Le Retour de la Momie

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 4 mai 2001

Nom original: The Mummy Returns

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 10m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $98,000,000

Recette: $443,280,904

6.02
/ 10
101 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Alphaville FilmsUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Rick et Evelyn O'Connell, avec leur fils de 8 ans Alex, ont découvert la clé de la puissance du légendaire Roi Scorpion : le Bracelet d'Anubis. Malheureusement, un Imhotep nouvellement ressuscité a également des dessins sur le bracelet, et n'est pas au-dessus d'enlever son nouveau porteur, Alex, pour prendre le contrôle de l'armée d'Anubis..

Ce Film est à propos de.

1930s · 
bracelet · 
tomb · 
son · 
nile · 
mummy · 
pyramid · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Annette O'Toole est une actrice, danseuse et chanteuse américaine née le 1er avril 1952 à New York. Elle est connue pour avoir représenté Lisa Bridges dans la série Nash Bridges; Beverly Marsh dans la minisérie It; Lana Lang dans Superman III; Kathy dans la comédie romantique Cross My Heart; et Martha Kent, la mère de Clark Kent, dans la série de télévision Smallville.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

5.95
2008
Installés pendant la guerre froide, les Soviétiques sont à la recherche d'un crâne de cristal qui a des pouvoirs surnaturels liés à une ville mystique perdue d'or. Professeur Oxley, ami et collègue d'...
Van Helsing

Van Helsing

7.38
2004
Gabriel Van Helsing est envoyé en Transylvanie pour aider la famille Valerious à vaincre le comte Dracula. Anna Valerious dit que les deux ont formé une alliance. Elle est enfer-encline à exiger une m...
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

6.17
2003
Le chef d'un syndicat du crime chinois a volé la boîte mythique de Pandora du temple sous-marin où Tomb Raider essayait de la trouver. Avant que le mauvais cerveau du syndicat peut utiliser la boîte p...
Mission : Impossible 2

Mission : Impossible 2

5.9
2000
Avec le génie de l'informatique Luther Stickell à ses côtés et un beau voleur en tête, l'agent Ethan Hunt courra à travers l'Australie et l'Espagne pour empêcher un ancien agent du FMI de libérer une ...
Le Roi Scorpion

Le Roi Scorpion

5.71
2002
Dans l'Egypte antique, un paysan nommé Mathayus a été engagé pour se venger de la sorcière et du puissant Memnon, qui étaient sur le point de dépasser le village de Balthazar. Malgré les trahisons, le...
Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

6.45
2007
Un ennemi menace la Terre alors que les Fantastic Four retournent sur le grand écran. L'apparemment inarrêtable 'Silver Surfer', mais tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble, et il y a des ennemis anciens et n...
Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

5.85
2003
Ça fait 10 ans que John Connor n'a pas sauvé la Terre du Jugement Day, et il vit toujours sous le radar, en s'efforçant d'utiliser tout ce que Skynet peut tracer. T-X a été dit de finir ce que T-1000 ...
La Momie : La Tombe de l'empereur Dragon

La Momie : La Tombe de l'empereur Dragon

5.91
2008
Un empereur de la dynastie Han de 2000 ans qui est revenu d'entre les morts pour poursuivre une quête de domination mondiale va contre Rick O'Connell. La femme et le fils de O'Connell arrêtèrent l'emp...
Les 4 Fantastiques

Les 4 Fantastiques

6.7
2005
Reed Richards gagne la capacité d'étirer son corps, Sue Storm peut devenir invisible, Johnny Storm contrôle le feu, et Ben Grimm est transformé en une personne super-forte après avoir été altéré par l...
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Alan Grant a accepté une grosse somme d'argent pour accompagner Paul et Amanda Kirby dans une tournée aérienne de la fameuse Isla Sorna. Il n'y a pas longtemps avant que tout l'enfer se lâche et les v...
60 secondes chrono

60 secondes chrono

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines a été dit qu'il a dû sortir de sa retraite pour voler 50 voitures en une nuit pour sauver la vie de son frère. De la poursuite d'innombrables voitures aux flics implacables, l...
Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

6.37
2007
Le Dr Benjamin Franklin Gates est lié à Benjamin Franklin Gates. Ben doit suivre un indice laissé là pour prouver l'innocence de son ancêtre dans l'assassinat d'Abraham Lincoln, parce qu'il a une pile...
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
Une aristocratie anglaise est habile à se battre au milieu d'une bataille. L'archéologue forme le clair de lune comme un raideur de tombes pour récupérer les antiquités perdues et rencontre son match ...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille du dieu de l'Enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse de détruire Hades avant q...
Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

6.28
2004
L'archéologue Ben Gates dirige les chasseurs de trésors modernes qui cherchent une caisse de richesse qui aurait été cachée par George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, et Benjamin Franklin pendant la gue...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
Quand la mère de Blade a été mordue par un vampire alors qu'elle était enceinte, elle ne savait pas qu'elle a donné à son fils un cadeau spécial en mourant, tous les bons attributs vampires en combina...
La Momie

La Momie

6.16
1999
Les ruines cachées de Hamunaptra ont été découvertes par Rick O'Connell au milieu d'une bataille pour revendiquer la région dans les années 1920 en Égypte. Cela fait plus de trois mille ans que l'anci...
Underworld 2 : Evolution

Underworld 2 : Evolution

5.84
2006
Selene, un ancien membre des Death Dealers, et Michael, un hybride de loup-garou, essayent de découvrir les secrets de leurs lignées respectives alors que la guerre entre les vampires et les Lycans ra...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay et Jay se réunissent pour fournir notre meilleure, dernière et seule ligne de défense contre une sinistre séductrice qui nivele le défi le plus dur encore à la déclaration de mission non ébranlée ...
Blade : Trinity

Blade : Trinity

5.65
2004
Le vampire et la lame se sont battus au milieu de la nuit. Après être tombé dans la ligne de mire du FBI, il est forcé de sortir à la lumière du jour, où il est forcé de joindre ses forces avec un gro...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Afin de sauver la vie de son père, Johnny Blaze a vendu son âme à Mephistopheles et à Roxanne Simpson, l'amour de sa vie. Des années plus tard, le chemin de Johnny croise à nouveau avec Roxanne, aujou...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Annette_O%27Toole", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Mummy Returns

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 4, 2001

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 10m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $98,000,000

Revenue: $443,280,904

6.02
/ 10
101 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Alphaville FilmsUniversal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Bracelet of Anubis was discovered by Rick and Evelyn O'Connell and their son Alex. Unfortunately, a newly resurrected Imhotep has designs on the bracelet as well, and isn't above kidnapping its new bearer, Alex, to gain control of Anubis's army.

This Movie Is About.

1930s · 
bracelet · 
tomb · 
son · 
nile · 
mummy · 
pyramid · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Annette O'Toole (born April 1, 1952) is an American actress, dancer, and singer-songwriter. She is known for portraying Lisa Bridges in the TV series Nash Bridges; Beverly Marsh in the It miniseries; Lana Lang in Superman III; Kathy in the romantic-comedy Cross My Heart; and Martha Kent, the mother of Clark Kent, on the television series Smallville.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are searching for a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley, Indy's friend and colleague, has been cap...
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

6.17
2003
The leader of a Chinese crime syndicate stole the mythical Pandora's Box from the underwater temple where Tomb Raider was trying to find it. Before the syndicate's evil mastermind can use the box to b...
Van Helsing

Van Helsing

7.38
2004
Gabriel Van Helsing is sent to help the Valerious family. Anna Valerious says that they have formed an alliance. She wants to exact a curse on her family.
The Lost World: Jurassic Park

The Lost World: Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Four years after the release of "Jurassic Park's genetically bred dinosaurs ran amok", multimillionaire John Hammond shocks chaos theorist Ian Malcolm by revealing that he has been breeding more beast...
The Scorpion King

The Scorpion King

5.71
2002
In ancient Egypt, a peasant named Mathayus was hired to exact revenge on the sorceress and the powerful Memnon, who were about to overtake Balthazar's village. Despite betrayals, thieves, abductions a...
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
An enemy is threatening the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems, and there are old and new enemies that pose a...
The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

5.91
2008
An emperor from the 2,000-year-old Han dynasty who's returned from the dead to pursue a quest for world domination is going against Rick O'Connell. The 'Dragon Emperor' was stopped by O'Connell's wife...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.7
2005
Reed Richards gains the ability to stretch his body, Sue Storm can become invisible, Johnny Storm controls fire, and Ben Grimm is turned into a super-strong person after being altered by Cosmic rays. ...
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Dr needs money for research. A large sum of money was accepted by Alan Grant to accompany Paul and Amanda Kirby on an aerial tour of the notorious Isla Sorna. It isn't long before all hell breaks loos...
National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

6.37
2007
Dr. Benjamin Franklin Gates is related to another person. Ben has a stack of lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary, which he needs to use to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of ...
Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity

5.65
2004
The vampire and blade fought in the middle of the night. After falling into the crosshairs of the FBI, he is forced out into the daylight, where he is forced to join forces with a group of human vampi...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization to monitor and police alien activity on Earth after he chases down a strange being. In the middle of a deadly plot by an alien...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
The Mummy

The Mummy

6.16
1999
The hidden ruins of Hamunaptra were discovered by Rick O'Connell in the midst of a battle to claim the area in 1920s Egypt. It has been over three thousand years since former High Priest Imhotep was p...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
When Blade's mother was bitten by a vampire while pregnant, she didn't know that she gave her son a special gift while dying, all the good vampire attributes in combination with the best human skills....
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Johnny Blaze sold his soul to Mephistopheles and Roxanne Simpson in order to save his father's life. Years later, Johnny's path crosses again with Roxanne, now a go-getting reporter, and also with Mep...
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
An English aristocracy is skilled in fighting. The shapely archaeologist moonlights as a tomb raider to recover lost antiquities and meets her match in the evil Powell, who is searching for a powerful...
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
National Treasure

National Treasure

6.28
2004
Archeologist Ben Gates is leading modern treasure hunters who are looking for a chest of wealth rumored to have been stashed away by George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, and Benjamin Franklin during t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Annette_O%27Toole", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application