Red 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 18 juillet 2013

Nom original: RED 2

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 56m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $84,000,000

Recette: $148,100,000

7
/ 10
13 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
DC EntertainmentDC ComicsSummit Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Frank essaie de localiser un engin nucléaire portable disparu avec l'aide de son improbable équipe d'agents d'élite.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Red 2 est un film américain de comédie d'action et une suite du film de 2010 Red. Il est basé sur la série limitée de bandes dessinées du même nom, créée par Warren Ellis et Cully Hamner, et publiée par la DC Comics empreinte Homage. Le film met en vedette Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Lee Byung-hun, Anthony Hopkins, et Helen Mirren, avec Dean Parisot réalisant un scénario de Jon et Erich Hoeber. Red 2 est sorti le 19 juillet 2013.

Lieu de tournage.

Hong Kong, People's Republic of China · Montreal, Canada · Russia · Paris, France · London, United Kingdom

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Die Hard : Belle journée pour mourir

Die Hard : Belle journée pour mourir

5.89
2013
Iconoclastique, ne prenez pas-prisonniers flic John McClane se retrouve pour la première fois sur le sol étranger après avoir voyagé à Moscou pour aider son fils Jack, ignorant que Jack est en fait un...
La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

5.96
2013
Lorsque la Maison-Blanche est capturée par un cerveau terroriste et que le Président est enlevé, Mike Banning, ancien gardien présidentiel, se retrouve piégé dans le bâtiment. Alors que l'équipe de sé...
Pacific Rim

Pacific Rim

6.23
2013
En l'an 2075, un groupe d'humains ragtag s'unissent pour combattre les monstres dans la mer. Les survivants de la terre prennent le combat à la force extraterrestre envahissante dans les profondeurs d...
Elysium

Elysium

6.75
2013
Les riches vivent sur une station spatiale créée par l'homme appelée Elysium, tandis que les autres vivent sur une planète en ruine. Le secrétaire Rhodes continuera le style de vie luxueux des citoyen...
Wolverine : Le Combat de l'immortel

Wolverine : Le Combat de l'immortel

6
2013
Dans un voyage qui change la vie au Japon moderne, Wolverine fait face à son némésis ultime, ainsi qu'à des tests de ses limites physiques, émotionnelles et mortelles.
Oblivion

Oblivion

6.25
2013
JackHarper est un réparateur. Jack faisait partie d'une opération massive pour extraire des ressources vitales après des décennies de guerre. Il a perdu son emploi après avoir sauvé un beau étranger d...
G.I. Joe : Conspiration

G.I. Joe : Conspiration

7
2013
Le G.I a été incriminé pour des crimes contre le pays. L'équipe de Joe a été mis fin par le président. Cela fait le G.I à faire quelque chose. Joes sont forcés de faire face à des menaces de l'intérie...
RoboCop

RoboCop

6.24
2014
À RoboCop, l'année est 2028 et le conglomérat multinational OmniCorp est au centre de la technologie robotique. Outre-mer, leurs drones sont utilisés par les militaires depuis des années, mais ils son...
Les Flingueuses

Les Flingueuses

7.09
2013
L'agent spécial du FBI Sarah Ashburn est une enquêteuse méthodique avec une réputation d'excellence et d'hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins, l'une des « plus belles » de la police de Boston, est bouffée...
No Pain No Gain

No Pain No Gain

4.33
2013
Le directeur du Sun Gym dans les années 1990 Miami a décidé que la seule façon de réaliser sa version du rêve américain était par extorsion. Paul et Adrian sont embauchés pour l'aider. Après plusieurs...
Red

Red

6.09
2010
Quand sa vie paisible est menacée par un assassin de haute technologie, Frank Moses réassemble son ancienne équipe dans un dernier effort de fossé pour survivre et découvrir ses attaquants.
Malavita

Malavita

3
2013
La famille Manzoni, célèbre clan mafieux, est réinstallée en Normandie, en France, dans le cadre du programme de protection des témoins, où l'adaptation devient rapidement difficile à mesure que leurs...
R.I.P.D. : Brigade fantôme

R.I.P.D. : Brigade fantôme

7.19
2013
Un policier récemment tué rejoint une équipe de policiers morts-vivants travaillant pour le département du repos en paix et tente de trouver l'homme qui l'a tué. L'auteur a écrit un livre sur la BD. I...
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
John Cale s'est vu refuser un emploi dans les services secrets parce qu'il voulait protéger le président. Quand le complexe est dépassé par un groupe paramilitaire fortement armé, il emmène sa petite ...
Riddick

Riddick

5.85
2013
Riddick a été laissé pour mourir sur une planète désolée. Les chasseurs de primes sont des pions dans le plus grand plan de Riddick. Avec ses ennemis juste là où il les veut, Riddick lance une attaque...
Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

5.5
2012
L'homme s'appelle Mr. Quand l'un de leurs hommes est assassiné dans le travail, la quête de vengeance des Expendables les place profondément dans le territoire ennemi et les met à l'abri d'une menace ...
Expendables 3

Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Noël et le reste de l'équipe rencontrent Conrad Stonebanks, qui a cofondé The Expendables avec Barney. Il croyait Stonebanks a été forcé de tuer Barney. Stonebanks essaie de mettre fin à The E...
Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass 2

6.32
2013
Il s'est joint à une patrouille conduite par le colonel Stars and Stripes après Kick-Ass inspiré une nouvelle vague de vengeurs masqués. Hit-Girl est le seul qui peut empêcher Red Mist d'abattre ces s...
Lone Ranger : Naissance d'un héros

Lone Ranger : Naissance d'un héros

6.54
2013
Les Texas Rangers chassent un groupe de hors-la-loi, mais le gang les embusque, apparemment les tuant tous. Un survivant est trouvé par un Indien américain appelé Tonto, qui l'infirme à la santé. Le R...
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
Un agent de l'Administration de la lutte contre la drogue et un agent des renseignements navals sous couverture qui ont été chargés d'enquêter les uns sur les autres trouvent qu'ils ont été mis en pla...
Évasion

Évasion

5.29
2013
Après avoir analysé toutes les prisons de haute sécurité et appris à survivre pour qu'il puisse concevoir des prisons à l'épreuve de l'évasion, ses compétences sont mises à l'épreuve. Il est dans une ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Red_2_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

RED 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: July 18, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 56m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $84,000,000

Revenue: $148,100,000

7
/ 10
13 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DC EntertainmentDC ComicsSummit Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A retired C.I.A. Frank Moses is trying to track down a missing portable nuclear device with the help of his unlikely team of elite operatives.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

based on comic · 
dc comics · 
exploding airplane · 
hired killer · 
agent · 
mi6 · 
russia · 
europe · 
cia · 
england · 
london england · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Red 2 is 2013 American action comedy film and sequel to the 2010 film Red. It was based on the limited comic book series of the same name, created by Warren Ellis and Cully Hamner, and published by the DC Comics imprint Homage. The film stars Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Lee Byung-hun, Anthony Hopkins, and Helen Mirren, with Dean Parisot directing a screenplay by Jon and Erich Hoeber. Red 2 was released on July 19, 2013.

Filming Locations.

Montreal, Canada · Hong Kong, People's Republic of China · Russia · Paris, France · London, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
A Good Day to Die Hard

A Good Day to Die Hard

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, take-no-prisoners cop John McClane finds himself for the first time on foreign soil after traveling to Moscow to help his son Jack, unaware that Jack is actually a highly-trained CIA spy...
Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

5.96
2013
When the White House is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As the national s...
Pacific Rim

Pacific Rim

6.23
2013
In the year 2075, a ragtag group of humans band together to fight monsters in the sea. Earth's survivors take the fight to the invading alien force in the depths of the Pacific Ocean using massive pil...
The Wolverine

The Wolverine

6
2013
In a life-changing voyage to modern-day Japan, Wolverine faces his ultimate nemesis, as well as tests of his physical, emotional, and mortal limits.
Elysium

Elysium

6.75
2013
The wealthy live on a man-made space station called Elysium, while the rest live on an overpopulated Earth. Secretary Rhodes will enforce anti-immigration laws and preserve the luxurious lifestyle of ...
Oblivion

Oblivion

6.23
2013
JackHarper is one of the last few repairmen on Earth. Jack is nearly complete with his mission to extract vital resources after decades of war. His existence is brought crashing down when he rescues a...
RoboCop

RoboCop

6.24
2014
In RoboCop, the year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Overseas, their drones have been used by the military for years, but have been forbidden for...
G.I. Joe: Retaliation

G.I. Joe: Retaliation

7
2013
The G.I was framed for crimes against the country. The team is terminated by the president. The G.I is forced by this. Joes are forced to contend with threats from within the government in order to su...
The Heat

The Heat

7.09
2013
FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins, one of Boston P.D.'s "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short ...
Pain & Gain

Pain & Gain

4.33
2013
The manager of the Sun Gym in 1990s Miami decided that extortion was the only way to achieve his version of the American dream. He recruits Paul and Adrian as his helpers. After several failed attempt...
RED

RED

6.09
2010
When his peaceful life is threatened by a high-tech assassin, Frank Moses reassembles his old team in a last ditch effort to survive and uncover his attackers.
The Family

The Family

3
2013
When the Manzoni family is relocated to Normandy, France under the witness protection program, it becomes difficult to fit in as their old habits die hard.
R.I.P.D.

R.I.P.D.

7.19
2013
A recently slain cop joins a team of undead police officers working for the Rest in Peace Department and tries to locate the man who murdered him. The author wrote a book about the comic. There was a ...
White House Down

White House Down

5.94
2013
Capitol Policeman John Cale was denied his dream job by the Secret Service. When the complex is overtaken by a heavily armed paramilitary group, he takes his little girl on a tour of the White House. ...
Riddick

Riddick

5.85
2013
Riddick was betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet. Bounty hunters descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his larger scheme for revenge. With his enemies right wh...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.
The Expendables 3

The Expendables 3

6.03
2014
Barney, Christmas and the rest of the team meet Conrad Stonebanks, who co-founded The Expendables with Barney. He thought that Stonebanks was forced to kill Barney. Stonebanks wants to end The Expenda...
Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass 2

6.32
2013
After Kick-Ass, he joined a patrol led by the Colonel Stars and Stripes. Hit-Girl is the only one who can stop Red Mist from killing these amateur superheroes.
The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

6.54
2013
The Texas Rangers chase down a gang of outlaws, but the gang ambushes them, seemingly killing them all. One survivor is nursed back to health by an American Indian named Tonto. The Ranger, wearing a m...
2 Guns

2 Guns

5.47
2013
A Drug Enforcement Administration agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob -- the very organization ...
Escape Plan

Escape Plan

5.29
2013
The world's foremost authority on structural security is Ray Breslin. After analyzing every high security prison and learning survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application