Frankenstein und die Monster aus dem All

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 1. August 1968

Ursprünglicher Name: 怪獣総進撃

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 29m

Altersfreigabe: G

Einnahmen: $1,568,760

5.4
/ 10
62 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Toho Company, Ltd.
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Um die Jahrhundertwende wurden alle Monster der Erde zusammengetrommelt und sicher auf Monsterland gehalten. Chaos bricht aus, wenn ein Rennen von Aliens, die als die Kilaaks bekannt sind, die Monster auf der ganzen Welt entfesseln..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

CONtvGratis

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

baragon · 
anguirus · 
spaceship · 
moon base · 
alien · 
japan · 
godzilla · 
mothra · 
tokusatsu · 
sequel · 
kaiju · 
rodan · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde von den Toho Studios produziert und vertrieben, ist der neunte Film im Godzilla-Franchise, mit elf Monster-Figuren, darunter Godzilla, Mothra, Rodan, King Ghidorah, Anguirus und Minilla. Die Filmstars Akira Kubo, Jun Tazaki, Yukiko Kobayashi und Yoshio Tsuchiya, mit Spezialeffekten, die von Sadamasa Arikawa inszeniert wurden, wurden von Eiji Tsuburaya betreut.Im Film haben die Menschen bis zum Jahr 1999 Weltfrieden erreicht, und verschiedene Riesenmonster sind auf ein Gebiet beschränkt, das als Monsterland bekannt ist. Die Monster werden von Aliens, die als Kilaak Großstädte bekannt sind, aus dem Gebiet befreit und werden von Aliens kontrolliert. Wenn die Monster von dem Einfluss der Kilaaks befreit werden, schicken die Aliens König Ghidorah, um die anderen Monster herauszufordern.Destroy All Monsters wurde am 1. August 1968 in Japan theatralisch veröffentlicht. Der Film wurde am 23. Mai 1969 von American International Pictures mit einem englischsprachigen Dub in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht. Zeitgenössische amerikanische Kritiken wurden gemischt, wobei vor allem Lob für die Klima-Monsterschlacht gehalten wurde. Der Film wurde retrospektiv mehr Lob erhalten und gilt als Favorit unter Godzilla-Fans für seine "abscheuliche und einfache Geschichte", "innovative Actionsequenzen" und eine "prächtig boomende" Partitur von Akira Ifukube.

Drehorte.

Japan

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Frankensteins Kampf gegen die Teufelsmonster

Frankensteins Kampf gegen die Teufelsmonster

5.12
1971
Eine sich ständig entwickelnde außerirdische Lebensform kommt auf einem Kometen aus dem dunklen Gasnebel an und konsumiert Verschmutzung. Speichelnebel aus Schwefelsäure und ätzenden Schlamm, weder di...
Befehl aus dem Dunkel

Befehl aus dem Dunkel

5.45
1965
Die Astronauten Glenn und Fuji untersuchen Planet X und begegnen mysteriösen Aliens, die als die Xiliens bekannt sind, die Menschen der Erde bitten, ihre Welt vor "Monster Zero" zu retten. Im Austausc...
King Kong - Dämonen aus dem Weltall

King Kong - Dämonen aus dem Weltall

5.46
1973
Inventor Goro Ibuki erstellt einen humanoiden Roboter namens Jet Jaguar. Es wird bald von einer Unterwasser-Rasse von Menschen, die die Seatopians. Mit Jet Jaguar als Führer, die Seatopians senden Meg...
Die Brut des Teufels

Die Brut des Teufels

5.35
1975
Eine U-Boot-Expedition zur Rettung der Überreste von Mechagodzilla wird von einem massiven Dinosaurier namens Titanosaurus vereitelt, was eine Interpol-Untersuchung verursacht, bei der der Biologe Ich...
Godzilla kehrt zurück

Godzilla kehrt zurück

5.32
1955
Zwei Angel-Scout-Piloten machen eine schreckliche Entdeckung, wenn sie eine zweite Godzilla neben einem neuen Monster namens Anguirus begegnen. Ohne die Waffe, die das Original tötete, versuchen Behör...
Godzilla: Attack All Monsters

Godzilla: Attack All Monsters

5.4
1969
Ichiro Miki ist ein Kind, das im Industriegebiet von Kawasaki lebt, wo seine Eltern den ständigen Kampf um Enden treffen oft lässt den Schuljungen allein. Ständig von einem Tyrannen namens "Gabara" ne...
King Kong gegen Godzilla

King Kong gegen Godzilla

5.68
1974
Eine Okinawan-Prophezeiung, die die Zerstörung der Erde voraussagt, scheint erfüllt zu sein, wenn Godzilla auftaucht, um zu seinen zerstörerischen Wurzeln zurückzukehren. Aber nicht alles ist, was es ...
Die Rückkehr des King Kong

Die Rückkehr des King Kong

5.35
1962
Tako, Werbedirektor von Pacific Pharmaceuticals, ist frustriert mit den niedrigen Bewertungen ihrer gesponserten TV-Programm und sucht einen sensationelleren Ansatz. Er bestellt seine Mitarbeiter weg ...
Frankensteins Höllenbrut

Frankensteins Höllenbrut

5.4
1972
Der Manga-Künstler Gengo Odaka hat einen Job im Vergnügungspark World Children's Land, um der Organisation misstrauisch zu werden, wenn auf Bändern eine verwüstete Botschaft entdeckt wird. Während Gen...
Godzilla und die Urweltraupen

Godzilla und die Urweltraupen

5.49
1964
Die Journalisten Ichiro Sakai und Junko bedecken das Wrack eines Taifuns, wenn ein riesiges Ei von gierigen Unternehmern gefunden und beansprucht wird. Mothras Feen kommen und werden von den Journalis...
Frankensteins Monster jagen Godzillas Sohn

Frankensteins Monster jagen Godzillas Sohn

5.16
1967
Der Reporter Goro Maki stolpert auf Wissenschaftlern, die Wetterexperimente auf Sollgel Island in der Südsee durchführen. Er entdeckt, dass die Insel von riesigen Mantiden und einer Frau namens Saeko ...
Frankenstein und die Ungeheuer aus dem Meer

Frankenstein und die Ungeheuer aus dem Meer

5.43
1966
Auf der Suche nach seinem Bruder verstaut sich Ryota auf einem Boot, das neben zwei anderen Teenagern zu einem Verbrecher gehört. Nachdem die Gruppe in einem Sturm gefangen ist, kommt die Gruppe auf L...
Godzilla - Duell der Megasaurier

Godzilla - Duell der Megasaurier

5.82
1991
Die Futurianer, Zeitreisende aus dem 23. Jahrhundert, kommen nach Japan, um sie vor der Zerstörung der Nation unter Godzilla zu warnen. Sie bieten an, Godzilla aus der Geschichte zu löschen, indem sie...
Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All Out Attack

Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All Out Attack

5.69
2001
Die Zerstörung eines US-U-Boots weckt Alarm für Admiral Tachibana. Seine entfremdete Tochter Yuri untersucht die Legende der Schutzmonster, die sich erheben müssen, um Japan vor den rachsüchtigen Geis...
Godzilla – Die Rückkehr des Monsters

Godzilla – Die Rückkehr des Monsters

5
1984
Nachdem ein Fischerboot angegriffen wird, erkennt das einzige überlebende Besatzungsmitglied, dass es nichts anderes ist als eine auferstandene Godzilla. Jedoch werden Bemühungen, die Geschichte ans L...
Godzilla - Die Rückkehr des Monsters

Godzilla - Die Rückkehr des Monsters

5.17
1985
Ursprünglich 1984 in Japan als "The Return of Godzilla" veröffentlicht, ist dies der stark überarbeitete, umbetitelte "Godzilla 1985". Zusätzlich zu neuen Aufnahmen von Raymond Burr ignoriert dieser 1...
Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

5.72
1995
Ein brennendes Monster taucht auf, um Hong Kong zu belagern, nachdem es am Rande des Zusammenbruchs war. Neue Organismen werden gleichzeitig in Japan entdeckt. Der Oxygen Destroyer, die Waffe, die die...
Godzilla vs. Spacegodzilla

Godzilla vs. Spacegodzilla

5.08
1994
Ein mysteriöses außerirdisches Wesen, das Godzilla ähnelt, nähert sich schnell der Erde. Das Monster, SpaceGodzilla genannt, landet, um den König der Monster herauszufordern..
Godzilla - Der Urgigant

Godzilla - Der Urgigant

5.33
1989
Nach dem vorherigen Godzilla-Angriff folgt ein Miniatur-Waffenrennen, um seine Zellen zu sammeln. Beunruhigt über Godzillas mögliche Rückkehr, nutzt die japanische Regierung die Zellen, um eine neue B...
Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

4.18
1993
Die U.N.G.C.C. (United Nations Godzilla Countermeasure Center) erholt die Überreste von Mecha-King Ghidorah und bauen Mechagodzilla als Gegenmaßnahme gegen Godzilla. Inzwischen wird ein riesiges Ei zu...
Frankensteins Monster im Kampf gegen Ghidorah

Frankensteins Monster im Kampf gegen Ghidorah

4.98
1964
Ein Meteorit landet im Kurobe-Tal als Detektiv Shindo zugewiesen, um Prinzessin Salno zu schützen. Scheinbar ermordet, taucht sie unter dem Deckmantel einer Prophetin und fängt die Aufmerksamkeit von ...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Destroy All Monsters

Genre: 

Release Date: August 1, 1968

Original name: 怪獣総進撃

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 29m

Content Rating: G

Revenue: $1,568,760

5.4
/ 10
62 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Toho Company, Ltd.
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Monsterland has kept all of the Earth's monsters safe at the turn of the century. The monsters across the world are unleashed by a race of she-aliens known as the Kilaaks.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Criterion ChannelSubs

Apple iTunesRent

FandorAds

Fandor Amazon ChannelSubs

HBO MaxSubs

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

baragon · 
anguirus · 
spaceship · 
moon base · 
alien · 
japan · 
godzilla · 
mothra · 
tokusatsu · 
sequel · 
kaiju · 
rodan · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Destroy All Monsters (Japanese: 怪獣総進撃, Hepburn: Kaijū Sōshingeki, lit. 'Monster Total Advancement') is a 1968 Japanese kaiju film directed by Ishirō Honda, with special effects by Eiji Tsuburaya. The film, which was produced and distributed by Toho Co., Ltd, is the ninth film in the Godzilla franchise, and features eleven monster characters, including Godzilla, Mothra, Rodan, King Ghidorah, Anguirus, and Minilla. The film stars Akira Kubo, Jun Tazaki, Yukiko Kobayashi and Yoshio Tsuchiya.In the film, humans have achieved world peace by the year 1999, and various giant monsters are confined to an area known as Monsterland. The monsters are freed from the area and are mind-controlled by aliens known as Kilaaks, who send them to attack major cities. When the monsters are freed from the Kilaaks' influence, the aliens send King Ghidorah to challenge the other monsters.Destroy All Monsters was released theatrically in Japan on August 1, 1968. The film was released by American International Pictures with an English-language dub in the United States on May 23, 1969. Contemporary American reviews were mixed, with praise mainly held for the climactic monster battle. Retrospectively, the film has received more praise, and is considered a favorite among Godzilla fans for its "audacious and simple story", "innovative action sequences", and a "memorably booming" score by Akira Ifukube.

Filming Locations.

Japan

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Godzilla vs. Hedorah

Godzilla vs. Hedorah

5.12
1971
An evolving alien life-form arrives on a comet and consumes pollution. The mists of acid and sludge may not be able to be defeated.
Invasion of Astro-Monster

Invasion of Astro-Monster

5.45
1965
Earth's people are asked to help save their world from "Monster Zero" by mysterious aliens known as the Xiliens. The Xiliens offer a cure for cancer in exchange for borrowing two movies. Glenn develop...
Terror of Mechagodzilla

Terror of Mechagodzilla

5.35
1975
A submarine expedition to recover the remains of Mechagodzilla was stopped by a giant dinosaur, causing an investigation into the work of Dr. Mafune and his daughter. Katsura's life is intertwined wit...
Godzilla Raids Again

Godzilla Raids Again

5.32
1955
Two fishing scout pilots encounter two monsters, one of which is a new monster named Anguirus. The weapon that killed the original was not used by authorities. As Japan braces for tragedy, Anguirus ar...
King Kong vs. Godzilla

King Kong vs. Godzilla

5.35
1962
The Japanese version has a release version. Tako, the advertising director of Pacific Pharmaceuticals, is frustrated with the low ratings of their sponsored TV program. He ordered his staff to capture...
Godzilla vs. Megalon

Godzilla vs. Megalon

5.46
1973
Jet Jaguar is a humanoid robot created by Goro Ibuki. It is seized by a group of people. In order to avenge the nuclear tests that have devastated their society, the Seatopians use Jet Jaguar as a gui...
All Monsters Attack

All Monsters Attack

5.4
1969
In the industrial district of Kawasaki, the parents' constant struggle to make ends meet leaves the schoolboy alone. Constantly teased by a bully, his only friends are toy consultant Shinpei and fello...
Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla

5.68
1974
The destruction of the Earth seems to have been foretold by an Okinawan prophecy. After Anguirus's jaw is broken, not everything seems right. The doppelgnger as a mechanical weapon is revealed when a ...
Mothra vs. Godzilla

Mothra vs. Godzilla

5.49
1964
Journalists Ichiro Sakai and Junko cover the aftermath of a typhoon when an enormous egg is found and claimed by greedy entrepreneurs. The fairies are aided by the journalists in a plea for their retu...
Godzilla vs. Gigan

Godzilla vs. Gigan

5.4
1972
When a garbled message is discovered on tapes, Manga artist Gengo Odaka becomes suspicious of the World Children's Land amusement park. As Gengo and his team investigate, Godzilla and Anguirus quickly...
Son of Godzilla

Son of Godzilla

5.16
1967
Scientists are conducting weather experiments on Sollgel Island. The island is inhabited by giant mantids and a woman named Saeko who's been casted way since the death of her father. The pair find a m...
Ebirah, Horror of the Deep

Ebirah, Horror of the Deep

5.43
1966
Several teenagers and a thief arrive on an island where natives have been enslaved by a terrorist organization after being caught in a storm in the south seas. They woke him up to free the natives.
Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack

Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack

5.69
2001
The destruction of a US submarine raises alarm in Japan, which has become a distant memory. The legend of the guardian monsters who must rise to protect Japan against the spirits that seek to destroy ...
Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah

Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah

5.82
1991
The Futurians, time-travelers from the 23rd century, arrive in Japan to warn of the nation's destruction. They offer to prevent the creation of the monster. As the Futurians' true intentions are revea...
The Return of Godzilla

The Return of Godzilla

5
1984
The sole survivor of the attack on the fishing boat realized it was a resurrected Godzilla. Efforts to bring the story to light are suppressed by the Japanese government due to political tensions betw...
Godzilla 1985

Godzilla 1985

5.17
1985
This is the heavily re-edited, re-titled "Godzilla 1985", which was originally released in Japan as "The Return of Godzilla" in 1984. Adding in new footage of Raymond Burr, this 16th Godzilla film ign...
Godzilla vs. Biollante

Godzilla vs. Biollante

5.33
1989
After the previous attack, an arms race ensues to collect his cells. The cells are used by the Japanese government to create a new bio-weapon. Genshiro Shiragami is a geneticist who's experiments resu...
Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

Godzilla vs. Destoroyah

5.72
1995
After being on the verge of collapse, a monster emerged to lay siege to Hong Kong. There are new organisms discovered in Japan. These crustacean-like beings are believed to have been created by the Ox...
Godzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla

Godzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla

5.08
1994
A strange alien is rapidly approaching Earth. The monster is going to challenge the King of the monsters.
Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla II

4.18
1993
The U.N.G.C.C is part of the UN. The remains of King Ghidorah were recovered by the United Nations Countermeasure Center. A new monster called Rodan is discovered along with a giant egg. The egg is fo...
Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster

Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster

4.98
1964
Shindo is assigned to protect Princess Salno as a meteorite lands in Kurobe Valley. Seemingly assassinated, she emerges under the guise of a prophetess and catches the attention of Mothra's fairies wi...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application