Destination Finale 3

Genre: 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 9 février 2006

Nom original: Final Destination 3

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 33m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $25,000,000

Recette: $118,890,272

5.7
/ 10
67 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La prémonition d'un élève d'une montagne russe mortelle lui sauve la vie et quelques chanceux, mais pas de la mort elle-même – qui cherche ceux qui ont échappé à leur destin.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

YouTubeLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

HBO MaxAbo

VuduLocation

RedboxLocation

DIRECTVLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Final Destination 3 est un film américain d'horreur surnaturelle réalisé par James Wong en 2006. Une suite indépendante de Final Destination 2 (2003), c'est le troisième épisode de la série de films Final Destination. Wong et Glen Morgan, qui ont travaillé sur le premier film de la franchise, ont écrit le scénario. Final Destination 3 étoiles Mary Elizabeth Winstead et Ryan Merriman, et a lieu des années après le premier film. Winstead joue Wendy Christensen, une diplômée du lycée qui a une prémonition qu'une montagne russe elle et ses camarades de classe vont dérailler. Wendy réalise que les photographies qu'elle a prises au parc d'attractions contiennent des indices sur la mort de ses camarades de classe. Avec Kevin Fischer (Merriman), survivant et ami, Wendy tente d'utiliser cette connaissance pour sauver les autres et ruiner le plan de Death.Le développement du film a commencé peu après la sortie de Final Destination 2; Jeffrey Reddick, créateur de la franchise et co-auteur des deux premiers films, n'est pas revenu pour le troisième. Contrairement au deuxième film, qui a été une suite directe à la première, les producteurs ont envisagé Final Destination 3 comme un film autonome. Dès le début, Wong et Morgan ont vu le contrôle comme un thème majeur du film. La casting a commencé en mars 2005 et s'est conclue en avril. Comme les deux épisodes précédents, il a été filmé à Vancouver, Canada. Les deux premières semaines du tournage de trois mois ont été passés à filmer le déraillement de la montagne russe.Après sa première au Théâtre chinois de Grauman le 2 février 2006, le film a été sorti dans des cinémas aux États-Unis le 10 février 2006.Le DVD, sorti le 25 juillet 2006, comprend des commentaires, des documentaires, une scène supprimée et une vidéo d'animation. Un DVD d'édition spéciale intitulé "Thrill Ride Edition" comprend un long métrage appelé "Choose Ther Fate", qui agit comme un film interactif, permettant aux téléspectateurs de prendre des décisions à des points spécifiques du film qui modifient le cours de l'histoire.Final Destination 3 a reçu une réponse critique mixte. Certains critiques ont appelé le film formulaïque et ont dit qu'il n'apportait rien de nouveau à la franchise, tandis que d'autres l'ont loué pour être agréable et répondre aux attentes de son public. Deux scènes de mort impliquant des lits de bronzage et un pistolet à ongles, respectivement, ainsi que la performance de Winstead ont attiré des commentaires positifs des critiques. Le film a été un succès financier et, avec des recettes de box-office de près de 118 millions de dollars, l'installation la plus grosse dans la franchise à l'époque.

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Scream 2

Scream 2

5.6
1997
Deux ans après les événements terrifiants qui se sont produits à Woodsboro, Sidney assiste maintenant au Windsor College à Cincinnati, et le livre le plus vendu de Gale Weathers sur la vie de Sidney e...
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
Sidney Prescott, aujourd'hui auteure d'un livre d'entraide, rentre chez elle à Woodsboro lors de la dernière étape de sa tournée. Là, elle reconnecte avec le shérif Dewey et Gale, qui sont maintenant ...
Scream 3

Scream 3

5.68
2000
Une vague meurtrière commence à se reproduire, cette fois ciblant les survivants d'origine Woodsboro et ceux associés au film dans un film appelé "Stab 3". Si les démons de son passé doivent être arrê...
Destination Finale 5

Destination Finale 5

5.36
2011
Dans ce cinquième épisode, la Mort est tout aussi omniprésente que jamais, et se déchaîne après qu'une prémonition d'un homme sauve un groupe de collègues d'un effondrement terrifiant du pont suspendu...
Hostel

Hostel

5.37
2006
Trois routards se dirigent vers une ville slovaque qui promet de répondre à leurs attentes hédonistes, mais sans aucune idée de l'enfer qui les attend..
Massacre à la Tronçonneuse

Massacre à la Tronçonneuse

5.73
2003
Après avoir ramassé un jeune auto-stoppeur traumatisé, cinq amis se retrouvent harcelés et chassés par un tueur déformé à la scie à chaîne et sa famille de tueurs tout aussi psychopathes..
Destination Finale

Destination Finale

5.99
2000
Après qu'un adolescent ait une vision terrifiante de lui et de ses amis mourant dans un accident d'avion, il empêche l'accident de les faire chasser, un par un..
Destination Finale 2

Destination Finale 2

5.52
2003
Quand Kimberly a une prémonition violente d'un empilement d'autoroute, elle bloque l'autoroute, en gardant quelques autres censés mourir, en sécurité... Ou sont-ils? Les survivants commencent mystérie...
La Maison de Cire

La Maison de Cire

4.75
2005
Un groupe d'adolescents inconscients sont échoués près d'un musée de cire étrange et doivent bientôt se battre pour survivre et empêcher de devenir la prochaine exposition.
Détour mortel

Détour mortel

4.92
2003
Chris s'écrase sur un wagon d'autres jeunes gens, et le groupe des automobilistes échoués est bientôt perdu dans les bois de Virginie de l'Ouest, où ils sont chassés par trois hommes de montagne canni...
Saw 6

Saw 6

5.14
2009
L'agent spécial Strahm est mort, et l'inspecteur Hoffman est apparu comme le successeur incontesté de l'héritage de Jigsaw. Cependant, quand le FBI se rapproche de Hoffman, il est forcé de mettre un j...
Saw 2

Saw 2

5.95
2005
Quand une nouvelle victime de meurtre est découverte avec tous les signes de la main de Jigsaw, l'inspecteur Eric Matthews commence une enquête complète et appréhende Jigsaw avec peu d'effort. Mais po...
Saw 4

Saw 4

6.47
2007
Jigsaw et son apprenti Amanda sont morts. Maintenant, à la nouvelle du meurtre de l'inspecteur Kerry, deux profileurs expérimentés du FBI, l'agent Strahm et l'agent Perez, arrivent dans la communauté ...
Saw 3

Saw 3

6.41
2006
Jigsaw a disparu. Avec son nouvel apprenti Amanda, le marionnettiste-maître derrière les jeux cruels et complexes qui ont terrifié une communauté et la police déconcertée a encore une fois échappé à l...
Destination finale 4

Destination finale 4

6.13
2009
Après la prémonition d'un jeune homme d'un accident mortel de voiture de course aide à sauver la vie de ses pairs, Death s'engage à recueillir ceux qui n'ont pas suivi ses instructions..
Saw

Saw

5.91
2004
Obsédé par l'enseignement à ses victimes de la valeur de la vie, un tueur en série dérangé et sadique enlève les moralement répréhensibles. Une fois capturés, ils doivent faire face à des choix imposs...
Saw 5

Saw 5

4
2008
L'inspecteur Hoffman est apparemment la dernière personne vivante à poursuivre l'héritage de Jigsaw, mais quand son secret est menacé, il doit aller à la chasse pour éliminer tous les bouts libres.
La Colline a des Yeux

La Colline a des Yeux

7.67
2006
Basé sur le classique de Wes Craven 1977 suspenseful culte, The Hills Have Eyes est l'histoire d'un voyage en famille qui va terrifiantment mal quand les voyageurs deviennent échoués dans une zone ato...
Paranormal Activity 2

Paranormal Activity 2

5.31
2010
Quelques jours après avoir accueilli un nouveau-né, Dan et Kristi Rey retournent un jour à la maison pour trouver leur maison saccagée sans explication apparente. Leur peur les force à mettre des camé...
Saw 3D : Chapitre final

Saw 3D : Chapitre final

5.94
2010
Alors qu'une bataille meurtrière fait rage au sujet de l'héritage brutal de Jigsaw, un groupe de survivants de Jigsaw se réunit pour rechercher le soutien du gourou d'entraide et de l'autre survivant ...
Paranormal Activity 3

Paranormal Activity 3

5.51
2011
La série « Activité Paranormale » a commencé en 1988, et une entité commence à terroriser deux jeunes sœurs.

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Final Destination 3

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: February 9, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 33m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $118,890,272

5.7
/ 10
67 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A student's premonition of a deadly ride saves her life and a few others, but not from death itself, which seeks out those who escaped their fate.

This Movie Is About.

death · 
premonition · 
burned alive · 
omen · 
stroke of fate · 
dying and death · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Final Destination 3 is a 2006 American supernatural horror film directed by James Wong. A standalone sequel to Final Destination 2 (2003), it is the third installment in the Final Destination film series. Wong and Glen Morgan, who worked on the franchise's first film, wrote the screenplay. Final Destination 3 stars Mary Elizabeth Winstead and Ryan Merriman, and takes place years after the first film. Winstead plays Wendy Christensen, a high school graduate who has a premonition that a roller coaster she and her classmates are riding will derail. Although she saves some of them, Death begins hunting the survivors. Wendy realizes photographs she took at the amusement park contain clues about her classmates' death. With survivor and friend Kevin Fischer (Merriman), Wendy tries to use this knowledge to save the rest of them and ruin Death's scheme.The film's development began shortly after the release of Final Destination 2; Jeffrey Reddick, creator of the franchise and a co-writer of the first two films, did not return for the third one. Unlike the second film, which was a direct sequel to the first, the producers envisioned Final Destination 3 as a stand-alone film. The idea of featuring a roller coaster derailment as the opening-scene disaster came from New Line Cinema executive Richard Bryant. From the beginning, Wong and Morgan saw control as a major theme in the film. Casting began in March 2005 and concluded in April. Like the previous two installments, it was filmed in Vancouver, Canada. The first two weeks of the three-month shoot were spent filming the roller coaster's derailment.Following its premiere at Grauman's Chinese Theatre on February 2, 2006, the film was released in cinemas in the United States on February 10, 2006. The DVD, released on July 25, 2006, includes commentaries, documentaries, a deleted scene and an animated video. A special-edition DVD called "Thrill Ride Edition" includes a feature called "Choose Their Fate", which acts as an interactive film, allowing viewers to make decisions at specific points in the film that alter the course of the story.Final Destination 3 received a mixed critical response. Some critics called the film formulaic and said it brought nothing new to the franchise, while others praised it for being enjoyable and fulfilling its audience's expectations. Two death scenes involving tanning beds and a nail gun, respectively, as well as Winstead's performance attracted positive comments from reviewers. The film was a financial success and, with box office receipts of nearly $118 million, the highest-grossing installment in the franchise at the time. A fourth film, The Final Destination, was released in August 2009.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
The author of a self-help book is coming back to her hometown of Woodsboro on the last stop of her book tour. She is related to several people, including Sheriff Dewey and his wife. The town is in dan...
The Ring Two

The Ring Two

5.49
2005
Rachel Keller has a duty to prevent her son's soul from being taken.
Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5

5.36
2011
After one man saves a group of coworkers, death is inescapable. In a race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to find a way to escape Death's sinister agenda, even though they were nev...
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

5.73
2003
A group of friends are hunted by a family of killers after they picked up a young person who had been traumatised.
Hostel

Hostel

5.37
2006
Three backpackers head to a Slovakian city that promises to meet their hedonistic expectations, but with no idea of the hell that awaits them.
Final Destination

Final Destination

5.99
2000
After a teenager has a terrifying vision of him and his friends dying in a plane crash, he prevents the accident only to have Death hunt them down one by one.
Scream 3

Scream 3

5.68
2000
If the demons of her past are to be stopped, the killer must be stopped.
Wrong Turn

Wrong Turn

4.92
2003
Chris crashes into a carload of other young people, and the group of stranded motorists is lost in the woods of West Virginia, where they are hunted by three cannibalistic mountain men.
Saw II

Saw II

5.95
2005
When a new murder victim is discovered with all the signs of Jigsaw's hand, Detective Eric Matthews begins a full investigation and captures Jigsaw with little effort. Getting caught is part of the pl...
House of Wax

House of Wax

4.75
2005
A group of teens are stuck near a wax museum and have to fight to survive.
Scream 2

Scream 2

5.6
1997
Two years after the terrifying events that occurred in Woodsboro, Sidney is now attending Windsor College in Cincinnati, and Gale Weathers' best selling book on Sidney's life has now been made into a ...
Saw VI

Saw VI

5.2
2009
The successor to Jigsaw's legacy has been identified as Detective Hoffman. When the FBI draws closer toHoffman, he is forced to start a game and understand the bigger picture.
Saw IV

Saw IV

6.47
2007
Two people are dead, one is Jigsaw and the other is his apprentices. After the news of Detective Kerry's murder, two seasoned FBI profilers, Agent Strahm and Agent Perez, arrive in the terrified commu...
Final Destination 2

Final Destination 2

5.52
2003
When she has a violent premonition of a highway pileup, she blocks the freeway, keeping a few others safe, or are they?
Saw III

Saw III

6.41
2006
Someone is missing. The puppet-master behind the cruel, intricate games that have terrified a community and baffled police has once again been on the run. Lynn Denlon and Jeff Reinhart are unaware tha...
The Final Destination

The Final Destination

6.13
2009
After a young man's premonition of a deadly race-car crash helps save the lives of his peers, Death sets out to collect those who didn't follow his instructions.
Saw

Saw

5.91
2004
Obsessed with teaching his victims the value of life, a deranged serial killer abducts a morally questionable person. They have to make difficult choices in a game of survival. The victims need to fig...
Saw 3D

Saw 3D

5.94
2010
As a deadly battle rages over Jigsaw's brutal legacy, a group of Jigsaw survivors gathers to seek the support of self-help guru and fellow survivor Bobby Dagen, a man whose own dark secrets unleash a ...
Paranormal Activity 2

Paranormal Activity 2

5.31
2010
After welcoming a baby, the Rey's returned to their house to find it had been broken into. They put in cameras because of fear.
Saw V

Saw V

4
2008
Detective Hoffman is the last person to carry on the legacy. When his secret is threatened, he must go on the hunt to eliminate all the loose ends.
The Hills Have Eyes

The Hills Have Eyes

7.67
2006
The Hills Have Eyes is the story of a family road trip that goes terrifyingly awry when the travelers become stranded in a government atomic zone. The Carter family doesn't know that the wasteland is ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Final_Destination_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application