NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

Genre: 
Drame · 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 23 septembre 2003

Nom original: NCIS

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 18

Episodes: 414

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.24
/ 10
55 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.7
NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
thinkfilmParamount Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Tout crime qui a un brin de preuves liées au personnel de la Marine et du Corps de Marine est enquêté par une équipe d'agents spéciaux..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Le NCIS est une série télévisée de procédure de la police d'action américaine, qui tourne autour d'une équipe fictive d'agents spéciaux du Service d'enquête criminelle de la Naval combinant des éléments du drame militaire et des genres de procédure de la police. Le concept et les personnages ont été initialement introduits dans deux épisodes de la série CBS JAG (saison huit épisodes 20 et 21: "Ice Queen" et "Meltdown"). Le spectacle, un spin-off du JAG, lancé le 23 septembre 2003, sur CBS. À ce jour, il est entré dans la dix-huitième saison complète et est entré en syndication de radiodiffusion sur le réseau des États-Unis. Donald P. Bellisario et Don McGill sont co-créateurs et producteurs exécutifs du premier membre de la franchise NCIS. À partir de 2021, il s'agit de la deuxième série télévisée en primetime non-animée la plus longue, actuellement diffusée, dépassée seulement par Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999–présent), et est la septième série télévisée en primetime la plus longue des États-Unis.La série avait initialement le titre partiellement redondant Navy NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service; cela a été raccourci à NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, puis au NCIS. Un épisode en deux parties au cours de la onzième saison a conduit à une deuxième série spin-off, NCIS: New Orleans. Bien que d'abord lent dans les classements, à peine cracking le Top 30 dans les deux premières saisons, la troisième saison a montré des progrès, toujours au classement dans le top 20, et à sa sixième saison, il est devenu un top cinq hit, étant resté là depuis. En 2011, NCIS a été élu la série de télévision préférée de l'Amérique dans un Harris Poll en ligne. Le NCIS a été renouvelé pour une dix-septième saison le 11 avril 2019, qui a débuté le 24 septembre 2019. Le 3 mai 2020, CBS a renouvelé la série pour une dix-huitième saison, qui a débuté le 17 novembre 2020..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

5.83
1990
L'enquête de police et les poursuites devant les tribunaux suivent un meurtre..
TV
Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

6.2
2010
La relation entre un détective et un médecin légiste est si efficace en raison de leurs particularités différentes. Jane, la seule femme flic dans la division d'homicide de Boston, est dure, implacabl...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6.12
2017
Le lieutenant qui est déchiré entre la loyauté envers les rues et le devoir envers ses collègues officiers lorsqu'il est chargé de diriger une unité hautement formée qui est le dernier arrêt pour réso...
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux.
TV
Numb3rs

Numb3rs

5.8
2005
Inspiré par des cas et des expériences réels, Numb3rs dépeint la confluence du travail de la police et des mathématiques dans la résolution du crime comme un agent du FBI recrute son frère génie mathé...
TV
NCIS: Nouvelle-Orléans

NCIS: Nouvelle-Orléans

5.98
2014
Le Big Easy, une ville connue pour sa musique, ses divertissements et sa décadence, est l'endroit d'un drame sur un bureau local qui enquête sur des affaires criminelles touchant le personnel militair...
TV
New York Section Criminelle

New York Section Criminelle

6.25
2001
La troisième tranche de la franchise de l'Ordre de l'Ordre de la Loi porte les spectateurs profondément dans l'esprit de ses criminels tout en suivant les approches psychologiques intenses que l'Escad...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. Un homme brillant et charmant est le fondateur d'un cabinet de conseil d'essai réussi..
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
Après sa chute de grâce à Londres et un séjour en rééducation, Sherlock excentrique s'échappe à Manhattan où son père riche l'oblige à vivre avec son pire cauchemar - un compagnon sobre, Dr. Il y a un...
TV
Hawaii 5-0

Hawaii 5-0

5.9
2010
Pour retrouver le tueur de son père, Steve McGarrett retourne dans sa ville natale d'Oahu. Le gouverneur lui a offert la chance de diriger sa propre équipe de travail. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Wil...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Agent spécial Seeley Booth utilise le Laboratoire Medico-Légal du Jeffersonian pour aider dans les enquêtes de meurtre quand les restes sont si gravement brûlés ou détruits...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.56
2009
Il y a des affectations sous couverture pour le service d'enquête criminelle de la marine..
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
Une famille de policiers dédiés aux forces de l'ordre de New York sont au centre d'un drame. Le commissaire de la police de New York est Frank Reagan. Il dirige son département aussi diplomatiquement ...
TV
New York, unité spéciale

New York, unité spéciale

6.06
1999
À New York, les détectives qui enquêtent sur ces crimes violents sont membres d'une brigade d'élite connue sous le nom d'Unité Spéciale des Victimes. Les histoires de leurs amis sont ici.
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. David Rossi est un membre fonda...
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs légistes à Las Vegas sont formés pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en peignant la scène du crime, en recueillant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquan...
TV
Les Experts : Miami

Les Experts : Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami suit Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department car ils utilisent des preuves physiques, similaires à leurs homologues de Las Vegas, pour résoudre des meurtres h...
TV
MythBusters

MythBusters

7
2003
Les animateurs de l'émission utilisent des éléments de la méthode scientifique pour tester la validité des rumeurs, des mythes, des scènes de films, des adages, des vidéos sur Internet et des nouvelle...
TV
Esprits Criminels : Unité Sans Frontières

Esprits Criminels : Unité Sans Frontières

6
2016
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders est un drame sur la Division internationale spécialisée du FBI chargée de résoudre les crimes et de venir au secours des Américains qui se trouvent en danger à l'étrange...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
Harmon "Harm" Rabb Jr. est un ancien pilote devenu avocat travaillant pour la division du JAG (Juge Avocat général) de l'armée, l'aile juridique d'élite des officiers qui poursuit et défend les accusé...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

NCIS

Genre: 
Drama · 
Crime · 

Release Date: September 23, 2003

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 19

Episodes: 415

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.16
/ 10
56 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
NCIS

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
thinkfilmParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.

This TV show Is About.

ncis · 
u.s. marine · 
crime lab · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

NCIS is an American action police procedural television series, revolving around a fictional team of special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service combining elements of the military drama and police procedural genres. The concept and characters were initially introduced in two episodes of the CBS series JAG (season eight episodes 20 and 21: "Ice Queen" and "Meltdown"). The show, a spin-off from JAG, premiered on September 23, 2003, on CBS. To date it has entered into the eighteenth full season and has gone into broadcast syndication on the USA Network. Donald P. Bellisario and Don McGill are co-creators and executive producers of the premiere member of the NCIS franchise. As of 2021, it is the second-longest-running scripted, non-animated U.S. primetime TV series currently airing, surpassed only by Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999–present), and is the 7th-longest-running scripted U.S. primetime TV series overall.The series originally had the partly redundant title Navy NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service; this was later shortened to NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service and then to NCIS. In season six, a two-part episode led to a spin-off series, NCIS: Los Angeles. A two-part episode during the eleventh season led to a second spin-off series, NCIS: New Orleans. While initially slow in the ratings, barely cracking the Top 30 in the first two seasons, the third season showed progress, consistently ranking in the top 20, and by its sixth season, it became a top five hit, having remained there since. In 2011, NCIS was voted America's favorite television show in an online Harris Poll. The series finished its tenth season as the most-watched television series in the U.S. during the 2012–13 network television season. NCIS was renewed for a seventeenth season on April 11, 2019, which premiered on September 24, 2019. On May 3, 2020, CBS renewed the series for an eighteenth season, which premiered on November 17, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.62
2013
One of the FBI's most wanted fugitives surrendered to the FBI in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI want to bring down criminals. The FBI can't find criminals because they don't know they ...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
There is a doctor. Special Agent Seeley Booth uses the Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab to help with murder investigations when the remains are badly burned or destroyed.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence, is the location of a drama about a local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel.
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, ...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Sexually-based heinous offenses are considered by the criminal justice system. In New York City, the detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Specia...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve gruesome murders. The Miami C...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
MythBusters

MythBusters

7
2003
Australia's Beyond Television Production created and produced MythBusters. The show's hosts use elements of the scientific method to test the validity of rumors, myths, movie scenes, adages, Internet ...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
The Naval Criminal Investigative Service has undercover assignments.
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application