Navy CIS

Genre: 
Drama · 
Krimi · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 23. September 2003

Ursprünglicher Name: NCIS

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 18

Episoden: 414

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.24
/ 10
55 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.7
Navy CIS

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
thinkfilmParamount Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Jegliches Verbrechen, das einen Fetzen von Beweisen im Zusammenhang mit Navy und Marine Corps Personal hat, wird von einem Team von Spezialagenten untersucht.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Das NCIS ist eine US-amerikanische Action-Polizei-Serie, die sich um ein fiktives Team von Spezialagenten des Naval Criminal Investigative Service dreht, das Elemente des militärischen Dramas und der polizeilichen Verfahrensgenres kombiniert. Das Konzept und die Charaktere wurden zunächst in zwei Episoden der CBS-Serie JAG (Saison acht Episoden 20 und 21: "Ice Queen" und "Meltdown") eingeführt. Die Show, ein Spin-off von JAG, uraufgeführt am 23. September 2003, auf CBS. Bis heute ist sie in die achtzehnte volle Staffel eingetreten und ist in die Rundfunk-Syndikation im USA Network gegangen. Donald P. Bellisario und Don McGill sind Mitschöpfer und Executive Producer des Premierenmitglieds des NCIS-Franchise. Ab 2021 ist es die zweitlängste scripted, nicht-animierte U.S. Primetime TV-Serie, die derzeit ausgestrahlt wird, die nur von Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999–gegenwärtig) übertroffen wird, und ist die siebentlängste Scripted U.S. Primetime TV-Serie insgesamt.Die Serie hatte ursprünglich den teilweise redundanten Titel Navy NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service; dies wurde später auf NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service und dann auf NCIS verkürzt. In Staffel sechs führte eine zweiteilige Episode zu einer Spin-off-Serie, NCIS: Los Angeles. Eine zweiteilige Episode während der elften Staffel führte zu einer zweiten Spin-off-Serie, NCIS: New Orleans. Während zunächst langsam in den Ratings, kaum knacken die Top 30 in den ersten beiden Staffeln, die dritte Staffel zeigte Fortschritte, konsequent Ranking in den Top 20, und durch seine sechste Saison, es wurde zu einem Top fünf Hit, seitdem dort geblieben. 2011 wurde NCIS Amerikas Lieblings-TV-Show in einer Online-Harris-Poll gewählt. Die Serie beendete ihre zehnte Saison als die meistgesehene TV-Serie in den USA während der 2012/13 TV-Saison. Am 11. April 2019 wurde der NCIS um eine siebzehnte Staffel erneuert, die am 24. September 2019 uraufgeführt wurde. Am 3. Mai 2020 erneuerte CBS die Serie um eine achtzehnte Staffel, die am 17. November 2020 uraufgeführt wurde.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
Ein Elite-Team von FBI-Profilern beobachtet die verdrehten kriminellen Köpfe des Landes und erwartet ihre nächsten Schritte, bevor sie wieder zuschlagen. David Rossi ist ein Gründungsmitglied der BAU,...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
Die polizeiliche Untersuchung und Strafverfolgung vor Gericht folgen einem Mord.
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
Die Beziehung zwischen einem Detektiv und einem medizinischen Prüfer ist so effektiv, weil ihre unterschiedliche Persönlichkeit quirks. Jane, die einzige weibliche Polizistin in Bostons Mordkommission...
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY ist eine amerikanische Polizeiprozedurs-Fernsehserie, die auf CBS lief vom 22. September 2004 bis 22. Februar 2013 für insgesamt neun Staffeln und 197 Original-Episoden. Die Untersuchungen ein...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6.12
2017
Der lokale geborene und gezüchtete S.W.A.T. folgt. Der Leutnant, der zwischen Loyalität auf der Straße und Pflicht gegenüber seinen Kollegen zerrissen ist, wenn er beauftragt ist, eine hoch ausgebilde...
TV
Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

6.25
2001
Der dritte Teil des Franchises von "Law & Order" führt die Zuschauer tief in die Köpfe ihrer Kriminellen ein, während er den intensiven psychologischen Ansätzen folgt, mit denen das Major Case Squ...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
Das Big Easy, eine Stadt, die für ihre Musik, Unterhaltung und Dekadenz bekannt ist, ist der Ort eines Dramas über ein lokales Feldbüro, das kriminelle Fälle von Militärpersonal untersucht.
TV
Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

5.8
2005
Gemeinsam sind die beiden ungleichen Brüder ein unschlagbares Team: Der couragierte FBI-Agent Don Eppes und das introvertierte Mathematik-Genie Charlie, den Don bei schwierigen Fällen als Berater enga...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.06
1999
Das Strafjustizsystem betrachtet sexuell begründete abscheuliche Vergehen. In New York City sind die Detektive, die diese bösartigen Verbrechen untersuchen, Mitglieder einer Eliteeinheit, die als Spec...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Um den Mörder seines Vaters zu finden, kehrt Steve McGarrett in seine Heimatstadt Oahu zurück. Ihm wurde die Chance geboten, seine eigene Task Force vom Gouverneur zu leiten. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Dan...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
Ein kriminell lösendes Duo, das die unmöglichsten Fälle des NYPD sprengt, ist Gegenstand eines modernen Dramas. Nach seinem Sturz aus der Anmut in London und einem Stint in der Reha flüchtet exzentris...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.56
2009
Es gibt Undercover-Aufgaben für die Marine Criminal Investigative Service.
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. Ein brillanter und charmanter Mann ist der Gründer einer erfolgreichen Prozessberatungsfirma.
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
Eine Familie von Cops, die sich der Polizei von New York City widmen, stehen im Mittelpunkt eines Dramas. Der New Yorker Polizeikommissar ist Frank Reagan. Er leitet seine Abteilung so diplomatisch, w...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Nachdem ein Serienmörder die Plots seiner Romane imitiert hat, erhält der erfolgreiche Krimi-Roman Richard "Rick" Castle die Erlaubnis des Bürgermeisters von New York City, zusammen mit einem NYPD Mor...
TV
MythBusters - Die Wissensjäger

MythBusters - Die Wissensjäger

7
2003
Australische "Beyond Television Production" erstellte und produzierte MythBusters. Die Moderatoren der Show verwenden Elemente der wissenschaftlichen Methode, um die Gültigkeit von Gerüchten, Mythen, ...
TV
CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

6.83
2000
Ein Team von forensischen Ermittlern in Las Vegas werden ausgebildet, um kriminelle Fälle zu lösen, indem sie den Tatort durchkämmen, unwiderlegbare Beweise sammeln und die fehlenden Stücke finden, di...
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami folgt Crime Scene Investigators, die für das Miami-Dade Police Department arbeiten, da sie physische Beweise, ähnlich ihren Las Vegas Pendants, verwenden, um grausame Morde zu lösen. Die Mi...
TV
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

6
2016
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders ist ein Drama über die Internationale Abteilung des FBI, das mit der Lösung von Verbrechen und kommen, um die Rettung von Amerikanern, die sich in Gefahr befinden, währe...
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
Harmon Rabb Jr. und Sarah „Mac“ MacKenzie sind Anwälte beim Judge Advocate General’s Corps der US Navy. Als Militärjuristen behandeln die beiden Fälle, die für die US-amerikanische Marine von Belangen...
TV
Bones - Die Knochenjägerin

Bones - Die Knochenjägerin

6.33
2005
Es gibt einen Arzt namens Dr. Special Agent Seeley Booth verwendet das Jeffersonians Medico-Legal Lab, um bei Morduntersuchungen zu helfen, wenn die Überreste so schwer verbrannt oder zerstört werden,...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

NCIS

Genre: 
Drama · 
Crime · 

Release Date: September 23, 2003

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 19

Episodes: 415

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.16
/ 10
56 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
NCIS

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
thinkfilmParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.

This TV show Is About.

ncis · 
u.s. marine · 
crime lab · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

NCIS is an American action police procedural television series, revolving around a fictional team of special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service combining elements of the military drama and police procedural genres. The concept and characters were initially introduced in two episodes of the CBS series JAG (season eight episodes 20 and 21: "Ice Queen" and "Meltdown"). The show, a spin-off from JAG, premiered on September 23, 2003, on CBS. To date it has entered into the eighteenth full season and has gone into broadcast syndication on the USA Network. Donald P. Bellisario and Don McGill are co-creators and executive producers of the premiere member of the NCIS franchise. As of 2021, it is the second-longest-running scripted, non-animated U.S. primetime TV series currently airing, surpassed only by Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999–present), and is the 7th-longest-running scripted U.S. primetime TV series overall.The series originally had the partly redundant title Navy NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service; this was later shortened to NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service and then to NCIS. In season six, a two-part episode led to a spin-off series, NCIS: Los Angeles. A two-part episode during the eleventh season led to a second spin-off series, NCIS: New Orleans. While initially slow in the ratings, barely cracking the Top 30 in the first two seasons, the third season showed progress, consistently ranking in the top 20, and by its sixth season, it became a top five hit, having remained there since. In 2011, NCIS was voted America's favorite television show in an online Harris Poll. The series finished its tenth season as the most-watched television series in the U.S. during the 2012–13 network television season. NCIS was renewed for a seventeenth season on April 11, 2019, which premiered on September 24, 2019. On May 3, 2020, CBS renewed the series for an eighteenth season, which premiered on November 17, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.62
2013
One of the FBI's most wanted fugitives surrendered to the FBI in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI want to bring down criminals. The FBI can't find criminals because they don't know they ...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
There is a doctor. Special Agent Seeley Booth uses the Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab to help with murder investigations when the remains are badly burned or destroyed.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence, is the location of a drama about a local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel.
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, ...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Sexually-based heinous offenses are considered by the criminal justice system. In New York City, the detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Specia...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve gruesome murders. The Miami C...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
MythBusters

MythBusters

7
2003
Australia's Beyond Television Production created and produced MythBusters. The show's hosts use elements of the scientific method to test the validity of rumors, myths, movie scenes, adages, Internet ...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
The Naval Criminal Investigative Service has undercover assignments.
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application