Zach McGowan

Zach McGowan

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1980-05-05 (41 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: New York City, New York, USA

13 Filme · 11 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Zachary Brendan McGowan

Biographie

Zachary Brendan McGowan (* 1981) ist ein US-amerikanischer Film- und Fernsehschauspieler und Synchronsprecher. Er ist bekannt für seine Rollen in der Fernsehserie Shameless as Jody, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. als Anton Ivanov/The Superior, Black Sails as Charles Vane und The 100 as Roan. Weitere Höhepunkte sind Teile in den Filmen Terminator Salvation, The Hunt for Eagle One und die Fortsetzung The Hunt for Eagle One: Crash Point. Er war Gaststar in der Fernsehserie Numbers, CSI: Miami und Cold Case, mit Voice-over-Arbeit für die Scream Awards, Animal Planet und die Videospiele Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City und Iron Man.

Persönliches Leben

September 2008 in den Santa Barbara Mountains mit Emily Johnson.

Frühes Leben

McGowan wurde in New York City geboren, um Brenda und Vincent McGowan. Seine älteren Brüder sind Doug und Matt McGowan. Obwohl sie in New York City den größten Teil ihres Lebens lebten, reisten die McGowans ausgiebig durch Brenda's Beschäftigung bei United Airlines. McGowan besuchte die Ethical Culture Fieldston School von Kindergarten bis Seniorenjahr in der High School, wo er der Kapitän der Fußball-und Eishockey-Teams und ein Mitglied der Drama-und Theatergesellschaften. Er besuchte dann Carleton College.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Last Call

Last Call

9
2021
Eine lokale Erfolgsgeschichte, Mick, kehrt nach Hause zu seinem ungeschlagenen blauen Kragen Irish Nachbarschaft im Schatten von Philadelphia für eine Beerdigung und ist verpflichtet, zu bleiben, um s...

2019.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
L.A.'s Finest

L.A.'s Finest

7.2
2019
Syd Burnett hat ihre komplizierte Vergangenheit hinter sich gelassen, um LAPD-Detektiv zu werden. Zusammen mit einer neuen Partnerin, Nancy McKenna, einer arbeitenden Mutter mit einer ebenso komplexen...
Robert the Bruce - König von Schottland

Robert the Bruce - König von Schottland

2019
Die Geschichte des Edelmannes-outlaw Helden, der im 14. Jahrhundert zum König der Schotten gekrönt wurde..

2018.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
Um ihre Stadt und ihr Land sicher zu halten, bringt das New Yorker Büro des FBI all ihre Talente, Intelligenz und technische Expertise mit.
American Brawler

American Brawler

2018
Die wahre Geschichte eines Boxers namens Chuck Wepner, der einen Schuss gegen den Champ, Muhammed Ali.
Scorpion King - Das Buch der Seelen

Scorpion King - Das Buch der Seelen

2018
Das alte Ägypten: Ausgerechnet der mächtige und gnadenlose Kriegsherr Nebserek entdeckt ein verfluchtes Schwert, dessen Besitzer an Kraft gewinnt, je mehr Menschen mit der Waffe getötet werden. Die Ho...
Death Race: Beyond Anarchy

Death Race: Beyond Anarchy

5.75
2018
Der Black Ops-Spezialist Connor Gibson infiltriert ein maximales Sicherheitsgefängnis, um den legendären Fahrer Frankenstein in einem gewalttätigen und brutalen Autorennen zu stürzen.

2016.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

6.24
2016
20-etwas Angus MacGyver schafft eine geheime Organisation, in der er sein Talent nutzt, um Probleme auf unkonventionelle Weise zu lösen, um Katastrophen zu verhindern.
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

6.07
2016
Ein ehemaliger Navy SEAL landet einen Job als Polizist in Los Angeles, wo er mit einem Veteranen Detektiv arbeitet, um ein niedriges Stressniveau in seinem Leben zu halten.
Imperfections

Imperfections

2016
Cassidy ist eine kämpfende Schauspielerin, Ausschleifen Vorsprechen, besorgt, dass jede Chance auf Stardom möglicherweise bereits vorbei. Verzweifelt, Geld zu sparen, um nach Hollywood zu ziehen, nimm...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
UnREAL

UnREAL

2015
Vor dem Hintergrund einer Hit-Dating-Wettbewerbsshow wird "UnREAL" von Rachel geleitet, einer jungen Mitarbeiterin, deren einzige Aufgabe es ist, ihre Beziehungen mit und unter den Kandidaten zu manip...

2014.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
The 100

The 100

6.62
2014
In Zukunft, wenn die Erde aufgrund von Radioaktivität aufgegeben wird, werden die letzten überlebenden Menschen auf einer Arche leben, aber es wird nicht ewig dauern. Das Regime wählt 100 jugendliche ...
Dracula Untold

Dracula Untold

5.58
2014
Obwohl er ein großer Held ist, will der Sultan seine Familie schützen. Um die Macht zu bekommen, seine Feinde zu zerstören, verwandelt sich Vlad in dunkle Kräfte und willigt ein, vom Helden zum Monste...
TV
Black Sails

Black Sails

5.38
2014
Die Piratenabenteuer von Captain Flint und seinen Männern zwanzig Jahre vor Robert Louis Stevensons Klassiker "Treasure Island."Flint, der brillanteste und gefürchteteste Piratenkapitän seiner Zeit, n...

2013.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Friended to Death

Friended to Death

2013
Ein widerwärtiger Meter Dienstmädchen und Social-Media-Junkie, Michael fälscht seinen eigenen Tod zu sehen, wer von seinen vielen Freunden wird bei seiner Beerdigung.
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.36
2013
Phil Coulson ist ein Agent für die S.H.I.E.L.D. Um das Gewöhnliche vor dem Außergewöhnlichen zu schützen, wird ein Team von Agenten zusammengestellt, um das Neue, Seltsame und Unbekannte rund um den G...

2011.

1 Serie
TV
Shameless - Nicht ganz nüchtern

Shameless - Nicht ganz nüchtern

6.21
2011
Ohne Frank würden sechs kluge, unabhängige Kinder nicht von ihm gezeugt werden. Vielleicht ist es besser aus. Frank ohnmächtig, als er nicht an der Bar war. Die Kinder sind trotz ihm aufgewachsen. Sie...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

6.56
2010
Der Deputy des Sheriffs Rick Grimes erwacht aus einem Koma, um eine postapokalyptische Welt zu finden, die von fleischfressenden Zombies dominiert wird. Er macht sich auf, seine Familie zu finden und ...

2009.

1 Film
Terminator: Die Erlösung

Terminator: Die Erlösung

5.9
2009
John muss den Widerstand führen. Marcus Wrights Existenz verwirrt die Mission, da Connor versucht zu bestimmen, ob er ein Freund oder Feind ist.

2008.

2 Filme
The League

The League

2008
Das Land wird mit der Gründung der "League of Heroes" in Chicago im Jahr 1946 in die erste Superhelden-Arbeitsunion eingeführt. Die League of Heroes wurde von der Gray Raven, seinem Kind sidekick Spar...
US Seal Team

US Seal Team

2008
Inspiriert von den tatsächlichen Ereignissen: Diese heroische Saga zeigt die schwarze Operation eines Elite-Terror-Teams in den Irak vier Tage vor der Operation: Desert Shield und die erschütternden K...

2006.

2 Filme
Die Jagd auf Eagle One

Die Jagd auf Eagle One

2006
Eine Gruppe von US Marines werden geschickt, um eine gefangene US Marine zu retten und eine Gruppe von lokalen Rebellen vom Start von biologischen Waffen zu stoppen.
Die Jagd auf Eagle One: Crash Point

Die Jagd auf Eagle One: Crash Point

2006
Das Team der Strike Force ist zurück in dieser Fortsetzung von "The Hunt For Eagle One".

1999.

1 Serie
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Das Strafjustizsystem betrachtet sexuell begründete abscheuliche Vergehen. In New York City sind die Detektive, die diese bösartigen Verbrechen untersuchen, Mitglieder einer Eliteeinheit, die als Spec...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Zach_McGowan", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Zach McGowan

Zach McGowan

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1980-05-05 (41 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: New York City, New York, USA

13 Movies · 11 TV shows

Also Known As: Zachary Brendan McGowan

Biography

Zachary Brendan McGowan (born May 5, 1981) is an American film and television actor and voice-over artist. He is known for his roles in television series Shameless as Jody, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. as Anton Ivanov/The Superior,Black Sails as Charles Vane, and The 100 as Roan. Other highlights include parts in the films Terminator Salvation, The Hunt for Eagle One, and the sequel The Hunt for Eagle One: Crash Point. He guest-starred in the television series Numbers, CSI: Miami, and Cold Case, with voice-over work for the Scream Awards, Animal Planet and the video games Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City, and Iron Man.

Personal Life

McGowan married Emily Johnson on September 27, 2008, in the Santa Barbara mountains.

Early Life

McGowan was born in New York City to Brenda and Vincent McGowan. His older brothers are Doug and Matt McGowan. Although they lived in New York City most of their lives, the McGowans traveled extensively due to Brenda's employment at United Airlines. McGowan attended Ethical Culture Fieldston School from kindergarten through senior year in high school, where he was the captain of the football and ice hockey teams and a member of the drama and theater societies. He then attended Carleton College.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Last Call

Last Call

9
2021
A local success story, Mick, returns home to his offbeat blue collar Irish neighborhood in the shadows of Philadelphia for a funeral and is obligated to stay to ensure his parents' ailing family busin...

2019.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
L.A.'s Finest

L.A.'s Finest

7.2
2019
She has left her past behind to become a detective. With a new partner, Nancy McKenna, a working mom with an equally complex past, Syd is pushed to examine whether her lifestyle might be masking a big...
Robert the Bruce

Robert the Bruce

2019
In the 14th century, a nobleman-turned-outlaw hero was crowned king of Scots.

2018.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
In order to keep their city and country safe, the New York office of the FBI brings all their talents, intelligence and technical expertise.
The Brawler

The Brawler

2018
The true story of a boxer named Chuck Wepner who got a shot to fight the champ, Muhammed Ali.
The Scorpion King: Book of Souls

The Scorpion King: Book of Souls

2018
The Scorpion King teams up with a female warrior named Tala, who is the sister of The Nubian King. Together they search for a legendary relic known as The Book of Souls, which will allow them to put a...
Death Race: Beyond Anarchy

Death Race: Beyond Anarchy

5.75
2018
A black ops specialist goes to a maximum security prison to take down a legendary driver in a violent and brutal car race.

2016.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

6.24
2016
20-something Angus MacGyver creates a secret organization where he uses his knack for solving problems in unconventional ways to help prevent disasters from happening.
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

5.9
2016
A former Navy SEAL lands a job as a police officer in Los Angeles and is working with a veteran detective to maintain a low stress level in his life.
Imperfections

Imperfections

2016
Cassidy is a struggling actress, grinding out auditions, worrying that any chance at stardom may have already passed her by. Desperate to save money to move to Hollywood, she takes a job working as a ...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
UnREAL

UnREAL

2015
Set against the backdrop of a hit dating competition show, "UnREAL" is led by Rachel, a young staffer whose sole job is to manipulate her relationships with and among the contestants to get the vital ...

2014.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
The 100

The 100

6.61
2014
When the Earth is abandoned due to radioactivity, the last surviving humans will live on an ark, but it won't last forever. The regime selects 100 juvenile delinquents to go to Earth to see if the pla...
Dracula Untold

Dracula Untold

5.58
2014
The Sultan wants to protect his family even though he is a hero. In order to get the power to destroy his enemies, Vlad turns to dark forces and agrees to go from hero to monster as he's turned into a...
TV
Black Sails

Black Sails

5.38
2014
The pirate adventures of CaptainFlint and his men twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson's classic "Treasure Island."Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on...

2013.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Friended to Death

Friended to Death

2013
An obnoxious meter maid and social media junkie, Michael fakes his own death to see which of his many friends will attend his funeral.
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Shameless

Shameless

6.21
2011
Without Frank, six smart, independent kids wouldn't be fathered by him. Maybe it's better off. When he wasn't at the bar, Frank passed out. The kids have grown up despite him. They don't apologize for...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

6.56
2010
A sheriff's deputy awakens from a coma to find a world overrun by zombies. He is going to find his family.

2009.

1 Movie
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.

2008.

2 Movies
The League

The League

2008
The country is introduced to the first ever superhero labor union with the formation of "The League of Heroes" in Chicago in 1946. The League of Heroes was founded by the Gray Raven, his kid sidekick ...
SEAL Team VI

SEAL Team VI

2008
Inspired by actual events: This heroic saga depicts an elite counter-terrorism team's black ops incursion into Iraq four days prior to Operation: Desert Shield and the harrowing consequences its membe...

2006.

2 Movies
The Hunt for Eagle One

The Hunt for Eagle One

2006
A group of US Marines are sent to rescue a captured US Marine and stop a group of local rebels from launching biological weapons.
The Hunt for Eagle One: Crash Point

The Hunt for Eagle One: Crash Point

2006
This is the sequel to "The Hunt For Eagle One".

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.06
1999
Sexually-based heinous offenses are considered by the criminal justice system. In New York City, the detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Specia...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Zach_McGowan", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application