Le Livre d'Eli

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 11 janvier 2010

Nom original: The Book of Eli

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 58m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $80,000,000

Recette: $157,107,755

6.4
/ 10
15 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Silver PicturesAlcon Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un conte post apocalyptique dans lequel un homme solitaire combat son chemin à travers l'Amérique afin de protéger un livre sacré qui détient les secrets pour sauver l'humanité..

Ce Film est à propos de.

carnage · 
combat · 
cannibal · 
brutality · 
gunfight · 
survival · 
faith · 
chaos · 
dystopia · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Book of Eli est un film d'action néo-occidental américain réalisé en 2010 par les Hughes Brothers, écrit par Gary Whitta, et mettant en vedette Denzel Washington, Gary Oldman, Mila Kunis, Ray Stevenson et Jennifer Beals. L'histoire tourne autour d'Eli, nomade dans un monde post-apocalyptique, qui est raconté par une voix pour livrer sa copie d'un livre mystérieux dans un endroit sûr sur la côte ouest des États-Unis. L'histoire du monde d'après-guerre est expliquée le long du chemin, tout comme l'importance de la tâche d'Eli. Le film a commencé en février 2009 et a eu lieu au Nouveau-Mexique. aux États-Unis; les ventes internationales ont été gérées par Sony Pictures Releasing International..

Lieu de tournage.

New Mexico, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers quand les Décepticons le ciblent parce que son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptique...
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et plus méchant que jamais, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il fait appel aux services d'un jeune hacker dans sa tentative d'arrêter un réseau de ter...
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Rekall peut transformer vos rêves en souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, l'esprit-voyage sonne comme les vacances parfaites de sa vie frustr...
World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

World Invasion : Battle Los Angeles

6.43
2011
La Terre a été attaquée par des forces inconnues. Alors que les gens regardent les grandes villes du monde tomber, Los Angeles devient la dernière position pour l'humanité dans une bataille que person...
60 secondes chrono

60 secondes chrono

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines a été dit qu'il a dû sortir de sa retraite pour voler 50 voitures en une nuit pour sauver la vie de son frère. De la poursuite d'innombrables voitures aux flics implacables, l...
TRON : L'Héritage

TRON : L'Héritage

5.83
2010
Sam, le fils de Kevin Flynn, est arrêté dans la Gride pour enquêter sur la disparition de son père. Avec l'aide d'un programme mystérieux nommé Quorra, Sam a été capable d'empêcher le dictateur maléfi...
Expendables - Unité spéciale

Expendables - Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Sécurité rapprochée

Sécurité rapprochée

5.93
2012
Un dangereux homme de la CIA qui a été en fuite pendant une décennie revient. Les recrues s'échappent quand le refuge est attaqué. Il est important que les alliés improbables restent en vie pour qu'il...
Je suis une légende

Je suis une légende

7.46
2007
Robert Neville est un scientifique incapable d'arrêter la propagation du terrible virus incurable et artificiel. Immune, Neville est maintenant le dernier survivant humain dans ce qui reste de la vill...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
Quand un astéroïde menace d'entrer en collision avec la Terre, Dan Truman de la NASA décide que la seule façon de l'arrêter est de percer dans sa surface et d'exploser une bombe nucléaire. Cela l'amèn...
Déjà vu

Déjà vu

6.03
2006
À la suite d'une terrible explosion sur un ferry de la Nouvelle-Orléans, un agent fédéral est retiré de la scène et emmené dans un labo gouvernemental top secret qui utilise un dispositif de changemen...
L'Agence tous risques

L'Agence tous risques

6.28
2010
Un groupe de vétérans de la guerre d'Irak sont en fuite. Les forces militaires tentent de débarrasser leurs noms après avoir été incriminés pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis. H.M. Sgt. Howling Mad...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille du dieu de l'Enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse de détruire Hades avant q...
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six mois après les événements décrits dans La Matrice, Neo lui-même s'est révélé être un bon présage pour les humains libres, car de plus en plus d'humains sont libérés de la matrice et amenés à Sion,...
300

300

5.88
2007
"300" est très similaire à la 480 av. J.-C. La bataille des Thermopyles, où le roi de Sparta a mené son armée contre les Perses, est dit avoir inspiré toute la Grèce à se regrouper contre les Perses e...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
La ville de Sion est attaquée par les machines et Neo se bat pour mettre fin à la guerre sur un autre front tout en s'opposant également au voyou agent Smith.
Taken

Taken

5.64
2008
Une Américaine est kidnappée par un gang de trafiquants d'êtres humains voulant la vendre à la prostitution forcée alors qu'elle est en vacances avec un ami à Paris. Travaillant contre l'horloge, son ...
Les Chroniques de Riddick

Les Chroniques de Riddick

5.55
2004
Après des années de chasseurs de primes impitoyables, Riddick s'évadé se retrouve soudain pris entre des forces opposées dans un combat pour l'avenir de la race humaine. Ce héros solitaire et réticent...
Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

5.86
2009
Les origines de la querelle entre les Vampires et les Lycans sont expliquées dans ce fantasme. Lucian est aidé par son amour secret et conduit les Lycans contre le roi des Vampires. Lucian est détermi...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Book_of_Eli", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Book of Eli

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: January 11, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 58m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $80,000,000

Revenue: $157,107,755

6.4
/ 10
15 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Silver PicturesAlcon Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A post apocalyptic tale in which a lone man fights his way across America in order to protect a sacred book that holds the secrets to saving humankind.

This Movie Is About.

carnage · 
combat · 
cannibal · 
brutality · 
gunfight · 
survival · 
faith · 
chaos · 
dystopia · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Book of Eli is a 2010 American post-apocalyptic neo-western action film directed by the Hughes Brothers, written by Gary Whitta, and starring Denzel Washington, Gary Oldman, Mila Kunis, Ray Stevenson, and Jennifer Beals. The story revolves around Eli, a nomad in a post-apocalyptic world, who is told by a voice to deliver his copy of a mysterious book to a safe location on the West Coast of the United States. The history of the post-war world is explained along the way, as is the importance of Eli's task. Filming began in February 2009 and took place in New Mexico.The film was released in theaters in January 2010. Alcon Entertainment financed and co-produced the film with Silver Pictures, while it was distributed by Warner Bros. in the United States; international sales were handled by Sony Pictures Releasing International.

Filming Locations.

New Mexico, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. When the Decepticons target him because of his mind being filled with cryptic symbols, he is dragged back into the war.
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Gone in Sixty Seconds

Gone in Sixty Seconds

6.34
2000
Randall "Memphis" Raines was told that he had to steal 50 cars in one night to save his brother's life. From countless car chases to relentless cops, the high-octane excitement builds as Randall tries...
Battle: Los Angeles

Battle: Los Angeles

6.43
2011
The Earth has been attacked. As people watch the world's great cities fall, Los Angeles becomes the final stand for mankind. It's up to a Marine staff sergeant and his new platoon to draw a line in th...
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

5.86
2009
The history of the Vampires and the Lycans is explained in this fantasy. The Vampire king is aided by Lucian's secret love. Lucian is determined to break the king's hold on his people and he faces off...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
TRON: Legacy

TRON: Legacy

5.83
2010
Kevin Flynn's son Sam is going to investigate his father's disappearance. Sam was able to stop Clu from entering the real world with the help of a program called Quorra.
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six months after the events depicted in The Matrix, Neo has proved to be a good sign for the free humans, as more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the one and only ...
Safe House

Safe House

5.93
2012
A dangerous CIA man who has been on the run for a decade returns. The rookies escape when the safe house is attacked. It's important that the unlikely allies stay alive so that they can find out who w...
I Am Legend

I Am Legend

7.46
2007
The terrible virus that was man-made could not be stopped. Immune is the last survivor of New York City. For three years, Neville has faithfully sent out daily radio messages, desperate to find any ot...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into its surface and explode a nuclear bomb. If he can bring his own hotshot crew with h...
Déjà Vu

Déjà Vu

6.03
2006
In the aftermath of a terrible explosion on a New Orleans ferry, a federal agent is pulled away from the scene and taken to a top- secret government lab that uses a time-shifting device to help preven...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. There is a movie called "Hanni...
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
The Chronicles of Riddick

The Chronicles of Riddick

5.55
2004
After years of outrunning ruthless bounty hunters, escaped convict Riddick suddenly finds himself caught between opposing forces in a fight for the future of the human race. This lone, reluctant hero ...
300

300

5.88
2007
The 480 B.C is very similar to "300". The Battle of Thermopylae, where the King of Sparta led his army against the Persians, is said to have inspired all of Greece to band together against the Persian...
Taken

Taken

5.64
2008
An American girl is kidnapped by a gang of human traffickers intent on selling her into forced prostitution while she is vacationing with a friend in Paris. Working against the clock, her ex-spy fathe...
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Book_of_Eli", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application