Codename: Kids Next Door

Genre: 
Familie · 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. Dezember 2002

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 6

Episoden: 139

Länge: 22m

Altersfreigabe: TV-Y7

7
/ 10
5 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.2
Codename: Kids Next Door

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Curious Pictures

Zusammenfassung.

Aus Zahlen statt Namen formen fünf außergewöhnliche 10-Jährige ein verdecktes Team namens Kids Next Door mit einer engagierten Mission: alle Kinder von der tyrannischen Herrschaft der Erwachsenen zu befreien.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Wiki.

Der Codename: Kids Next Door, auch bekannt als Kids Next Door oder durch sein abgekürztes Akronym KND, ist eine amerikanische animierte Fernsehserie, die von Mr. Warburton für Cartoon Network und dem 13. der Cartoon Cartoons des Netzwerks erstellt wurde. Die Serie folgt den Abenteuern einer vielfältigen Gruppe von fünf Kindern der 5. Klasse, die von einem High-Tech-Baumhaus aus operieren und gegen erwachsene und jugendliche Schurken mit fortgeschrittener 2×4-Technologie kämpfen.Mit ihren Codenamen (Numbuhs 1, 2, 3, 4 und 5) sind sie Sektor V, Teil einer globalen Organisation namens Kids Next Door.Die Serie entstand als Ergebnis einer Zuschauerumfrage von Cartoon Network. Sie lief von 2002 bis 2008, mit sechs Staffeln und 78 Episoden. Zwei Fernsehfilme wurden ausgestrahlt: die Operation: Z.E.R.O., die 2006 ausgestrahlt wurde, und die Operation: I.N.T.E.R.V.I.E.W.S., die 2008 als Serienfinale ausgestrahlt wurde. Eine spezielle halbstündige Crossover-Episode mit Karikatur-Netzwerkkollegen, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, wurde 2007 ausgestrahlt.Zwei Videospiele, Operation S.O.D.A. und Operation V.I.D.E.O.G.A.M.E., wurden basierend auf der Serie veröffentlicht. Eine Handvoll anderer Karikatur-Netzwerk-gebrandete Spiele mit den Charakteren wurden ebenfalls veröffentlicht. Die Serie hat auch Veröffentlichungen auf DVD gesehen, sowohl als Teil des Codenames: Kids Next Door als auch als Ergänzung zu anderen Karikatur-Netzwerk-Compilation-DVDs.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
Jimmy Neutron ist die intelligenteste Person in der Stadt. Die meisten Dinge können mit der Erfindung eines neuen Geräts gelöst werden, nach Jimmy. Jimmy nimmt den einfachen Weg heraus und seine Backf...
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Die bizarren Missgeschicke eines feigen Hundes namens Courage und seine älteren Besitzer in einem Bauernhaus in Nirgendwo, Kansas..
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Drei jugendliche Jungen, Ed, Edd "Double D", und Eddy, kollektiv bekannt als "die Eds", ständig erfinden Pläne, um Geld von ihren Kollegen zu verdienen, um ihre Lieblings-Süßwaren, Kieferbrecher kaufe...
TV
Rocket Power

Rocket Power

6.6
1999
Das tägliche Leben von vier Freunden, die extremen Sport genießen, Surfen, und immer in einige verrückte Situationen..
TV
Der Fisch-Club

Der Fisch-Club

2010
Diese originelle Animations-Comedy-Serie, die in einem riesigen Fischtank im Bud's Pet Shop untergebracht ist, präsentiert das High-School-Leben durch die Augen von drei BFFs (beste Fischfreunde), Bea...
TV
Disneys American Dragon

Disneys American Dragon

5.81
2005
American Dragon ist eine Comedy-Action-Serie über Jake Long, ein 13-jähriger asiatisch-amerikanischer Junge, der versucht, Gleichgewicht in seinem Leben als Skateboard-Grinding zu finden, New York 'tw...
TV
Cosmo und Wanda - Wenn Elfen helfen

Cosmo und Wanda - Wenn Elfen helfen

7.17
2001
Die Fairly OddParents ist eine von Butch Hartman für Nickelodeon erstellte amerikanische Animationsserie. Die Serie dreht sich um Timmy Turner, einen 10-jährigen Jungen, der zwei Feen Paten namens Cos...
TV
Johnny Bravo

Johnny Bravo

6.04
1997
JohnnyBravo erzählte die Geschichte eines freien Geistes, der glaubt, er sei ein Geschenk Gottes an die Frauen der Erde. Jeder andere sieht Johnny als einen Jungen von Mama mit großen Muskeln und groß...
TV
Cow and Chicken

Cow and Chicken

6
1997
Cow and Chicken ist eine US-amerikanische Trickfilmserie von David Feiss. Die Serie folgt den surrealen Abenteuern einer Kuh namens Kuh und ihrem Hähnchenbruder namens Chicken. Sie werden oft von "The...
TV
Happy Tree Friends

Happy Tree Friends

8
1999
Die Action- und Abenteuerkomödie verbindet niedliche Waldtiere mit extremer Gewalt. Die Charaktere ertragen zufällige Ereignisse von Blutvergießen, Schmerz, Zerstückelung und/oder Tod in jeder Folge.
TV
Dexters Labor

Dexters Labor

6.47
1996
Dexter's Laboratory ist ein amerikanisches Comic Science-Fiction animierte Kinder-TV-Serie von Genndy Tartakovsky für Cartoon Network. Die Serie folgt Dexter, ein Junge-Genius mit einem geheimen Labor...
TV
Hey Arnold!

Hey Arnold!

7.8
1996
Das tägliche Leben von Arnold, ein Viertklässler mit einer wilden Phantasie, Straßen-Smarts und ein Kopf, der aussieht wie ein Fußball.
TV
Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom

6.02
2004
Danny Phantom wurde ein Geisterjagd Superheld, nachdem er versehentlich in die Luft sprengte seine Eltern Labor. Danny's halb-ghost, aber nur seine Schwester, Jazz, und beste Freunde, Samantha und Tuc...
TV
Mein Schulfreund ist ein Affe

Mein Schulfreund ist ein Affe

6.67
2005
"My Gym Partner's a Monkey" ist eine amerikanische animierte Fernsehserie, die von Tim Cahill und Julie McNally-Cahill produziert und von Cartoon Network Studios produziert wurde. Die Geschichte dreht...
TV
Disney's Große Pause

Disney's Große Pause

6
1997
Sechs mutige Viertklässler an der Third Street School machen es zu ihrer Aufgabe, die anderen Kinder auf dem Spielplatz zu schützen. Trotz der Herrschaft von King Bob und seinen Lakaien, die seine ung...
TV
Animaniacs

Animaniacs

5.5
1993
Die Karikaturen der Warner Brothers waren für die breite Öffentlichkeit zu schraubig, aber sie wurden in den 1930er Jahren geschaffen. Die Warner flohen aus dem Wasserturm. Wenn sie wild laufen, gibt ...
TV
Powerpuff Girls

Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Drei Mädchen im Kindergartenalter mit Macht, sowie ihr "Vater", der hirnlose Wissenschaftler Professor Utonium, der alle in der fiktiven Stadt Townsville, USA, leben, sind die Hauptfiguren der Powerpu...
TV
Camp Lazlo

Camp Lazlo

6.57
2005
Die Serie wurde am 8. Juli 2005 in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht und wurde am 1. November 2005 im Vereinigten Königreich veröffentlicht. Die Serie zeigt ein Boy Scout-ähnliches Sommercamp mit...
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends ist eine animierte Fernsehserie, die von August 2004 bis Mai 2009 für insgesamt 79 Episoden in sechs Staffeln ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Prämisse basiert auf einer ein...
TV
Die gruseligen Abenteuer von Billy und Mandy

Die gruseligen Abenteuer von Billy und Mandy

6.71
2001
Die Heldentaten des Grim Reaper, der gezwungen wurde, der beste Freund von zwei Kindern zu sein. Ein Spin-off der Show Grim & Evil..
TV
Mucha Lucha

Mucha Lucha

2002
"Mucha Lucha!" ist eine amerikanisch-kanadische animierte Fernsehserie von Eddie Mort und Lili Chin. Die Serie ist in einer Stadt zentriert um Lucha libre und folgt den Abenteuern von drei Kindern, Ri...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Codename:_Kids_Next_Door", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Codename: Kids Next Door

Genre: 
Family · 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 
Comedy · 
Action & Adventure · 

Release Date: December 6, 2002

Status: Ended

Seasons: 6

Episodes: 139

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-Y7

7
/ 10
5 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.2
Codename: Kids Next Door

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Curious Pictures

Plot.

Five extraordinary 10-year-olds form a covert team called the Kids Next Door with one goal in mind: to free all children from the tyranny of adults.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This TV show Is About.

spy hero · 
secret organization · 
gadget · 
espionage · 

Wiki.

Codename: Kids Next Door (also known as Kids Next Door and KND) is an American animated television series created by Tom Warburton (credited as "Mr. Warburton") for Cartoon Network, and the 13th of the network's Cartoon Cartoons. The series follows the adventures of a diverse group of five 10-year-old children who operate from a high-tech treehouse, fighting against adult and teen villains with advanced 2√ó4 technology. Using their code names (Numbuhs 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5), they are Sector V, part of a global organization called the Kids Next Door.The series' pilot premiered on Cartoon Network in mid-2001 as part of The Big Pick II, a special broadcast event showcasing 11 promising pilots for different series. The winner of a viewers' poll by Cartoon Network would decide which pilot would be greenlit by the network for a full series. After winning the poll, the series premiered on December 6, 2002, and ran until January 21, 2008, with six seasons and 78 episodes. Two television films were broadcast: Operation: Z.E.R.O., which aired in 2006, and Operation: I.N.T.E.R.V.I.E.W.S., which aired as the series finale in 2008. A special half-hour crossover episode with fellow Cartoon Network series, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, aired in 2007.Two video games, Operation S.O.D.A. and Operation V.I.D.E.O.G.A.M.E., were released based on the series. A handful of other Cartoon Network-branded games featuring the characters were also released. The series has also seen releases on DVD, both as part of Codename: Kids Next Door and as additions to other Cartoon Network compilation DVDs.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
The smartest kid in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy thinks that most things can be solved with the invention of a new gizmo. Jimmy usually takes the easy way out, and his backfiring gadgets result in com...
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his elderly owners were in a farmhouse in Nowhere, Kansas.
TV
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Three kindergarten-aged girls with powers, as well as their "Father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA, are the focus of The Powerpuff Girl...
TV
Rocket Power

Rocket Power

6.6
1999
Four friends enjoy extreme sports and get into crazy situations.
TV
Fish Hooks

Fish Hooks

2010
The animated comedy series is set in a giant fish tank in Bud's Pet Shop and depicts high school life as seen through the eyes of three best friends. They experience the typical life challenges and tr...
TV
Scooby-Doo: Behind the Scenes

Scooby-Doo: Behind the Scenes

1998
There was a series of shorts that aired on the Cartoon Network during commercial breaks.
TV
The Fairly OddParents

The Fairly OddParents

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Timmy Turner, a 10-year old boy who is granted two fairy godparents...
TV
Johnny Bravo

Johnny Bravo

6.04
1997
JohnnyBravo told the story of a free spirit who believes he is a gift from God to the women of the earth. Johnny is seen as a Mama's boy with big muscles and big hair by everyone else. He is the epito...
TV
Cow and Chicken

Cow and Chicken

6
1997
Cow and Chicken is an American animated comedy television series created by David Feiss for Cartoon Network. The series follows the surreal adventures of a cow, named Cow, and her chicken brother, nam...
TV
Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom

6.02
2004
Danny Phantom became a ghost-hunting superhero after he accidentally blew up his parents' laboratory. Danny's half-ghost, but only his sister, Jazz, and best friends,Samantha and Tucker, know his secr...
TV
Happy Tree Friends

Happy Tree Friends

8
1999
The action and adventure comedy combines cute forest animals with extreme violence. The characters endure accidental events of bloodshed, pain, dismemberment and/or death in each episode.
TV
Dexter's Laboratory

Dexter's Laboratory

6.47
1996
Dexter, a boy-genius with a secret laboratory, constantly battles his sister Dee Dee, who always gains access despite his best efforts to keep her out, as well as his arch-rival and neighbor Mandark.
TV
Hey Arnold!

Hey Arnold!

7.8
1996
The daily life of Arnold is filled with street smarts and a head shaped like a football.
TV
My Gym Partner's a Monkey

My Gym Partner's a Monkey

6.67
2005
My Gym Partner's a Monkey is an American animated television series created by Tim Cahill and Julie McNally-Cahill and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The story revolves around Adam Lyon, a huma...
TV
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

6.71
2001
The best friend of two children has been forced into being the Grim Reaper. The show is a spin-off of Grim & Evil.
TV
Recess

Recess

6
1997
The kids at Third Street School decided to protect the other kids on the playground. Despite the rule of King Bob and his people, T.J, Vince, Vince, and other people want a balance between conforming ...
TV
¬°Mucha Lucha!

¬°Mucha Lucha!

2002
Eddie and Lili Chin are the creators of Mucha Lucha! The show is set in a town centered around lucha libre and follows the adventures of three children, Rikochet, The Flea and Buena Girl, as they stru...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
TV
Animaniacs

Animaniacs

5.5
1993
The Warner Brothers' cartoons were too screwy for the general public to handle, but they were created in the 1930's. The Warners were locked up in the studio water tower until they escaped in the 90's...
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends is an animated television series that aired from August 2004 to May 2009 for a total of 79 episodes in six seasons. The premise is based on a simple question: In a ...
TV
Camp Lazlo

Camp Lazlo

6.57
2005
Camp Lazlo! is an American animated television series created by Joe Murray. The series was released on July 8, 2005, in the United States and was released on November 1, 2005, in the United Kingdom. ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application