Men in Black III

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 23 mai 2012

Nom original: Men in Black 3

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 46m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $225,000,000

Recette: $624,026,776

6.41
/ 10
138 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Columbia PicturesAmblin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

J et K reviendra à l'avenir. J a vu quelques choses étranges dans ses 15 ans avec les Hommes en Noir, mais rien, même pas des extraterrestres, le perplexifie autant que son partenaire réticent. Quand la vie de K et le destin de la planète sont en jeu, Agent J devra voyager dans le temps pour réparer les choses. Il y a des secrets de l'univers que K ne l'a jamais dit, et comme il s'associe avec le jeune Agent K pour sauver son partenaire, l'agence, et l'avenir de l'humanité, il y aura des secrets qui se révéleront..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Men in Black 3 (ou Men in Black III, et stylisé sous le nom de MIB3) est un film américain de comédie d'action de science-fiction réalisé par Barry Sonnenfeld et mettant en vedette Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones et Josh Brolin. C'est le troisième épisode de la série de films Men in Black qui est à son tour basé sur la série de bandes dessinées The Men in Black de Lowell Cunningham. Il est sorti quinze ans après l'original Men in Black (1997) et dix ans après la première suite, Men in Black II (2002). Sonnenfeld et Steven Spielberg sont revenus comme réalisateur et producteur exécutif, respectivement. Dans le film, Boris the Animal, un ancien ennemi de l'agent K, s'échappe de prison et voyage dans le temps pour tuer le jeune K afin de permettre à son espèce, une race extraterrestre impitoyable connue sous le nom de Boglodites, d'attaquer la Terre. Avec un budget de plus de 215 millions de dollars américains, l'agent J est non seulement l'un des films les plus chers réalisés mais aussi le film comique le plus cher réalisé en 2021.Les hommes en noir 3 ont été sortis le 25 mai 2012 par Columbia Pictures et ont obtenu plus de 624 millions de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en fait le 10e film le plus gros de 2012. Inajusté pour l'inflation, c'est le film le plus gros de la série. Le film a également reçu des critiques généralement positives, qui l'ont salué comme une amélioration par rapport à son prédécesseur. Un film spin-off de la série, Men in Black: International, a été sorti le 14 juin 2019..

Lieu de tournage.

Los Angeles, United States of America · Long Island, United States of America · New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

6.14
2011
Hunt et son équipe courent contre le temps pour retrouver un terroriste dangereux appelé Hendricks, qui a accédé aux codes de lancement nucléaire russes, et prévoit une frappe contre les États-Unis. U...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
Un complot mortel qui pourrait détruire l'Angleterre est au centre d'une bataille entre un inspecteur-conseil et un médecin..
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers quand les Décepticons le ciblent parce que son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptique...
Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

6.11
2011
Le nouveau génie criminel peut avoir un avantage sur le détective en raison de son manque de conscience et d'égalités intellectuelles..
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Rekall peut transformer vos rêves en souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, l'esprit-voyage sonne comme les vacances parfaites de sa vie frustr...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

6.25
2011
Le capitaine Jack Sparrow croise des chemins avec une femme de son passé, et il ne sait pas si c'est l'amour ou si c'est une escroceuse impitoyable qui l'utilise pour trouver la fabuleuse Fontaine de ...
X-Men Origins : Wolverine

X-Men Origins : Wolverine

6.05
2009
Afin de venger la mort de sa petite amie, Logan subit le programme d'armes X et devient le super-héros, Wolverine..
Looper

Looper

6.41
2012
Le voyage dans le temps sera une invention dans le film, mais il sera illégal et seulement disponible sur le marché noir. Quand la mafia veut se débarrasser de quelqu'un, ils enverront leur cible 30 a...
Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

6
2011
Un événement mystérieux du passé de la Terre menace de déclencher une guerre si grande que les TRANSFORMERS seuls ne pourront pas sauver la planète. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) et les AUTOBOTS doivent...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Les parents de Peter l'ont quitté pour être élevé par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Peter essaie de comprendre qui il est et comment il est devenu la personne qu'il est aujourd'hui. Comme Peter décou...
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
Un flic enquête sur un suicide quand un robot est à proximité. Il pensait qu'un robot aurait pu être responsable de la mort, et maintenant il pense que l'humanité est en danger..
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...
Expendables - Unité spéciale

Expendables - Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

Expendables 2 - Unité spéciale

5.5
2012
L'homme s'appelle Mr. Quand l'un de leurs hommes est assassiné dans le travail, la quête de vengeance des Expendables les place profondément dans le territoire ennemi et les met à l'abri d'une menace ...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
Le 2 juillet, un vaisseau mère extraterrestre géant entre dans l'atmosphère de la Terre et déploie plusieurs dizaines de vaisseaux spatiaux en forme de soucoupe qui jettent rapidement des déchets dans...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay et Jay se réunissent pour fournir notre meilleure, dernière et seule ligne de défense contre une sinistre séductrice qui nivele le défi le plus dur encore à la déclaration de mission non ébranlée ...
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Un flic de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret pour surveiller et policier les activités extraterrestres sur Terre après qu'il a poursuivi un être étrange. Au milieu d'un...
Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

5.77
2012
Les enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de l'agent de la CIA sont vécus par le nouvel agent.
2012

2012

6.56
2009
Il y a un médecin. La radiation du soleil réchauffe le noyau de la terre. Il avertit les États-Unis d'être prudents. La race entière est condamnée parce que la croûte de la terre devient instable et s...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Avec le monde maintenant conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse, et du public pour...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Men_in_Black_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Men in Black 3

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: May 23, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 46m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $225,000,000

Revenue: $624,026,776

6.41
/ 10
138 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Columbia PicturesAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In the future, J and K will return. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his reticent partner. When K's life and the fate of the planet are at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to make things right. There are secrets to the universe that K never told J, and as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind, there will be secrets that will reveal themselves.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Men in Black 3 (alternatively Men in Black III, and stylized as MIB³) is a 2012 American science fiction action comedy film directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and starring Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones and Josh Brolin. It is the third installment in the Men in Black films series which in turn is loosely based on the comic book series The Men in Black by Lowell Cunningham. It was released fifteen years after the original Men in Black (1997) and ten years after the first sequel, Men in Black II (2002). Sonnenfeld and Steven Spielberg returned as director and executive producer, respectively. In the film, Boris the Animal, an old enemy of Agent K, escapes from prison and travels back in time to kill the younger K in order to allow his species, a ruthless alien race known as Boglodites, to attack Earth. This forces Agent J to go back in time and team up with K's younger self to save his partner and the world. With a budget of over US $215 million, it is not only one of the most expensive films made but also the most expensive comedy film made as of 2021.Men in Black 3 was released on May 25, 2012 by Columbia Pictures and grossed over $624 million worldwide, making it the 10th highest-grossing film of 2012. Unadjusted for inflation, it is the highest-grossing film in the series. The film also received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised it as an improvement over its predecessor. A spin-off film in the series, Men in Black: International, was released on June 14, 2019.

Filming Locations.

Los Angeles, United States of America · Long Island, United States of America · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. When the Decepticons target him because of his mind being filled with cryptic symbols, he is dragged back into the war.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. The...
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

6.11
2011
The new criminal mastermind may have an advantage over the detective due to his lack of conscience and intellectual equalities.
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

6.25
2011
Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. Jack doesn't know ...
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
X-Men Origins: Wolverine

X-Men Origins: Wolverine

6.04
2009
In order to avenge the death of his girlfriend,Logan undergoes the Weapon X program and becomes the superhero, Wolverine.
Ice Age: Continental Drift

Ice Age: Continental Drift

6.12
2012
After their continent is lost, Manny, Diego, and Sid embark on another adventure. They encounter sea creatures and battle pirates as they explore a new world.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
I, Robot

I, Robot

6.17
2004
A cop is investigating a suicide. He thought that a robot might have been responsible for the death, but now he thinks that humanity is in danger.
Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening

6.3
2012
After escaping years of imprisonment, vampire warrior Selene finds herself in a changed world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out w...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
The man is named Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.
2012

2012

6.67
2009
There is a doctor. The sun's radiation is heating up the earth's core. He warns the U.S. To be careful. The entire race is doomed because the crust of the earth is becoming unstable and without proper...
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization to monitor and police alien activity on Earth after he chases down a strange being. In the middle of a deadly plot by an alien...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters the Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that quickly lay waste to major cities around the planet. The counterof...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Men_in_Black_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application