013
A famous thief took Doraemon's cat-bell while he was asleep. Doraemon acts like a normal cat when he doesn't have a cat-bell. All of Doraemon's gadgets are made in the factory where Nobita, Shizuka, S...
Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure Into the Underworld

Doraemon: Nobita's Great Adventure Into the Underworld

1984
Doraemon wants the world to be a place where magic can be used. Nobita, who isn't very good at conjuring spells, is the only one who makes use of it on a daily basis. He wanted to return things to the...
Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

Doraemon: Nobita and the Birth of Japan

1989
When a variety of circumstances leave Nobita, Doraemon and the gang wanting to run away from home, they face the task of finding somewhere to live. However, with every seemingly spare piece of land al...
Doraemon: Nobita's Little Star Wars

Doraemon: Nobita's Little Star Wars

1985
The tiny president of a distant planet escapes to Earth to avoid being captured by the military forces that took over. Despite being welcomed by Doraemon, Nobita and their friends, the little alien no...
Doraemon: The Record of Nobita's Parallel Journey to the West

Doraemon: The Record of Nobita's Parallel Journey to the West

1988
A group of people are preparing for a school play. Nobita suggested that the real monkey king should play the role as they argued about who should play it. Nobita and Doraemon decided to go back in ti...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application